Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite handy Perfect when you arrive late in Dublin!Quite handy from the Dublin Airport there is a free shuttle which takes you to the hotel. Quite and relax. Check in and check out quite quick! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Very clean place and staff are so helpful. Will definitely recommend this place. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación Habitación pequeña para cuatro personas. El sofá cama puede valer para dos niños pequeños (máx. 7 años) pero no para dos adultos. Además, abierto, reduce la habitación hasta casi no poder utilizarla. Por lo demás, es un hotel fantástico. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gary great experience i would just recommend that the hotel not be billed as "Dublin Airport" because its to far away August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel at a good price. All all-around good hotel for short stays. My only complaints would be that the mattress was too firm for me personally, and that there were no outlets by the bed in my room. As I use my phone for an alarm clock and keeping in touch, being able to recharge it next to the bed would have been preferred. I have no idea if this is the same in all rooms! However, the room was spacious, and plenty of amenities for the bathroom and tea/coffee. Good curtains, and I could not hear any other guests at all! Breakfast only lacked bacon, which would have been a good addition to the hot food. It was limited to scrambled eggs, sausages, and beans. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the expected refreshing night Don´t know if these kinds of heavy noises on the corridors are standard at Holiday Inn hotels but during my stay it was a holy nightmare. It seemed that some other younger guests had started the wold championship of room-door-slamming. One of the most inconvenient nights for a high-priced room I ever had. The take-away breakfast is also a catastrophe. A muffin, a banana and a yoghurt. But no plastic spoon or even a cold or hot drink. Not the way to start a new day at all. I will never book this hotel again. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed with stay in Dublin... Hotel was clean, but crowded on this holiday. Too many teens running up and down the halls. Breakfast was O.K. at best, food was not that fresh. There is also a 6 euro parking fee. Not the best value for the money in the summer. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed For the first time is a long time I was disappointed in and IHG stay. Upon arrival to the room, we discovered that they had not planned for our reservation. Our sofa bed was not made up and there were not enough towels. When we tried to make up the sofa bed, we noticed stains of some sort on the mattress that was quite discomforting for my daughter. They were also cleaning the carpets so the entire floor had an unpleasant odor. We were also not recognized as IHG members. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for the night before our flight out of Dublin. The room lacked soundproofing so we did not sleep well. Also, the lighting in the room was unbelievably dim. We were not able to adjust the temperature in the room and it was very stuffy, I would not recommend this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful and polite. The room was clean and good sized family room. The hotel is perfect for the airport and for visiting Dublin city. There is a bus stop down the road with a good bus service which made it so easy instead of looking for parking. The breakfast was good plenty of choice cereals,toast, cooked breakfast. I would be happy to stay again if we traveled to Dublin August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD OVERNIGHT STAY This HIE doesn't compare with HIE's in the US. It was far superior more like a 4 star standard. It was in a wonderful location adjacent to a park and far enough away from the airport that you don't hear the airplanes but only 10 minutes by shuttle service. The hot breakfast food was "real" food not the "plastic eggs" etc you often get at HIEs in the US. You could also use this hotel to take a trip into the city approx 5 miles away, say the night before you fly back to the US or anywhere. Most impressed. HIE hotels in the US - take note August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, easy in and out. The airport shuttle is great. Used it to get to the airport and grab the bus into town. Friendly staff. The bed was pretty poor, I felt like I was sleeping on the box springs. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but no A/C We returned here at the end of our vacation and had another good stay. However, the A/C did not work in our room. That made for a very warm night of sleep. We inquired at front desk and they sent someone to our room promptly to investigate at 11pm. They confirmed we had it on the right setting and it should have been working. It was too late to get a technician so we just went to sleep. Warm room though. I informed front desk upon checkout to investigate. We would return again, just will check A/C right away. Staff is very helpful and inviting. Breakfast is just the right amount of options. Convenient to airport. Again, though, as I said before, rooms are small. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Rewards members If you are a rewards member, I would be hesitant to use your points at this location. I attempted to do so, and had points deducted, and the full amount was charged to my credit card as well. I called multiple times the have the error fixed, and never even got the courtesy of a call back from the manager. Just know that if you have a problem at this location, they will not have the time or desire to help you. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - courteous staff A well placed hotel close to the airport and situated in a newly built residential area. Small modern appartment blocks with a public part adds to the security and ambience of the place. Staff at the hotel where courteous and attentive, with no long waits for anything. I ate in the restaurant,which was excellent (steak cooked just perfectly!). I cannot fault this place at all - just that the room was very small. But the bed was 10/10, a bed I did not want to get out of! