Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient , friendly and clean hotel Up for All Ireland final. No problem parking, room for three was excellent, easy access to city using number 16 bus, staff very good at providing information on how to get into city etc, breakfast was tasty. An efficiently run hotel and provided what it said.Will use it again. Oh yes Clare won also!!! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On way home After a lovely vacation in Ireland this hotel was a great place to relax and prepare for our trip back home. The hotel is located near to the airport but there is a very scenic park nearby where you can have a nice stroll after a day of travelling. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast XIt's really good to offer a take away breakfast for the early travellers. There was in the bag : 1 yogurt, 1 banana and 1 bluberry muffin. No hot drink, nothing to eat the yogurt... It would have been better to have a hot drink, some bread, some cheese for example. The rest was perfect ! September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pluses and Minuses On the plus side: - Convenient to the Dublin airport and reasonably priced. - Also, the staff at the front desk were fabulous -- really helpful and friendly. On the minus side: - The US outlet did not work in our room. Luckily there was a converter available for us to borrow from the front desk, but would have been a nuisance if we couldn't charge our laptop and phones. - Our stay was on a Saturday night and there was a wedding at the Crowne Plaza (which is right next door). They had a live band at the wedding that played till after 1am and it sounded like there were in the room next to us! NOT ideal for travelers that need to wake up at 5:30am. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with customer service re: bill I stayed at Holiday Inn Express on two different occasions this past month. The hotel was fine and the service at the hotel was good. My complaint is that I was charged more than what I had booked it for (on one of the stays) and I have yet to be able to get to talk to anyone about this overcharge. I have sent two emails to customer service and have been told that I would be hearing from the hotel within 48 hours, but that was 6 days ago. In the mean time, I am still waiting. The hotel itself was ok, just be sure to check your credit card statements then good luck getting it resolved.. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate single bed and good service. We required a standard room ie for two people for one night prior to departure next day. The room allocated was smallish with two single beds, TV and tea making facilities. We had pre paid and our stay included breakfast which was a bonus as the food range and quality was good. Free Wi Fi was also provided. For other meals we ate at the hotel next door and quite handy. The staff were friendly and efficient. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay of one to two days. There is also a free shuttle bus to Dublin Airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Clean, and Quiet The room was nice sized, comfortable bed, clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good. I believe the shuttle service could be improved on from the airport. there were no signs for the hotel, where the other shuttle buses were located, so we didn't know where they were picking people up. I would recommend this hotel.. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I stay regularly Hi, I Work for IKEA which is fairly close and stay at this hotel once a week. The hotel is always clean and the staff are always nice and try to accommodate to the best of there knowledge or ability. The rooms are comfortable and generally quiet but like all large hotels they do have a function room that on occasions gets used and you can hear some noise however I have experienced this in many hotels not just here. Over all this hotel is in a nice and safe location within walking distance from a few other restaurants if you don't fancy dining in the bar or restaurant in the adjoining crowne plaza. its good value for money I for one am happy to stay every week. September 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed When we arrived to the hotel, we parked and in front of the doors to get to elevators a car was parked. We told the front desk clerk who informed us that there was nothing she could do as they don't ask for registration numbers. We then checked into our room, which was booked weeks in advance. To have a handicapped room, when I called the front desk to let them know (in case this was an over sight# I was told that no it was an extra room that had not been booked. I then asked for a regular room, I was then told that we are staying on points and there are no room s available. I explained we booked weeks in advance! Why had we been given a room that was left over? The explanation given is that we are on our points. Well let me say the amount of money to accumulate those points is more then a free night stay. With all the traveling our company does between myself, and the sales rep #who stay for the most at Holiday Inns) and then to be treated like dirt because I am using up my points. I am not happy If I do not receive a response I will tell you that I will be changing with salesmen and myself the fact that we will not stay at another holiday Inn during our travels. When in Belfast we did not receive our complementary breakfast because we were staying on points. I think if I ran a Hotel I would treat hose who are staying on points like GOLD considering the amount of money they spend to accumulate them. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay to catch flight back home We could not have picked a better hotel to stay at the night before our flight back home to the USA. Relaxing, clean and comfortable rooms, very helpful staff. They made sure we had a wake up call, and appointment to catch the bus to the airport. Great shower and comfortable twin beds. Perfect! September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic clean hotel fairly priced but noise and poor service ruined my night's sleep. This is a very basic hotel located a few miles from Dublin Airport. It's clean and is good value for money. Nearby dining options are limited and basically consist of the Holiday Inn or it's sister hotel, the Crowne Plaza next door. Both hotels share an airport shuttle and it gets to be crowded at peak times. There is very poor noise insulation in the rooms so if there is a function in the function room that is located between the two hotels, good luck on getting any sleep. This was the case on the night of my stay. Despite several complaints the staff never offered to try and move me to another room nor did the hotel manager respond to my written complaint. The hotel offers free internet but it's service is very lacking compared to other IHG hotels in Europe and the Middle East. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOM CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY SERVICE, GOOD BREAKFAST, CONVENIENT TO BUS STOP FOR SIGHT SEEING, SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent address near airport I have stayed here now several times and it has always been a pleasure, with a nice clean spacious room with excellent bathroom. The staff are really pleasant and efficient. It is first on my list for hotels near Dublin Airport. Highly recommendable for efficiency, comfort and pleasant and helpful staff. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine stay Good location for a budget option. Not hard to get into town on the 16 bus. Room was nice, hotel looks quite new and attractive. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no points for stay! be aware this hotel does not give points for your stay - so what's the point of being a priority club member? September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Service Rooms is quite small. Tv set is not modern. Showers does not have individual lotion, soap & shampoo. No facecloth. Breakfast does not have variety e.g. bacon. Lunches will be nice if served with cool drinks. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent as always A great start to our holidays. Staff are lovely. Room comfortable and clean and a lovely breakfast to start the day. Thank you September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room comfortable bed & excellent service. My wife who has a very old sports injury had to attend the sports clinic. The fact that the Holiday Inn Express is only a five minute walk to the clinic made things so easy for us, as I am 69 years old & my wife is 64 years. Having surch a great choice of breakfast in the morning was a great start to the day. I would have no HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING the Holiday Inn Express to any of my friends. My wife and I will visit there again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, nice park nearby I stayed for 2 nights at this HIE near the Dublin Airport. Greatly appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport; although it's very important your guests understand where to find the shuttle at the airport. Overall atmosphere of room and hotel was comfortable. And enjoyed the pub/restaurant nearby; it was nice not having to go far to find a drink and food. The park across the street is a nice amenity to travel weary customers who need to stretch their legs. Being able to walk just down the street and catch a bus into Dublin's city center was easy, cheap and fun. The breakfast bar was very complete with fresh fruit, hot service with eggs and sausages, cereals, juices, and choice of latte, mocha or espresso coffees. Especially nice at early breakfast was the fact the volume of the TV was turned off and music was playing. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant Stay From the moment I arrived till booking out it all went perfect, I had a comer bedroom which was big and clean. There was no rooms available in the Crowne Plaza so I had to book into the express. I was hesitant at first as I stayed there about 2 years ago and it wasn't a pleasant stay. For a Holiday Inn Express it was perfect. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax before or after a flight Staff and service are excellent and the free shuttle is a great convenience. Value for money for sure when you consider what a hotel in Dublin city centre would cost. Only drawback is that there is no fitness facilities available either on site or off. Even still highly recommend the hotel if you have an early flight or arrive in late evening. Need to book early though as it fills up fast! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room in a great location My family of five stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Both of our rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than expected with hot and cold choices. Great location- shuttle from the airport was great. It drops you at the Crowne Plaza which is just a few yards from the Holiday Inn Express. Took us back to the airport at 5;30 am two days later. About a 15 minute ride to tourist part of Dublin on the public bus. Front desk staff gave us directions on how to catch the bus and had change for the exact fare. All the staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Pullout bed was good for kids but might not be comfy for an adult. Would definitely stay here again. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Dublin We just had a night inDublin after being in Derry for the Fleadh Cheoil. We were exhausted, and the staff here was very helpful. The beds were most comfortable. The staff directed us to a bus stop across the street to get into Dublin and gave us specific instruction on returning, as well and getting us the exact coins for the bus!!! Very easy! And the shuttle service in the morning was efficient nd helpful, as well as the desk clerk that cautioned us that we would need a full 2 hours at the airport. She was right in putting us on the 7:30 shuttle for a 10 am flight. I would definitely stay here again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect as usual Simple, clean and comfy room. Everything you need to fell welcome. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed The staff were quite friendly and helpful and the hotel itself was clean. However, the bed was terribly uncomfortable. For the price of 99 euro, I think Holiday Inn could invest in a better quality bed and mattress. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Experience There were problems with the Internet connection (will have to pay 1 euro/10ish minutes if you don't bring own computer#, but staff completed my airline checkin and printed airline boarding passes; breakfast was good, although the same is offered, variety is accomplished by not eatting the same food each day; early hotel departure accomodated by take away breakfast bags; hotel will arrange taxi for your specific pick up #the taxi will be on time); public bus transportation is 5-7 minute walk, about 20 minute direct ride to city centre #downtown Dublin); building is in good repair and rooms are all standard, no upgrades ... rooms also in good repair. Hotel does not reward IHG members with a welcome bag. Hotel is an excellent value ... staff was helpful and professional. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover in Dublin. I chose to stay in this hotel because of the good rate for two rooms and the courtesy shuttle. My sister, brother in law and niece stayed in the other room. I asked for adjoining rooms. They were put in a next door room. Regarding my stay, airport bus driver was very welcoming. Room, it was fine. No complaints. Lovely breakfast, very good. Regarding my sister stay, the child's bed was very bad, and when it was rolled out, the entire room was full, with the parents having to jump over it to get to their bed. I would think this was not health & safety compliant. Plus, the rollout bed was unusable, following night staff moved them to another room, same floor, which was much better. They were happy with this, and everything else. Reception staff were very informative. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveller Great value and excellent for connecting to flights in and out of Dublin Airport. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very accommodating I was able to leave my golf clubs there for 4 days while doing a bus tour before leaving Ireland. Nice breakfast included in the price making it a good value. Also free ride to Airport. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's close to the airport Small, bare bones room....didn't look like the room in the picture...was OK for one night....being close to the airport is the only thing this hotel has going for it....difficult to find at night (staff gave poor directions on the phone) ....breakfast was what you would expect for free....would pick a different hotel next time. August 17, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>