Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrost stay ever We had a 2 nite stay, and parking is very limited and tight spacing. Scaffolding all around hotel - no views. But more importantly, we left the room at 1pm and returned at 7pm and no maid service had been done. We called the desk and complained and asked to at least get new towels. The front desk person DID bring the towels and left them on the desk, but the bed was never made, nor old towels removed, nor floor cleaned and garbage disposed of. Plus no info in room on local venues. Despite leaving at 8pm and not returning until midnight, still no maid service. Would not stay there again!! Hotel was just fair and location hard to get to. Have previously filled out complaint without any reply. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A + stay I was very pleased when staying here. Me and my girlfriends decided to have our annual girls weekend, get away trip. We decided to stay at this property because it was closer to where we would traveling to. This was real great customer service....A+ all the way. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Good service over all. The room was clean and the staff was wonderful and friendly. Holiday Inn needs to serve turkey bacon my only suggestion but nothing major! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT! Excelent room and a very pleasent stay.... Will look foward to another stay! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Conveniently located for our purpose. I would recommend this hotel. May 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Work The property is beautiful but you can tell the cleaning service is not what it should be. I read reviews before arriving and thought the comments were harsh. But all comments were pretty much on point. The clean staff just doesnt do a thorough job. The staff is just friendly enough to get by. Not all bad but not good either. A place to stay but dont expect the best. April 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great At some point someone clearly spent some real money on this place. The lobby and rooms are nicely decorated and it has the potential to be a good place to stay. The location is convenient (depending on your destination) but I would not walk around there at night.. So what makes this this hotel really below average? THE STAFF. Everything is done just well enough to get by. The breakfast is example 1. The 4 (in a row) days I was there for breakfast, they did not once bother to make hardboiled eggs. The coffee was somehow not made properly - tasted weaker than at other HI expresses - and when most HI expresses alternate between the scrambled eggs and this cheese egg things from day to day..all they did at this place was the scramble. So not horrid, but not really trying. Now lets talk about the maids. As stated I stayed 4 nights. After check in (night one) room seemed clean, but noticed a "body" hair on the picture frame above the toilet. How, you may wonder would that get there? Most likely due to a filthy practice (I saw on TV) that maids use to cut corners - use the wet washcloth from the bathtub to wipe things down so they don't have to carry more rags for cleaning. It makes things look clean - but coats everything in bacteria. Thanks - I really need to get sick - bet they don't do that at home. (day 2) "body" hair remains. Closed toilet lid but did not clean toilet (yeh so I missed a little on accident) Did not replace toiletries. Did not replace coffee. (day 3) "body" hair still there. Coffee not replenished. (day four) "body" hair still there. Coffee not replenished Some reason decided not to replace all towels. I wonder if that "body" hair is still there? I feel pretty let down by this place, but I just won't subject myself to this place again. I really feel bad for the person who spent 6 figures trying to make this place nice just to have that squandered by employees who don't make an effort. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Exceptional Staff We had to go to Dallas unexpectedly and this property exceeded our expectations. From the moment we walked in and the man on duty greeted us, through the room attendants, the breakfast people and our check out - everything was above average, the cleanliness of every area we visited, the attitude of the staff - it was all very good - thank you - we appreciate it. March 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service God service, and very profetional employees, recognition of my priority club status. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas This was a nice Hotel Everything was nice I stay here everytime I go to Dallas February 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No control on what happens in the pool area. The day I stayed they must have been 20-30 kids running around in the pool area jumping in the pool and the hot tub area. I told the front desk people about it, and the response was oh no. But nothing happened. They had no towels, AND THE HOT TUB had no water in it because the kids were jumping in and out of it as well, while we were in there. There is no control on what happens in there, and I was totally unable to relax. In fact I went to my room aggrevated. It is not how I wanted to spend my evening. It seems like anyone can do what ever they wanted in that hotel. January 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a place for families - Never again! My wife, 5 month old son, and I recently traveled to the Dallas area to do some Christmas shopping and stayed at this hotel. The hotel itself was very nice and the staff was friendly enough. Everything was great until about midnight. Around that time the hotel was overtaken by a large group of young people (late teens to early twenties) wearing neon clothes and glow sticks. Right after they arrived, we could hear a lot of activity in the hallways. Next we could hear rave-like parties start in the neighboring rooms and the techno music get cranked up. I went out in the hallway to get ice and to see what was going on and overheard some kids in the hall doing a drug deal for a "gram and an 8 ball of cocaine." They apparently didn't care if I heard b/c they were talking about it as I walked within five feet of them. Our room was on the 3rd floor. My wife