• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FRESNO
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Save Mart Center
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On Site Lighted Parking. No Parking Fees. Parking for RV's and Trucks/Trailers.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:91
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:38
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:91
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5726

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Clovis / Fresno

If you're looking for great Clovis hotels near the Fresno area, look no further than our hotel. We're conveniently situated off Highways 168 and 41 near numerous points of interest.

Experience a fun and exciting vacation when you visit Clovis. Lodging at our hotel means you'll be minutes from attractions like the Save Mart Center, Wild Water Adventures and Old Town Clovis. We're also minutes from Fashion Fair Mall and Sierra Vista
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Clovis / Fresno

If you're looking for great Clovis hotels near the Fresno area, look no further than our hotel. We're conveniently situated off Highways 168 and 41 near numerous points of interest.

Experience a fun and exciting vacation when you visit Clovis. Lodging at our hotel means you'll be minutes from attractions like the Save Mart Center, Wild Water Adventures and Old Town Clovis. We're also minutes from Fashion Fair Mall and Sierra Vista Mall. And, our hotel's location near Fresno allows easy access to the Fresno Ballet, Chaffee Zoo and more.

You can enjoy close proximity to local businesses and quality amenities when you stay with us in Clovis. Lodging at our hotel places you near a number of companies, including AT&T, Grundfos Pumps, Cardinal Health, Clovis Unified School District, Fresno State University, GE, Kraft and Pelco. Additionally, our Business Center and boardroom allow you to plan the perfect small-scale meeting.

Whether you're a business traveler or on a leisurely vacation, our hotel in Clovis can satisfy your needs. Take advantage of our Fitness Center, outdoor pool and whirlpool, and let our shuttle take you to the airport (FYI) or any destination within a five-mile radius of the hotel. You can also enjoy our signature cinnamon rolls and delicious Smart Roast coffee at the Express Start hot breakfast bar every morning. Reserve your room at our Holiday Inn Express® hotel today!

View Less
Features
Avoid the hassle of driving in Fresno / Clovis by lodging with us. Our complimentary shuttle runs daily from 5am-11pm and can take you to Fresno Yosemite Airport or within a 5-mi radius of the hotel.
Announcements
Now Offering Complimentary Airport Shuttle from 5am-11pm 7 days a week

