Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by collage bound taking child to collage dorm. planned to stay elseware but every one booked solid. just as we walked in the door a room became available and the clerk was so nice. great service, comfy beds, all the perks. end of story August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get some sleep This Holiday Inn Express is a few blocks from main roads and far enough from the access road to ensure passing cars and trucks are not a noise problem. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable and smelled clean. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and awesome service Customer service was great. Family enjoyed breakfast foods, good variety. Also the person cooking was going to accommodate me with cooking a usage patty separate , since I am Gluten Free. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed; really nice room and great breakfast this was a great facility with wonderful staff; the breakfast was great and our room was very nice; I would highly recommend this facility for anyone attending anything at the Choctaw casino resort. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was a place to sleep. Our toilet was clogged on arrival and when I called the front desk, they said they would send me a plunger. No, I need the plunger operator too. The bathroom floor was sticky and I hate to think that it was probably from that toilet overflowing. Housekeeping was very loud in the hallways and woke us up. I didn't even try the breakfast. Front desk guy Josiah was very nice and helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again This hotel was conveniently located for a concert at the Choctaw Casino. The surrounding area felt safe and there were plenty of restaurants close by. The lobby was clean and the staff helpful. Our room was spacious and the beds very comfortable. It was nice having the fridge and microwave in our room as well. We used the free shuttle service to the casino which was very convenient. We would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by onvernight stay 16 August 2014 we stayed at the Durant Holiday Inn for our anniversary celebration in which we went to see Michael McDonal perform at the nearby Durant Casino. one reason we picked this hotel was because they had a 24/7 shuttle bus to the casino and it was a great service. the shuttle was efficient and clean and was there when we needed it. the hotel room was a large suite, clean and comfortable with everything we wanted, although it didn't have a room safe which we would have liked. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel at a great value Excellent choice with comfty beds and roomy suitesat a great value price. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds and Bedding This Holiday Inn Express had great beds - soft and just right, big fluffy pillows and pure white tightly tucked sheets, just like I like them. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. When we arrived, there was cereal and snacks available for travelers who had not had a chance to eat on the trip in. I found this very comforting to know they care about the guests arriving late. Overall this was a relaxing room and facility which is important when traveling on business. I was able to relax when I needed to and enjoyed my stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I stayed for only one night. The pillows weren't quite right for me, to soft and fluffy. The breakfast was decent, not a great variety, but it sufficed and helped me save money. Overall I would stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fire alarm for 30 min I would have rated 4-5 stars on everything but the fire alarm was pulled on our floor & alarm went on for over 30 min & caused us to loose 1 hr of needed sleep for our long day of travel ahead of us! Was told the night shift did not have code to turn of but was able to notify authorities of false alarm so no fire trucks, etc. When checking out & discussing our issue was not given any curfew discout & paid full price. Unhappy IHG member! August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very good experience First of all I have stayed at this holiday in express in Durant many times and did not have a problem. This time it was different. I checked in and pulled back the comforter on the bed and the sheets were not clean. The second room I was given was the same. I was told by the front desk clerk that she would report it to the manager. I never did hear any feedback. I guess I should just be thankful that the third room was clean!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable Beds By far the best sleep on the most comfortable beds of any hotel!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience the second night Let a friend use my rewards night to stay in Hotel due to family member in the hospital. the staff was very helpful and sympathetic to her needs. Great Job, thanks for your help. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my review Pool was too warm. Hot tub was not. Sheets were questionable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Excellent staff. Very attentive and helpful. Would recommend to any and all as a good choice if you are staying in the area July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice Great place to stay! Helpful and friendly stay!! Stay here everytime I'm in Durant. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Very nice hotel facilities, large and comfortable room, good breakfast, and excellent service. A few minor things (some light bulbs out in room, cable TV provider apparently switched during stay, not sure AC was working properly) but they did not adversely affect our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Shower Curtain, No TV, Freezing Room, Crying child Our experience was unfortunate here as we have had very successful visits at other HIEX in the past. First impressions were of a group of smokers just outside the front door when we arrived. They were a intimidating group. We almost did not go in because of them. This location's room was freezing. The room was at 60 degrees and took most of the night to warm up after we got in the room and turned the thermostat down. The TV would come on but would not change channels or anything else. There was a crying child in the hallway for what seemed like hours during the night. We did not notice until we got up the next morning that we had no shower curtain and were unable to take showers before we left for the day. It was a really bad experience. Definitely not worth the price. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ruby would stay at this motel again. the young lady that worked the night shift was very nice. My husband pulled a muscle in his back he called and asked if he could use the whirlpool before it opened at nine o'clock am. She let him in.Nowing she did not have to. it helped very much that she did. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel The room was great, very roomy. Clean hotel with nice lounge and good breakfast. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend to others. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great place to stay. Was a good relaxing time. Clean hotel. Well kept and was nice inside. Highly recommend this hotel. Will stay again in August. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best front desk girl!! We always stay here when we're in durant and Melissa is the best hotel front desk girl in all of front desk staff...she is very nice and knowledgeable about the area...the best!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, but overpriced for the experience The bed was not comfortable, the phone did not work, and when I went to the front desk the personnel did not have time to assist me and the wall unit blew in my face all night. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a visitor I was asleep and it's about 930 I hear someone bang on my door then slide their card to open it thank goodness we Locked the latch. Check out wasn't until noon in which I had intended to sleep in but was interrupted making me leave early because I was startled and then awake. Also the kids leaving a mess at the pool. Taking all the towels and not reusing them. I cleaned up so I could have a lounge chair which there is only one. I will be back because it's close to the casino but wasn't happy with the issues addressed. Other than that it was a great stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night 4th of July Excellent bed and room, little noisy with fireworks on the 4th, to be expected. Loved whatever brand bed that we had, king size. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would rather stay here than the casino The casino beds are not as nice and almost twice as much money per night. We will stay at the Holiday Inn in the future! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Melissa is great. Always fun and helpful. Won't stay anywhere else in Durant whild she is there. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional Info If the pool is closed, you need to put up a sign that tells customers they could use a different facility. If it has been closed for a long time, then the website needs to be updated to reflect that. Breakfast person needs to ensure that the cinnamon rolls are actually hot when serving them. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by :) Wonderful Hotel, Staff is very friendly. This place is always so clean and smells great! Thank you! :)) June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>