Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location; comfortable and clean facility Check-in service was slow, but not necessarily the fault of the check in person: she was alone, trying to handle several guest issues at the same time. Very friendly! Room was fine, other than temperature problem - very, very warm and no A/C - if the window had opened, this would have helped a lot! (It only opened at a crack). No restaurant for dinner, needing you to leave the hotel for dinner (and, of course, it was raining). Breakfast was very excellent - all choices available, but no personnel visible at all. All in all though, a pleasant hotel to stay at due to its cleanliness and friendly personnel. Great shuttle to the airport! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY We have stayed here many times while in Dublin, The rooms are clean, quiet, air conditioned room with free wifi and breakfast. We arrived very early in the day and our rooms were ready. Good shuttle to and from airport and close to city bus stop. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom full of MILDEW and fixtures falling apart As the title says the bathroom grout was full of mildew. More than one days worth! The power-shower pole was falling apart. The air conditioner would run for a variable period of time and then turn itself off. The wifi is free but they wanted 6 euro for us to be able to go online to check in for our flight and print out boarding passes. We waited till we got to the airport. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was not clean. The beds were very uncomfortable. The a/c didn't work and we couldn't open the windows during the night time because it's close to the airport and very loud. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Spent four nights and enjoyed each one. Quick bus access to the center of the city. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable airport accommodation This hotel provides a reasonable standard of accommodation for short stays and is well located for ease of travel to Dublin airport. Indeed the hotel seems to rely on travellers wanting a one night stay at a location which provides easy access to the airport. The hotel benefits from the inclusion of breakfast in the room cost but rooms can be a little noisy on week-ends due to the music from the adjacent hotel night club and the bedroom door closure mechanism which seems to ensure that doors close with a thump! Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Stay We caught the airport shuttle both ways. Perfectly smooth. When we checked in, the staff was wonderful. Told us that the bar was next door at the Crowne Plaza. No big deal. Went there for a few drinks. When he mentioned the breakfast times, I commented that we wouldn't be able to have breakfast at the hotel due to leaving before it started. He offered to pack us a breakfast to go. Was so thoughtful and certainly not expected. Huge Kudos to him for that offer! We each got a banana, yogurt and a store wrapped muffin. It was perfect! The room was modern and up to date. No complaints what so ever. The hotel was across from this park/ green space type area with a walking path. Was awesome. We will certainly be returning to this property next time we come to Dublin! Thank you for an awesome experience! :) June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor We did not have air circulation in room, could not get fan to work and windows did not open very large. Their was food in the hallway from check in time at noon until we left the next day. The heat in the hallways was very uncomfortable. We also asked that our Points be NOT used for this stay, but they could not accomodate our wishes. MCS. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice. I stayed there with my family for three nights while viving Dublin for plassure. Staff was great and service minded. Breakfast included was quite good and the location is in a great zone. Quiet, pretty an very green. We enjoyed this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shortcomings of essential service When booking a room for two adults and one child I do expect a sofa bed in working condition and a double or queen bed with a good mattress. None of it was available. Both the sofa bed and the mattress of the double bed were a farce. The slated frame of the sofa bed was broken/collapsed, the fabric was heavily stained and ripped and the mattress pieces of the sofa did not stay together creating large gaps throughout the night. The mattress of the double bed was saggy and in bad condition. Hotel aintenance was able to stick the slated frame of the sofa bed together but could not do anything about the rest of the problems. Dear HolidayInn Express Dublin Management: When making a booking at an IHG property I do expect a minimum service quality. Working and comfortable bed(s) is by far the most important point and you failed this point completely. Save your apology! According to multiple staff at your hotel the problem with the mattresses and sofa beds is well known for some time. Rather fix the problem than apologizing for it! Sincerely June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy as already outlined - major disruption and frightening experience June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellent but wi-fi access bad Staff were excellent. Internet access was bad. Need to have a room safe. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Service Upon arrival in the hotel, the front desk was very welcoming and was able to check in quickly. They were able to answer all my questions about where we were and if there were anything around that hotel that I needed. Also was able to help with setting up a crib for one of my rooms and arrange for an iron and ironing board to be in one of the rooms. The breakfast staff was very helpful and friendly. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value An excellent staff, location, and breakfasts! Only complaint is thin walls. Otherwise great! