Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 255 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

easy access

By

August 08, 2016

club

Hotel and staff were great was attending granddaughter's basketball tournament it was close to the facilities where she played

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 05, 2016

club

The suite they tried to give us reeked of urine and the room we we're given (because they could not provide a suite) had urine stains on the bed ruffle. Management offered no compensation when we had to take a regular room vs the suite we booked (we had to beg for it). When requesting additional wash cloths we were told the hotel had none only hand towels.What hotel does not have wash cloths????

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 03, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable
healthy choices at breakfast
healthy choices at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Stayed for two nights. Wonderful service. Complementarty breakfasts just what you need to start the day off.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 02, 2016

We arrived at 2 AM after driving for many hours from Arizona. We had our room ready and being tired was able to fall asleep right away! Only issue was pillows too thick for me but not a deal breaker as long as the bed was comfortable and the air was cold! No one bothered us in the morning and able to check out on time. I got up for breakfast but wife did not. She missed a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Poor check out

By

July 02, 2016

The evening desk clerk who I believe was named John was the nicest at check in and was especially helpful and exceeded our expectations. The pool was nice and warm. There is a gas station within walking distance that is a nice plus-also a beer/wine store. The fire alarm went off once due to someone upstairs taking a very hot shower I was told.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear lovestogamble, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. It is good to know that your check-in was as seamless as it should have been. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and rooms. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the fire alarm may have caused. I am also sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff upon your check-out. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Lady at the front desk had problems unlocking the pool door so she had multiple ladies from the housekeeping crew help her out and they were able to get it open. Made for some happy kids! Glad she didn't give up!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel for the price and location. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Professionals

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff created a professional environment and a sense of worth to the customers. They were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 16, 2016

Traveling for baseball tournament in Omaha. Felt relaxed and ready for the drive the next AM.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay-Affordable

By

June 16, 2016

My over night stay was without a hitch...easy check-in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected

By

June 07, 2016

Having booked a couple months in advance would have one believe they are going to get what is expected instead last minute they call up and say they "overbooked" and we will "give you an upgrade" when the upgrade did not meet our needs they basically said it is what it is. No discount or anything along those lines to comfort us.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear ponce10, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmond, OK. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer system and reservation confusion. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less