Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The only complaint I have is with the lack of staff. We needed more towels and a crib, but had to go get them ourselves because of only one employee working in the evening. Otherwise, wonderful stay and fantastic breakfast! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The front desk clerk, I believe her name was Donna was very personable and very accomodating. She was the only attendant that would engage when we would enter the hotel. She is a asset to your staff. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly, and Convenient This is a great example of why my family favors Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is easy to get to off of I4 and not far from Disney without being on congested 192. Staff friendly, polite, and helpful. Building, grounds, rooms, and pool all spotless. Breakfast was the typical HIE fare and was refilled frequently to meet the needs of the volume of people staying. Furnishings all seemed new and the beds super comfy. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent cost/benefit I've stayed there for 4 days. My experience was very positive: confortable and clean room, helpful staff and a fair price. If you want to go to he parks, consider that is kind of far (20 miles) and the traffic is intense during the weekends. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check inn issues The stay was great except when we got in to check in after a very long day of travel and the computer system was down and it took 40 minutes of waiting in the lobby before we got our room key. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, and AWESOME staff Reservation was made directly with hotel. Dona assisted with the reservation and was polite and helpful. We arrived and checked in with Dona who happened to be there. Very professional and great customer/ guest service. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was about what you would expect. The first morning we just grabbed coffee and hit the local restaurants on the way to the theme parks. The second morning we enjoyed the breakfast. The kids loves the pancake machine. Also had a variety of cold cereals, muffins, cinnamon rolls, bagels along with hot foods, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and sausage gravy. We left full. We usually stay at another HI Express when in Orlando area but it was a unanimous vote by all in our family that this was our new hotel of choice. Great job to all staff and Dona whom we had the most time with. Thanks again for our great stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast bar needs attention The breakfast bar at this location needs a lot of attention, Breakfast was never ready at 6:30 as advertised. The breakfast that was out at that time was stone cold including the coffee. This was every day of our three day stay. The pancake machine was never turned on during our stay and management didn't know why? Also first night of stay the phone system was out, we went down to front desk the next morning o advise the person on duty and they said they didn't know it. They picked up there phone it was dead. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We had stayed at another one and it was awful so would never try you guys again until now. We'll probably stay at another one in the future. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back! The price was really competitive, which to tell the truth, is where my family starts. However, we liked everything about the hotel from the service to the room. Breakfast excellent. Absolutely no complaints. We will be back to the area and will visit this hotel again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel This was a very nice hotel, we got a larger room than expected and one of the most reasonably priced while on our vacation in Florida. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as it is close to the airport. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best option for Orlando Hotel needs a good deep cleaning, and have better breakfast options. However, Donna at the front desk, went the extra mile! She's really great and did an excellent job taking care of us. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, basic -- avoid next door B/King First, this hotel can be quite hard to access. (as others have noted.) We arrived late at night, saw it from the interstate, got off at the right access, but then spent the next ten minutes going back and forth, up and down the connecting roads, and turnarounds, before we figured out the access. (so wake up and pay close attention!) Second, the rooms are nice, the breakfast good. (arrive early to get a seat). Decor rather spartan, yet clean. Small pool outside, but no whirlpool. Try to get a room on the side away from the interstate. Road noise can be bothersome, and may wake you up, as it did us. We did have two bad experiences with the local burger king -- which has to be the worst run one in the world. (huge volume, terrible staff, ruined orders, mis-charged credit cards, etc. Tried calling their regional B-K customer report line -- but, kid you not, "mailbox full." And so we warn folks here.) Yet as for the hotel, as an HIE, for the price paid, a very good value for a brief stay. (even as, by the way, we didn't get any recognition for being Platinum members) February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service We were visiting friends nearby and found the service and room to be excellent. We will definitely use this hotel again when we are in the area. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room except I like the room , the free breakfast ( breakfast included ) , friendly staff , but the wifi / internet is painfully slow :( The location is great , at route 4 & route 27 . January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Connection Issue I have been unable to connect the internet for the entire stay of 5 nights in this hotel. The internet system there seems very backwards to support the demand. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best place to stay Wasn't too impressed with this Holiday Inn. They didn't have any fruit for breakfast all three days that I was there. Also, I was directed to the vending machine when I asked the front service desk for a water. I am a platinum eliete member and have never had that happen to me at any stay I have had at Holiday Inn. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast Great breakfast--but we had to take the food to our room. There was insufficient seating in the breakfast area. During the holidays, guests tend to arrive late in the time window for breakfast. There were no seats or tables left for many such guests. Front desk team members were always friendly and helpful. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. Helpful staff. Clean and Comfortable room. Usual IHG breakfast. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Justo lo necesario! Aunque su ubicación con respecto a los parques o malls no es la mejor, la calidad del hotel, cuartos, y servicio es excelente, las instalaciones estan en inmejorables condiciones, buen parqueo, el desayuno es variado, de auto servicio lo cual lo hace mas rápido. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thought This Hotel Was Going To Be "My" Place To Go, Still Looking No ink in printer, my complaints to staff was a waste of time, what good is a Business Center if you can't use it? Small problem in room resulted in no attempt to correct,in fact it wasn't given any attention, I cut my stay short and went to a hotel in Lakeland. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient The hotel is at route 27 & route 4 . Very convenient for me while on business . The room is big , clean and all that I need . The FREE breakfast is a plus . I stay here 4 days a week . December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean I noticed how clean and organized everything was. Friendly staff. Great comfortable room. Everything worked. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel will stay again I can't think of one negative thing to say about this hotel. We checked in late after a baseball tournament. The check in was easy and the front desk was very nice. We had a room on 1st floor directly across from the fitness center. The room was very clean, beds were comfy and the breakfast was great. We did not go to the pool but from the window it looked nice. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good This hotel was the best! Although there was not laundry service for guest, it was still the best Vaca we had and the bed you was to "live" for. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great valus I stay here a couple of times a month for business in Orlando. It's a short hop to the Disney parks. The hotel is pretty new, I haven't had a room that needed repair yet. The staff is professional. I choose to stay here because I get out of the hustle/bustle/long lines in Orlando. This hotel is much more quiet than the resorts, and there are a number of decent places to eat nearby where you won't be fighting the traffic or have long waits to get in. This property is best suited for a group wanting to save money, and that has a car. As far as I know, there is no easy way to get to the amusement parks from here otherwise. There is a small well maintained pool. If you have small children, they will love it. Older children probably won't. This isn't a resort. If you choose to wait out a rainy day instead of going to the amusement parks, there is nothing here for you. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay New rooms very clean it is a little difficult to get to off the highway. But overall a very nice place to stay lots of close restaurants and only 15-20 minutes from Disney. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel was clean and close to theme parks in the area. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tampa Guest This is my hotel of choice when traveling to Davenport area. I am always pleased with the cleanliness and room preparation. November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do NOT waste your hard earned money on this place! The staffs attitude and professional curiosity is UNACCEPTABLE for all the signs the hotel posted for their 'Hospitality Promise'! For a chain hotel such as a Holiday Inn, these people should not be able to pass the interviewing process. Needless to say, there may not be enough time in the World to train them #especially Donna#. We are still in the process of contacting the upper Management to info them of our un-Hospitality event. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Very clean and comfortable room. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Great value, would stay again. November 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>