Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay I use this hotel each time I have to stay in Durant for business. Hotel is very clean and new. Staff is always helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others. December 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Working Elevator I've stayed at this facility at least four years and have always enjoyed my stay. However, this past Thanksgiving weekend was terrible because the elevator was not working. We attend and participate at the Choctaw Powwow annually, In addition to suitcases for regular clothes we had three very heavy suitcases which contained our dancing clothes. It was extremely difficult hauling them up the stairs. My 70 year old sister accompanied us and she recently had knee surgery so climbing stairs to get to our room was very painful for her. As a result, we did not take advantage of the breakfast buffet. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but yuk! We stayed in this hotel 2 nights - it had a good appearance although the maps on this web site were totally incorrect as to location of hotel. We had to stop and call the hotel to get directions because the map on this site took us to the university campus and stopped. Our room was nicely appointed, but two yukky things were in it. Someone's dirty tissue was on the floor behind the table leg - ewwww! and someone's dirty used washrag was haning on the shower curtain rod atop the showe curtain, yuk! I am not sure how these got missed, but it's rather disgusting to find such things in a supposedly "cleaned" room. Breakfast was standar HDI express. Staff at check in desk were polite. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Comfortable, spacious rooms, nice mattresses and linens, pleasant amenities, great breakfast, very nice and friendly staff. Only issues we had were that the floor had some trash and clothing left from previous guest and the elevator quit working on Sunday, we were staying on the 3rd floor and had to carry everything down 3 flights of stairs. Desk attendant was apologetic, but I had the feeling this is somewhat of a recurring problem. You might want to ask for a room on a lower floor if possible. Easy access to highway and very near restaurants and shopping. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by READY & GO Were on name to name basis. Mike and his staff couldn't be more accommodating with the hotel. They get things done! Thank you for Mike & Staff to understand to help GUEST understand comfort. Thank you again. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant The employees are always pleasant and friendly, thanks for a great visit! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I've been staying at the Durant Holiday Inn going on two weeks. Every night I get in I'm pleased to see and smell how clean my room is. Overall I'm most pleased with the bathroom, on the cleanliness scale it gets 5 stars from me. Thanks Holiday Inn. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Very uncomftortable Bed Bed was very uncomfortable. Could not sleep well. Woke up hurting. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service was great. greeted and treated like royalty the for the entire stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Have written several reviews The staff is always perfect, friendly, courteous, etc. The rooms are always exceptionally clean. The slamming doors are absolutely horrid. I keep complaining about this over and over to anyone that will listen to no avail. I've stayed on all 4 floors and every floor has it's share of rooms where the doors slam. I am not complaining about the doors slightly shutting too loudly. I am complaining about the doors sounding like a shot gun blast IN YOUR ROOM. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice My stay at Holiday Inn Express in Durant, was a very nice stay. Everyone was friendly, the room was very comfortable, and the selection of breakfast items, was excellent. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great service The staff are very friendly and very professional. Enjoy staying there. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slamming Doors otherwise GREAT The staff is ALWAYS helpful and pleasant! The rooms are always perfectly clean! The most comfortable beds ever. The breakfast is always great when they have enough staff to prepare and present it. The HUGE problem for me is the slamming of the doors.It makes sleeping in the mornings totally impossible. Be prepared to get up between 6 and 7 am whenever breakfast starts being served because the doors are so loud it sounds like a shot gun blast in your room. I have complained repeatedly about this but seems to fall on deaf ears. Surely there is some sort of air buffer to put on the doors to keep them from slamming so loudly. A LOT of people complain about it at the hotel but I guess they do not take the time to comment online. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, efficient check-in. Desk clerk invited us to have the coffee that she had just made. She recognized Priority Club status and gave an extra bottle of water. Keys were ready when we arrived, with password for WiFi, which worked well. She was helpful with suggestions for dinner. Hotel was clean and well-maintained. Breakfast was well-prepared, with omelets that were not over-cooked. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We travel with three adults one of which is disabled and requires we stay in a room with two beds and a easily accessible roll in shower. We enjoyed the stay at this hotel but note if you need a roll in shower this one has a small metal lip you have to navigate a wheelchair over that proved a bit difficult. We were able to stand him up on a walker and have him sit on the fold down bench in the shower or it would not have worked for us. Hotel is very clean and staff was excellent September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations We found the room to be more than we expected for a small city in Oklahoma. It was very clean; the mattress was not worn and the pillows were comfortable. The décor was warm and inviting. We had a single king size suite. We came for a concert at Choctaw Resort and we will definitely stay here again. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. We will stay here again! