Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing staff, beautiful rooms,super location Linda is a huge pro to this hotel! Best part is that people like yvonne, cleanliness, club member recognition, super size rooms, great location just add to the experience. We stayed with kids and grandkids and had called prior to have rooms close and Linda did that and remembered me when I walked in the door. She told me how to get places and she as well as other staff made my family part of their family. PERFECT STAY December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but a great stay My husband and I came to Fort Benning for the army and stayed here for four nights while waiting to get into our permanent living situation. It was great! The staff was extremely friendly and were so sweet to my two little girls. They were accommodating to all of our needs and helpful with information on restaurants and things to do in Columbus. Housekeeping was very clean and made the room look new everyday! They were not able make the bed some days because they claimed we left some of our belongings on the bed, which is probably correct having two young children, and when we did as for housekeeping they came right up and cleaned the room. The outdoor pool was perfect for my two year old who loves water and the breakfast was good, a typically hotel continental breakfast but suitable for my family. I would gladly stay here again. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Hotel was very nice but what was really exceptional was the friendliness of the staff during check-in and any other interaction with front desk. Most Holiday Inn Express hotels are nice but the staff at this property are some of the nicest I have dealt with and I do travel alot. If I had the need to travel to Columbus ,Georgia again I would definitely try to stay at this hotel. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding The staff at this property are incredible. Wow, what a strong leader they must have to all be so engaged. This property is spotless, well-located nest several restaurants and shops, and perfectly maintained. I wish that all Holiday Inn experiences were as plesant as this one was. Will certainly return. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and very comfortable/clean I stayed here with my boyfriend for Family Day (U.S. ARMY) and NEVER had an experience at any hotel compared to this one. Not only was the room clean but the staff provided exceptional service. They were EXTREMELY friendly, went above and beyond to give us coupons to the surrounding restaurants (even called those restaurants to see their hours), gave us an additional discount on the room, and allowed us to stay a few hours past check out time. Just about every employee at the front desk thanked my boyfriend for his service, which was very nice to hear. The hotel room itself was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. The free wifi service was fast, the hotel was quite, and the free breakfast was delicious. Our experience here made our time comfortable and memorable. We have absolutely no complaints! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We have stayed many times during our 6 months of FT Benning visits. We are very impressed with the staff at this hotel. Each time they have gone out of their way to make us feel like special guests. I am sad that our time at FT Benning is done because I will miss staying at this hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heated Saltwater Pool Love the pool and jjacuzzi, very relaxing! Plenty of breakfast options, cinnamon buns the best. Beautiful aquarium in lobby. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay We only stayed for one night, but once we got there we wanted to stay a week (or more). Room was great as was the staff and amenities. We will absolutely stay with you again. Thank you so much. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best Holiday Inn ever Out of all the holiday inn's i have stayed in around the United States this was the best one ever. The cleanest one ever and the staff was the best ever to me.the property was super clean.just wanna say Great job to this staff and property owner. I will send all my colleagues to this hotel. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very clean hotel We had a wonderful stay at this property. We arrived later in the evening and our room was very nice. Our sleep comfort was super. We slept in, and did not have breakfast to rate it. I would have give 5 stars on everything, BUT... As I mentioned, we slept in due to a late arrival. We heard many times in the morning, bang bang bang, as the doors were slamming up against the door locks that were placed outward to keep the door from shutting all the way. This was being done by the cleaning crew as they were going in and out of the room. Let me tell you, they go in and out quite a bit starting around 8:30. That was annoying. I will say this, the site is very clean. I thought the building was new. Come to find out it is something like 7 years old. I will stay again for sure. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good distance to golf great location for food and golf. Four men played three days and it was great. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great Stay I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions and am always pleased by the level of courtesy of the staff, the cleanliness and general convenience to freeways..The pool and workout areas are very well kept as is the whole property. Guess my only suggestion is feather pillows! Other than that it is 5 stars all the way around. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The overall customer service was great. The cleanliness of the entire complex was top notch October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel The Holiday Inn Express in Columbus, GA at Northlake was an outstanding place to stay. I was there for Ranger School graduation for my son. Having been to many hotels as my children head off to college in different states, I have not stayed in a place as clean, friendly and comfortable as the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was large and impeccably clean. The beds were very comfortable as well as the rest of the furniture in the sitting area. I would highly recommend this hotel. If I am ever back at Fort Benning again, I will surely stay here. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and large room, lovely staff. Had a great stay for 6 days. The staff was wonderful, and the room was on the larger size and comfortable too. