Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 191 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Stay

By

July 20, 2016

Friendly staff and good service. Always a pleasure staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I would like to thank you for the great review. The best part of our day is knowing our guest are happy with their stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 19, 2016

club

The locaiton of this motel is wonderful. There are lots of good eateries in the area within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pets stay expensive

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed here on June 5th. Besides the shower having a broken floor, toilet seat that slipped and a shower head that was broken, we were charged $50 dollars for our pet and then taxed for his stay separately from ours. I have reviewed before but it is either removed or buried. There are other hotels which are much better and do not charge for pets. We stayed at that hotel on the way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room is great

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Room is great. Evening Front desk staff needed more training.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for quick stay

By

July 13, 2016

Passing through town and needed a place for the night. Very comfortable, clean with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

travelers be advised:

By

July 07, 2016

The building is in immediate need of repair. Electrical and plumbing are not working properly. The wall air conditioner caught on fire, it set off the smoke alarm, the manager told us it didn't work and would give us 1000points for the inconvenience. The water also shut off the next morning while I was taking a shower, the manager said there was a leak and they needed to shut it off, he was also very rude by telling me that it wasn't much of an inconvenience since it was only off for three minutes.. The pool area is not suitable for anyone under 18 years of age, the water slide is dark and has no lighted path, my daughters were scared of it, although they love water slides at other pools. I work many hours like most people and value my time with my family, Holiday Inn Express is usually a great place to take your family, but not this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lane Livings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Niice clean property

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property many times. Very clean and comfortable with a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Woodster47, I would like to thank you for staying with us. I love to hear a guest that stays with us is happy with the service and quality we provide. I would like to also thank you for being a repeat customer and always choosing us when you are in town. I hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lane Livings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel after a long day on the road.

By

July 03, 2016

I've learned to seek out Holiday Inn Expresses for their cleanliness and quality for the money spent.
The Dickinson Holiday Inn Express was as expected and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the amazing review! It always brightens my day when I know a guest was satisfied with the stay we provided. I hope to see you again soon, On the next trip to Dickinson. Sincerely, Lane Livings
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful response! It brightens my day when I see a great review and I know a guest at the hotel was satisfied with the stay we provided. I hope you can join us again when you are back in town. Sincerely, Lane Livings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The stay was excellent! The staff were great and took care of all my requests. Gave me good ideas where to go for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Daniel 1234, Thank you for the amazing review, I will be sharing it with the staff and I know it will put a smile on their faces. When ever you are back in town please give us a call. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lane Livings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service very clean.

By

June 25, 2016

club

It would be nice if all Holiday Inn Express Hotels were as nice as this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

June 14, 2016

The hotel was clean, breakfast was good (standard holidayinn express) and the staff were friendly.

Some minor negative things for this hotel was that the rooms and hallway decorations felt a bit dated, not quite as modern as other holiday inn expresses I have stayed at. And the other negative was that the room lacked electrical outlets, especially where the desk is that you want to use your laptop and other electrical devices.

I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone who needs to stay in Dickenson for the night. It's not the best holiday inn express I have stayed at for the two reasons I mentioned.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lane L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friddge/microwave

By

June 01, 2016

club

would like to see a fridge and microwave in rooms. check to insure coffee pots in rooms function properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear DB-One, I would like to apologize for the issues with having no fridge in the room. We are going to be starting a renovation in the next few months and I assure you we will have fridge's in all of our rooms. I hope you can give us another try on your next trip to Dickinson.
Read More
Read Less