Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was possibly the most comfortable bed I have every slept in in a hotel. My only complaint was the lack of breakfast options. The scrambled eggs and especially the egg with the cheese in the middle was prohibitively salty. Some cottage cheese would have been a welcome addition. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient This facility was what we have come to expect as we travel and use Holiday Inn Express. We had two rooms and the staff were very accommodating in placing us in adjoining units. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Would not hesitate to recommend this location. Overall a nice experience. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Great Service, Great Room Excellent service from staff. Would stay here again! Fridge in room and mini kitchen area was an unexpected surprise. Worked out well as we were in town for 4 days. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to take family and feel safe when out of state We were going on vacation to MI and this hotel was a good stop for us coming from GA. My kids loved the swimming pool and I loved the comfort the room had to offer. Everything was clean and the service was outstanding. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Great Location This is a very Friendly Holiday Inn Express! The people are so friendly and it in a great location at a very fair price! I was upgraded to a room big enough to play football in and it was great. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OSU Visit This was a great overall experience. We had quite a busy couple days and the stay here made things much nicer. Great staff and am definitely staying here any time I come back to Columbus. Which will be frequent with my daughter going to OSU starting in the Fall. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in outer edge of downtown Easy quick check in / check out. Attended a business training seminar downtown for the week, but stayed outside of town. Easy access to freeway. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY staff friendly,courteous,knowledable,. rooms very clean and tidy. good location and easy to find on gps. great breakfast hot bar and very quiet and comfortable nights sleep. would stay again when in area. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A pretty miserable experience here My wife and I went to this hotel for a nice weekend getaway. We not only chose the hotel, but even partially the city, due to certain amenities at the hotel. A large part of this being the availability of a room with a jacuzzi. We were very disappointed though. First off, the hotel really isn't in the greatest neighborhood. It's not a terrible neighborhood, but not one I was comfortable in either. After arriving and checking in, there were a lot of problems though. Once we got to our room, it was very hot and uncomfortable. We turned on the air conditioner to the highest setting possible and then tried the jacuzzi. Sadly, neither of these things worked. The air conditioner was barely functional and the jacuzzi didn't work at all. After calling the front desk, we were told that someone would come and take a look at the jacuzzi, which they did, and we were told it didn't work. There were no other jacuzzi rooms available, so we were told we'd get a discount for that (which we did), but when I mentioned the air conditioning didn't work properly either and requested some sort of compensation for that, we were told that they would have to check with management, which apparently didn't work out. We ended up having a miserable night's sleep due to the heat of the room. The following day (we were there for two days), we received a phone call that someone would come up and look at the air conditioning and the jacuzzi. Due to this, we ended basically needing to leave the room all day, which was not really the plan. Upon our return, the jacuzzi worked, sort of, and the air conditioning was mostly fixed. It appeared the unit had to be replaced. Upon check out, we found out that there was NO discount given for the (lack of) air conditioning and no one bothered to check back in with us about that or about the "repairs" that were done. This was really a terrible experience. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was decent, but this does not make up for the problems we encountered. The fact that no one seemed very concerned about this, especially the air conditioning when it was almost 90 degrees outside, was very upsetting. We would have appreciated some sort of solutions for the problems, but that didn't happen. I couldn't possibly recommend this hotel less. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing group of people! The Entire staff was great and at times went above and beyond there job to assist when asked. The cleaning crew where amazing and the breakfast employees deserve raises!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My 3 days Excellent staff, friendly and courteous. Some areas need upgraded or renovated which I think is in progress. My tub to shower control needed replaced. The carpet and furniture showed wear and tare Again the people at this facility were outstanding!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great service I was impressed with the excellent service at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was really excellent. Very helpful and attentive. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient had a nice stay. beds comfortable, nice room. close to highway. easy access to anywhere in city. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below standard Very average property. Unfortunately, it does not live up to the Holiday Inn Express standard that has been consistently established at the other HIE properties that I have stayed at over the past 5 years or so. The room decor and furnishings are dated and simple amenities such as the iron are sub standard. The tub drain was slow and the room had that weird cheap property odor. Not a terrible property, but certainly not what I expect from the brand. It was most certainly overpriced for what you get, as it was priced comprably to hotels in the Polaris and easton areas. No value benefit at all. Not a terrible stay, but not worth teh price and it does not live up to the brand name. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay The room was clean. The bathroom was clean. I was impressed. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with anything. It was a good stay. