Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great visit!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

everything was excellent, especially the breakfast! Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear ihglover2, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that our hotel and breakfast exceeded your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Durham, NC! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stayed here when my husband was a patient at Duke University Medical Center. This hotel offered a medical rate. The hotel was very clean. The staff that I encountered were professional and courteous. Breakfast was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear JRL59, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your husband's medical visits to Duke. We wish you all the best. Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

This hotel has a friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast and shuttle service. It is very quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear jean7910, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our shuttle service to Duke Medical Center. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. close to interstate, No noise, comfortable, convenient. Yes I would recommend this HIX to friends and family. Lobby Staff very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear dman01, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our friendly staff and quiet rooms. We appreciate you recommending our hotel and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel and very friendly staff very helpful !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear magic mack, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again for all your future visits to our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Stay for appointment at Duke Medical. Very friendly staff, great breakfast, timely and free shuttle service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Old Scot Farmer, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel, and appreciated our hotel shuttle service to Duke Medical Center. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is incredible and the hotel is comfortable. Great place for a stop-over during a road trip. There were no complaints because we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Lemchale, Thank you for the five star rating and for being a loyal IHG guest! We are happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Durham Express

By

June 28, 2016

Pool, Free Breakfast, Easy parking and access to highways, about 4 miles from downtown Durham. Large room with microwave, minifridge, and Keurig. Very clean with comfortable bed and nice pillows. Desk for business. Only complaint was traffic noise was a bit loud at night. Other guests were polite and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Holiday Fun1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and amenities. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and safe

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great location. Easy booking. Friendly staff. Easy internet access.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Michael8309, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you had a great stay with us. Safe travels! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 27, 2016

Was just passing through for business purposes but because of the convienent location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms I would definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Soccerfan2014, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

the check in staff were most helpfull with local info

By

June 27, 2016

Our stay was most relaxing with great help upon check in and with breakfast staff most helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear 1966548, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that our customer service and local area knowledge exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Durham! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Desk set up and air handler

By

June 26, 2016

The desk chair provided would not raise to a comfortable position. Room layout has the air handler blowing directly at you while sitting at the desk. I sat in the other room chair using the foot stool. I also used my foot wear to hold down the window curtain over the air handler vents to block the air from blowing directly on myself while at the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear encairte, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize that the air flow was a problem for you. Thank you for letting is know. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less