Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but dirty room When we checked in, the front desk staff was awesome and very friendly. However, when it was time to go to bed, we pulled the blankets back and the sheets were stained and there was hair all in the bed. When I say stained, I don't mean "lack of bleach" stained. I mean, it was obvious that somebody had been working outside had laid in the bed and the dirt and grease transfered to the bed. It was nasty. We went down to tell the front desk. She came up and saw it and agreed that these sheets did not look like they had been changed. She immediately grabbed some clean sheets and made up our room. Had it not been for her, we would have checked out and never come back. I did leave my contact information for the GM to contact me; however, I have yet to receive a call. Instead, 2K points were deposited into my PC account... Sometimes, it isn't about the points... Sometimes hearing the management apologize for a discrepancy is better? Regardless, I will drive the extra miles in the future. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and Internet service that delivers. I stayed for 4 weeks at the Hilton Hotel in Durant. I switched from another local hotel because that Hotels internet was always down and problems like non draining tub or calcium deposits on the shower head causing it to spray everywhere except on my head were reported and took 3 days to fix. The bathrooms at the Hilton were very clean and modern. The 4 rooms I stayed in were always clean and maintained. Two of the room's were cramped around the desk due to the location of the bed. The rolling chair would butt up agaist the bed so you had to turn sideways to get up and then had to move the chair under the desk to walk by. I would have given it a 5 star rating but on the day before I checked out, I came back from a full day at work and found the door had been proped open by the cleaning crew and left that way. Nothing was missing but I reported it. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice for the area Everything was great! The front counter people were friendly when I checked in and cared enough to find out what brought me to the area etc. Upon check out I received a friendly good morning greeting and they too carried on a caring, appreciate your business conversation. Definitely will stay here again when I'm in the area needing a clean, quite room with excellent over-all value. HIghly recommend this hotel for the area! April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad check-in experience and horrible outdoor pool area My wife and I are both Priority Club Platinum members and no acknowledgement of membership or status. No free morning newspaper at the door. The Priority Club website lists an outdoor heated swimming pool under "Hotel Amenities" but the outdoor pool was cold, filthy and had empty beer bottles in it. The outdoor spa area was also filthy and lukewarm at best. After five minutes of spa use, I went back to the room just to shower the filth off. Not good. The TV remote was troublesome; had to get close to the TV to change channels. Will try again in the future to see if this hotel has cleaned up their act. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! Had to make a last minute reservation due to a funeral. At first I thought the price was a little much but didn't really have a choice as other holtels in the area were either booked or only smoking rooms were available (and I don't smoke..) Only dissappointed until I actually stepped inside our room. It was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was a nice bonus. It wasn't the typlical cold, continential cereal and bagels. There was pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and even biscuits and gravy as well as cereal and bagels, etc. I was expecting. The staff was friendly and accomodating. I would recommend this hotel and will only stay here when I visit Durant again. You wont be disappointed. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great Hotel, good location. Clean, people at the Desk are GREAT! February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! Great price and bang for your buck. Their military rate was more than generous, rooms were VERY spacious, flat screen TV's, upgraded bathroom and very comfy beds! I've had better breakfasts, but it wasn't horrible. I'll def stay here again! February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast On 2 previous visits, we experianaced poor service at breakfast. During our most recent visit, this problem had been addressed throughly! The food service and selection was excellent and the attendant was very friendly and efficient! February 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad start to vacation This has to be the worst Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. The overall facility is nice but the staff and service was the worst. As a platinum member I was not acknowledged. We had booked 5 rooms with 2 of the rooms looked as if the maids had not cleaned them, our room looked as if the bed had already been slept in. We asked for new sheets which were sent to our door with no offer to see the problem or help to change the bed. Local night life was rather loud when they made their roaming room calls for after hours work with several fights in the hallways. At breakfast no milk, or yogurt was available. Pancake machine didn't have material in it to make anything and the fruit looked weeks old. Could go on and on so let your imagination work on this place and avoid. January 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dusty, Dirty Sheets everything is so dusty, as in the fixtures around the entire hotel, the fake plants on the breakfast table, etc. I don't just mean so dust, caked on there. p,us we had to have the sheets changed and the pillow cases because there was black hair all over the sheets January 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All Suite property, so not too bad We stayed and there were a few hiccups on this stay, but it was an all suite property, so it's not too bad. We had 2 reservations: one night on cash and one night on points. When we checked in, I asked the front desk to please make sure and let us stay in the same room and to set the keys for 2 days so we don't have to come back and get them re-keyed. Well, the next day, housekeeping was there and we had a feeling that they were going to try and come in so we let them know that we are still there and don't need them to come in. She informed me that they had me checking out that same day and I told her no, we have a 2nd day on this reservation and we've already cleared it with the front desk. We still had to get our keys re-keyed as well. The for the entire stay, the TV kept shutting off on it's own. We checked the settings to make sure that they weren't set for sleep