Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Generation Road Trip My Son and I decided to do a Road Trip that would include my three Grandsons. This was to be our summer bonding from Wisconsin, to Texas, New Orleans and back. We arrived in Dallas at 3:00am tired and needing sleep. Asked for late check-out but was told sorry check-out at 11:00. As an IHG Platinum member thought that could have been better. Decided to add another day to ensure the grandsons could get enough rest. The desk clerk also told me I was not in the system and needed to verify I am an IHG member. I produced my membership card it was discovered that my last stay the hotel staff had incorrectly entered my information. I had stayed at this same location earlier in the year. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and good breakfast We enjoyed our stay at Dallas East-Fair Park; we received good service and the staff were friendly and helpful. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at your place I enjoyed the stay, am room was always clean. The breakfast was very, better than most hotels that i have stayed. your staff very helpful in helping me get around the area I had to go. thank you and your staff for a very good stay. September 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by problem with hotel first of all when i arrived it took sometime to check in. after going to my room, there was a foul odor and had to change rooms. secondly, my phone did not work. this was not a good stay. when i advised front desk of phone problem, they did not seem interested. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Good people staff good location too the fair n downtown n rodeo August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Details I really was impressed with the hotel staff in their attention to detail cleaning. From my room, to the elevator to the lobby, the floors and restrooms were very clean. I like that they have security in the parking lot to protect the property of the guests. Front desk staff was very helpful in getting us a good rate and making us feel comfortable during a difficult time. I will be back! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay No problems noted. Everything was great. Nice beds, rooms very new. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Devil Is In The Details This hotel appears to be quite new. There are a number of hotels in this area of east Dallas, but this was the only one that I would have even considered staying at! It is neat and clean, and the employees are courteous and helpful. Overall the stay was outstanding. There were just a couple of details that kept me from giving 5 stars. At 5:45 AM, the smoke detector started beeping...the regular beep that indicates a low battery. There was no way that could be ignored, but the employee on duty quickly came and removed the battery so the beeping would stop. Since going back to sleep was not an option, some coffee seemed in order. However, there was no regular coffee in the room - only decaf. Grrrr. A trip downstairs revealed that the breakfast area was not open and would not open for another hour (Saturday breakfast begins at 7:00 AM). Small details to be sure...but annoying enough to make mention of! I will stay there again if the opportunity arises, because there was more good to make up for the small annoyances. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, welcoming Did not have a reservation and just stayed here. Front desk was so welcoming and helpful. Rooms, pool, lobby, breakfast area all clean and well maintained. Manager even came around at breakfast. Excellent service, convent location to get into Dallas quickly. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so comfortable We enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a 2 queen suite. It was roomy enough for the 5 of us, including 2 teens and 2 6 y/o. Beautiful lobby, nice clean pool. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience We stayed two nights, and had a very positive experience. The room was clean and well-appointed; the beds were very comfortable; there were many choices provided at breakfast, all of which were tasty; and the staff were friendly and helpful. And, to top it all off, the room rate was quite reasonable! We will definitely stay here again, when the opportunity arises. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great Service Arrived at the hotel to find we have been upgraded to a large double room with excellent facilities. The fridge was empty but cool, which meant we could use it straight away -- a great plus!! Reason, i dislike hotels where cheap drinks and alcohols fill the fridge and you can't even cool your own bottle of water! Staff were excellent and helpful and place was very clean and quiet. Apart for an initial call minder who claimed the hotel did not have a shuttle service to pick us from the airport (coming from the UK) while the hotel clearly hard one, I will give this hotel excellent rating. Will recommend them again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE My family and I had a wonderful time while visiting Dallas. The hotel was great. Everything was prefect. All the worker was nice and courtesous. My room was nice and clean. My family really enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was top of the line. It had a large verity each morning. Everything was hot and fresh. My only thing was I am use to a firm pillow and their pillow was soft like a feather pillow which is not a compliant. I normally carry my pillow but I forgot it this time. June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrost stay ever We had a 2 nite stay, and parking is very limited and tight spacing. Scaffolding all around hotel - no views. But more importantly, we left the room at 1pm and returned at 7pm and no maid service had been done. We called the desk and complained and asked to at least get new towels. The front desk person DID bring the towels and left them on the desk, but the bed was never made, nor old towels removed, nor floor cleaned and garbage disposed of. Plus no info in room on local venues. Despite leaving at 8pm and not returning until midnight, still no maid service. Would not stay there again!! Hotel was just fair and location hard to get to. Have previously filled out complaint without any reply. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A + stay I was very pleased when staying here. Me and my girlfriends decided to have our annual girls weekend, get away trip. We decided to stay at this property because it was closer to where we would traveling to. This was real great customer service....A+ all the way. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Good service over all. The room was clean and the staff was wonderful and friendly. Holiday Inn needs to serve turkey bacon my only suggestion but nothing major! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT! Excelent room and a very pleasent stay.... Will look foward to another stay! