Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

comfortable room clean room

By

July 20, 2016

I would recommend this hotel highly. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Willing to go above and beyond to assist

Read More
Read Less

housekeeping horror

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Housekeeping opened door to my room,looked in, took dirty towels and left. The breakfast was poorly attended by the staff. Food cold. No milk , no yogurt, only 3 bananas norther fruit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience from check in to check out, so we are disappointed to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. In the event that guests are still in the room upon a housekeepers arrival, our staff will ask travelers what they would like cleaned, replaced or removed from the room. We apologize for the miscommunication that occurred on this particular visit and appreciate you sharing this feedback with our team so that we can be better prepared in the future. Our complimentary breakfast buffet generally features two brands of yogurt, bananas, apples, oranges and fruit cups. Breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30AM - 9:30AM and weekends from 7AM - 10AM. We have shared your review with our morning team to ensure that our breakfast buffet is fresh and fully stocked for the entire duration of our breakfast hours. We are grateful for all of your time and hope you will stay with us again soon so that we can provide the wonderful experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. I have an elderly mother and they were very considerate of her.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Harbison for your recent stay in Columbia, South Carolina. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the kind words about our friendly staff and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean Hotel and Comfy Beds!

By

July 07, 2016

I needed a break from driving. Got in bed and went right to sleep. Loved this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for a quick stopover in Columbia, South Carolina. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a restful night sleep. We appreciate your five star review and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Service Poor

By

June 30, 2016

Just hope you don't need any help, you may not get it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our team works hard to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are disappointed to learn that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. We have shared your feedback with our General Manager so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We hope you will stay with us again soon so that we may provide the excellent customer service that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very good nights sleep

By

June 29, 2016

The beds were very comfortable. The front desk clerks were very helpful and knowledgable. Friendly. Room was very clean. The breakfast was the only thing that I rated as poor. Everything else was excellent. If given the chance I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express Harbison. We truly appreciate the wonderful feedback about our comfortable beds, friendly team and clean rooms. Our morning team works hard to provide a wonderful breakfast experience for each and every hotel guest. We are sorry that we did not live up to our high standards on this particular visit. We have shared your feedback with our team so that we can ensure breakfast items are fresh and fully stocked for the entire duration of our breakfast hours. We are grateful for your time and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

large room

By

June 22, 2016

clean and spacous; however, the pool and gym is not on site. Breakfast was a pleasant suprise

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed the large room and hot buffet breakfast. While there is no pool on site, we have a 24 hour fitness center available just off of the lobby. Thanks again for your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Great for quick overnight stay!

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel was great! Staff was friendly, even though I checked in later in the evening. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 19, 2016

club

Front desk person, Tamika was great.Nice friendly face after a long day on the road. Helped us out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We shared your feedback with Tameka and she was delighted. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 08, 2016

Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Had trouble getting a parking place and someone was smoking across the hall filling the hall with a strong smell of smoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We have shared your feedback with our staff and hope that you will stay with us again soon so that we can provide the excellent experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

May 24, 2016

club

For old friends coming together after months of not seeing each other. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia was the perfect place to stay. The convenience of the shopping mall and grocery stores as well as restaurants was perfect. The service was absolutely amazing. The guy at the front desk was named Jake if im not mistaken, but he helped with so much. I would stay there so many more times. I loved my whole experience there. I also become a rewards member at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our prime location near restaurants and shopping, amazing service, and IHG Rewards. We shared your feedback with our team and they were delighted. Thanks again for all of your time. It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 24, 2016

club

Our overall experience with the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The hotel, inside and out was clean, and well kept. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the room and bathroom were very accessible for my husband, who uses a wheelchair. The breakfast contained a variety of food, that would fit anyone's eating habits, and all of the staff that we came in contact with were very friendly and welcoming! Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our accessibility, comfortable rooms, hot buffet breakfast, and friendly staff. Thanks again for all of your time. It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less