Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Comfort! I fly to Denton every week and always have a very difficult time sleep on my first two night. I had absolutely no troubles. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing environment We had reserved 4 rooms for a wedding we were attending. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ,clean Hotel The only downside to our stay was the breakfast. The pancake machine made very flat, doughy pancakes. At other HI Express I have stayed in the machine always made good pancakes. Eggs were cold and watery. Room was very good with great beds. Lighting was not very good in the room. Maid left a cup of cleaning solution on the vanity the first day. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best HIE I stay at many HIE and the one in Denton was one of the best. The staff was very helpful, professional and nice. Nice is and understatement. they were great. I will drive the extra mile to stay there again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back! We enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn ... rooms are great, love the pool, breakfast good ... and staff is always very helpful. We plan to return. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review Odd location difficult to find off far north exit sign.Limited breakfast choices compared to other HIE's. Just average facility . October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, comfortable room with all amenities Although the bed was a little high, it was very comfortable and the bedding fit correctly and did not slip off the mattress. It was easy to manage air conditioning temperatures. Seating in the breakfast room was very comfortable and all electric appliances worked without a hitch. We especially enjoyed having a shower rather than a tub. Our stay, although brief, was most enjoyable...the perfect ending to an exhausting travel day. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed here with our college soccer team (3rd year now)...always a great value and comfortable hotel. Great service and location. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grateful They did a great job of checking us in and being extremely friendly. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED, GOOD FOOD, NICE POOL Unfortunately, the guests across the hallway decided to play with their kids and toys in the hallway on Saturay morning. Very annoying. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but expect better out of a HI Express First off, lady at check-in didn't have much useful knowledge of area. No cash machine in the hotel. Had to go to three separate gas stations before I found an ATM that worked. Room was ok but the sheets smelt very musty. I think the detergent they use to wash the sheets is bad. Also, toilet seat was broken in the bathroom. I used the lobby bathroom before we left and it was destroyed. Toilet paper all over the floor and sink was a mess. Overall a ok hotel but I have seen a lot better Holiday Inn Expresses. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Confortable Very clean and confortable , very good staff service, very pleasant hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Slept well. Breakfast is not as good as La Quinta's across the parking lot. And this hotel does not have a dog policy. Jin August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ice I have stayed in several HI Express hotels and this was not one of your finest. Of the 4 floors, ice was only available on floor 1 (other machines broken) and in Texas heat...ice is important. There was no bacon or sausage on the breakfast buffet. I did not get my bill under the door as a Priority club member usually gets to hasten checkout. Had to drop my keycard and wait for receipt. This all sounds like a little laziness on my part, but your normal service has spoiled me. Also, someone had put soap bubbles into the hot tub. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I have stayed at this hotel last year, and was pleased to have another enjoyable stay. My only complaint is the breakfast, but I have had the same complaint about most of the "free" hotel breakfasts I have had the option of eating for a while now. The eggs appear to be from a powder rather than fresh. I found the sausage gravy unappealing and the only available fruit was bananas. I don't know how much we pay for the breakfast, but I would rather spend the money on good food. The staff member who was responsible for the breakfast did a great job of keeping the tables cleaned and food replenished. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay A good place to stay, had a few small issues in room 126 but told staff they should take care of before next customer. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT Have a wonderful time great service,breakfast and room .my i suggest to move the coffee pot on the other side of the TV ice bucket on one side and coffee on the other . It doesn't make the coffee appealing when it is in the bathroom August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denton Holiday Inn Express The hotel is well-maintained and the rooms are clean and comfortable. But it is the staff there that makes you feel at home. They are very welcoming and truly want your stay to be enjoyable. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not to comfortable The room was very dirty and they only told me we are sorry. That's not good. I had very good experiences before on the holiday inn 's but not to good on this one. I took some pictures and the only thing they told me was we are not going to charge you for that. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Andrew C Good overall appearance...nice stay and I'll be visiting again August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel One of the cleanest Holiday Inn hotels, i have ever stayed. Very pleased. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a stay Location: was hard to get to only way was to get there was a back road. The breakfast started out good the first day and the next two days there was not much to choice from . July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, expected comfort and value Consistence in accommodations and breakfast will keep us seeking Holiday Inn Express! Jerry & Annie July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best !! All was wonderful ! As usual , our stay was first class. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXELLENT hote choice I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Denton for work. The room was excellent and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. From the moment I checked in after hours on the road, the front desk staff took the time to talk to me about my job and travels to get to know me better. This hotel has a great location with a Walmart, Starbucks, and a ton of food choices nearby. I've never been disappointed with my stay here. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by THE BLACK BEETLES NEARLY CARRIED ME OFF bY FAR MY WORST EXPERIENCE EVER WITH HI EXPRESS. TOO NOISY ,SLAMMING DOORS NO SMOKING...BIG BLACK BUGS CRAWLING DOWN THE HALLWAY....KILLED AT LEAST 3 IN MY ROOM EVERY June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, Clean Property Stayed for one night only at this property, but totally enjoyed it. The hotel was extremely clean, great location, and accommodated all of my needs! Staff was very kind! Nice breakfast buffet as well. Thanks for another great stay! June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms, Questionable Billing I stayed here one night while enroute to an Oklahoma destination. My stay at the room was impeccable. The room was extremely clean, the bed was comfortable, and the air worked marvelously. I was extremely displeased however with the billing. I paid utilizing my earned Priority Rewards points. I was initially charge the 25.00 hold (expected on my card). Upon checkout it was discovered I was charged an errant charge of 53.00 as well. When I approached the front desk they said this would be taken care of. When I received a call from the very polite manager once I departed it was explained the error was corrected. I was unhappy however to discover a then THREE pending 25.00 charges and the 53.00. This was 128.00 in holding fees I should have never had. While a week later the charges did eventually fall off I feel staff should be better trained on how to properly charge personnel who use their rewards points (earned through VERY loyal stays at IHG establishments). This incident will not stop me from future stays as I love the IHG chain. I am still extremely disappointed as this is not the first time this has happened. I hope this review gets actioned or at least read to improve future customer relations. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, posh pillows. So Clean! Perfect place to stay, room extremely clean, modern. Will stay there again! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Excellent facility Have stayed at mulitple Holiday Inn Express, this one is one of the best if not the best one I have stayed at. Friendly staff, immaculate facilities, very good breakfast . Safe, comfortable room., welcome glass of wine because of priority club memebership. Highly recommend May 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>