Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and wonderful service. The rooms were very clean the bed slept wonderful! The employees were very nice. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Had a great stay even though the entrance was under construction and inaccessible. Nice variety for breakfast! Friendly and helpful staff. Did not receive a "goodie bag" upon check in even though I'm a rewards member. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with comfortable beds This was my second time to stay at this hotel and both times the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. This specific hotel was beginning a remodel so had to deal with construction but wasn't that bad. Only have one suggestion - provide microwaves and fridges in rooms. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms near elevator an open to lobby need more sound treatment The room I stayed in was right next to the elevator and faced the open balcony to the lobby. This made for more noise. Maybe if the doors were sound treated a little better, it wouldn't be a problem. also, the bath tub is clogged. I was standing in ankle deep water by the time I finished my shower. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check in and great service We had a great stay at this hotel. We redeem a rewards night and check in was very easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Would you like fresh eggs and bacon? I stay at this property fairly often while traveling on pleasure but this trip was worse than others. Seems that people like to hold events such as family reunions here and that is all fine, however, my Wife, grand-daughter, and I went down for breakfast 4 times between 7AM and 9AM before we gave up on getting anything to eat. One, the family having the reunion pretty much took over the place and seemed like there were always about 75 people there and always in line filling their plates and bowls. On our 4th attempt, we tried breaking line but these people were rude! Even if we had been able to get a plate partially filled, we would have had to eat back in our room which there is just not the room available to eat comfortably there. The desk clerk, upon my arrival, didn't make me feel welcomed either, maybe it was because of all the traffic in the lobby from the reunion. I recommend that you figure a way to have more control of those types of situations or have a separate breakfast area.meeting room for groups to use so others may enjoy the amenities as well. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! We had a wonderful experience! We were able to check in early and was greeted with a smile and offered a drink. The room was clean, plenty of towels, and the staff was very friendly and helpful! We will definitely stay at this location again! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! It was a solid hotel. Well kept and great service. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise above our heads from second floor Had to wait until after the 3pm checkin time to finally get into our room...got in and it was smokey...in a "non-smokey" hotel of all places!...several other guests concurred on this last point....we had never stayed in a place where you could hear people walking above you and it was very very noisy! For the money, find an alternative. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OKAY The furniture in the room was old and worn. Chair was stuffed against the farside of the bed and the wall, unuseable. We forgot a pillow and came back for it early afternoon. The desk clerk never smiled ONCE. Just turned and went to a backroom and came back with the pillow. We thanked her and she never a smile; turned and walked back into another room off the frontdesk area. The accommodations were just okay; only there for a couple of nights so you get what you pay for I guess. The buffet choices for breakfast were fine however. As a IHG Rewards member the clerk DID ask if I would like some water when we checked in. The rate was no better than I was paying so no difference there. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Have stayed at this hotel 4 times, because of daughter going to college in Edmond, always clean, and the front desk people are always very friendly. Only problem this time was ice machine was not working on the 3rd floor...not that big of a deal, just walk down to the 2nd floor. Will be staying there again August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable suite, very relaxing experience. We were in Edmond to attend a family reunion. After two days of family activities, it was nice to have a place to relax and catch our breath. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Holiday Inn Express Experience I have stayed her a number of times and always have had a good experience. Top Notch! July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through... Room was comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. I was not recognized as a Priority Member, which is fine by me, but not Holiday Inn typically. Local restaurants right up the road about a mile. Breakfast was the standard Express breakfast, but it was not as good as some. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly. Most all of the employees the front dest man, the maintenance man and all the "maids" were very helpful and greeted us every single time we came in and out of the hotel...I would definitely come back n recommend this hotel to all... July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay of my life!