Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service the bed was very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating, and I loved the showerhead and water pressure, the swimming area and hottub was very clean June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service A lot of the IHG properties are now offering a "goodie bag" or welcome bonus points for it's gold and platinum members. I elected the bonus points. I never received them even after calling the hotel and speaking with someone who said they would take care of it. Hasn't happened yet. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Yolanda is surperb....the best, she goes to the extreme to make sure you are comfortable May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I stay at this hotel frequently on business. The manager and staff have been very accommodating for my needs. The hotel is comfortable, clean and quiet. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Road Warriors" Those of us who travel all the time as part of our profession, search-out the best places to stay when we are in certain cities on a regular basis. In the Corsicana TX area that is HI Express. From the very professional staff / service, the rooms, the value, the breakfast, the location, HI Express has it all. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very friendly and professional staff who call you by name after you have been there a time or two. Need something? They are they to accommodate. It starts at the top and works its way down to every staff member. Makes you feel like you are staying at a Four Seasons. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good possibility to relax during long car drive Good visiobility from I-35, easy to find and drive in. You felt welcome when arriving, the front desk appreciated the IHG membership and all formalities were done in a minute. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff and Fantastic Rooms and Breakfast Yolanda and her staff have done again! This time I had three rooms for several days while my daughters and grandkids visited from out of state. The suites were exquisite, the breakfasts were great, location to other restaurants was perfect, and my gang also enjoyed the pool, as always. One of my grand daughters was hosting an exchange student from Brazil and the young lady couldn't say enough nice things about the Corsicana Express Holiday Inn. They can hardly wait to return when the new Water Park adjacent to the hotel is completed. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There in Time of Need During a recent unexpected snow and ice event along I-45 between Dallas and just south of Corsicana, the interstate became gridlocked due to icy conditions. This hotel opened its doors to as many as the law would allow and were accommodating people in the lobby and meeting rooms just to give them shelter. Hats off to management and staff for doing this great humanitarian job for the traveling public. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding : I stay at The Holiday Inn chain often with my travel. My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Corsicana, Texas was by far the best stay in recent months with the chain. I was caught in a Ice storm moving through the area, I called ahead booking my reservation for the night with no trouble. I made it there checked into the hotel with no problem. Soon the hotel filled no rooms available. The Staff was the best, they went above and beyond their call of duty, not one person but the entire staff played a big part in seeing that all guests were taken care of, not only for the evening but the next day as well since all guests were stranded since the roads closed. My hats off to the entire staff. Yes, I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone one, I can promise you will enjoy your stay at this location. Thanks Again to all the Staff at The Holiday Inn Express. rc Houston, TX March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location If you are working (or vacationing) in the Corsicana / Richland Chambers Lake area, there is not a better spot. for you than HI-Express in Corsicana. I use it as my 'base-of-operations' when working in the area. I can be in Uptown Dallas in an hour or less; I can be on the lake in 20 minutes; Very convenient to Ennis, Fairfield, Mexia, Tyler, Palestine. And the facility is wonderful and staff is superb. Highly recommend it. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond expectations Great service value is questionable, close to a 100 dollars for a room in Corsicana.....???? February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE BEDS!!! Wonderful beds - quiet hotel - outstanding service!! February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast needs help We stay at Holiday Inn Express often. This location has all the perks except the breakfast. While they are attentive, some items are not refilled quickly enough and some are not good. The scrambled eggs were awful, but the cinnamon rolls Devine. Rooms spacious, clean and well maintained. Desk staff and all we met were very social and friendly. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Bonanza If you are a business traveler (or for personal use) and need to be in the Corsicana area, there is nothing better for you than Holiday Inn Express. Best value for the money and I have stayed in the top three here. Don't pass this one up. