Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No bacon for breakfast. Staff good. I booked here for 3 consecutive weeks. The hotel itself is not bad for a budget hotel but there were a few problems. The "power shower" was a problem. I couldn't find how to turn the "power" part on! There was a sewage smell when turning on the tap in the bathroom. The room was generally cold all night, in spite of turning he air conditioning unit up to its warmest setting. Oh, and no bacon for breakfast. The choice is not bad but I can't understand why they don't serve bacon? I have read plenty of reviews complaining of the same thing but still no bacon. Management are a little short sighted as I wanted to either move one nights booking to extend my stay, or have a refund and put that towards extending my stay. They told me that, because it was a non cancellable booking, the " system" wouldn't let them do it. Well, because of this, I have chosen elsewhere for my stay over the next couple of weeks, and maybe beyond that! November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We stay here often. The staff are wonderful, very very friendly and caring. The rooms well appointed and comfortable and breakfast is varied and good. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel We enjoyed a very relaxing and comfortable 2 night stay, staff very friendly, lvely food, nice clean hotel, room was very comfortabe, will come back again. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and beautiful hotel I enjoy my jorney in UK. The hotel was good, the place fine. Just want to tell you to pay more attention on the staff, but they were professionnal. In all, Thank you. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and neat was a comfortable and nice place to relax.was good. November 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. - Wifi is a frustration: I asked for wifi in the room for 4 days and got a document + access code for 1 day : GBP 9.95 - After claiming the right number of days I got a document with a new access code for 4 days : GBP 34.95 (!). - Access was, the first time and the second time a drama: complicated , one time through Google, another time through your system. - I still do not understand, why I had to give you all my personal info! - At the time of paying I was charged appr. GBP 15 ! - We do visit many hotels, in other countries and the only thing you have to do is introducing your access code and, the most expensive, pay the quivalent of GBP 2.00/day, or, in many cases, free of charge. - We experienced your breakfast as sub standard, specially on Sunday: certain sort of food was sold out. Sometimes we got a new supply, sometimes none. Variety of extras was poor. - We now have come for the third time in your hotel: even with Tom Tom it is complicated to find your hotel. No indications whatsover, with the exception of a big billboard in the garden of your hotel. The traffic situation around your hotel, is Dartford bridge, is very dense, many round abouts, many incoming and outgoing highways. Coming to your place remains a puzzle. We very much doubt if we shall visit your hotel again. November 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Half hour wait for breakfast, again We stayed for the second time this year. Both times we have arrived at breakfast to find few items to choose from and hot food not replenished. Each time we have spoken to waiting staff who say yes we are on it, give us five minutes. The first stay this happened we were told to sit down and they would let us know, which we did not do. No one came back to us even though they had replaced the food. We decided to look again and found another long queue. By the time we got food was another 15 mins. Our breakfast on this occassion took us over an hour. Lucky we were not in a hurry. This time, again there were no mugs for coffee, no knives for nearly ten minutes and worse again no hot food. Again one lad said yes about 5 mins. Knowing the experience we had the last time we stayed there my partner stood by the hot food waiting. 15mins later and no food a very rude young man said he was closing to restock. Having challenged what the previous lad had said this unhelpful person said if you had a problem with no food you should have gone to reception and complained. My partner was furious. He went straight to reception and spoke to the receptionist. She was equally uninterested and basically said there was nothing she could do about it. We ended up getting food about 35mins after I have prepared our toast. Had to share a cup and experienced a very distrupted breakfast. During this period of time the trolley for empty trays was taken away and not replaced leaving a long queue of people through the center of the seating area holding their trays and not knowing quite what to do. I would no usually complain but I stay in a number of Holiday Inns and am a gold priority card holder. Having stayed at Dartford before and had the previous problem we thought it would have improved. It has actually got worse. I have never experienced such poor service and rude staff and will never stay there again. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good customer care The experiance we had at the hotel from our arrival to when we checked out after three days was very warm and we felt very welcome at all times. The staff were lovely and went out of there way to help with any questions we put to them. The room was lovely, very clean and comfortable, we felt quite at home. We would definately recommend the hotel to friends and family. October 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No twin beds? Excellent location and facilities except I booked a twin room 6 weeks earlier and was given a double which was eventually equiped with a camp bed so I and my young collegue could sleep in seperate beds.This is the 2nd time this has happened.Do you not have twin bedded rooms ,and if not why take bookings for them? October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, excellent service Pleasant hotel, very easy to find from the M25, very helpful reception staff, brief but good menu for evening meal, prompt checkout in the morning - apart from a very ordinary breakfast choice nothing adverse to say; certainly very happy to stay again! October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast, eating with Dogs!!!! Was dissapointed with the breakfast choice from the hot plate section. Egg, Sausage and beans is not a great variety. Dogs in the restaurant wasnt great either!!!