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top rate hotel experience I was a guest of this hotel for 6 days and found it to be a superior hotel experience. The staff was friendly and professional and my requests were all handled in a cheerful and prompt manner. My room and the entire hotel were spotless. The hostess team who prepared our free breakfast each morning did a great job and the food was tasty and carefully prepared and displayed. The computer and printer in the lobby were a great service, very handy for checking emails or printing boarding passes. When I checked out I left a very important item in the room and when i called the front desk to ask for help, I was very impressed. My item was immediately located and arrangements to ship it back to me were made in a seamless and stress free manner. This hotel will be my new hotel of choice when visiting family and friends in columbus. Well done! March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 friendly and helpful staff a large group of us book this hotel a few times a year, each time our experience has been good The staff are very freindly and quick to help. We had one small instance with a debit card being charged before the end of the stay, however the staff did take steps to rectify it. This hotel has seen some updates, and has always been very clean. Warm cookies are served in the afternoon! mmmmm Over all experience is very good :) February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always a pleasure staying at this location!! We stay as a group at this hotel a couple times a year. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you this trip to Trusha, as always she catered to our every need. Hugo for all of his hard work and moving rooms around for us and Tyler and the security at night for helping with our pizza party set up! February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed I called and asked before I booked the hotel if there was a hot tub, and I was told there was. We picked this hotel for that reason. Upon arrival we found a very small pool and no hot tub...I was very disappointed. Bathroom sink was clogged upon arrival...and every time we used it we had to wait a while for the water to go down. Back door (where we parked) was VERY hard to get open. There were times where we had to get someone to come and open it from the inside so there was enough force to PUSH it open. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, bed like a rock. The staff was great, yummy warm choc. chip cookies on arrival. Only two complaints- 1. the bed was extremely hard and 2. there was a used coffee filter in the coffepot. December 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Service This property has terrible internet service. There's a lot more to my story but they censored my review because I told the whole story, so just know that if you stay here you will probably have terrible internet service if any at all, with no apologies from their staff. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest and friendlist Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at From check in I noticed right away how well they treated their guests. People who were already checked in were stopping by to say hello to the front desk as I was checking in and all the staff at the hotel was exceptional. They were very considerate and eager to help, especially Trusha (sp?). Everything about the hotel was very clean. I can't even nitpick here, everything was very much above average. This is coming from someone who has spent over 8 months in the last year living in hotel rooms. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet service Sorry to say but internet service is an important part of our stay. Your service was fair at best. We were unable to connect and when we finally did it would not allow us to surf the net. Nice clean property but probably wont come back due to poor internet service. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family takes Pride This is a family run business and they try to make your stay perfect. I didn't have any negative experiences on the four days we stayed there. Rooms were clean, even the stairways were clean, breakfast was very good and well stocked, coffee around the clock , housekeeping was very nice, very little if any noise. I was a little concerned with the safety of the area but I was told they have security camera's. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed here recently for business, and this is a cut above other HI Expresses. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the local area. The hotel itself was very clean and well taken care of. I will stay here again if I return to Columbus. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I loved the efforts of the staff to make me feel comfortable and meet my needs. I wasn't crazy about the location of this hotel upon arrival. Traveling alone and arriving late, I wasn't sure of the neighborhood. After spending some time, all seemed well, my car was safe and the experience was great! The price of a room compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses was a tad high for the quality and condition of the rooms and amenities. I had a great stay, though, and would recommend. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by safe and comfortable Great for two women traveling alone. Hotel was really close to the library we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Little things went wrong like no cups for coffee or had cups but no coffee. Lost internet when I really needed it and the pool was down when we wanted to use it. Overall good stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They all went above and beyond My experience at this hotel was one that makes me loyal to the IHG brands. The highlight of my stay was returning to the hotel lobby after a long morning run, the lady cleaning up from breakfast turned the juice machine on for me to get water. After I filled up my 8oz cup twice she went behind the front desk and got two bottles of water for me. As a Platinum member I felt valued and welcomed at the property. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing and welcoming It was very relaxing and welcoming. I had a pleasant experience. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent experience! We were in town for a couple of days, and chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Good choice. From the time that we were greeted (which was 1:50 AM, no less) we were treated as valued guests. And it only got better from there. The staff, both day and evening were warm, accommodating, pleasant, well spoken, and rarely missed an opportunity to smile and greet us. Multiple times we were asked if there was anything that they could do; courtesy abounded. I can easily recommend this as a clean, comfortable, NICE place to stay. September 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>