Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Stayed for 4 days over the Easter weekend with my daughter, and everything fab from start to finish. Staff were really helpful facilities great would definelty stay again highly recommended April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, but just far to noisy Rooms, service, check in , breakfast experience all good, but the level of noise from the cars on the road and car park, people outside socialising post night out, and , particularly inconsiderate folk in the corridor at 3.00am ruined what should have been a great nights sleep prior to going on holiday. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel but location-great/room-great/food-great/ the only down side was that when we arrived and the front desk staff saw that we had booked and paid elsewhere,they seemed to be rather off-ish,this has happened before at other holiday inns in great Britain,otherwise we would stay there again, ps,just noticed below about the priority club,the front of house staff didn't ask or seem to care,, April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money very good value. Clean comfortable spacious room. reasonable breakfast considering he cost April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and handy for the Airport Always difficult to review Holiday Inns, especially Expresses - they spend a lot of time and effort to make sure their places present a pretty uniform standard of offering and this one is no different. No problems there - you know what to expect, including the obligatory chain restaurant opposite - in this case an entire adequate but also predicatable "Harvester". I used to use HIE a lot when I worked, I am now retired, and the thing that I notice has changed the most is the breakfast offering. Probably brought in for the Olympics in 2012, I see now there is a much better hot food choice - at least, there was at Crawley. For what it costs them, I think this is a winner although I'm personally unlikely to go for it myself, preferring a humble slice of toast and a coffee! We stay here every time we leave from Gatwick Airport - at least once a year since 2004. Normally we take the stay/park deal which is in my view excellent value for money. This year there was a screw-up meaning that my initial contact with Maple Parking who are the Parking Opererators, didn't have my reservation details. Reading between the lines I dont think this was the fault of the hotel as eventually after three phone calls and a bit of sweating, Maple found the booking reference... Other than that, no surprises, which when you are going for a flight, is just what you want! April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly reception and clean room Stayed two nights. On one of these a family member joined on the spur of the moment, travelling back to her home on the south coast from a day in London. Thinking she had no toiletries I asked for a toothbrush etc., only to be told none available. Luckily, as I found out later, she had the forethought to buy on the way as she had the same problem at another Holiday Inn. Only a minor niggle, unless you are not prepared. A great stay and though the Breakfast is basic it is adequate. The Harvesters in the Car park is really convenient. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Gatwick Crawley Lovely room and bathroom, pleasant staff. Breakfast limited selection, disappointing. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for money Hotel is easy to find with ample parking, located not far from the gatwick airport. Arrived with 3 childern late night, room was slightly small but accomodated all our requirements. The rate included breakfast which was fine. Late check-out at 12 PM was very helpful. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cosy and comfy Our first stay here but will stay again and have no hesitation in being able to recommend. All facilities exactly as descibed on the website, comfortable clean room and breakfast buffet regularly topped up. Staff were friendly and helpful. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice modern and clean surroundings i liked the fact that the hotel was near the station and town centre,not being a car driver.my room was lovely and clean and tastefully decorated.only downside was poor insulation.i could hear showers and kettles going on late at night and early hours so not very restful. but i come to crawley regularly to visit friends and family so will book again.just one more little detail..the dining room needs to be bit bigger.very congested sat. morning. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good standard hotel with good service and breakfast This was one of our regular stays at this hotel All very good service breakfast choices comfortable as always One issue is the charge made for WiFi access - in our opinion too high and we question if a charge is needed at all Other larger and smaller hotels don't charge Time to revisit this charging policy? On this visit the WiFi connection was down at the hotel for almost all of the evening which meant that we had to buy another hour access in the morning to complete what we needed to do February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with great Havester close by Excellent room with all mordern furnishings and mod cons, excellent service, let down a little due to choice available during breakfast. The harvesters which is in the same complex is great for an evening meal when you dont want to go too far. All in all. Great hotel and great service with great choice of going to harvesters in the evening. Just let down by choice at breakfast. More variety is needed February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and inexpensive Hotel is in a good location for the area and reasonably priced February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This HIE is always good and great value. Disappointed that grapefruit was missing fro breakfast choices. Other than that no complaints about the hotel, but eating at the Harvester is generally very hit or miss food quality and service wise. