Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-27-2014)
(e.g. Dec-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room was clean and comfortable, staff was really friendly, check in and out super conveniant. We enjoyed the fitness center and the breakfast was great. December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay clean and quiet. great staff. very nice breakfast. December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Dec 13, 2014 stay Very nice motel and wonderful staff. We will recommend this motel to anyone coming to Dubuque. Stay at Holiday Inn every chance when traveling. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another wonderful stay another wonderful stay we visit yearly do too great service and quality December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff I'm usually too busy to write reviews but I have to give kudos to the staff of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dubuque-West. I haven't worked with a better staff in the 20 years I've been traveling. It take s a toll being a road warrior and it's nice to have friends that greet you by name and with a friendly smile and accommodating attitude. I say friends because that is how they make me feel. As a Marketing consultant for a large firm I understand and appreciate the importance of customer service and how it can affect and have an effect on business, both positively and negatively. There is relationship marketing and there is friendship branding and the later is the latest and best form of conducting business. This hotel staff has absolutely nailed it. Thank you for a wonderful stay as always! December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Express This hotel is on the west side of town but easy to access. Very well maintained and friendly staff. Even had cookies waiting for us at check-in. Quiet room and plenty of space. December 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been There Two Times, Can't Wait For Three! I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses. When I have a great experience I want the world to know. Prior to my last stay I was there to interview someone. I needed a place and Eden at the front desk made sure I was taken care of. She opened the eating area (which is real nice) and turned on the lights. It was because of that simple gesture that I went back. In my last stay, after checking me in and having about 10 minutes in my room, Eden called to make sure everything was great with my room. I actually thought I was special but when walking by the front desk I heard her asking a guest the same question! She is good, real good. If you are in Dubuque and wondering where to stay, I highly recommend this place for their staff and accommodations. December 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need to add more hot food options for breakfast Over all I did give Holiday Inn Express-Dubuque-West a 5 star rating as most everything was as good or better than any other hotel of this caliber I have stayed. However, I would suggest changing or adding some more hot foods to the breakfast menu. We were there 3 mornings and had the same scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy each morning. I'm not saying they were not good but I like variety to my meals. December 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>