Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Airport Stayover Usually find Holiday Inn Express to be convenient, clean, and reasonably priced. This was no exception. Only negative was finicky shower valve. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, uncomfortable room Staff at this property were very gracious and welcoming. Our room had a bed that was very squeaky and noisy every time you moved in the bed, and the air conditioning never cooled the room down. The air conditioner noise was impossible to sleep with as well. Breakfast was very nice, many good selections. Fitness room uncomfortably hot, also with no air conditioning that I could find. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final Four and a Braves Game My 7-year old son and I were in town for the Final Four and a Braves game... We arrived too early on Saturday to check-in, but the lady at the front desk assured us that our room would be ready when we returned from the game. She gave us perfect instructions on how to meet the shuttle to the MARTA, what shuttle to take to the Georgia Dome, how much it would cost, and how long it would take. We made the trip into town and back without a hitch. Upon our return after midnight, we checked in, and were in our room in less than 5 minutes. The room was comfortable, clean, and cool. The breakfast the next morning was awesome. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Just spent the night before a flight. Very easy to get to rent car return from here. A bit hard to find a place nearby to eat dinner. Rooms are fine, and airport noise isn't bad. I'd consider staying here again to avoid a long drive to the airport before an early flight. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and comfortable beds Location is good, service is great and rooms are clean. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere Front desk lady was indeed very efficient and friendly. Room was comfortable and the breakfast was quite tasty in a very nicely decored dining room. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable stopover at Atlanta Airport Quite close to the airport - take airport shuttle bus from International to Domestic terminal and then the Holiday Inn Express' own shuttle bus #they go every half hour# to the hotel. Note: two other Holiday Inns close by, each has a different shuttle. Efficient check in, clean, very comfortable bed and a good night's sleep when in transit at ATL. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating Staff was friendly and the accommodations were great. The shuttle service to the airport was wonderful. Enjoyed my stay. March 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by heat and air sounded like a train staff was terrific but heating system sounded like a train. This is the first negative review I have ever written. I didn't sleep any.... It was the single worst night's sleep ever in a hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Overnight Stay Stayed here on my way out of town, parked my car, then stayed here when I came back into town. Stay was comfortable and food was average. Room for my return was next door to the room I had on my outbound, but it had an unpleasant odor when I walked in. Eventually, I either got used to the odor or it dissipated on its own. Room was quiet as advertised. Would I stay here again? Only if I needed the park and fly option. My bet is that for a few dollars more, there are more inviting hotels in the area. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Express Atlanta Airport College Park Very nice property, attractive, staff friendly, very nice breakfast selection, we were a little concerned about airport noise but that concern turned out to be unfounded. We will definitely stay here again when in the Atlanta area. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service guest service is great, breakfast is very good and staff is helpful March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was wonderful. When we come back we will be staying here again!!!! :) March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable stay I was in Atlanta to attend a memorial service and picked this hotel based on experience at other HIE. Not disappointed, the welcome staff, maintenance workers and shuttle drivers were ALL friendly and cooperative. Special thanks to Indaka, Chrissy, Rainey and Jewettee. Also a hat's off to shuttle driver, Michael, who not only transported me back and forth to the hotel but drove me to a local restaurant for dinner. One other thing: compliements to Kelco for installing a laptop shelf in the room desk. A great, back-saving device very much appreciated. March 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and shower. We love Holiday Inn Express, but had an experience at this one that didn't meet the usual standards. The breakfast bar did not have have bananas, yogurt, hard boiled eggs or butter. The bath shower control would not allow water to come out. We reported it to the desk, but needed to be out of there fairly quickly, so my husband was finally able to get water, but then it would not turn off. The repairman got there too late. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, very friendly We were so pleased that the desk clerk remembered us by name, both times we stopped at the desk. The shuttle service was excellent, and all were friendly. Great place to stay for traveling. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal location if overnighting near airport asked for a 2 double beds and was given a king. front desk employee checking us in, gave us room keys and when we opened our room, there was a guy in the room already! serious security issue there. the room we ended up with only had a king bed and we booked 2 double beds on the website. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service for the most part All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful and seemed to go out of their way to assist. Especially the shuttle drivers. The only downer was the individual who checked us in, she seemed to be reading a script and just going through the motions. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park & stay This is a favorite of ours when our vacation takes us away via Delta. Great staff. Safe parking for our car. Comfortable. We can always count on Holiday Inn Express March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I experience 13days in the Holiday Inn express for business and I really enjoyed,very quiet and relax,clean,breakfast excellent ,I recommended either for pleasure or business February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing... This place is very relaxing, and the staff were so courteous. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Old Standby I have stayed at this property many times over the years and I'm always pleased. It is not the nicest place but it is comfortable and reliable. Having a goody bag for me when I checked in was a nice touch this time around. This place is perfect for a one-night stand in Atlanta but if I was going to be there for 2-3 nights, I'd need a refrigerator. My only complaint is a petty one. For security reasons, you need a top secret code to open the exit gate. The problem is that the key punch is placed at an angle that requires you to stop the car, get out and punch in the numbers. Then you have to rush back into the car and drive out before the gate goes back down. Someone should work on this. February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would Not Refer Anyone We stayed on 11 and 12 January. Upon checking in we found dirty underwear hanging on the bathroom door and requested another room. We were told they did not have one. Then the air and tv would not work properly. I talked to a lady at the front desk three times and was assured maintenance would be there soon. They never showed up. I called to get a wake up call and told the lady to cancel maintenance that we were going to bed. She said she didn't know we needed maintenance that she had just came on shift. I told her what the problem was and that I wanted to talk to a manager about it and she said she was the night mananger and would call me back that she had other guests at the front. Never got a call. I traveled 22 years with the army and I never got the type of service and had such a nasty room. No discount on my room or anything. Just the express check out under my door before we left. I will never stay at a Holliday Inn again. S. C, January 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OTHER THIS HOTEL HAS SPIKES AT THE ENTRANCE WITH A SECURED GATE WITH A CODE TO EXIT....WHEN I CHECKED IN WE WERE NOT INFORMED OF THIS...WENT OUT THAT NIGHT THROUGH THE SAME WAY I ENTERED WITH NO PROBLEM. CHECKED OUT NEXT DAY & WENT TO EXIT THE SAME WAY & HEAR THIS SHOUTING AND STOPPED...I WAS SITTING ON SPIKES AND LUCKILY I WAS ABLE TO BACK OFF WITH NO PROBLEM...AN EMPLOYEE GUIDED ME TO THE EXIT GATE AND PUNCHED IN CODE....WHEN I CHECKED IN I SHOULD HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE EXIT PROCEDURES AND GIVEN A CODE.....VERY LEARY ABOUT THIS TYPE OF PROCEDURE..... January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and near to the airport great service and near to the airport, very good, clean rooms, helpfull staff. Good breakfast (toast, Waffles). January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sanibel trip Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel as usual. Staff very courteous, room very comfortable, breakfast excellent. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay As always, the staff is exceptional and the stay is convenient!!! January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel to stay and park We had a good Over nite stay and breakfast and secure parking for six days while we flew out of Atlanta on vacation. This is really a convenient bargain considering they even provided shuttle service to and from the airport. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Stay Family of 4 that were simply staying one evening near the airport due to an early international flight the next morning. Room was excellent, service was excellent. Size of the airport shuttle could be larger. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay near the airport This hotel is very close to the airport, but still the room is very quiet for an overnight stay. The staff are very helpful and courteous, even helping with the luggage. They provide complimentary replacement if you forget to pack a toothpaste. Free breakfast is a bonus as well. December 19, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>