Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Correction My apologies for hitting the incorrect key. This is definitely a five star property. Very well managed. Superb Staff Helpful and knowledgeable. Please see previous review and ignore the one star I had a senior Moment December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed & friendly staff The whole staff is great...they make you feel at home. Brittany is my favorite December 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Corsicana Rodeo Visit A super visit to the texas town of Corsicana a great stop and an excellent visit to the Corsicana Rodeo. A wonderful 3 days in this friendly Texas town. The staff at the hotel was very knowledgeable as to local history and current events. Another Holiday Inn XP that follows the old Commercial. " There are no surprises at the Holiday Inn" Thank you November 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay This hotel has floodlights that illuminate the outside of the building. Unfortunately, they shine in most of the windows making it impossible to get the rooms dark. I even took the blanket off my bed and draped over the curtains to try to block the light. The rooms are so bright at night that you can literally read the paper with all of the lights off. The owner was on sight during my stay and I asked him about the lights and he said he'd 'look into it'. Needless to say, nothing was done during my stay. If this issue were fixed, I'd give the hotel 4 stars. If you are like me and require a dark room to sleep well, avoid this place. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "People; Product; Price" PEOPLE: Excellent staff - all of them PRODUCT: The 'product' is clean, comfortable, quiet, PRICE: Best value in Corsicana. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new favorite HIE I have been to several HIE hotels in the last year and this one really was the best all around. Too bad I have no reason to back to Corsicana, they do a great job with this hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corsicana, TX Best value for the money in Corsicana. Excellent and professional staff; very clean and quiet rooms; nice breakfast choices; great location for in-town, I-45, or Richland Chambers Lake. Definitely recommend. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel and Kind Staff My wife and I stayed two nights for a wedding in Corsicana and stayed in this hotel. We found it to be very comfortable. Also, the staff was very nice and friendly. And the price was a bargain for how nice the hotel is. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I forgot my wall charger, when i asked for assistance the front desk wen out of their way and found an outlet that would fit my phone. I know it's a small gesture but they could have just told me they couldn't help me and went on about their way. Thank you for the top customer service in small areas of assistance. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor overall experience From the very beginning this stay was not up to the usual HIE standards. 1. Only one person at the check in counter. Three people in line trying to register. The Reception person spent most of her time answering and talking on the phone than taking care of the line. 2. Got stuck on the elevator (twice). Once again the person at the desk was aware of the problem but did not take steps to limit access to this elevator. 3. After finally checking into the room and getting ready for bed, I discovered that there was a terrible odor coming from the sink drain in the Bathroom. 4. No attempt by HIE personnel to apologize for the multiple delays and disruption. 5. This is one of the worst experiences I have ever had at HIE (or any other hotel for that matter). October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one Problem The milk at breakfast was spoiled and some half-pint cartons were 5 days out of date. Next day those small cartons were replaced by fresh gallon jugs. Breakfast was good and included cold cereals, fruit, juice, eggs, sausage or bacon, gravy, biscuits and breads and pancakes. The selection was better than most free hotel breakfasts. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a satisfied customer My complaint is only concerning the noise and not being able to rest while I was there. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel to stay in while traveling. Convenient to stores and restauraunts. Could use some maintenance ... flickering lights in the bathroom could have the ability to drive a person insane! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Very comfortable accommodations and it is just across the street from the Russell Stover Candy Factory and Outlet store. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and friendly staff I recently stayed at this hotel and found the front desk clerk to be very friendly even though she was under the gun with several check ins and phone calls. I would defiantly stay there again! September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute RSVP While in the area visiting a worksite and not knowing where I wouldend up due to my schedule. I made rsvp at a very last minute. I even talkrd to the girl on the phone she was at the desk. She assured me I was handled and to come in. Once there she offered my upgrade due to my status but was out of the upgrades. She explained to me and offered one other room. I told her it was ok I just needed a room for the night. She was very helpful. The only thing, latter that evening I had togo to the business center and went to the desk to get paper, she was totally swamped, I think she could use some help. But she handled one at a time and made it fine. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I stay here often. I have been in some rooms next to the electrical room which was way too noisy but this time I was in a 1st floor room near the pool. It was quiet and overall experience was superb. Breakfast was excellent. In the past there were issues with the breakfast but it appears they have correct every one of the issues I saw. The rooms have firm and soft pillows and the beds are superb. I leave the AC on fan for the "white noise" effect and sleep like a ton of bricks. This is the best hotel in Corsicana. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We arrived late from DFW, but found the front desk ready for us, and welcoming. The room was spotless, the breakfast was perfect. I particularly like their seating area in the lobby with the library of books for visitors to read. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly One of the cleanest and friendliest HI Express - very professional staff - spacious and comfortable rooms. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, nice room We stopped here on our way to Houston. The staff was very nice. We got a double room for the evening. The room was nice and spacious. Everything was good with the room. BUT, the town was creepy! We kept ending up in a very shady looking part of town trying to find somewhere to eat. If you can get on the other highway where you can see a Chilis and Applebee's and a few other places, good luck! We never could figure out how to get to those and ended up on a strip of road wit small, local restaurants. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Electric room I was in the room next to the electric room. I have stayed at this property many times and it is normally quiet. The noise from the electric room was loud enough to keep me up. That ruined my night. Fix it or do not use the room! Room 420. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. The mattress was comfortable. I had a wheelchair accessible room that met my needs wall. I would definitely stay there again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money The room was clean and comfortable. Superior value. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, just too short. Only there a few hours and had to leave before enjoying breakfast, but staff was very friendly and professional. I would stay again. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Second Home I live in Dallas but work an hour away in Corsicana 4 or 5 days a week. The HI Express is my home close to my home because commuting daily was too hard. I get the rest I need and have found a "second home" while I put off retirement a little while longer. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place great staff Great place to stay. Glad we stopped here. Nice place just off the highway April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed at this hotel for 30 days. I was able to speak with everyone who worked in the hotel. All of the employees had the utmost courtesy for the guests and were willing to go out of their way to make each individuals stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms were always clean, as were the grounds. April 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was nice, but a bit uncomfortable. The property is nice and the appearance is maintained well. We enjoyed the pool area and fact that we were within walking distance to grab food that night. The homemade cookies were excellent, as was the friendliness of the staff. Our only complaint was the portable air conditioner/heater in the room-- it wouldn't cool properly and the room stayed too warm all night. We weren't miserable and didn't report it because we didn't want to move all our unpacked things with two kids, but it was definitely uncomfortable. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small ironing boards Impossible to iron with the small boards that you put on a table top. Called the front desk and was told all rooms have those now. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Outstanding room and service. Would have liked some fruit for breakfast but pancakes were unique. February 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>