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid and Comofortable i've stayed here on business each of the last 3 years - always clean and comfortable. The airplane noise gets late at night or early in the morning but that's my only nitpick. Great, friendly, helpful staff June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini vacation I decided to just stay in town vs. driving out to the coast. It was great...reminded me of hotels in Waikiki with the indoor pool and the palm trees. Love our room opening up to the pools. It was humid and windy n Fresno but at holiday indoor pool and room was fantastic. Definitely will do it again....just for the price of gas driving to the shore. Fantastic! June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and attentive staff The check in experience was tremendous, with a follow up call after arriving at the room. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean, well equipped and maintained. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay; we will return We were treated very well by the staff at this location. Made us feel very welcome. To anyone flying into Fresno, this is the place to stay. The airport is a 5 minute walk from the lobby.....how convenient. Also, no need to look for another restaurant, as the food and service is top notch. I took a chance on staying here and we were pleased with our decision and we will be back. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! Great customer service and super clean rooms. Food was excellent and free shuttle to the airport! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel gave great service from the moment I stepped in! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great the hotel staff was helpful and friendly. excellent I hope my box that I left for ups is on its way to me May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place front desk very helpfull ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay The Holiday Inn at the Fresno Airport have great staff who make you feel welcome right at check in. The hotel is probably from the 70's but it is clean & very comfortable. The pool & hot tub are indoors, there is a coffee shop & bar on the premises that are moderately priced & offer good value. Best of all the beds are comfortable and come with both soft and firm pillow selection, Flat Screen TVs, Free Parking and free WiFi. As a Platinum member I was offered a free breakfast or complimentary drink in the bar which was very nice. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport I was traveling for business and found this hotel to be conveient and close to most destinations. The rooms were clean and comfortable the food just OK. My only complaint was the sign for the hotel was difficult to see as you come out of the rental car exit. It was right across the street and I didn't see it. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home when on business in Fresno. Richard very helpful from getting us a refrigator in our room to suppling extra towels with only one request. Ms. Violet always remembers us and is an asset to your restaurant Happy hour for prority club a welcome treat on wednesday nights. Thank to all you staff, March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convention stay the awesome staff was very accommadating, helpful, and double checked on my needs or requests. My room was very comforable and breakfast in my room was very good and prompt. Way to go-a happy stay for a change. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Fantastic Stay Thank you to Rebecca and staff for providing us with another fantastic stay. My daughter enjoyed her birthday and the pool was the hit of the night. It's not often "value" and "costumer appreciation" (and care) coincide. Usually if you pay less your treated as less but not at the Holiday Inn Fresno Airport. Many of the parents who came look forward to booking a stay with you. Thanks again for making family value, valuable again. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and good service very happy with stay nice bed channels on tv nice customer service great shuttle to airport.. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience I have stay there several times and usually been a pleasant experience. However, the last time I stayed I believe it was a Saturday and there was a birthday party. I believe outside my room as well as other guest rooms. I believe that we as guests should have been forewarn ahead of time, as it was very noisy one could not hear the T. V. or take a nap. It made for unpleasant experience which I felt we should have been compensated March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service A one!!! Violete jn morning breakfast area a doll. Eveing bar server a wonderful person. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Experience It would be nice if the Breakfast were included or at least bring down the price from $10. I didn't have time for a sit down buffet and just wanted to get something light. Also the dining area was full and there was nowhere to sit. February 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness center needs attention I have stayed at this location numerous times over the past couple of years, and one of the treadmills has not been working properly the entire time. It's time that Holiday Inn updated these machines and expanded their fitness center. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite stay Always a pleasure to stay. Rooms are comfortable and front desk employees are great. Bartenders could use some customer service coaching from the front desk employees. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need updating Bathrooms are very outdated. Rooms could use upgrade also but not as bad as bathrooms. TV system outdated and slow channel tuning. High speed internet very slow. Old Holidome hotel that is convenient but outdated. January 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Heating Issues and overcharged for meals I usually write great reviews for Holiday INN, but this last experience at you're was only fair to poor. It took two days to finally fix my heater in my room. I was overcharged for food in your dining facility, because staff didn't how to reverse over charges to my food bill. Please train you're staff in the Dining facility how to reverse bad charges. January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Fresno Airport Great location for flying in and out of the Fresno Airport. Reasonable rates. Pleasant staff. First time I've stayed here in the winter. Did not like the heating system. We were told the heater works with a sensor that detects movement in the room. We got cold during the night which I'm guessing is because we weren't "moving" around in the room. Heater fan makes a lot of noise, too. Bed sheets are poor quality and have "pills" which makes it feel like there's sand in the bed. Didn't have a restful night. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Friends in Fresno From the very start, the staff made me feel welcome and part of the Holiday Inn family. My room was well decorated, clean and comfortable such that I have come to expect from Holiay Inn. The have come through each time I have stayed at the property. Thank you December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip with Four Associates We had a great four night stay. The breakfast bar was clean, hot and well stocked every morning. The Manager's reception on Tuesday night was friendly and a nice time to relax. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, above and beyond. Front desk , restaurant, and maids all great. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Information on my stay in Fresno for DPS Advanced Training The Holiday Inn was very convenient for me since it was right at the airport and just 5 minutes away from DPS Inc where I needed to go every morning. The only thing that surprised me was that I had to pay for the breakfast buffet. At all the other Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in the breakfast buffet is included when you book a room. The buffet was good but I'm not sure that it was worth $10.95 to be honest. Someone needs to consider including the breakfast buffet in with the room since they can do that at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels all the time. That was the only issue that I had with this hotel. Other than that everything was really good. November 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Room was good Had a problem when i checked in on 19 Oct 2012, I wanted an upgraded room since I am a Platinum member, according to the Staff that was checking me in told me i was showing in the system as a Gold member and i didn't qualify for an upgrade, I told her that there was a big mistake, after going round and round with her for awhile, I finally was able to get the upgraded room, I should not have to go through this since I stay at Holiday Inn over 50 times a year. October 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.