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel/Great Staff My favorite thing about this hotel is the staff. Everyone is very pleasant and friendly. This time, the only thing I didn't care for was that there was some blood on the sheets. I am assuming they were washed and didn't see the stains and the stains didn't come out. I can't imagine that they just made the bed and didn't change the sheets before our stay. This place is too clean and nice to not have changed the sheets. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not such a great experiece I was in Columbus for work. Arrived late in the night. The gentleman at the front desk was courteous and offered bottle of water. Couple of things really annoyed me. #1 The breakfast wasn't good at all. I tried once, and skipped it for the next 2 days I was out there #2 Gave my suite for dry cleaning. And it came back worse than before. It had some kind of white stuff on it and was not ironed at all. Would never give it again. The lady at the front desk eventually didn't charge me for it, but the initial answer I got was, we don't know what happens when it leaves from here. Come on, I am staying in the hotel, and it is hotel's responsibility to take care of my things. I was really disappointed, as I had to brush it and iron it myself to wear it the next day. Otherwise, place was ok. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service... Stayed here for 3 weeks, and it was a great place to stay. The staff/service was great and I would definitely recommend it. The only downside was the wifi. It was very spotty at times and would cut in and out every once in a while. The comfort and service outweighs the poor internet connection. Great place to stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable bed The staff here was very considerate and kind at all times and housekeeping maintained the cleanliness very well. I would stay here anytime coming to Columbus GA October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and wonderful front desk staff! The lady at the front desk was extremely friendly and talked to me like she knew me. The entire hotel was spotless. Breakfast area was very spacious and comfortable. Even had a couch! The pool area had wicker furniture with cushions that was very comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel for staff courtesy, comfort, and luxury! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I enjoyed my stay. Great hotel, clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast, nice and very friendly staff. I really liked it! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Went right to sleep Unlike my usual insomnia, I fell right to sleep once my head hit the pillow, and did not wake up until morning! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place To Stay In Columbus If you are going to Columbus for your SIT graduation are family day you have got to stay at this hotel.Its located just a few miles from Ft Benning and has everything you need.The staff has all the directions to Ft Benning and all the food locations to eat.They will treat you like Kings and Queens ! Every hotel should copy the way these people treat their guest ! I will never stay anywhere else when I travel to Columbus,Ga but Holiday Inn Express and Suits.The staff go above and beyond their job to help the guest.It felt like staying at a close relative home. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel - Home away from home This was my second visit to this hotel and it did not disappoint!! The staff are AMAZING....so friendly and would do anything to make sure you feel at home. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is Great every morning and the staff in the breakfast hall are so friendly. If you are in the area and need someone to rest and feel relaxed....stay here!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff wonderful stay We went to Ft. Benning to see our grandson for Family Day weekend. This hotel was absolutely fabulous. The rooms were so inviting, comfortable and the pool and hot tub was just beautiful. Hot breakfast and yummy. For dinner the restaurants were within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel with a 5 star rating. Hotel manager on staff was Yvonne. The most delightful lady. :) Thank you to her she made our check in so pleasant. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent does not even come close From the minute we walked in the staff could not have done more. We were travelling with my 5 month old grand-daughter and the staff did everything to make our stay enjoyable, supplying water for her bottles and helping us with bags it was an amazing hotel. The breakfast in the morning was brilliant and the girl in the dining area made everyone feel that they were at her home that was the sort of atmosphere she created. This is one hotel we will be back too the pool area is beautiful and loads of shopping and dining options a short drive away. Loved it. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the atmosphere We have stayed there twice in the last two months and loved everything about the hotel. The service was great, everyone was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable. It was just an overall good experience. Thank you very much September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We stayed at this hotel for my sons US Army family day. The hotel was nice and the staff was awesome. We were not very impressed with the breakfast but it served its purpose and filled the void before our busy days. The location is good with a few restaurants with in walking distance and quite a few more in a short drive. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Weekend We stayed here while visiting with our grandson, who is going through basic training at Ft. Benning, for Family Weekend. Very nice, clean, and spacious rooms. Close to a variety of restaurants. Easy access to I-185, which made it easy to travel to and from Ft. Benning. Would highly recommend. The only downside is the WiFi signal needs to be stronger. We were on the 4th floor and the signal would go in and out. September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room. Very poor wifi Room was clean and modern. Comfortable beds. I was disappointed in the wifi access. The only place you could get it in my room was standing by the front door. The guy at the front desk told me they just have weak equipment. I would think a chain like holiday inn could get with the time. In this day and age wifi is important to travelers. September 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>