Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for an overnight stay The staff are great friendly and efficient. The food however is what lets the hotel down, I would suggest eating else where September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience We stayed 3 nights Thursday to Sunday. The staff were very helpful. We ate at the Restaurant the first night which was quite expensive but good sized portions. Breakfast was very good every morning even at 6.30am. The beds although a little small were comfortable. The shower was excellent. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Good cheap rate for family room fit 2 adults and 2 children. Very clean bathroom immaculate and modern. Breakfast good pleasant environment good lay out of tables. Will visit again. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place, good service One night stay, Although request about cot not received so none could be provided, we had a very good night there. Complimentary breakfast which was a nice surprise. Generally would recommend. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Really nice room with all the facilities you need for a one night stopover.Had a really good night`s sleep followed by a hearty breakfast and the coffee is excellent. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Breakfast and lousy Internet A clean hotel, I must admit, but the very much advertised free WIFI and free breakfast are bad as they are free. You cannot viber or Skype properly! Poor business people who need these devices. The breakfast eggs are made of powdered eggs and taste like plastic. The reception girls are trying to be nice but one can tell that they don't like what they are doing! I hope the hotel management reads these lines!!!!! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the incredibly loud extractor fans! I'd have given a 5* review had it not been for the fact we were allocated a room immediately above the kitchen and could both hear and feel the extractor fans below! We could feel them vibrating under our feet and they were so loud that we could only watch the TV on full volume. They were finally turned off at 9.30pm but were back on at 6.30 in the morning.... as it was a weekend I was kinda hoping for a bit of a lie-in! My advice would be to ask to be moved if allocated room 135. I can't fault anything else. The rooms are well decorated, clean and comfortable. I'm a fussy so and so with regards to beds and pillows but can honestly say I had no complaints. Slept like a log. And the shower is absolutely amazing! I don't understand the complaints about breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed it! No, there isn't bacon but there is so much to choose from that it really didn't matter. And the staff we came across were helpful and polite. The only thing I will say is that we weren't asked if we'd had a nice stay...found that a bit odd as it's something I've always been asked elsewhere. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not fault this over night stay We chose this hotel as an over night stop after having been to Legoland that day. After driving down from Yorkshire in the early hours of the morning and having a wonderful day at the park, this was a stop over on our way back. It was very clean and tidy and it was nice to have a room which was very comfy and have a good nights sleep. The breakfast in the morning was very good, a good start to our drive home. thank you September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel (new) excellent hotel lovely rooms nice shower , breakfast okay for the money payed. nice staff expensive food and drink .but overall very good September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Andy Hughes Lovely new hotel disapointing that the staff were not up to scratch, I had to knock on the office door to get service & was told that I had interupted a meeting. Is this my fault? The member of staff then said that she had been having her ears chewed all day long anyway, did I need to know that? Hotel was lovely but staff training focus needed urgently. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommended, one of the best holiday inns we have stayed in many holiday inns across the UK and would rate this as the best of all we have stayed in. Just over a year old, it is very clean and quiet, spacious, updated colour scheme in room, fantastic bathroom with wicked colour scheme :o) helpful staff, breakfast superb and a massive cauldron of Heinz baked beans :o) STRONGLY RECOMMENDED September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable and compact We stayed in family room and it was comfortable and compact. The sofa bed was a little uncomfortable but ok. The service of staff was excellent and the breakfast was delicious and loads to choose from. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week end break Stayed 30th Aug to 1st Sept for Moto GP week end. Very nice hotel. Staff were and have been very helpful. My daughter left her toy that she has had from birth and they have gone out of their way to send it back for her. Will stop again. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and value - as usual Never disappointed at any of my Holiday Inn Express stays and this was no exception. Relaxed friendly atmosphere in a well appointed hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy rooms good breakfast Enjoyed our stay very modern and lovely rooms. Breakfast selection was good and was tasty. Staff didn't smile much or give a warm welcome when we arrived. Evening meal was nice but expensive for what it was. Overall though we had a really good experience and would definatly use again! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality at an affordable price We stayed at Dunstable For three nights during a very busy period with our four yore old. The accommodation was brilliant - spacious, clean and well maintained. The breakfast was scrumptious with decent variety. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family, friends and work colleagues. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Room perfect - modern / clean / fresh. Breakfast included - great! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Loved the shower! The breakfast was a bit of a bun fight, quite a small space when everyone arrives at the same time. