Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We have stayed at this location twice due to its proximity to NOVA. Both times the staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The hotel is very clean and smells fresh which is important to me. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by totally excellent in every way Wonderful all the way...staff and service and cleanlyness August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke alarm Very nice hotel for the cost. The breakfast bacon being cooked set off the smoke alarm in the morning. Although the staff knew what was happening....I think they could have informed the guests better. So many people didn't really seem to know what to do. The staff was very nonchalant about what was happening. People were just getting up for the day, some in showers, others just getting dressed. Alarm blaring & no one from the staff came to the floor as people were coming out of their rooms. The staff should have sent someone to each floor to say the alarm went off due to the bacon being burnt & that everything was alright. Instead, people were panicking & wondering what to do. August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wow what a horrible stay Well let me start off by saying the staff was pretty nice but not to knowledgeable.... first off I stayed there for about 3 weeks... spending thousands of dollars...they claim I didn't pay for a night when I was going to check out... and the night was 4 days prior to my checkout ! but they mentioned it on my checkout day ! why wouldn't they say it the next day or the day of !! I know for a fact they were trying to get more money out of me ... which isn't fair after all the money I spent there. then they called the cops on me !! what a horrible experience I will never recommend this property to nobody and I will never return either.... July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent off the beat Hotel If you are looking for a business place to relax away from the beaten path, this is the ticket! Clean, quiet, Excellent fitness center and an awesome breakfast. Staff is friendly and always open for questions and any assistance you may need. Kid friendly as well with a unique pool. Easy access to the airport and 595 hi-way that takes you in either direction, to the beach, or to the outskirts of fort laud. 24hr diner next door also a plus. Will be back!! July 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for this HIE Way below average. Room smelled. Breakfast was late one of the 2 days I stayed. The refrigerator for yogurt was locked both days. People were loud late at night. July 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience for a Holiday Inn property While the grounds looked good and seemed to be maintained, the rooms definately were not. The room we had smelled BAD! Something definately went on in the room that I do not want to know about. Adding on to that, the air conditioner did not work when we got to the room. I called the front desk to have it fixed but it was only barely working (not enough for a room in Miami in the summertime!). Room was extremely hot and not comfortable to be in. While that would be enough for most, the refrigerator also went out during our stay. Hotel definately needs to address these issues before I would be back. I am a Platinum Priority Card Member and this was unworthly to be under the Holiday Inn brand. DO NOT RECOMMEND! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Informative Staff Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome in its variety, freshness and quantity. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is second to none The entire staff was exceptional. From the general manager to the desk staff to the room staff we were treated as if we were the most important guests in the hotel. I will definitely stay at this facility again and would highly recommend it to friends and family. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location great to Airport I didn't get a chance to use the breakfast service since I had to leave early but the hotel and location were great for where I had to go. It also had good access for a running path since the street goes for a long way and I won't get lost. I then got to use the pool when done. Thanks, May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient at Reasonable Rate If there is a flight out from Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport this is a great place to stay. Breakfast and then a couple of stops to the airport. Clean and comfortable. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful mattress; helpful service All the staff with whom we interacted were pleasant and helpful and welcoming. The mattress was so comfortable! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Service & Staff I travel quite a bit and have to stay in a variety of hotels for a few days at a time. Not all Brand Hotels are of the same quality in service, comfort, experience, etc. The over-all hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly, helpful and provide a high quality of service. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I had the opportunity to interact with two of the check in/out staff, the manager, and the hostess for the breakfast area. None could have been nicer or more professional. Great experience here. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise Eve This property has very spacious rooms and is conveniently located near FLL and is only 30 min. away from the Port of Miami. I would have given this hotel 5 stars and only have one criticism; there are not many places to eat around this property without paying for a taxi...My suggestion is, offer transportation at a low cost for guests so that they can take their family to eat rather than paying the high cost for delivery or for a taxi. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most accommodating I took the tri-rail from West Palm to Lauderdale and the shuttle to the airport. The hotel sent a shuttle bus to transport me from the airport back to the hotel. I had a late night flight the following day. I was able to have a late check out, sit and relax by the pool, and take the shuttle back to the airport for my flight, The staff also helped print out my boarding pass. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed 1 night under the park & cruise pkg. We parked a trailer & car for 10 days and had no problems whatsoever. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stop before cruise very nice rooms will stay again staff rooms weren't ready when told they would be had to wait! But other than that it was a great place to go shuttle service was great! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems. Amber at the front desk is the best. She's amazing and helped me with everything, all with a smile. She deserves some sort of promotion. She helped with early check-in, luggage storage, financial mixups, etc. Literally the best. A+ for this place. