Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff, Great stay The staff was awesome. The young trainee at the desk, he always addressed me by my name and they were so helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good with a large selection. We liked the free shuttle to the airport and the shuttle drivers were very friendly. I would stay here again if in Dublin and would recommend it to my friends. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport with free shuttle, perfect for an early flight departure Room was not ready upon checkin, but staff provided a free drink while we waited. Hotel is in walking distance to a nice Italian restaurant. Free shuttles, but dont start until 5am, so had to take taxi for our early flight departure. Nice and very helpful staff. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds excellent , people very accomodating technology is quite advanced in the conservation area -however, TV's could use some upgrading. Overall , highly recommend ! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Close to Airport Very clean and energy efficient. Bed was a little hard. Our first room was a handicap room but they were able to change it to a standard which fit our needs better. Staff was very efficient. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness facility If you could consider to have fitness facility in this hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel at a good price and good location by the airport. Quick shuttle service to the airport. Nice park just across the road. My only complaint is that after a long day of traveling I had to pay them to use their computer just to print my boarding pass. It took a long time, and the guy behind the counter was rude about the whole thing. Otherwise, my entire trip was great! June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location!!!!!! Great location, Buses ran Great!, Need to update all TV's and Bed's and carpet, takes to long to get points added to your account!!! June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms Rooms are VERY small. TV is old, picture ok. Air Conditioner did not work. Could not use hotel computer to print boarding passes without paying. At breakfast the eggs were ice cold.. Wall of bathroom had glass in it so if a person went in at night it lit the entire room, not just the bathroom. Advantage of hotel is that it is close to the airport and there is a free shuttle. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overnight before flight out Could not believe we were assigned a room with a broken sofa bed. Sofa was not even usable as a sofa. A rollaway bed was added because of sofa. There was no room to walk in room or sit. Room was small by US standards., In order to print boarding pass we had to PAY for internet time. Bar tender was also the desk clerk. Not terribly efficient for either roll. Airport shuttle was a nice perk. Staff was friendly. Nice bar/lounge area. Convenient location to fly out of Dublin. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night before flights early the next morning. I generally use the HIE when traveling from airports when I have a flight early the next morning. They are usually efficient in getting you to the airport in a timely manner by shuttle. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, strange bedding The public space and the room were clean and modern except for the room TV. The hot breakfast was quite good including real scrambled eggs, but strangely did not include muffins and pastries. I did not mind walking next door to the sister hotel Crowne Plaza for excellent dinners. Parking and proximity to Airport was very convenient. Each floor had an ice maker, a welcomed and very rare feature in this part of the world. The bed choices are strange and not good. There are no king size beds in this hotel. Our bed was between a true double and queen based on U.S. sizing, and the mattress was too soft and lumpy. There was also a sofa bed which was not very comfortable as a sofa or a bed. The room was small. I would rather have had a good king size bed and one upholstered chair. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by morbid staff Staff need to smile & make an effort to interact with guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and friendly people. The hotel makes a very good impression from the very beginning: beautiful location, warm welcome, clean rooms provided with what a tourist may need ( hair-dryer, kettle, TV set). The restaurant is cozy and comfortable and the colours chosen by the decorator and designer give an "at home" air. All the staff members are friendly, polite and helpful. Airport shuttle.Close to bus stop. I would definitely like to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport when in Dublin! I do hope to see you again. Congratulations and many thanks. Geta May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good to reach from airport and good connection to the city center We really enjoyed our stay although it was for one night only. The shuttle service from the Airport was easy to find and very good. As so was the bus connection to the city center. Since our flight left early (before breakfast time) the next morning, the staff offered us take away breakfast that we could even take through security. The room was very quite, clean and comfortable. The hotel can only be warmly recommended and we will surely be back for our next stay in Dublin. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All our needs were met. I love to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Santry. It is so comfortable and friendly. The shuttle bus service to and from the airport is excellent and there is a good variety of food at breakfast, which is complimentary. The Restaurant next door in the Crowne Plaza is good and there is also a Chinese restaurant just to the left of the hotel. We wouldn't stay anywhere else on our journeys in and out of Dublin airport. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff room spotless Stayed in a family room. A bit cramped for 2 + 2. However at the rate we got for the room that's not a complaint. The reception staff were really professional and friendly. Overall it was a really good experience. Would absolutely recommend this hotel. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service. Rooms were clean and efficient The staff at Holiday Inn Express were exceptional in my opinion. They were extremely kind, helpful and knew their work well. I highly recommend the hotel to travelers. We had two rooms for 5 days, parked a rental car in their garage thus enabling us to have great rest and holiday. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel Hotel is ideally located just down the street from the Dublin airport. The staff was wonderful! April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Decent Airport Hotel Far enough from airport to be quiet, Close enough for stress free transfer. Crown Plaza next door does good food at a fair price and has a decent bar. Not a lot more to say - does what it says. I wouldn't stay here for a week in Dublin but for overnighting before catching a flight home it really cannot IMO be bettered. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Zero Platinum Ambassador recognition, but an okay stay Small but clean, well-furnished, comfortable room, good breakfast. Platinum Ambassador status noted on reservation, absolutely zero recognition of same on check-in. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staffs are very helpful and friendly the staffs are very friendly and helpful. the bus stop is just couple of minutes walk. it is very convenient to go to the city by bus March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Spending just 1 night it was not enough to give an exact overview. Friendly personal, good breakfast and a nice park outside. Drive from and to the Airport good organised. Size of room enough with excellent bathroom with shower cabinet. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Our remarkable service started with our shuttle driver from the airport early in the morning. He was a true gem, offering suggestions and helpful tips for our stay in Dublin. The staff secured our luggage so we could enjoy our day until time to come back and check in, then made sure we had a third rollaway bed in our room, without our even asking. They also made a "sack" breakfast for us the next morning since we had to catch a shuttle back to the airport before the serving time for the free breakfast. The hotel was convenient, affordable, and comfortable -- perfect for our first night in Dublin before we joined our scheduled tour group. Highly recommend. Special kudos to the shuttle driver. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Overall the hotel was fine, but very disappointed with mainly the bed. Two of us were staying in seperate rooms and both found the beds very tired. In my bed, if you layed towards the edge, you had the feeling of sinking into the middle of the bed. My work companion who is much heavier than myself almost fell out of the bed when he got to the edge as it felt like the bed was not supporting him(316). The shower head was faulty in my room(301) and also half the picture on my TV was pink. Both the shower head and TV were replaced after bringing these items to the reception staff. I also found the replacment shuttle bus service one of the worst I have ever experienced. The busses are in very poor condition and I would assume they are very high milage units. This is a very poor service to both the Holiday Inn and Grand Plaza. I have stayed in both the Holiday Inn and Grand Plaza before at this location and would really think twice about staying at the Holiday Inn again, which is a shame as the Breakfast and staff are of a very good standard. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location friendly staff. Pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Convenient Location for early appointment at Beaumont Hospital. Convenient parking next door. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could not have been more accomodating Answered all ours needs regarding meals & special needs for breakfast to go. Willing to help transferring baggage for fragile guest. Staff most helpful on the phone when making arrangements for the ease, comfort & worry free for a family member who did the booking. Help apreciated transferring by Shuttle to Airport at 5.30am. As usual service was excellent February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL/STAFF On booking the Holiday Inn Express I mentioned to Veronica that I was going to S.S.C. for knee surgery. My husband and I were checked into room 218 which was right beside the lift. Large, plenty of lighting, very comfortable bed, tea/coffee facilities. Veronica also informed my husband of lunch times in the adjacent Crown Plaza Hotel. The bar and lounge area in the Holiday Inn Express is small and peaceful. No fuss or hassle yet the STAFF were always available with their assistance. Great hotel and what superb value. Thank you Veronica from the S.S.C. patient, well done. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn Express Typically I have been very impressed by Holiday Inn Express. This one, while not bad, was not impressive as others have been. It is conveniently located and the shuttle was great, however the room was small and somewhat odd. It has been a long time since I had a room that had a tube style TV, again, not a big deal just odd. No bath tub, just a shower. Small room and a marginally comfortable bed. They did "upgrade" us to a corner room as a Platinum member and give us a free beer upon checkin (which was nice). I would stay here again, but again it is not a memorable experience as I typically have at HI and HIE. February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another comfortable stay Hotel is conveniently located near to the airport, but far enough away to enjoy a pleasant location in parkland. The shuttle bus works effectively every half an hour. Whilst the hotel is outside the city, a frequent and convenient bus service operates from the park gates into the city centre. We bought a three day pass at the airport, which was much easier and cheaper than hunting for the correct money - Dublin Buses do not take notes or give change. Hotel is clean and the staff are friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Facilities are enhanced by the presence of the Crown Plaza next door where you can charge back to the Holiday Inn Express Room account. The only negatives, which did not detract significantly from a comfortable stay, were the absence of bacon for breakfast on the weekend - we did have some in the week. However, the quality of the breakfast was up to all other Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. The other was a throbbing base sound one evening, which may have come from the air con units on the roof. However, they soon quietened down and we had a good night's sleep. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic, Functional - if you are low maintenance this is a fine place Not much to say other than you get what you pay for... in this instance I was glad to be near the airport, HIE is exactly that. Rooms are small and functional. Nice basic lobby, staff are ok. This place is extremely cheap so good value for money if you are just interested in a place to lay your head and have a shower... nice bar next door in the Crowne Plaza... Only gripe and it's small as I'm not much of a TV fan... I haven't seen a CRT TV in a hotel room in a few years and that was in China... the one in HIE was pretty old and actually stopped working after an hour... no big deal as I say, not a TV man and was just looking for some background noise... nice place to stay overall February 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>