Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Early Morning Staff I had to leave hotel 5:45-6:00 every morning which is before breakfast opening time. Staff made sure there was food out for me & even offered to cook up some eggs early for me. They went beyond customer service, great job! October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but... I stay at this property every time I'm in the area. I usually have no problem with the stay, but this time was different. As a platinum member, one of the perks means I can usually have a late check out of 1PM upon request. I checked in late the night before and placed my "Do Not Distrub" sign up. I was looking forward to sleeping in. At approximately 9:30AM the next day, I heard a loud rap on the door. "Housekeeping!" she called out. I ignored it and the person knocked loudly again. Finally I shouted "I'm still in here!" and tried to go back to bed but couldn't manage more shut eye. On the way to the bathroom, I wondered if someone had removed the "Do Not Disturb" sign, but when I checked it was still there. I called in for a late check out because I had a conference call to jump onto. Well, at 11:30 the same loud knock on the door happened followed by "Houskeeping!" I excused myself from my call, placed it on mute and flung the door open and told the housekeeper I had a late check out. These things should not happen at any hotel, especially a HIE. In writing this review, I discovered another member's review who had the same experience. I remain loyal to IHG but, given this history, I will probably not stay at this hotel again. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was exceptionally helpful!!! A great stay. Very nice hotel with an incredible staff. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed for two nights at the holiday in express and found it extremely clean very comfortable and the staff are wonderful. The convenience of the hotel is great ...people are friendly and we really did enjoy our stay! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We liked this hotel because of its proximity to good restaurants and I-26. Pleasant atmosphere with helpful, friendly staff. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Very nice. Clean and comfortable. staff very friendly October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We needed comfort and quiet rest after a very long day.... We were very pleased at the courtesy of staff and comfort of our room. EXCELLANT!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a great home away from home. It was a great place to stay. Since I was there on business, it was a great home away from home. I will definitely stay there again if and when I am back in that part of the country. The service was great and the room was very comfortable. Thank-you. September 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Door Lock Went to dinner and when we returned could not get into room. The safety latch had engaged. Had to get front desk to come up. Took about 15 minutes for him to get it opened. There was a problem with the whole door lock system. The deadbolt would come out when we tried to close door and the safety latch would catch and lock its self. Great if you are on the inside of room, but not so great when you are tired and trying to get into room. First time I have ever stayed at HI where there was no pool. They had a deal where you could drive (somewhere) and use the pool. Oh well, usually Holiday Inns are very nice. Won't stop me from staying at them but will avoid this HI. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good customer service Enjoyed our stay. Will stay at this Holiday Inn Express again when we are in the Columbia, SC area. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming We chose this hotel when coming down for Ft. Jackson boot camp graduation. This location was a little farther from the fort but easy on/off the highway. The hotel was clean, and staff was very helpful in answering questions and taking care of any concerns. The staff was nice enough to start breakfast early so that we could have a bite to eat before leaving for Ft. Jackson graduation. The business center was easy to use and was set up with a printer so that we could print travel itinerary. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people coming down to this area and would stay in this hotel again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by platinum member Loved the hotel, even more comfortable than others. But no pool or hot tub on site, which was a dissapointment. Who wants to travel a few blocks down to use a hot tub? August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel to stay at I have stayed at MANY Ihg branded hotels. This one was very nice. The Internet service was being upgraded upon my Check in, but was up and working very quickly. It was the fastest Internet speeds I have found in a Ihg hotel here recently. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop on I 95 Head north from Florida. Convenient place to stop. We reserved ahead. No complaints. Nice, clean, comfortable. Served our purpose well. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFULLY LOCATED W/SHOPPING, EATERIES, CINEMAS, ETC. I ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED MY STAY--EVEN EXTENDED ANOTHER NIGHT. THE STAFF ARE PROFESSIONAL & HOUSEKEEPING IS SUPERB! EXCELLENT, LOW PRICES W/ GOLD'S GYM AN ADDED PLUS. ADDITIONALLY, I EARNED POINTS WITH MY IHG REWARDS CLUB CARD. LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE RESERVATIONS! August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best HIE experience When we arrived, the staff did a great job at check in. As a rewards member, I was upgraded and given a goodie bag. However when I got to my room, it was very hot. I looked and the A/C was off despite temps in the high 80's/low 90's that day. I closed the blinds and turned on the A/C. We unpacked and left for dinner. When we returned from dinner (3 hours later), the room was still very warm. I called the front desk and was told to turn the air off for a while then turn on just the fan for a while and then turn the air back on and see if it cooled off. By the time we went thru that routine, it was almost 10pm and nothing had changed. We had to get up at 5am the next morning so I was not inclined to move to a new room that late at night with 2 kids and all of our things! My husband worked to clean the very dirty filters in the system and we used battery operated fans (we'd brought along for the swim meet) just so we could sleep. The next morning, we complained at check out but there was no remedy offered. Also, the wireless was non-existent. One bar for our entire stay. I couldn't even download my email on one bar! I'll choose another hotel next time we are in town, despite the super convenient location. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing problems I stayed at this hotel often 2 years ago and it was very nice. I don't know what happened since then. The room was not as clean as normal. We had to call down to the front desk for a plunger. We had to plunge the toilet every time we went to the bathroom. This was surprisingly poor for a holiday inn! Will be staying at the holiday inn next to the airport for my next visits. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Affordable Hotel This was a very comfortable hotel with great rooms, a terrific central location and very friendly staff. Highly recommended for value, comfort and convenience. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomadating I stayed there for a couple of days for business and then a few days personal with my wife and daughter. Everything was excellent from McCauley who checked us in to Gail who made sure we were well fed in the mornings. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Perfect as usual. will stay again................. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room stayed here while passing through to myrtle beach and the front desk was very nice . they were in the process of remodeling but you really couldn't tell. the hotel was already in good shape so it shows they like to keep it that way. would recommend staying here. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Have stayed here many times. Courteous, professional staff, spotless rooms. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Quiet rooms and friendly staff. We were immediately recognized as a priority club member and thanked for staying at their hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was very nice conversation with the staff. Everyone there offers there help to make you comfortable. Also, the lobby/eating area is always neat. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel, comfortable location. We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. It has always been a good experience. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great all around service The staff were great, from the front desk to the maid service. I was there for 6 weeks and everything was great, I enjoyed my stay very much. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice!!! Have stayed at many Holiday Inns, this one was very good. Appreciate your dilegance at great service. We're coming back!! March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We stayed for our daughter's graduation at Ft. Jackson. The room was clean and very roomy. We had 2 double beds and pull out sofa. The staff were friendly and polite. The drive to the army base was 30 minutes in heavy traffic.. I would highly recommend this hotel ! February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The service is excellent. All staff are professional, friendly, and consistently seen working. The hotel and rooms are clean, updated, and uncluttered. This HI Express is an excellent value for the money. We recommend it without hesitation. February 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dead bolt lock The dead bolt lock would not lock and we had to be moved to another room. Front desk staff kept trying to convince my wife that she was secure but she like for dead bolt to lock properly. February 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>