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I'm not normally a Holiday Inn person, but as I was in Corsicana on business, I thought I would give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the front desk staff was, Elizabeth in particular, and how comfortable the rooms were. It was very quiet in my part of the building which helped since I was staying at such a strange hour. I will definitely stay there again. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WAY TO GO EXPRESS TEAM I RESERVE 5-8 ROOMS AT THE CORSICANA HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EACH CHRISTMAS SEASON AND I WANT TO SAY THAT YOLANDA IS AN EXCEPTIONAL MANAGER. HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL COMBINED WITH HER BEAUTIFUL PERSONALITY CAN'T BE BEAT. THANK YOU YOLANDA!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PROFESSIONAL STAFF - GREAT EXPERIENCE From check-in to check-out, I was handled with the utmost of professionalism by the (apparently) well-trained staff. ROOMS: Very Clean; Very Quiet; Very Comfortable. Great night's sleep. Nice selection of items on the breakfast menu. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Correction My apologies for hitting the incorrect key. This is definitely a five star property. Very well managed. Superb Staff Helpful and knowledgeable. Please see previous review and ignore the one star I had a senior Moment December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed & friendly staff The whole staff is great...they make you feel at home. Brittany is my favorite December 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Corsicana Rodeo Visit A super visit to the texas town of Corsicana a great stop and an excellent visit to the Corsicana Rodeo. A wonderful 3 days in this friendly Texas town. The staff at the hotel was very knowledgeable as to local history and current events. Another Holiday Inn XP that follows the old Commercial. " There are no surprises at the Holiday Inn" Thank you November 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay This hotel has floodlights that illuminate the outside of the building. Unfortunately, they shine in most of the windows making it impossible to get the rooms dark. I even took the blanket off my bed and draped over the curtains to try to block the light. The rooms are so bright at night that you can literally read the paper with all of the lights off. The owner was on sight during my stay and I asked him about the lights and he said he'd 'look into it'. Needless to say, nothing was done during my stay. If this issue were fixed, I'd give the hotel 4 stars. If you are like me and require a dark room to sleep well, avoid this place. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "People; Product; Price" PEOPLE: Excellent staff - all of them PRODUCT: The 'product' is clean, comfortable, quiet, PRICE: Best value in Corsicana. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new favorite HIE I have been to several HIE hotels in the last year and this one really was the best all around. Too bad I have no reason to back to Corsicana, they do a great job with this hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corsicana, TX Best value for the money in Corsicana. Excellent and professional staff; very clean and quiet rooms; nice breakfast choices; great location for in-town, I-45, or Richland Chambers Lake. Definitely recommend. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel and Kind Staff My wife and I stayed two nights for a wedding in Corsicana and stayed in this hotel. We found it to be very comfortable. Also, the staff was very nice and friendly. And the price was a bargain for how nice the hotel is. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I forgot my wall charger, when i asked for assistance the front desk wen out of their way and found an outlet that would fit my phone. I know it's a small gesture but they could have just told me they couldn't help me and went on about their way. Thank you for the top customer service in small areas of assistance. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor overall experience From the very beginning this stay was not up to the usual HIE standards. 1. Only one person at the check in counter. Three people in line trying to register. The Reception person spent most of her time answering and talking on the phone than taking care of the line. 2. Got stuck on the elevator (twice). Once again the person at the desk was aware of the problem but did not take steps to limit access to this elevator. 3. After finally checking into the room and getting ready for bed, I discovered that there was a terrible odor coming from the sink drain in the Bathroom. 4. No attempt by HIE personnel to apologize for the multiple delays and disruption. 5. This is one of the worst experiences I have ever had at HIE (or any other hotel for that matter). October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one Problem The milk at breakfast was spoiled and some half-pint cartons were 5 days out of date. Next day those small cartons were replaced by fresh gallon jugs. Breakfast was good and included cold cereals, fruit, juice, eggs, sausage or bacon, gravy, biscuits and breads and pancakes. The selection was better than most free hotel breakfasts. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a satisfied customer My complaint is only concerning the noise and not being able to rest while I was there. October 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>