Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great help from staff The staff person was able to suggest and give us good directions to local businesses (clothing & food). She knew exactly what we wanted. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed very nice bed, the whole place is nice. good breakfast January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd recommend everything but the breakfast We stayed in a junior suite which was very spacious, well decorated, clean and the beds were VERY comfortable. The staff was very helpful and gracious. My only complaint was the complimentary breakfast. It was not edible for the most part. Also, when booking a room, make sure to ask specifically not be put above the ballroom. My son and his young family stayed in the room across the hall from me which was above the ballroom where a party was going on. The music was so loud that it was like he was actually in the ballroom. The room vibrated from the bass in the music, the hangers were actually rattling until 1 AM, He was told the party would be over at midnight. Their infant daughter didn't fall asleep until 2 AM. He was given a discount for his trouble which was very appreciated. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! Favorite Hotel! Almost brand new, but looks and feels like it was just finished yesterday! Staff was friendly and happy to answer any questions. Bed was very comfortable. Can't praise this hotel enough! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and good location. There is not a better or more convenient place to stay if you are in the Denton area. Very clean facility and very considerate staff. The morning breakfasts are excellent. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Denton to anyone visiting the area or attending a wedding, college event, or family get-together. We have stayed there many, many times and have never been disappointed. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RL63 I had bsiness to perform on the computers, but children were playing games on them all morning, and I was not able to get my work done. If you're going to have a "Business Center" that's what it should be and not a playground for children. Thank you. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Holiday Inn Express Very nice Holiday Inn Express. I would have stayed longer but was working in another area of North Dallas. The room was nice, clean, well organized, updated well, great water pressure, fast internet. I was greeted as Platinum member and provided a variety of delivery menus when I asked. No complaints at all, this is exactly what I become used to while staying at most Holiday Inn Express. I will stay here again if in the area and would likely stay here over the Full Service Holiday Inn that is 2 miles south. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Like the Express hotels. Great location and great value. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY and NO sleep! We were staying in Denton for my daughters cheer competition, which started very early the next morning. We had made our reservations through our priority club member account (which we've been members for atleast 10 years) the day before for 2 queen beds knowing we would be too tired if we attempted to drive up that morning. When we arrived the night before, around 7:00PM, I realized this hotel seemed to be "the happening place". As my husband went to check in, I sat in the truck and noticed all the people coming in and out, hanging around the front door, and music booming so loud I could hear it from inside the truck! My husband soon returned expaining they were having an anniversary party and had "overbooked" the hotel. (I don't know how that happens, but I'm not in the hotel business, so.....ok.) They "upgraded" us to a king with fold out couch (which everyone knows its more comfortable to sleep on the floor than those fold outs) so it looked like our daughter would be sleeping with us. As we entered the hotel through the back door, the blaring music and screaming, running children greeted us. I couldnt wait to get to our room and shut the door and the noise out. WRONG!!! The music was so loud it was "booming" in our room and apparently all the children I saw and heard in the lobby were also allowed on all the floors to run and scream and have a great time. Finally, at about 9:00PM when we really needed to try to get to sleep I called the front desk and ask if the music could be turned down and if they would stop the children from running up and down the halls. The explained someone was having an anniversary party and they would ask them to turn the music down and would check on the children. The children did stop for about 30 minutes and then were right back at it and the music never changed! Finally, at around 10:45, all of us wide awake, I called back and was told again someone had rented their meeting room and was having an anniversary party and "quiet hours" would start at midnight! ARE YOU KIDDING ME? MIDNIGHT? WAS I STAYING AT A HOTEL OR PARTY HALL? After me expressing my unhappiness she said she would ask again for them to turn it down. They did finally turn it down a little (we could definitely still hear it, but it was better) and after taking 2 Tylenol PM's, we finally got to sleep. If you are looking for a hotel to let you throw a party, play music as loud as you wish, and let your children run wild and unattended, this is the place for you! If you are a tired traveler looking for a place to rest or an athlete or business person needing rest for a competition or meeting the next day, this is NOT the hotel for you!!! As loyal Priority Club members, Holiday Inn has always been our first choice, but after this experience, I'll think twice when I'm looking for a hotel. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Facility We really enjoyed your beds. Your staff was curtous and helpful. We look forward to staying with you again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever, A Wonderful Time. This is the Best Hotel, The Staff does everything to make us comfortable and takes care of any needs we may have. So polite and considerate. The most comfortable beds, The rooms are so clean. Had the best time. Look forward to staying again. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Update the site I know it is difficult to please everyone, but if you could put in the hotel decriptions the type of bathroom the room ha,, it would be easier to identify and reserve the type of space you would like. My room in Denton only had a shower and I so wanted a long soak , that night. But the hot tub was hot and I soaked my sore body in it before heading to bed......I do like the updates you have made and the new furnishings. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel very good breakfast unhandy axcess from i/35 you have to get off of the I/35 a mile before you can see the hotel or drive through other parking lots to get there October 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointment in Denton. No upgradeswere offered (platimun priority members) after them asking if was a special occasion and yes, it's our anniversary and we are here for 2 nights. The second day we were locked out of our room, had to have the keys rekeyed, that's two trips to the front office before bed to get into our room and then the room was uncleaned and the bed still unmade. Another trip to the front office, had to find Patrick (for the third time outside smoking) he was quick to help us with clean towels and shampoo though. Upon check out and reciept of payment I mentioned again, but this time to the day staff, of the problems that had occured, followed by an, I'm sorry, Thanks for your stay. Nobody seemed to give a darn and no one seemed eager to make ammends. We are regular customers that are very loyal to your brand and quite dissatisfied with our weekend experience. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4