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and Clean We had a lovely night's stay at the hotel everything was lovely and clean and couldn't believe the great value of this hotel would definatley recommend October 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stand Checked in for one night only,most things were ok but there was a distinct lack of staff to meet the standards required.One trainee on the bar for a good while and she was struggling,this is only a niggle really,not a big problem. Woould i stay there again?,yes i would. October 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed? Or just innefficient? Check in date, 19/9/2012. Arrived early evening, two guests including myself waited at least five minutes to be checked in. Staff seemed to be concentrating on bar custom. Came down to dinner approximately 19.45, no room to sit and eat in restuarant and could not get served at the bar with a drink, (very busy). Left hotel and dined at the C********e hotel approximately 2 miles distance (terrible meal). Alarm set for 06.00 next morning. No power in my room, total darkness, rang reception three times, NO ANSWER. Got dressed went down to reception where receptionist?? came out of kitchen. Expressed my concern regarding no point of contact. She came to my room , then dissapeared to try and reset lighting, could not reset and called maintenance, not in building. GAVE ME A TORCH to shower and dress by. Upon checkout at 08.00 still no lights. October 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Easy to find We stayed at holiday Express Dartford and found the staff very helpful, Nothing was too much trouble. Our only iritation was the heating which when turned up turned its self down again to what was obviusly pre set by the staff and blew cool air. September 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review Room was clean and bed comfortable, staff were nice and pleasent to talk to, very helpful. Service was good September 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average Friendly and helpful staff, reasonable price, better than average food and handy location. September 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, tiny cramped room. I'm a wheelchair user - and I've honestly, truly, never been in such a small 'accessible' room in my life! Because I use a big powered wheelchair and other assistive technology, this was actually a pretty major problem and I really struggled to move about in the room. The stay was saved by two things - two HUGE factors, for me in particular. The first, and truly the deal-breaker (or maker?!) was the staff. They were friendly, skillful, deftly and unobtrusively helpful and genuinely made me feel welcome in their hotel - I was glad to see them every morning and evening as I came and went from a busy weekend's spectating at Brands Hatch for the Paralympic road cycling. The other - and I think perhaps only other wheelchair-users will recognise this for the big deal it is - was the bathroom. A proper roll-in shower (a wetroom) - floor correctly tiled for proper drainage, an untethered shower hose so you can have a good wash... these are the things wheelchair using hotel-goers' dreams are made of. September 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Eurostar at Ebbsfleet The location was ideal for both Ebbsfleet Eurostar station and Blue Water Shopping. Our family room was at the back and quiet with plenty of space for two people with luggage. However, the double bed seemed narrow and the pillows were uncomfortable. We liked the walk in shower though. The breakfast was reasonable considering it was included but the tables needed clearing more quickly. September 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service we had a very relaxed time, everyone was very helpful and polite. the room was very clean. the aircon was very welcome. August 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service from Liam & all other staff We had a busy week and needed somewhere comfortable and stress free to stay, and we were not disappointed. Then on my return to France I discovered I had left by I pad charger behind. Again no problem for the staff to locate it and forward it onto France. Good all round experience and affordable, thanks. August 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Vale For Money Having 2 teenaged boys it now means we have to have 2 rooms. I booked this hotel as it was easy access into London and close to the motorway and the price for the 2 rooms was brilliant. The hotel was clean and the rooms big, bright and very modern. The double room was comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities. The bed was extremely comfortable and the choice of soft or firm pillow was a nice touch. Even though the view was of the Dartford Bridge which is constantly busy, with the double glazing no traffic noise could be heard. The rooms were light airy and spacious and we were delighted. The fact that the rate also included breakfast was unexpected and to be honest we were pleasantly surprised. The food was hot and there was plenty of it and a good choice. We will definately return again should we venture back to London. August 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by old friends Have been visiting Holiday Inn Ex at Dartford since it was opened. My daughter lives very locally but have no spare room. The staff without exception are smiley and friendly..nothing is too much trouble..We visit about every 6/8 weeks and we are always dealt with most respectfully....we usually have the same disabled friendly room(with extra pillows) and a warm greeting always awaits us. Other hotels locally are cheaper and we are not wealthy but the way your staff treat us is worth its weight in gold. Have had to visit twice within 2 weeks recently due to a bereavement and if I had one tiny comment it would be that the disabled toilet in reception area has been out of action for more than 2 weeks. July 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Dartford Nice, Clean and comfortable hotel. very freindly and professional staff. nice bar area, with pleanty of room and light. Hot breakfast only offeres Sausage, beans and scambled egg. oter cold choices however were very good. July 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limited menu the food that is available on the menu is well presented and perfectly edible but for a 3 week stay, the menu is just too limited and does not offer anywhere near enough variety July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Location I travel a lot in connection with my business and Holiday Inn Group hotels are one of my usual stops. The Dartford Holiday Inn Express is located close to the industrial areas on the Southern end of the QE2 bridge, but just far enough away! All the expected facilities and comforts and a reasonable bar. Breakfast is not the best but is good enough to get you going on you day. July 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for business. Good place for business. A little far from restaurants and leisure places. Convenient for Bluewater shopping center. July 10, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10