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our expectations We had stayed here the first day of our holiday and returned for the last day! The availability to the airport and great staff were decision makers. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond The front desk people were so helpful. Not only did they check in our luggage because of our very early arrival (before check in time), but they equipped us with proper coins for bus travel, and gave us information on the correct bus and connecting points. When they found out we had to check out the next morning before breakfast time, they packed us a travel breakfast and had a shuttle to the airport. We had very pleasant experiences with the staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff Couldn't fault the welcome or any of the staff, absolutely excellent. Breakfast good, reasonable choice of hot July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet with comfortable beds Hard to find. The sign and logo for the property are not obvious from the main road. You have to be in the business part to see the hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No AC Had our air conditioning worked in our room we would have given this hotel much better ratings. However the air conditioning did not work and we had an uncomfortably hot night of sleep. I also was not a fan of the squeeze bottle type soap dispensers in the bathroom. I would much prefer the standard hotel bars of soap and mini bottles of shampoo. On the plus side the staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freundliches, kompetentes Personal Auch dieses Mal wieder trafen wir ein freundliches. hilfsbereites Personal an. Das Zimmer, das uns angeboten wurde roch nicht sehr gut und wurde anstandslos getauscht. . Leider war das Frühstück sehr einfach. Wir hätten uns eine Käse-Wurst-Schinken- Auswahl gewünscht und Brot. Das Rührei entsprach nicht unseren Erwartungen (Fertigprodukt). July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel is very close to the airport and perfect if your flight is leaving the next day. The staff is very kind. Free Wifi even in the rooms July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed here 2 separate nights on either side of a trip to London from Dublin. The front desk staff were very accommodating, allowing us to store our extra luggage and arranging for holding a package being mailed from the west coast of Ireland between our stays. Worked out perfectly for us with the airport shuttle service and also nearby bus station to get back into Dublin city center. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value Great hotel. Very friendly reception staff. Nice and close to Dublin airport. Highly recommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limpieza y decoración moderna Me pareció todo correcto. La habitación un poco pequeña, teniendo en cuenta que era para tres personas. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great and hotel was in a great location There was a nice park across the street, and another hotel connected which had a great restaurant and bar available. This hotel is just minutes away from the airport, and a free shuttle service is provided. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and convenient for airport Stayed here for one night as we had an early flight from Dublin airport. The staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful even though we arrived quite late. There was a bus to and from the airport which ran from very early in the morning to late at night, so that was extremely handy. The room was very clean and comfortable. There was a TV and wifi too. Would definitely recommend for ease of access to the airport, but if you don't have a car then probably not the best base for exploring Dublin itself as it takes about 30-45 minutes from the airport to Dublin city centre on the bus. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service Stayed here on the night before our flight back to the States. We booked this hotel because of the airport shuttle, breakfast and parking availability (although we would have preferred free parking!) and we are so glad we did because all of those things made it so much easier to get to the airport. The hotel was very clean and neat, Our room was spacious and spotless. What made our stay above average was the outstanding customer service by Janice at the front desk. She was the only person on duty during a VERY busy evening (there was a wedding that evening with a large number of people checking in and needing various services) yet she went out of her way to help us with several things including heating up some take away food for our son who was sick and unable to go out to eat with us. She was patient and smiling with each request all while juggling a a constant stream of calls and other customer requests. She certainly could have used some help. She made sure we had a packed breakfast for our early morning flight and also made sure the airport shuttle and wake- up call were both on time. I also should point out that the other staff members we came into contact with were also very friendly and accommodating. Overall I would say that this hotels best attribute is the staff. I would have given sleep quality a better rating but it was a bit warm the night we stayed there and our rooms wasn't air conditioned. But we were able to open our window so it really wasn't a problem. I would also mention that it was a bit difficult to find the hotel using the directions from their website, but part of that is surely due to our unfamiliarity with the area and driving on the left. I would definitely stay here again and I highly recommend this hotel as we were very pleased with the facility and staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel The hotel is clean and properly maintained. The front desk attendants are responsive and helpful. The hotel is closed to bus stops and getting around is real easy. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast We only stayed one night, but felt it was a good choice for an airport hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was very good. Definitely surpassed our expectations based on complimentary breakfasts in the U.S. There's some good dinner options a short walk from the hotel, plus a fancier hotel right next door with a comfortable bar/lounge/restaurant. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>