Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE We stayed for one night and chose this hotel for it's proximity to The Hawth theatre as we were attending a concert there. We had room 349 which was spacious and had a little couch and a desk and chair which are always better than sitting on the bed. The bathroom was nice and the shower was very good. Comfy bed and I had a good nights sleep. One thing for us was that the air conditioning was poor. I must stress that we stayed on a VERY HOT night (22 July 2014) and I don't think the system could cope. The breakfast was just OK. You can eat as much as you like but the hot breakfast was sausage, scrambled egg and beans. We thought the bread (toast) was poor quality and didn't touch the sausage. Go for cereal and a pastry if you want our advice. It is half way between Three Bridges and Crawley stations (we arrived by train). We would stay again if another concert cropped up. If I was using the airport I would try and get somewhere closer. We got a great value rate for booking early though and all of the staff we spoke to were very nice without exception. July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by London Stay Would not use this Holiday Inn again as it was not like the others we have stayed in . July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good We had a very early flight from Gatwick and decided to stay overnight the evening before the flight. Everything worked out perfectly, even being able to get some breakfast before we left at 5am. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by breakfast As a budget hotel, this was adequate. There were some issues to note: - as noted by very many previous reviewers, the standard and variety of breakfast was poor. The Management typically respond by saying "Thanks for bringing this to our attention" or words to that effect, but nothing changes! One member of staff was rushing around and desperately trying to keep up whilst her colleague got himself a cup of coffee and just sat in the staff room. For the price, we're not expecting 'cordon bleu' but we are expecting clean tables, clean cutlery, supplies regularly refreshed, good quality fruit juice (NOT weak cordial), NOT dried-out pain-au-chocolate, etc, etc. - the quilt barely covered the bed. Had it been a colder night, it would not have been large enough to cover my wife and I (& neither of us are large!). - on arrival, there were hairs in the shower cubicle. - we noticed there were 2 standards of room, the better/newer rooms being in the extension. A a Club member, I would have expected to be allocated the higher standard of room as all are the same price. There is no benefit to being a Club member or staying loyal to IHG. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and staff welcoming Stayed for one night 19th July 2014. The hotel was welcoming on arrival and was given key to room. Had trouble getting in room at first but then read instructions on key!! We was on the third floor. The room was clean but very hot as it was hot outside. Put the air conditioning on but did not go down below 20 so was hot all the time even though there was a bit of air coming through vents. Had to open window that only opened an inch but at least there was a bit of breeze. Told Reception and they gave a spare key to keep in slot to keep air conditioning on but still did not work properly. Apart from the air conditioning the hotel was very clean and we would definitely come again. Breakfast was not too bad but buffet area was not big enough and not laid out very well as queues built up especially for the toaster. There is a Harvester just across car park if you need evening meals and the food was excellent best Harvester I've been in for ages, steak cooked to perfection. Three Bridges station is about a 15minute walk or a cab that costs £3.80. Crawley Town Centre is 15-20 minute walk as you turn left out of hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value, modern and clean, but hard pilows. We were impressed at the modern and spacious family room. It was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We requested a quiet room and it was very quiet. The only complaint is that the pillows were very hard. Despite that, I'd still recommend it and stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, lovely large shower. When booking on line it was so easy. On arrival when booking in the staff were very polite and made you feel at ease. The atmosphere you feel very comfortable in. Breakfast you have so much selection to choose from to set you up for the day. I most certainly will be staying here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel pity about the breakfast Clean comfortable room, helpful staff at desk. Breakfast was practically non existent, There did not seem to be enough staff to provide any service whatsoever. Food was not replenished fast enough and tables were sticky. The food collection area was not big enough or accessible enough for the number of people wishing to use it. July 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>