Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hair everywhere There were pube hairs all over the bathroom floor. I can only imagine what was on the carpet in the main room that I could not see. I opened up a bar of soap, washed my face, and put the soap on the counter. When I picked it up later, there was hair (I'm assuming from someone's face) all over the soap. So I washed down the counter myself, and swept up the floor with a towel. I was fairly disgusted. I will be doing everything in my power not to have to stay here again. -On the breakfast front... every banana was overly ripe. Stop buying the discount bananas from the store... just go ahead and foot the bill for the good stuff. -Gym... Perhaps a rack of free wights would be nice. You can only work out chest and back on that machine. With a good set of free wight dumbbells you can do shoulders, biceps, triceps, forearms, back, and chest. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for your money I stay at Holiday Inn Express's whenever I travel. I have never had a bad experience and they always seem to go out of their way to make their guests comfortable. The price is always reasonable. Rooms are always clean and its just a great place to stay. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Breakfast was wonderful - gluten free options. Friendly staff. Nice room, nice view, clean. Would definitely stay here again and recommend. The only thing I would change is the pillows. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great room and reasonable rate. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and well maintained. Only issue was the humidity in the room was so high it required a de-humidifier to be on in the room at all times. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service from the staff. There is a problem with the internet at the hotel. The internet connectivity went out several times during my stay. I conduct numerous busness transactions while traveling and it is essential that I have relable internet connectivity. The hotel needs to consider upgrading to a more reliable internet service. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We have enjoyed this hotel on two visits to the area. Since we now have family in Enterprise we will be back in the future. It's nice to know that there is a clean, friendly hotel to stay in. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but poor internet Very well located area, easy to get to, but very bad internet September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed This is always a pleasant visit. We always look forward to staying in Enterprise when traveling south. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Travel Gem Enterprise AL Holiday Inn Express has always been one of the best non-resort hotels we stay at. Exceeds all the standards set by IHG. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Rucker This is a great location if your going to Fort Rucker, AL for business. Many good quality restaurants nearby and reasonable travel distance to base. Breakfast consists of hot items instead of your basic cold breakfast. Clean and safe environment with friendly staff . September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and efficient service Although I didn't have a reservation, the front desk staff quickly provided a room and the gift as an IHG member. The whole experience, from room to breakfast to checkout, was exceptional. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Great staff. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was standard hotel supplied breakfast...won't go hungry but nothing to write home about. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and courteous staff I had a great stay, and would recommend this hotel to family friiends and colleagues. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room layout This was a great stay. The room was much better than others in the same city. It was a great place to stay for a business trip. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Located on the more developed side of Enterprise, AL; this hotel offers all the basic necessities for a short or extended stay for a decent price. The staff is friendly and will help promptly with any issues. Several restaurants to choose from at walking distance. The pool is nice especially during summer/fall. The exercise room was upgraded during my stay and it's okay for the general population (somewhat limited/small for those more exercise oriented). Overall great stay, you get what you pay for, not more not less. Opinions based on a 6 week extended stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and accomodating. First visit to a Holiday Inn Express property, we were pleasantly surprised. Great value for the money. Room was quiet and comfortable. Bedding/lines/pillows enabled a great night's sleep. Kitchen-like facilities provided convenient storage of beverages and medical necessities requiring refrigeration. Everything was in good working order. Staff very helpful with directions and information. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Points For Room At the time of booking my room I used my points for a 2 day stay. After checking out I find a few days later my Credit Card was billed for the full price of my 2 day stay. I filled out the review information that was sent to me and noted the charges to my card and the stay was booked using my points. After a day or so I received a call from the Hotel and they let me know the amount for the room that was charged to my card would be credited back to my card with in 2 to 3 days. I have been a rewards member for sometime now and listed as elite member. I would like to say thank you to the Hotel Staff and Manager for taking care of the issue in a timely manner. The Hotel was great to stay at and the Staff were great as well. Thanks and Regards, JRK Alabama August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and comfortable bed. My stay at Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable. The staff is nice, professional and courteous. I'd stayed at this hotel on my last visit to Alabama and would stay again! The hotel is clean as well as the grounds. The king-size bed and pillows were really comfy -- made for a great night's sleep. I was able to start my day with a good cup of coffee and some breakfast. Maybe on my next visit, I'll feel like relaxing by the pool or checking out the gym. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at the Holiday Inn Express Very friendly staff. Me and my babies enjoyed our stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and reasonablr price Clean and comfortable room with good breakfast; location was favorable for the business I was conducting in this area July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Any complaint is gratiously listened to and then nothing is done. Our complaints concerning the broken phone, the broken desk chair, the soiled towels and the broken linen shelf in the bathroom were ignored. No one came to replace the phone, change out the desk chair, or bring us clean linens even though we called the lobby desk within minutes of registering. The WI-FI was intermittent at best as well as the web. We just logged on to the restaurant next door to the HIE. We have been staying there in Enterprise for years but will seek more amenable shelter from now on. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great staff Stayed here 4 nights. Overall very happy with this hotel. Room was clean, breakfast was good for a Continental Breakfast, they had plenty of variety and everything was always well stocked. The only complaints we had was the pillows weren't very comfortable, and the weekend we stayed, there was a softball tournament in town so there was quite a lot of kids running around causing a little more noise in the hallways than normal July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To much noise in the halls and bathroom with no ventilation We could not sleep because of the noise in the hallway and the bathroom had no ventilation. The desk clerk was not very good at giving information. We had problems with getting the proper bed linen for the pull out was not available. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 wrong room! I booked a king suite smoking room with an extra 1k ihg points. However when I got to my room, it was a 2 queen standard room. I showed the front office and they said they didn't have the room. So I had to stay in that room. She just adjusted my rate. I didnt want a lower rate. I wanted the better room. Thats why I booked it. I stayed at a different hotel the rest of the week. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Enterprise, Al We had a specific thing we needed to do in Enterprise. We have stayed at this facility several times and it is a great place to stay. It is quiet, convenient to shops and restaurants, close to Fort Rucker, cost competitive, clean and updated rooms and a very friendly staff. What more could you want! Also a great pool deck. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by God value A comfortable bed, plenty of hot water in the shower and no crawling bugs sharing the room. These are my primary requirements for business travel. Great bed, excellent shower, and no pests seen anywhere on the property. Quite hotel, excellent staff, and other guests rooms were quite; I could not hear anything from any of the other rooms. Breakfast wasn't fancy, but it was adequate and did what it needed to do; start my day. If I was to identify one gripe, the carpeting in the room is grungy. It seems older than the hotel itself. Interesting illusion. I will return. Thank you. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay EVER! Horrible work out facility coupled with an unresponsive owner more concerned with money than his guests welfare is NOT a winning combination!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience was great Welcomed warmly, friendly staff even the cleaning staff greeted us with respect and made us comfortable. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Charging my personal card without authorization or me giving it to them I was not pleased when the hotel charged my personal card for a business trip after I had been staying there for 3 weeks prior using a company credit card. The charge over drew my account and I could not buy groceries until my bank resolved the issue. I'm still not sure how they got my card number. I never gave it too them. Other than the one night with no dinner! The experience was fine. The carpet is gross. Shampoo it once a year. May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room had a wet smell. Bed was very hard and not comfortable. May 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>