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable service in breakfast area needs work -- we have stayed at this location more than once and had same problems a couple of other times September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to Stay Room was clean and spacious. Area was quiet and able to rest. Comfortable accommodations. Staff was courteous and professional. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but needs some attention We stayed at this location twice in a week with a total of three rooms. It was an overnight stop both ways on our way to Missouri. The location was easy to find and Shellie was very helpful on our way up. She also called us a shuttle to go check out the casino. We were not acknowledged as IHG reward members as we were with Priority Club, but this may just be this hotel. We enjoyed the breakfast for our early start the next morning and proceeded to change our reservation on the way back to this same location. The only negatives we experienced is wet floors from people coming from the pool and getting in the elevators. I slipped slightly on the water and reported it to the front desk. My parents room upon arrival on our way back looked like someone had slept in the bed and then pulled the covers up hastily. They called down for new linens and the front desk girl, not sure her name brought new sheets. Both the old and new sheets had long hairs on them. The excuse to my mom was well, they are getting old and more stuff sticks to them. My mom helped change the bed since apparently they were short staffed. This was around 9:30 to 10 at night. Overall, the hotel was pleasant and easy to find. It wasn't the same quality I have experienced in the past at the other Holiday Inn Express hotels as far as updated decor and extremely comfortable beds. If they had these updates I think it would rate right up there with the rest. Hopefully they will pay more attention to details and their priority members at least with an acknowledgement. If they do we would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! I can't say enough great things about this property! The cleanliness of the lobby, rooms and pool was just amazing. The staff is just tremendous and will bend over backwards for any request. Everyone is always so helpful like we are staying at their home. We have stayed here twice in the past couple of months and were glad to see that the same people were there. I hope management treats these folks great because I want to see them when we come back in a couple months. Did I mention we love the shuttle to and from the casino? So we will definitely be back! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another Great Stay I have also written a review on Yelp. The experience is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle to casino is a great plus. What makes this location so much better is the staff. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, great service This Holiday Inn was a very good deal. It was all comfortable and affordable. Service was great. The only problem we found was no towels in the swimming pool area and not enough in the rooms, but they were very helpful when we asked for more. Oh yesand the hot tub jets did not work. But other than that it was great. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good As Usual Everything was as what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Any requests I had prior to arrival were taken care of before we got there. The AC was turned off which wasn't to bad since the outside temp wasn't to bad. I'm not sure the thermostats are accurate it seemed colder than the device reflected. All in all a great place to stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend, Great hotel Thank you for providing such good accommodations and great service in this area. We enjoyed the size of the room, the furnishings, the electronics (tv, microwave and fridge) and the bathroom was great, too. We especially enjoyed having the shuttle to the casino so we could park our car at the hotel and leave it there and we wouldn't have to worry about driving in an unfamiliar area at night. It's great for women travelling alone or in a group. The price wasn't bad either. All the staff worked hard and were very friendly, from housekeeping to front desk. Thank you, August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room....pillow bed was most pleasurable Excellent accommodations . Staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! The room was really, really nice as well as the staff. I would definitely return. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND CASINO SHUTTLE NICE ROOMS NICE STAFF EXCEPT DOWN STAIRS ROOMS ARE TO NOISEY PEOPLE OPENING AND SLAMMING DOORS AND TSLKING LOUD IN THE HALLS ITS DISTRACTING WHEN TRYING TO SLEEP OTHER THAN THAT STAY WAS GOOD . August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very plesant experience The staff was extremely nice and enjoyed my stay the rooms were clean the bed was comfortable what else can you say it was great!! July 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations, Poor Service When I called in for reservations I was greeted by an employee who I assumed was having a bad day. We all have them so no big deal. When I arrived in Durant, I could not find the hotel using the directions on line. Evidently, Google maps places you by the college and not the hotel. I called the hotel directly to find the directions from them and, unfortunately, the call was answered by the same unhappy employee. I was told to cross the highway and go four blocks. There happens to be three different places where the highway crosses in Durant so be careful with those directions. Instead of calling back to receive the same "helpful" person, I drove around for 40 minutes and found the location on my own. The check-in process was again with the same "friendly" person. Everything was brisk and blunt. No "enjoy your stay" or smiles or anything. Very basic and to the point. I dropped stuff off at my room and left to attend the event and reason for my stay in Durant and came back to the tv not working. I should have called but didn't want to deal with the unhappy employee again so I read instead. The accomodations were nice. The room was clean. The front staff just made it a really bad experience. This was my first of many stays in Durant as my child will be atttending college there. I'm not so sure that the Holiday Inn Express will be my first choice. July 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>