@@!! Go somewhere else!! I will NEVER be back at this hotel if this is the way they train managers to treat customers. They cancelled my reservation without asking me first. And this just because of a verification phone call with the front desk the very night before my arrival so they knew I was coming. What shame, embarrasment and ridicule to bear in front of my family and my son's baseball team and his coaches when the staff said they didn't have our room for us - I just got a confirmation the night before. Oh, let's just sleep on the street-would probably get better service! One of the coaches graciously offered to let us have his family's room. Of course we couldn't accept that offer. I told the desk that I'm a Priority Club Rewards member and would like to receive some "priority service". The hotel staff then tried to put my family into multiple rooms on different floors in a different type of room. NO!! Just put me into my reserved room that I've had reserved for 2 months!! Worst part is: I've since called the front desk CORDIALLY 3 times to speak to the manager and I've sent 2 follow up emails trying to discuss what happened and why and how Holiday Inn Express and Suites can do better, but even the manager won't return my phone call or emails and appears to be absent or "busy" when I do call. Really? For 2 months busy or absent? HI Ex&Suites, Edmond, OK you've got my phone number and email address and it's been 60 days and still haven't heard back! Honestly, if I treated a customer this way, I'm not sure I'd return a phone call either. I'd probably go bury my head in the sand, and apparently that is what he's done! Me and my baseball team won't be back, and our future team travel stays will be with someone besides Holiday Inn. July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not honor reservation Weeks in advance we reserved a room with two queen beds. Upon arrival were given a room with a king and a convertable sofa. Were told nothing else was available. Sofa bed was very uncomfortable and left my daughter with back pain. Poor value and very poor service for Priority Club Gold members. Will not stay there again. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but won't be my 1st choice in OK city next time. Same general complaint as many other reviewers here. Front desk staff has blase attitude. No acknowledgement for Priority Club members. Everything else was fine, I'm just surprised that the property manager has not yet corrected the front desk staff issue. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Excellent location, service, amenities, room, and hotel staff! I recommend this hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You always take care of me. You make my stay easy. FYI. I still have trouble with the WI FI. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting The only thing we have of unfavorable service in the way we were greeted. There was no mention of being an Priority Club member. No botlled water or anything else was given to us has it has been in the past. I don't know if the normal practice is to give something to club members or not. The desk clerk said "hello", gave us our and told us were are rooms were. Also I reserved two rooms and I used points for one and paid for the other. Unless I don't know what to look for, I don't see any points on my points balance for the room I paid for. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the Way To Texas Enjoyable overnight stay, but was not greeted as a Priority Club Member. Kept losing internet connection and towels were a little stiff. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent and clean. Decent hotel. You can tell it is a re-habbed Holiday Inn. Room is a little bit odd shape, but fridge, sofa, and ceiling fan were nice touches. April 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room size We made reservation over the phone and told the clerk we had 5 people and she offered a two bedroom suite. Thinking this would be similar to the two bedroom suite we had at the Holiday Inn the week before in Edmound OK. We were very disappointed to find that this only had one king size bed and sofa sleeper. Again, I informed them that we had 5 people, so we ended up having one of our kids sleeping with u in the king size bed, not young kid. The sofa sleeper was like sleeping on springs and it was an awful night sleep. Very disappointed. The first Holiday Inn express we stayed at in Fairfield TX on 03/22/13 was a very nice two bedroom suite with plenty of room for 5. The major complaint was when my kids were changing the TV channels they had x rated channel that they were able to see, I was shocked and very disappointed that this could be viewed. I will have to say I am not sure I would ever want to go back to a Holiday Inn with a family. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great experience I had a great comfortable room in high floor with free excellent breakfast Excellent relaxation in this hotel with overall excellent experience and service. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have been here thre times over the past month and a half and each stay we were greated with friendly staff, comfortable beds and great breakfast. It is really everything we could ask for. The location is great with easy access off I-35 and close to numerous things in the area. I was hesitant at first because of the negitave reviews, but our experience has been great all three stays. The hotel could use a renovation/updated but the rooms are clean, beds seem brand new, internet worked very well and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forty nights over two years of great experiences at this hotel! I will never forget how Tom, the previous manager, bent over backwards to make our stay as great as possible, and the new manager, Blane, is doing the very same thing. My rooms have always been clean and well prepared, the food and snacks are terrific, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the price cannot be beat. I have been a Bass Hotel Group / IHG customer for more than 30 years, and have enjoyed their hotels all around the world, and bang for buck, this is one of the very best! Keep up the good work! January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN WE HAD A COMFORTABLE STAY AT HOTEL. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND NEAT AND SMELLED GOOD January 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Hotell Rouches!! Room had nasty carpet stains as well. Gross Place! January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff & maid service the kitchen crew is outstanding. always fresh items carefully handeled. very helpful. clean tables. food area kept clean from spills. very good value. January 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>