called the front desk to let them know what was going on. They came upstairs a few hours later and tried to quiet the kids down, but to no avail. It appeared to me as if it was a regular Saturday night occurrence at this hotel. The loud music, yelling, running down the hallways, and smell of cigarette smoke surrounded our room until around 5 am. Then, just as suddenly as it had started, everything stopped. At that time, all the kids left the hotel just as quickly as they had arrived and everything was normal again. I went downstairs the next morning and didn't see any sign of them. It was as if a bunch of city punks got a bunch of hotel rooms on the weekend to get away from the parents, drink, do drugs, and throw crazy parties. As a businessman, I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and various other hotels all the time #in fact I am actually sitting in one as I write this review# and have never experienced anything like that at a hotel before in my entire life. What made matters worse was that my son and wife were there too. I would never stay in this hotel again, nor would I recommend it to anyone... at least not until they get their security in check and stop the "rave-like" events from occurring. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people! It was a busy weekend and the staff were great! I'd stay here again. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay My first stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. January 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Unfortunately i had to stay in this Hotel for four day's. For Breakfast you received only the bare minimum. There was no Fruit available unless you ask for it. At one point during the day I ask for a little bit of salt. One of the Front Desk Lady's gave me some and i put it in a cup. However when Room service cleaned my room ( If you can call that cleaning. They never even dusted the room) they discarded it. I went to the front desk and ask for same more and told her what happened, all i got was a sorry i don't have any. Also ask if she could check in the Breakfast Room and her response was, that it is locked. I had to do Laundry and when i put my money in the Dryer it would not work. So i went to the front Desk and told her and she said, well sometimes it don't work, i have to give you your $2 dollars back. I told her that this will not dry my clothes and they should have put a sign on it so the Guest is aware. Long story short, they did dry my clothes but it was such a hassle. Also told the Front Desk for two day's that the back door don't work and i keep getting looked out. I was told that Maintenance will fix it however, that door was never fixed. So what is the point of having a room close to the door and you cant even use it. To summon it up: i have been in a lot of Holiday Inn's, but this one was the worse. December 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday inn stay The first night i stayed here was OK i checked at night time. I believe the staff was named Sasha who helped me check in she was great. The next morning was horrible the front desk lady was rude. The only reason I stayed here a second night was because i was working near by. It just worst the second day at 8:15 am i got a knock at the door before I put on a shirt the house keeper opens the door. I call the front the desk to ask why some ones coming into my room so early the front explains that maybe to ask if you need towels. Really if i wanted towels i would call.... and to top it off the Morning front desk lady is rude. December 2, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't enjoy the stay !!!!!! Was there for two days, we stayed on the first floor, and the people above us was so noise, walking back, and forth, late night, and early in the morning. We was not able to sleep, or relax both nights. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my family, or friends. The Breakfast that was serviced didn't have any kind of meat, this is the first hotel, that I've been to that didn't service meat, for Breakfast. November 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many noisy guests my impression is that most guest are transient workers who work irregular hours. All three nights, about the time we were heading to bed, these workers were arriving ready to unwind and party. The result was total inability to relax. I can't blame people, they should be able to relax, but it didn't fit my schedule. Very few families and traditional guests. If you need a quiet hotel, don't stay! Lots of slamming doors at all hours. Staff were friendly, but that's not enough. November 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by restless night Checked in at 3 a.m. room o.k. but night was very cold and yet a/c was on in the room. The staff who were outside with the van were very noisy and then at 3.30 three guests came back drunk and of course they were next door. A lot of shouting etc. and banged doors. I complained on the phone but it seemed a while for someone to resolve it so I packed up, went downstairs and asked for another room. The security person had actually just gone up and he said they were now quiet but I wouldn't have been able to sleep so requested another room. This was on the ground floor next to the fitness center, It was o.k. but again a/c on full power had to sleep in my clothes I was so cold by this time. I wanted to sleep in a bit but at 7 a.m. a lot of talking etc outside my room. Right outside was the gathering place for the room maids and they were all there chatting away. Surely the front desk knew this would happen. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Accomodation for a Grieving Occasion When we received the sad news of the death of a close relative, we made quick plans to drive to Dallas to attend the funeral. The reservation was well-handled by the reservation service and we were booked at a Holiday Inn Express that was ideally located for our needs. The room was quite comfortable and the hotel provided all of our needs for the short overnight stay. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Comfort Nice hotel with upgraded amenities. Really liked having the TV sound piped into the bath area. The glass sink was awesome. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5