Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay The place was very nice, everyone was very friendly and attentive to our needs and the breakfast was a real nice treat. The beds were very comfortable. Will be staying there again in the future. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Southern Hospitality I travel quite a bit for business. About 2 to 3 nights per week. The staff at the Holiday Inn in Durant OK, are some of the nicest people I have encountered. They treat you like family. Can't wait to get back and see them again! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Smile and Very Clean Room. It all started with the big smiles welcoming us at check-in. The 2 ladies at the front desk made us feel very welcomed and happy to see us. Upon entering our clean and fresh smelling room, we just felt at home. The complimentary Casino Shuttle was on-time and an awesome 'perk'. We did not have to worry about parking at the concert venue. My wife an I had a great nights sleep - this was our first night alone since our son was born - 6 years ago. In the morning we went to lobby and had a very filling and delicious breakfast. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for a great stay! TheArtist65 - Texas October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Durant Rooms were very good. Eleevator is extremely slow. Used stairs the whole time to fourth floor instead. Breakfast offered pancakes but the machine was out of servce the whole stay. No hot chocolate options. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Friendly Attentive Staff!! Shuttle Slow....Not sure if that is a Hotel or Casino Issue..... October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean-Friendly-Plush beds and pillows Loved the friendly staff upon arrival. Found the rooms to be neat clean and roomy. Upon our night of sleep the beds were plush and comfortable affording a beautiful night of quiet and slumber. Down stairs the next morning was a full line of breakfast items for all ages in a clean and friendly environment. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT BREAKFAST WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE MATTRESS THAT YOU USE SO COMFORTABLE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT AS WITH ANY OF YOUR MOTELS...WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay here I've been staying here on a regular basis for years. It is always a pleasure. Staff is exceptionally friendly. The rooms are always very clean. Everything I need to stay several days is included. If I need anything at all, all I have to do is ask. They had a real problem with slamming doors but that seems to have been resolved, at least I didn't hear any this visit. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very friendly and attentive staff! We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Our room was clean with an abundance of towels! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We booked last minute for a holiday weekend. The following day when we arrived, they were sold out and handled the very busy check in time very well. The second morning, Sunday of three day weekend, they handled a full house for breakfast like professionals. Smiles, eagerness to please, special requests.... I could not believe how professional they were. I commented to them and they were gracious in accepting. The pool area was clean and very convenient. I used the pool two days and enjoyed it both days. One night there was a terrible storm and fire alarms went off and the fire department arrived. The staff was professional and calm and reassured everyone that came downstairs to check things out. A great stay! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Handicapped in Holiday Inn Express I am handicapped and the handicapped accommodations exceeded my expectations. I was able to use my wheelchair everywhere in the room and bathroom with ease. Everything was just the right height. The staff were very accommodating and wanted to make us as comfortable as possible. The gentleman that carried our luggage up to our room (which was a lot, including the wheelchair) wouldn't take a tip. He said he was paid to do what he does and wanted to make sure we were satisfied with the service. Everyone seemed to be genuinely happy to be there. The desk clerks were most helpful in helping us find our way around Durant. Shena and the housekeeping staff kept us in clean towels and kept our room nice and clean. If we're ever in Durant again, I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express again and again and again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aug 23rf 2014 This place is really nice and very comfortable...slept like a baby. The AC worked very well and the bed was so comfy I did not want to get up the next morning...ending up missing breakfast because the mattress was so good. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed convient to hwy great stay except for the high definition Television issue, maintenance person was not very helpful September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds great beds, bedding, pillows, mattress. best ever for me at hotel. enjoyed salt water tx for pool and hot tub instead of having to having the burning, itching eyes, smell of bleach from all of the excess chlorine that usually gets dumped in hotel pools. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best pillows ever! Very happy with my stay! One issue is the slow internet. The management is excellent and assured me that they are aware of the issue and a change in the internet provider is planned. Another preference would be to expand the t.v. programming choices to include something more than only conservative news stations and local religious programs. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by collage bound taking child to collage dorm. planned to stay elseware but every one booked solid. just as we walked in the door a room became available and the clerk was so nice. great service, comfy beds, all the perks. end of story August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get some sleep This Holiday Inn Express is a few blocks from main roads and far enough from the access road to ensure passing cars and trucks are not a noise problem. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable and smelled clean. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and awesome service Customer service was great. Family enjoyed breakfast foods, good variety. Also the person cooking was going to accommodate me with cooking a usage patty separate , since I am Gluten Free. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed; really nice room and great breakfast this was a great facility with wonderful staff; the breakfast was great and our room was very nice; I would highly recommend this facility for anyone attending anything at the Choctaw casino resort. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was a place to sleep. Our toilet was clogged on arrival and when I called the front desk, they said they would send me a plunger. No, I need the plunger operator too. The bathroom floor was sticky and I hate to think that it was probably from that toilet overflowing. Housekeeping was very loud in the hallways and woke us up. I didn't even try the breakfast. Front desk guy Josiah was very nice and helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again This hotel was conveniently located for a concert at the Choctaw Casino. The surrounding area felt safe and there were plenty of restaurants close by. The lobby was clean and the staff helpful. Our room was spacious and the beds very comfortable. It was nice having the fridge and microwave in our room as well. We used the free shuttle service to the casino which was very convenient. We would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by onvernight stay 16 August 2014 we stayed at the Durant Holiday Inn for our anniversary celebration in which we went to see Michael McDonal perform at the nearby Durant Casino. one reason we picked this hotel was because they had a 24/7 shuttle bus to the casino and it was a great service. the shuttle was efficient and clean and was there when we needed it. the hotel room was a large suite, clean and comfortable with everything we wanted, although it didn't have a room safe which we would have liked. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel at a great value Excellent choice with comfty beds and roomy suitesat a great value price. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds and Bedding This Holiday Inn Express had great beds - soft and just right, big fluffy pillows and pure white tightly tucked sheets, just like I like them. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. When we arrived, there was cereal and snacks available for travelers who had not had a chance to eat on the trip in. I found this very comforting to know they care about the guests arriving late. Overall this was a relaxing room and facility which is important when traveling on business. I was able to relax when I needed to and enjoyed my stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I stayed for only one night. The pillows weren't quite right for me, to soft and fluffy. The breakfast was decent, not a great variety, but it sufficed and helped me save money. Overall I would stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fire alarm for 30 min I would have rated 4-5 stars on everything but the fire alarm was pulled on our floor & alarm went on for over 30 min & caused us to loose 1 hr of needed sleep for our long day of travel ahead of us! Was told the night shift did not have code to turn of but was able to notify authorities of false alarm so no fire trucks, etc. When checking out & discussing our issue was not given any curfew discout & paid full price. Unhappy IHG member! August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very good experience First of all I have stayed at this holiday in express in Durant many times and did not have a problem. This time it was different. I checked in and pulled back the comforter on the bed and the sheets were not clean. The second room I was given was the same. I was told by the front desk clerk that she would report it to the manager. I never did hear any feedback. I guess I should just be thankful that the third room was clean!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable Beds By far the best sleep on the most comfortable beds of any hotel!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience the second night Let a friend use my rewards night to stay in Hotel due to family member in the hospital. the staff was very helpful and sympathetic to her needs. Great Job, thanks for your help. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my review Pool was too warm. Hot tub was not. Sheets were questionable. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>