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Our experience exceeded our expectations. We were very plesantly surprised by the standard of the room / bathroom etc. We found staff extremely friendly and helpful - very professional. The adjoining hotel had excellent dining facilities so overall it was a very positive experience. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop over before a flight A good value near the airport. Clean room, comfortable beds, good shuttle service. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff, Great stay The staff was awesome. The young trainee at the desk, he always addressed me by my name and they were so helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good with a large selection. We liked the free shuttle to the airport and the shuttle drivers were very friendly. I would stay here again if in Dublin and would recommend it to my friends. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport with free shuttle, perfect for an early flight departure Room was not ready upon checkin, but staff provided a free drink while we waited. Hotel is in walking distance to a nice Italian restaurant. Free shuttles, but dont start until 5am, so had to take taxi for our early flight departure. Nice and very helpful staff. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds excellent , people very accomodating technology is quite advanced in the conservation area -however, TV's could use some upgrading. Overall , highly recommend ! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Close to Airport Very clean and energy efficient. Bed was a little hard. Our first room was a handicap room but they were able to change it to a standard which fit our needs better. Staff was very efficient. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness facility If you could consider to have fitness facility in this hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel at a good price and good location by the airport. Quick shuttle service to the airport. Nice park just across the road. My only complaint is that after a long day of traveling I had to pay them to use their computer just to print my boarding pass. It took a long time, and the guy behind the counter was rude about the whole thing. Otherwise, my entire trip was great! June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location!!!!!! Great location, Buses ran Great!, Need to update all TV's and Bed's and carpet, takes to long to get points added to your account!!! June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms Rooms are VERY small. TV is old, picture ok. Air Conditioner did not work. Could not use hotel computer to print boarding passes without paying. At breakfast the eggs were ice cold.. Wall of bathroom had glass in it so if a person went in at night it lit the entire room, not just the bathroom. Advantage of hotel is that it is close to the airport and there is a free shuttle. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overnight before flight out Could not believe we were assigned a room with a broken sofa bed. Sofa was not even usable as a sofa. A rollaway bed was added because of sofa. There was no room to walk in room or sit. Room was small by US standards., In order to print boarding pass we had to PAY for internet time. Bar tender was also the desk clerk. Not terribly efficient for either roll. Airport shuttle was a nice perk. Staff was friendly. Nice bar/lounge area. Convenient location to fly out of Dublin. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night before flights early the next morning. I generally use the HIE when traveling from airports when I have a flight early the next morning. They are usually efficient in getting you to the airport in a timely manner by shuttle. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, strange bedding The public space and the room were clean and modern except for the room TV. The hot breakfast was quite good including real scrambled eggs, but strangely did not include muffins and pastries. I did not mind walking next door to the sister hotel Crowne Plaza for excellent dinners. Parking and proximity to Airport was very convenient. Each floor had an ice maker, a welcomed and very rare feature in this part of the world. The bed choices are strange and not good. There are no king size beds in this hotel. Our bed was between a true double and queen based on U.S. sizing, and the mattress was too soft and lumpy. There was also a sofa bed which was not very comfortable as a sofa or a bed. The room was small. I would rather have had a good king size bed and one upholstered chair. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by morbid staff Staff need to smile & make an effort to interact with guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and friendly people. The hotel makes a very good impression from the very beginning: beautiful location, warm welcome, clean rooms provided with what a tourist may need ( hair-dryer, kettle, TV set). The restaurant is cozy and comfortable and the colours chosen by the decorator and designer give an "at home" air. All the staff members are friendly, polite and helpful. Airport shuttle.Close to bus stop. I would definitely like to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport when in Dublin! I do hope to see you again. Congratulations and many thanks. Geta May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good to reach from airport and good connection to the city center We really enjoyed our stay although it was for one night only. The shuttle service from the Airport was easy to find and very good. As so was the bus connection to the city center. Since our flight left early (before breakfast time) the next morning, the staff offered us take away breakfast that we could even take through security. The room was very quite, clean and comfortable. The hotel can only be warmly recommended and we will surely be back for our next stay in Dublin. May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>