Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 687 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Convenient Location

By

July 19, 2016

My husband and I chose to stay here following a late night flight into Dublin. We were beginning a ten day trip around Ireland and liked the idea of staying close to the airport when we arrived after midnight. In the morning when we checked out, the desk staff arranged for a taxi to take us into the city to visit our next stop on the trip. My only complaint is that the free shuttle service ends at 23:00, so it would have been better if we were able to take advantage of that.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for an overnight before a flight

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great location for the airport, with good service, nice breakfast included and a well appointed and good size room. Made a very pleasant relaxed end to a touring holiday before a long transatlantic flight.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient Dublin airport stay

By

July 17, 2016

Great hotel - convenient, efficient, clean. Only negative - hard to see the sign from the main street. It is joined to the Crowne Plaza Hotel, so look for that sign. Liked that we were able to use bars and restaurants at the Crowne Plaza, as well as the bar at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult location

By

July 15, 2016

club

Difficult approach to lobby. Coaches occupied most of the space. It was necessary to back the car downhill, round a bend in darkness.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite what I ordered

By

July 13, 2016

Second bed for my daughter dusty and not made up - we had to do it ourselves as we were all ready for bed and didn't want someone from the hotel to make it up. Some sort of refund should have been made for this inconvenience. The hotel was expensive enough for them to offer something!

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport with Free Shuttle Service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great place to stay on your way out of Dublin. It's very convenient to have a free shuttle to the airport, so if you have a rental car you can drop it off the night before and save time the next day. Breakfast was quick and easy with a good selection of items (coffee was very good).

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the airport and we had a very early flight.

When we checked in the front desk was incredibly friendly. He asked us about our travel plans and informed us about how the shuttle worked.

Our room was nice. The air conditioning unit seemed to be unresponsive, but the temperature was fine as is. The bed was comfortable, though the sofa bed could use a little extra padding. The bathroom was clean and had a well working shower.

We went to the restaurant next door and had some delicious Asian food. I recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

club

I do like to stay in your hotel when I am in Dublin

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo e servizio ottimo

By

July 12, 2016

club

mi sono trovata molto bene per la cortesia e disponibilità del personale. L'unica nota negativa è stata che scesa dall'autobus, non sapevo dove fosse l'albergo in quanto non segnalato sulla strada principale

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend - Very close to airport and great value

By

July 11, 2016

club

We were in Dublin for 2 nights only. This hotel was perfect for our stay. Free Breakfast, shuttle to airport, helpful staff with directions, taxis readily available, clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, service and staff

By

July 11, 2016

James (front desk) was extremely helpful and courteous. We felt right at home. Breakfast was great with plenty of choices. The hotel is clean, modern and welcoming. I really don't want to complain because we enjoyed our stay, but the mattresses need updating. They either had coils exposed or buttons resulting in pressure points on my hip unless I slept on top of the comforter. Overall, the hotel is clean, updated and we liked the smart TV.

Read More
Read Less

早餐较为丰富

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

早餐6点就有了,品种丰富。上网速度很快。房间比较小。酒店有穿梭巴士往返机场。床很舒服,干净整洁,温度适宜。

Read More
Read Less