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 If you like sausages this is the place for you!!!!! A clean comfortable room. There was good choice for breakfast but no bacon or tomatoes which I don't mind but some might!!!! Great value for money with free breakfast, car park and wifi. A pleasant stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience I Phoned up the hotel on the day i was supposed to turn up. I spoke to a nice man who remembered me from before i asked him to cancel one and to book for the next Friday instead, the man said he would do that for me. I turned up the next week to find out my booking had not been cancelled and i had been charged for the day i had asked to be cancelled. Anyway the lady at the reception booked me in and said that the payment would be brought over from the week before due to what had happened. I went away to go to the shop and when i got back i was told i was given the wrong room and given another room. I stayed 2 nights in the end. \when i went to check out i was then being told i was being charged for the 2 nights instead of just one extra. So explaining everything again i was referred to the duty manger who intern then decided to treat me like i was stupid and tried telling me it was all my fault and begrudgingly did what i was told was gonna happen in the first place. The deputy manager that day was very rude as well. I used to go every weekend and now i wont be going back for quite a while if at all. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel at good rates We spent two nights here and booked two rooms since our older daughters were with us. Just a few minutes from the motorway and - big plus - a real hotel car park free for guests. These days hotels often say there is ncp nearby or charge for parking so great to have parking right outside. Staff very friendly and really helpful and breakfast was excellent. Cleaning staff cheerful and happy which was nice to see. Rooms were extremely clean and welcoming. One room had mpty soap dispenser in bathroom but no problem since we had our own and if we had asked i am sure it would have been quickly sorted. Couldnt fault the hotel (and i usually find something to complain about!) but unfortunately wifi wasnt working which caused moans from the kids. Hotel gave us an alternative to use but still was t very reliable upstairs. Would definitely recommend 100% and would certainy stay again. Would like to commend staff for hlpfulnesd and standard of rooms. Great service! August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible pillows Room not quite finished, soap dispenser not attached to wall, sink plug not working August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect from start to finish... Well, what a revelation! Wouldn't normally write a review but felt this was more than worth the effort! The new Holiday Inn Express at Dunstable really is fantastic, fresh, friendly, comfortable and well appointed throughout... The new Express look and feel is spectacular, considering the price point. I've stayed in many 4* hotels that aren't this good. Well done to everyone concerned and thanks for a wonderful stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lost a point due to breakfast could be better!!!!! A very clean, modern and well presented hotel, staff were very helpful, the room was spacious enough for our family of 5, it was very clean, although it felt a little cold in the room when we first entered it. The bathroom had a double shower, which was ideal to wash all the children at once!!!! it was very new. Although the hotel was fully booked, the night time was very quiet and we didn't wake up till 9am as it was so quiet, however I think everyone went down to breakfast the same time as it was packed with hungry guests and the tables were very scattered about, I had to ask the staff to clean our table. There wasn't much organisation and I too noticed there was no bacon on the menu which is why I've only give a 4 out of 5. I also noticed that the girl helping out at the breakfasts was also on reception ( a jack of all trades). Its in a great location not far from the motorway and very reasonable priced and I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a comfortable overnight stay, book early for a cheap price. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable & well equipped room This is a very new and well kept Hotel that offers good value for money with the Free Breakfast that has a more than adequate buffet selection. A good location not far from the town centre. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I go out of my way to stay here... Have stayed here numerous times and without hesitation will stay here again. When I am working down south I go out of my way to get back here. 5 mins from M1,quiet & clean. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the bacon.... The staff were friendly and welcoming and the room was pleasant, clean and quiet. Unfortunately the wifi was not working which was a bit of a pain and some of the plug sockets in the room did not work, which we found out after putting my phone on charge all night and finding it flat in the morning! Breakfast was OK but very strange that bacon isn't offered as it is our favourite. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but let down by reception staff Despite being a priority member there was no staff at reception when we checked in and only one member of staff at the bar. We waited for a while and a member of staff appeared. There was no acknowledgement of being a priority member at all. On the plus side a good room very comfortable and excellent breakfast. Good staff at breakfast as well. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely relaxing stay It was a nice surprise to find such a nicely decorated hotel. Only a year old and still looking brand new. The service was very good and our waitress at Breakfast was very friendly. She did her utmost to help but it was a shame that my wife - who has Coeliac disease - was not fully catered for. The breakfast menu was limited but we still managed to have a cooked breakfast even though it was only scrambled eggs, sausages & beans. The cold buffet was included a good variety of choices. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, pleasant staff Nice modern hotel, ideal location for travelling to south coast. August 20, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>