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and breakfast staff amazing Our family stayed here after an 8 night cruise to unwind a bit. The hotel was great and fairly close to the mall and everglade trips that we went on by taxi from the hotel. The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate us and were very helpful with directions and other things we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast area and staff that attend to it were amazing and the cleanest breakfast area I have ever seen. They seem to take pride in their work and the guests needed. The only downside is that you have to walk to find a place to buy beer and it's very isolated. There is a Waffle House beside the hotel but it's pretty awful. Bravo for a job well done! March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Just what we wanted. Four of us stayed here the night before our cruise departure. It meant our needs perfectly. Free airport shuttle,nice room, friendly staff, enjoyable breakfast, and prompt cruise port service at a fair price. I recommend staying here . March 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Booked for 3 nts, checked out after 1 This is the worst Holiday Inn Express experience I have ever had. On arrival the airport shuttle took one and a half hours to collect me and on departure did not run earlier than 6:30am so I had to take a taxi. The room was ok I guess but there was a bare plaster repair on the bathroom wall and a rusted hole at the bottom of the bath side panel. TV choice was Direct TV but took about 5 seconds to change between channels. I don't know if that is normal for Direct TV but I found it very frustrating. Staff were less than interested in my concerns and I decided to stay at another property as soon as I could move. I chose the Crowne Plaza near the airport. For $25 more each night they provided a far far superior service and experience. March 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance Overall the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I'm giving a "poor" rating under staff and service only because I had a problem with the tub draining. Two days in a row I reported the problem to the front desk and to my knowledge no one addressed the problem. Standing in water up to my ankles while taking a shower, in my opinion, means no one bothered to address or fixed the problem. March 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I realize that hotels are expensive in Flordia. I felt that this hotel was a below average hotel for the money as well as comparied to the many other Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed at. There was one young lady that was there at check-in and in the afternoons that was very knowledgeable and quite helpful. Unfortunately I did not get her name. Most of the other staff appeared to be under trained or didn't care about the job. The bigest complaint I have was the breakfast. The staff in there was completely without a clue as to what they were doing. Often they were out of several items and appeared to have no idea what to do about it. February 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise We stayed 2 night, one going and one returning from the airport. The rooms were clean and the staff was pleasent. The shuttle service to the airport worked well for us. The first night there seemed to be a plumbing problem as we could hear toilets (in different rooms) flushing all night. Ours was very loud and annoying. On the return night we had asked for a top floor room (which we did not get) to try and avoid that problem. The room we did get had a very noisy(rattles) air conditioner fan. I was very thankful that I had ear plugs. The breakfast was typical HIE. The breakfast room would have been more appealing if the overflowing rubbish cans were emptied. February 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by my worst HIE experience so far here are the issues why the stay at this hotel was my worst HIE experience so far: - our guaranteed reservation for 2 queen bed room was downgraded to a king bed room with sofa; front desk was not able to give us the reserved 2 queen bed room because they were all occupied by other guests; we were told that one of use can sleep on the sofa if we want 2 beds! - for neglecting our reservation I was promised to receive 5000 points to my priority club account wihin 2 business days which did not happen (only after 2 weeks when I complained again to the manager) - room smelled very sticky - no bananas or apples at breakfast room which is standard at any other HIE I have stayed so far; we asked for bananas both in breakfast room and at front desk and were told that they are delivered during the afternoon; next morning the same; when I stayed there 2 weeks later the same procedure of telling that they will be delivered during the day, but there were no bananas or apples in the following 4 days - box with toast bread in breakfast room was empty when I wanted a slice; I told service and it took more than 15 minutes until it was filled again! - service in breakfast room did not recognize that orange juice was empty despite guests complianed about poor taste; I had to tell service to replace orange juice box. - I informed front desk that ice machine is defect on our floor and also the foor below; I was promised that this will be repaired during the day; this did not happen, and when I stayed there again 2 weeks later the two ice machines were still defect - air condition fan speed regulation and shut off did not work in our room; I informed front desk and was promised that this will be repaired during the day; nothing happened; - recognition for being priority club member with a small bag of chips which had expiration date more than a year ago; we addressed this to front desk, and when we checked in 2 weeks alter again it was the same; summary: solution commitments by front desk concerning different addressed issues were NOT hold (manager was not present when we addressed the issues); it would have been much better and frank to tell that it is not the policy of this hotel to provide bananas (or apples) in breakfast room nor to repair reported defects February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and affordable Needed to stay in the area for business during an expensive time of year - was the most reasonable hotel in the area. I was surprised on how clean it was, as that has not been the case with some other hotels in the area. Never ate the breakfast (which is the standard Holiday Inn Express fare.) My only complaint is the lack of parking. If you arrive late, depend on the fact that there will be no parking spots available and you will be told to park at the Waffle House next door - from which you can't see your car, and have to walk around the building. This was a major issue for me, as I have tools in my vehicle. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We had just finished an 8 day cruise needed a place until our flight the next day great room, relaxing clean and comfortable shuttle to and from airport included February 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Leaking shower and rumpled sheets I am a platinum member, and would would expect the room assigned to be in working order. Instead the shower was actually running, not just dripping, but running and could not be turned off. The staff was not helpful, I called the front desk where the phone rang more than 20 times without being picked up. I had to call priority club to change room, and no assistance to move my items was available. The sheets were rumpled did not feel fresh. I did not feel comfortable. Especially since no one acknowledged the problem when I checked out and the management did not make themselves available to correct the problem. Very dissatisfied with location, a large disappointment. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent TV service Enjoyed having DirectTV for the TV service. Made me feel like I was home. February 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>