Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 79 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

79reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

The Staff

By

July 01, 2016

The staff are very friendly and always take good care of me. When the see me they always call me by name. That makes me feel like I'm staying there with friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality service

By

June 08, 2016

club

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cotulla was most enjoyable and relaxing. The hotel itself is impeccable in all areas. The environment was very welcoming. Staff can only be described as "The Best In Texas!"

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

When I visit Cotulla I am there for my job. I work hard during my shift and I need to get a good rest when I am not working. I have been extremely satisfied with the Holiday Inn in Cotulla for that reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 29, 2016

The staff at the Cotulla Holiday Inn are always extremely friendly and helpful. I stay there with work very often and have always had a great time talking with the staff and the manager, From housekeeping to the front desk everyone goes out of their way to assist you and help at any time you need it. This is a perfect example of great staff and friendly people. I enjoy staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Member IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 15, 2016

I travel alot for work and this is one of the best staffed and nicest hotels I've stayed at. Tahnee at the front desk made check in a breeze. One of the nicest guest service representatives I've had the pleasure of meeting in my travel. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Verry accommidating

By

April 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay much the same as I always do. I regularly stay at Holliday Inns all over the south. This particular stay though sticks out because of the management and staff. They went above and beyond to help me in my specific needs. i.e. I was working nights and was never disturbed by housekeeping. If I ever return to the area I will be happy to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent!

By

April 04, 2016

I traveled from Houston to Monterrey and i found Cotulla's HIE an excellent option! Everything was perfect and my family enjoyed everything thank to Celia and Julian! Very good service, room very nice and clean (my wife loved the bed and the pillows) and my little girls loved breakfast. Hotel staff was always looking for our comfort, they even make sure the pool were in optimal temperature for my girls...Honestly, a very good option if you want to rest and recharge energy for highway. I expect to come back soon and feel like my home.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cotulla Stay

By

February 29, 2016

My stay in the Cotulla Holiday inn was pretty good. They only thing that was wrong was the internet was really slow but they were working on getting it back up to full strength.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place in the middle of nowhere

By

February 18, 2016

club

Last stop if you really want to get a decent night sleep at an excellent hotel, just renewed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reaven M. Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable and easy to relax in

By

February 18, 2016

I was very satisfied with the comfort of the bed and the room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reaven M.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and sleep

By

February 06, 2016

club

I like to get to stay in Cotulla, Texas because I know I will get a good night sleep and the truck parking is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

January 30, 2016

club

A great place to stay at the right price!. Staff went far beyond my expectations. I recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less