Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 341 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice hotel

By

July 16, 2016

Good place to stay in Dallas, up to date, and the staff was quite helpful when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Thank you so much . We are happy to hear that you were pleased and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 13, 2016

We hade a two day visit to visit family and friends in the area. Everything was clean and done well. Breakfast was well prepared and done well.
cleaning staff was a little slow to clean our room but we did not ask it be attended to promptly.
No towel bars on which to hand bath towels overnite or daub kits.
Nice fitness center with TVs on the machines so machines did not have to face large computer on the wall.
Would stay there again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We love to read reviews like yours. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent stay and we appreciate you taking time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 11, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites. The staff was very friendly, and room was clean, the kids really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub, and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are so happy to read your review and to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for sharing!!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Everyone is so nice at this hotel. First rate in our book! If you need a hotel in the eastern part of Dallas, this should be your choice :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are grateful for your recommendation. Come back and see us soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Dallas trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

the internet was done, but beside that all staff were very helpful in every aspect

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have limited mobility and their concern and helpfulness was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

door hard to open

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was told they would wd-40 it , but the maintenance man didn't ever show

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for for the feedback. We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Don't count on WiFi or Breakfast.

By

June 04, 2016

We logged into the WiFi from our room and although the signal strength was good the bandwidth was practically zero and made use of the internet useless. Breakfast is advertised as running from 6:30 to 10:00. On the second morning we went down to breakfast at 9:30 and the attendant was just about finished cleaning up, the ONLY things left were coffee, juice, 3 pieces of bread, and cereal (no milk).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that you were not pleased with the Internet service or information received regarding the breakfast hours. I would like to know if could provide our marketing department the specifics as to where our hours were listed incorrectly so we can correct that immediately . The email is : sales@hidallas.com The contact is James. I will share your feedback to our staff, who I will encourage to use your notes as an opportunity to deliver pertinent information to our guests regarding our amenities. The hours are Monday through Friday 6:30 am to 9:30 am . Weekend hours are am to 10 am
Posted byCustomerCare
June 18, 2016
Dear blaSSt, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas East - Fair Park, TX. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the internet service and breakfast experience. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 02, 2016

I was well pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The check in and check out process was simple, the room was excellent, and the hotel was convenient to the tennis tournament I was attending that weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are so happy to hear that the location was convenient for you. Thank you for sharing and we hope we see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 02, 2016

The rooms were nice and clean, staff friendly, breakfast offered excellent, close to the interstate to be able to get places quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very professional courtious staff

By

June 01, 2016

Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. What made this trip nice were the hotel staff. They were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback regarding their service and we will pass that note along. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

May 30, 2016

Friendly staff.
Clean and nice room.
Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. Thank you for sharing your review!
Read More
Read Less