mode or anything and they were all off. The remote was horrible and you had to keep pressing really hard and try to aim it high to get the channel to change or adjust the volume. Just irritating! January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-kept, Very Quiet, Great Value This was definitely among the better Holiday Inn's I've been to in a while. Everything was in great condition, seemingly new or recently remodeled. We checked in around midnight and the front desk person was there immediately and checked us in expeditiously. The bed was in great shape, bathroom was in perfect condition, and thermostat worked responsively. The breakfast was your basic Holiday Inn Express fare, though they ran out of apple juice and meats, and did not appear to make any effort to replenish them in the 30 minutes we were there despite apparently recognizing that they were out. Overall, though, for the price this was a great value and I would absolutely stay again. January 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay WOW - is smoking a requirement for employment? Employees smoking between the automaic doors upon entry, 5-6 employees smoking outside exit near pool (leads to rear parking lot), cig butts in stairwell. Unreal. Hotel clean, nice stay, not worht the unclean air. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast service Everything was good at the hotel but the dining room service. We were at this location twice in one week and the food was not available for breakfast without a 20-30 min delay and the dining room was not busy. Definitely needs attention January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service in dining room took over 20 min to get hot food available for breakfast coffee also ran out January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but breakfast not up to standard We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Durant on New Years Eve, 2012. We stay at this hotel two to three times a year and have always had a good experience and great breakfast. We went down to breakfast shortly after 9:00 a.m. and there was hardly anything on the buffet. A small amount of gravy, no pancakes, no cinnamon rolls (your specialty), a couple of biscuits. We asked and she said she would try and cook some up. I was shocked since this was New Years and they knew they would have a large crowd that things were not handled better. We ended up having a english muffin and jelly. After about 30 minutes they came out with more eggs. Just wanted you to know we love the hotel but thought you would like to know this experience for next year at New Years. January 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and good The room was good and also clean. There were two people at the check-in desk upon arrival which the one that actually waited on us checking us in seemed preoccupied with other matters going on at that time. The other person seemed to have picked up on this and tried to reverse the situation. I stay in Holiday Inns quite often and don't expect to have my luggage carried or the Desk personnell to be all that chatty, but this person seemed to have the attitude like they did not care if anyone was checking in or not. The breakfest is lacking in that there is not much kept out to where people could get much. I feel bad about complaining, but to have this facility right off a major highway and knowing that the majority of thier business probably comes from a local Casino this should be brought before you so improvements can be made at this establishment. I do plan on returning to this area, but may stay at a different Holiday Inn and just drive a little bit longer. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Cinnamon Rolls Everything was great except there were no cinnamon rolls over the entire New Year weekend. This is the main food that we look forward to when we stay at this hotel. Hopefully there will be an adequate supply from now on. Yum!!!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I wanted to write and commend you on your staff, especially Melissa. She was absolutely awesome! It is really nice having someone so friendly greet you upon arrival. The hotel was nice and room was very comfortable. Thank you for a great stay! December 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel It is a great hotel I stay in Holiday Inn for work generally 3 out of 4 weeks a month. I did have one complaint this trip though. Thursday night 11/29 the fire alarm when off from 3:00 am until 5:00 am. The person working the front desk didnt know how to turn the false alarm off. Other than this it is a great hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot tub not open My only complaint is the hot tub was not open. When I called to make reservations, the lady clearly told me that there was a hot tub and pool. I arrive at this Holiday Inn and asked about the hot tub and was told that the hot tub was closed for the season.(?) A hot tub in 50-60 degree weather is perfect. I would have made reservations in another motel if I knew this motel closed the hot tub. I think the motels need to keep the person making the reservations fully aware that the hot tub/pool is closed for the season or is not in working order. It's pretty unfair to expect something especially when I asked about the hot tub. Otherwise the staff was excellent in calling our room to see how our stay was, providing us with extra towels/washcloths, breakfast was not a full buffet but was enough and coffee was provided throughout the day, which was fantastic, the room was clean and comfortable but would like to see the rates a little lower than what we paid for the little town. I've paid 1/2 as much in Dallas Holiday Inn with 2 free, full buffet breakfast. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, clean room We had a great room, which I think is described by HIE as '2 queen bed suite'. It was all one long room, but had a couch, beautiful coffee table, m/w, frig, and sink at one end of room separate from bed, dresser and desk. Very clean, quiet. Breakfast selection and quality were pretty typical for many hotels now days, but hot food was hot and cold was cold which unfortunately is not typical of many! I definitely recommend this property. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by door left ajar One morning my door lock needed a battery change. The battery was changed when I got back but the door was left ajar, exposing all my possessions to any and everyone. Luckily everything was still there when I return, however when I called the front desk, her only response was that it was weird. This is no way to run a hotel! November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service The rooms are just as nicer or nicer than the pricey casino hotel. The staff is very friendly. Will definitely be back! November 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5