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Conveniently located for our purpose. I would recommend this hotel. May 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Work The property is beautiful but you can tell the cleaning service is not what it should be. I read reviews before arriving and thought the comments were harsh. But all comments were pretty much on point. The clean staff just doesnt do a thorough job. The staff is just friendly enough to get by. Not all bad but not good either. A place to stay but dont expect the best. April 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great At some point someone clearly spent some real money on this place. The lobby and rooms are nicely decorated and it has the potential to be a good place to stay. The location is convenient (depending on your destination) but I would not walk around there at night.. So what makes this this hotel really below average? THE STAFF. Everything is done just well enough to get by. The breakfast is example 1. The 4 (in a row) days I was there for breakfast, they did not once bother to make hardboiled eggs. The coffee was somehow not made properly - tasted weaker than at other HI expresses - and when most HI expresses alternate between the scrambled eggs and this cheese egg things from day to day..all they did at this place was the scramble. So not horrid, but not really trying. Now lets talk about the maids. As stated I stayed 4 nights. After check in (night one) room seemed clean, but noticed a "body" hair on the picture frame above the toilet. How, you may wonder would that get there? Most likely due to a filthy practice (I saw on TV) that maids use to cut corners - use the wet washcloth from the bathtub to wipe things down so they don't have to carry more rags for cleaning. It makes things look clean - but coats everything in bacteria. Thanks - I really need to get sick - bet they don't do that at home. (day 2) "body" hair remains. Closed toilet lid but did not clean toilet (yeh so I missed a little on accident) Did not replace toiletries. Did not replace coffee. (day 3) "body" hair still there. Coffee not replenished. (day four) "body" hair still there. Coffee not replenished Some reason decided not to replace all towels. I wonder if that "body" hair is still there? I feel pretty let down by this place, but I just won't subject myself to this place again. I really feel bad for the person who spent 6 figures trying to make this place nice just to have that squandered by employees who don't make an effort. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Exceptional Staff We had to go to Dallas unexpectedly and this property exceeded our expectations. From the moment we walked in and the man on duty greeted us, through the room attendants, the breakfast people and our check out - everything was above average, the cleanliness of every area we visited, the attitude of the staff - it was all very good - thank you - we appreciate it. March 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service God service, and very profetional employees, recognition of my priority club status. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas This was a nice Hotel Everything was nice I stay here everytime I go to Dallas February 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No control on what happens in the pool area. The day I stayed they must have been 20-30 kids running around in the pool area jumping in the pool and the hot tub area. I told the front desk people about it, and the response was oh no. But nothing happened. They had no towels, AND THE HOT TUB had no water in it because the kids were jumping in and out of it as well, while we were in there. There is no control on what happens in there, and I was totally unable to relax. In fact I went to my room aggrevated. It is not how I wanted to spend my evening. It seems like anyone can do what ever they wanted in that hotel. January 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a place for families - Never again! My wife, 5 month old son, and I recently traveled to the Dallas area to do some Christmas shopping and stayed at this hotel. The hotel itself was very nice and the staff was friendly enough. Everything was great until about midnight. Around that time the hotel was overtaken by a large group of young people (late teens to early twenties) wearing neon clothes and glow sticks. Right after they arrived, we could hear a lot of activity in the hallways. Next we could hear rave-like parties start in the neighboring rooms and the techno music get cranked up. I went out in the hallway to get ice and to see what was going on and overheard some kids in the hall doing a drug deal for a "gram and an 8 ball of cocaine." They apparently didn't care if I heard b/c they were talking about it as I walked within five feet of them. Our room was on the 3rd floor. My wife called the front desk to let them know what was going on. They came upstairs a few hours later and tried to quiet the kids down, but to no avail. It appeared to me as if it was a regular Saturday night occurrence at this hotel. The loud music, yelling, running down the hallways, and smell of cigarette smoke surrounded our room until around 5 am. Then, just as suddenly as it had started, everything stopped. At that time, all the kids left the hotel just as quickly as they had arrived and everything was normal again. I went downstairs the next morning and didn't see any sign of them. It was as if a bunch of city punks got a bunch of hotel rooms on the weekend to get away from the parents, drink, do drugs, and throw crazy parties. As a businessman, I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and various other hotels all the time #in fact I am actually sitting in one as I write this review# and have never experienced anything like that at a hotel before in my entire life. What made matters worse was that my son and wife were there too. I would never stay in this hotel again, nor would I recommend it to anyone... at least not until they get their security in check and stop the "rave-like" events from occurring. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people! It was a busy weekend and the staff were great! I'd stay here again. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay My first stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. January 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Unfortunately i had to stay in this Hotel for four day's. For Breakfast you received only the bare minimum. There was no Fruit available unless you ask for it. At one point during the day I ask for a little bit of salt. One of the Front Desk Lady's gave me some and i put it in a cup. However when Room service cleaned my room ( If you can call that cleaning. They never even dusted the room) they discarded it. I went to the front desk and ask for same more and told her what happened, all i got was a sorry i don't have any. Also ask if she could check in the Breakfast Room and her response was, that it is locked. I had to do Laundry and when i put my money in the Dryer it would not work. So i went to the front Desk and told her and she said, well sometimes it don't work, i have to give you your $2 dollars back. I told her that this will not dry my clothes and they should have put a sign on it so the Guest is aware. Long story short, they did dry my clothes but it was such a hassle. Also told the Front Desk for two day's that the back door don't work and i keep getting looked out. I was told that Maintenance will fix it however, that door was never fixed. So what is the point of having a room close to the door and you cant even use it. To summon it up: i have been in a lot of Holiday Inn's, but this one was the worse. December 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday inn stay The first night i stayed here was OK i checked at night time. I believe the staff was named Sasha who helped me check in she was great. The next morning was horrible the front desk lady was rude. The only reason I stayed here a second night was because i was working near by. It just worst the second day at 8:15 am i got a knock at the door before I put on a shirt the house keeper opens the door. I call the front the desk to ask why some ones coming into my room so early the front explains that maybe to ask if you need towels. Really if i wanted towels i would call.... and to top it off the Morning front desk lady is rude. December 2, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't enjoy the stay !!!!!! Was there for two days, we stayed on the first floor, and the people above us was so noise, walking back, and forth, late night, and early in the morning. We was not able to sleep, or relax both nights. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my family, or friends. The Breakfast that was serviced didn't have any kind of meat, this is the first hotel, that I've been to that didn't service meat, for Breakfast. November 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>