Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Everytime I have had the pleasure of visiting this hotel for the past few months on business. From the time I walked through the door from the time I checked out I felt at home. Ms. Linda at the front desk epitomizes what customer service should look like and how every customer should be treated. She really should teach a Customer Service class for other IHG properties because this hasn't happened at other IHG properties I've stayed. The breakfast/reception area is well-maintained and the food is good. The young ladies that work breakfast and that handles the Manager's Reception are the best. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable . The stay was phenomenal!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly We stayed in a double queen suite for my son's graduation at Fort Benning. When we arrived, we were tired after a 10 hour drive, but was greeted with a friendly staff member at the front desk. The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable. The only thing I would change is that the vanity is located inside the bathroom which makes it challenging when the entire family is trying to get dressed in the morning. We enjoyed the warm pool and sauna. The free breakfast was an added bonus, saving us from feeding 5 each morning like we did previously when we stayed at a competitor for Family Day. The hotel is conveniently located off exit 10 near desirable shopping, dining, and entertainment options. Overall, we had a positive experience and would stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Great overall experience from the minute we checked in until we checked out. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the greatest First off let me say that the staff is very friendly and nice. This place looks nice from the outside but it's no so nice on the inside. It smells old and musty even though it's not an old hotel. There is no restaurant, so no room service. The gym was awful. It has 3 machines and two didn't work. The quality of the machine were poor anyway. The breakfast options seemed not very fresh. The outside pool area looks very nice. I don't usually hang out at hotel pool though. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of many stays here Rooms need updating, I was not greeted as a Priority Club Member at check in or offered a welcome gift, but all in all this is my go to place when in Columbus August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Our stay was excellent from the time we arrived till we checked out. All your staff were very friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for Ft Benning family weekend Our son was able to relax and rest, use the wifi, watch movies, snack, and sleep. The convenient nearby shopping center has a multitude of restaurants and shops, including a wal-mart for snacks to stock the motel room refrig. We plan to return for his turning blue and graduation ceremonies. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check out the Managers Reception The Managers reception not sure if it is new was on Monday and Tuesday nights. It was not communicated during check in and was not there on Wednesday or Thursday. Validate when checking in as things could change. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best This HIE was one of the best we've ever used as we travel. Very easy to make reservations via the internet. Hotel staff were exactly what every hotel should have in employees...friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Our room far exceeded our expectations,,,huge and very comfortable. The breakfast was just right and the Breakfast Hostess was very polite and friendly, offering more food, etc. Check-out was a breeze. The management of the hotel should be applauded for the quality of the hotel, staff and grounds. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure What can I say. I love staying at all Holiday Inn Express. I would say some give you compliminary treats etc just for being a member and some I noticed don't. I would recommend they do that for all. You get spoiled with that. All in all nice visit for all the Holiday Inn Express especially the breakfast!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and facility Consider the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus At Northlake for a very good experience. Close to the airport, shopping mall, and good food. Easy access to the downtown area, river walk, etc. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible We came as part of a group for a little league baseball tournament. The property is great, offering everything we need, BUT the STAFF is completely over the top **FANTASTIC**. Yvonne, Alisha and Heidi, along with everyone else took the very best care of us. They were friendly, service oriented and went above and beyond to make our stay the very best it could be. I would come back to this property again and again, just to see the staff!!! They are the best of the best! These ladies are fabulous and make the hotel great!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Accomodations Excellent service staff all around. Common room very enjoyable and the fish tank provides a nice atmosphere. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT The hotel, staff and over all experience was fantastic. Couldn't ask for better personnel to ensure visitors comfort and relaxation. GREAT CREW. THANKS. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! We had a fabulous stay at this property and we will most definitely return! From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted by warm, friendly faces. We requested early check-in and were accommodated with no problem. Our room was great. Bed was comfy, we had everything we needed! After a good night's rest, we worked out in the fitness room, and then breakfast. As we are eating healthy and counting calories, we were pleased to have several choices that worked for us. Thanks for a great stay! We will definitely return when we are in the Columbus area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Had a wonderful relaxing time here. Staff very helpful. Good value. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service If you are visiting Fort Benning, there could not be a better hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful experience! A pleasure! Amenities were wonderful! I would definitely stay here again! Friendly and helpful staff! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The service at the hotel was great the staff was more then helpful. The only big problem that happened is that we had reserved three rooms with two queens . When we arrived they gave us three rooms with one king and if all our party members had arrived at the same time we would have been in trouble. When we made the reservations they told me they had the two queens and nothing was said after the initial reservations were made. The front desk staff was able to get at least two of the rooms changed over after the next day and the third one the following day. I was hoping to get a further break and the price as we did get all what we wanted until a couple of days later, but they said they couldn't make the change. However, I have nothing but great praise for the staff at the front desk and kitchen. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in Northlake We stayed two nights in Northlake ga ,the staff was very pleasant ,the breakfast was great and I loved the pool!!! our room was really nice,we would definitely recommend thid holiday inn express. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Always and nice and relaxing stay. I have several choices to make when staying in Columbus but I always find myself staying here. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean and spacious rooms that were very quiet. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The staff was very friendly. We requested clean towels in the morning, but did not receive them until evening. The location is great...close to the highway and shopping. We were up on the 5th floor and for the most part it was quiet at night. Guests need to realize that others may go to bed early or may not be early risers. Talking loudly or allowing doors to slam shut is disruptive and impolite. The hallway carpets appeared a little dirty. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get a King suite and RELAX We were only in town for a day and needed to relax before getting on the road again. We chose the King size bed suite and a great choice it was. Plenty of room, separate sofa bed, and all in exceptional condition. A pleasurable, relaxing night followed by a super free breakfast and we were ready to go. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner The air conditioner seems to not cut on with the room empty. It seems the air is on a motion type detection within the room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and clean hotel with excellent ammenities I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Columbus, and thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Everything was clean, modern, and excellent value for the money. I will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to anyone staying for leisure or business travel. It's like staying at home away from home. Also, as a IHG club member, check-in was a breeze and they really take care of their desk. The hot breakfast bar was also pretty good as well, with a variety of items to choose from. They even prepared turkey sausage upon request, which is a rare to find at traditional breakfast bars. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service Recently stayed here for my son's graduation from OCS. and could not have been more pleased. Everyone from the front desk to the lady in the dining area was so friendly and went out of their way to serve you. I have stayed in alot of hotels and have never been better served than in this one! I have also never taken the time to write a review but felt the staff at this hotel deserved my doing so. The hotel was very clean and as I already mentioned the staff could not have been any nicer or served my family any better. Would for sure not even look for any other hotel if in this area again! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the Stay Enjoy our stay, wanted to dive into that wonderful pool but did not have a chance. Enjoy the breakfast, and rooms comfort at night was similar to my own. Slept very well-first time ever!!! THANKS for making great June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HIE that we have stayed in!! Our recent stay was excellent in every way. I would rate this hotel as 4 stars but without the high price tag. The property appeared to be newer and was super clean and friendly with wonderful amenities from the full breakfast to the warm heated pool and spa. Also, the hotel had the most comfortable pillows that I have ever slept on. Usually, no matter what hotel chains we stay in, my husband and I have a difficult time finding comfortable pillows. Finally, Holiday Inn gets that when you have a King bed then provide King size pillows instead of 4 little small pillows. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful overall experience The reception was wonderful and the stay was very enjoyable. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>