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Service poor wifi The staff at this hotel were very polite and friendly. All requests were quickly and courtiously dealt with. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. The bathroom was extremely good and modern. Breakfast was basic but adequate and plentiful. The only complaint I have is regarding the "high speed Internet" which I paid extra to have for the duration of my stay. The speed was woefully slow 0.2mb per second and not fit for purpose let alone an additional premium. When I mentioned this at checking out time the receptionist advised that she would report the issue. I expected her to offer a refund of the premium I had paid for the wifi connection as I had to use my phone connection as the hotel wifi was so bad. This was not the case and I did not have the time to discuss further. I hope Holiday Inn Express can resolve this issue as it is the only thing that in my mind prevents a stay here being exceptional. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay from the moment we arrived everthing was perfect for us, i would stay there again. January 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Defective card key, put in room that already had guests, Bit below par on this occasion. Use Three Bridges semi-regularly for work stopover - first key was defective (dud card I understand) and second attempt got into room and was already someone happily settled in. So, room got changed and was ok except was set up as a family room. - bit of a blip from normal decent standard but poor process to allow this to happen. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wi of wi no 3 wifi Check in was a breeze and the staff friendly. The upgraded rooms in this hotel are great. The bathrooms are much better then the old style. One comment and this applies to many hotels is that the room heating does not come on until you put your card in a slot and then it takes a while to get to the temp you want. Breakfast is a reasonable mix of items and is quick due to the buffet nature of it. If you stay here the cutlery is to the right under the TV, i say this as many people could not find it. My biggest gripe with this express is they charge extra for internet access when others in the chain have it free in the bar area. So if you need wireless just pop over to the harvester and get yourself a drink over there and wireless is free. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas Break Quick & efficient sign in as expected as Priority member. Still think WiFi should be included nowadays. Had to heat the room before we could get comfortable. This would have been a bonus before we arrived. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best beds The double beds are more suited to one person. They are soft enough but one feels every movement of the partner. It is virtually impossible to turn over without bouncing the second person. Next time I will request twin beds. This comment is valid for other Holday Inn Expresses as well. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room. Clean and comfortable room. Overall enjoy entirely the 3 days spend their. would definitely would recommend. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort I stay regularly at this hotel as the service, location and accommodation are all first class and from previous experience I would most definitely recommend this hotel over others in the area. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express This hotel lacks something. Little atmosphere and an unenthusiastic receptionist on arrival who failed to welcome us as Priority Club members. The area of the building we stayed in smelt damp and musty. The first room we were allocated had a defective shower whilst in the second the mattress was soft and lumpy. Breakfast was dull and uninspiring saved only by a very friendly waitress. Overall experience was far below the normal HIE standard highlighted by our subsequent stay at the Northampton Grange Park location which was excellent in every way. No doubt this review will generate a sickly response from the manager but do nothing to resolve our disappointment January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I'd thoroughly recommend this hotel; proximity to Gatwick, restaurants/pubs nearby, Tesco Express 5 mins away and free parking. Also good staff and a quiet location. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great hotel if you are flying from Gatwick. Good clean rooms and good breakfast. Use Exec Parking ( meet and greet) and your travel worries are over! December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money this is my third stay in this hotel and sure not last.Last stay was from the 6th December to 12th December.keep it up thanks December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High quality, reasonable budget, great choice for the airport, We have unfortunately had to stay in other brand hotels recently and coming back to an express focuses the mind on how much better they are. This one in particular had very welcoming, helpful staff, nice warm comfortable quiet rooms (we booked two) and as we had particularly booked it to be near LGW airport to fly out on holiday the next morning the location was very handy. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the perfect start to our holiday. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room snd great locatio Having the harvester right next to this hotel make it very convenient in the evening The room, was large, spacious, clean and the bathroom was very luxurious. Nice comfortable beds and the bathrooms are clean and luxurious December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people,comfortable beds and great service Always a really great welcome at the reception, I get a really good nights sleep as the beds are really comfortable and nothing is too much trouble for the staff and an outstanding new General Manger. November 28, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing breakfast I found the pillows uncomfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. November 23, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>