Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at the Holiday Inn Express Very friendly staff. Me and my babies enjoyed our stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and reasonablr price Clean and comfortable room with good breakfast; location was favorable for the business I was conducting in this area July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Any complaint is gratiously listened to and then nothing is done. Our complaints concerning the broken phone, the broken desk chair, the soiled towels and the broken linen shelf in the bathroom were ignored. No one came to replace the phone, change out the desk chair, or bring us clean linens even though we called the lobby desk within minutes of registering. The WI-FI was intermittent at best as well as the web. We just logged on to the restaurant next door to the HIE. We have been staying there in Enterprise for years but will seek more amenable shelter from now on. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great staff Stayed here 4 nights. Overall very happy with this hotel. Room was clean, breakfast was good for a Continental Breakfast, they had plenty of variety and everything was always well stocked. The only complaints we had was the pillows weren't very comfortable, and the weekend we stayed, there was a softball tournament in town so there was quite a lot of kids running around causing a little more noise in the hallways than normal July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To much noise in the halls and bathroom with no ventilation We could not sleep because of the noise in the hallway and the bathroom had no ventilation. The desk clerk was not very good at giving information. We had problems with getting the proper bed linen for the pull out was not available. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 wrong room! I booked a king suite smoking room with an extra 1k ihg points. However when I got to my room, it was a 2 queen standard room. I showed the front office and they said they didn't have the room. So I had to stay in that room. She just adjusted my rate. I didnt want a lower rate. I wanted the better room. Thats why I booked it. I stayed at a different hotel the rest of the week. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Enterprise, Al We had a specific thing we needed to do in Enterprise. We have stayed at this facility several times and it is a great place to stay. It is quiet, convenient to shops and restaurants, close to Fort Rucker, cost competitive, clean and updated rooms and a very friendly staff. What more could you want! Also a great pool deck. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by God value A comfortable bed, plenty of hot water in the shower and no crawling bugs sharing the room. These are my primary requirements for business travel. Great bed, excellent shower, and no pests seen anywhere on the property. Quite hotel, excellent staff, and other guests rooms were quite; I could not hear anything from any of the other rooms. Breakfast wasn't fancy, but it was adequate and did what it needed to do; start my day. If I was to identify one gripe, the carpeting in the room is grungy. It seems older than the hotel itself. Interesting illusion. I will return. Thank you. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay EVER! Horrible work out facility coupled with an unresponsive owner more concerned with money than his guests welfare is NOT a winning combination!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience was great Welcomed warmly, friendly staff even the cleaning staff greeted us with respect and made us comfortable. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Charging my personal card without authorization or me giving it to them I was not pleased when the hotel charged my personal card for a business trip after I had been staying there for 3 weeks prior using a company credit card. The charge over drew my account and I could not buy groceries until my bank resolved the issue. I'm still not sure how they got my card number. I never gave it too them. Other than the one night with no dinner! The experience was fine. The carpet is gross. Shampoo it once a year. May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room had a wet smell. Bed was very hard and not comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet was not fixed. The internet was unusable my entire stay. It would go off and on all during the stay, mostly off. Wouldn't stay on for more than 15 minutes at best, then would be off for extended periods. The morning after my first night I talked to the woman who was at the front desk, she said she was the manager. She said the problem was the routers, and Troy Cable was coming in to put new ones in. For the next four days, she said she was waiting on them. On Thursday, I told her if the internet was not fixed, I was checking out the next morning, and I would complain to IHG and put a bad review on the website. Again, she seemed unfazed by my troubles, and never offered reduced prices or points for my problem. This level of service is far below what I expect of the Holiday Inn Express chain. I stay at chains like the Holiday Inn Express because I know the level of hotel and services to expect. When I've had problems at other HIEs, management usually works hard to handle the issues. I'm not interested in a reply from management saying they will address the points to improve their service, because they had all the time in the world to deal with the issue. I won't be back. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad fitness center Two treadmills, both broken. At least they were broken in different ways, so you could pick the defect you found least annoying. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Confirmations mean nothing I had a confirmation for a King Smoking and on arrival was sent to a Double non-smoking. When I inquired at the front desk, the woman told me that is what she showed, I showed her the confirmation for a King smoking and she said "I'm sorry" April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What the Heck is going on here? The thinnest walls in the IHG empire! When I checked in the clerk told me the internet password, but after 2 hours of not being able to get on, he tells me its been broken for 2 weeks and it might get fixed in a week. I swear, every night I could hear 3 TV's running, and none of them mine. Dont stay here, ever. The cleaning personnell routinly work until 6 or 7 PM! So Expect to be inconvienienced. I moved to the Candlewood, which is spectaculary better than this place. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great and Convenient Well positioned at North part of Boll Weevil Cir, the hotel is easy to access, great restaurants around. Great staff and all qualities I come to expect from the HIE line. Thank you! March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No recognition for being a priority club member My coworker was recognized as a priority club member and given a bag of snacks and water. I mentioned it to the person at the front desk and she did not say a word. She continued helping my coworker. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fittness Equipment This was the first IHG hotel that I've stayed at that had fitness equipment where neither treadmill worked. After telling the front desk representative about my concern, she then informed me that information concerning usage of Gold's gym which was about 1/2 mile from the holet. Recommend this information be shared at check-in. Additionally, there is no free or nautilus weights available for upper body training. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel We had a very nice experience at the motel. The staff was very friendly, especially the breakfast staff. The breakfast was good and little different each day. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room I made a reservation the day before our stay. We arrived around 10:00 pm, the weather was freezing. When we got to our room no one had turned the heat on and our room was freezing. It took it about 45 minutes for the room to get comfortable. Other than that things were nice. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet really nice and quiet place to stay overnight. would stay again if I traveled back thru that town. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always The Same I love Holiday Inn! I've stayed in 7 H.I. in four different states and its ALWAYS the same. They have great, big, clean rooms and I love their ALWAYS free breakfast. Even after an auto accident that left me disabled the staff has always been more then accommodating. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Very impressed with the cleanliness. Very good breakfast and nice staff December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was always fresh and hot. They had to go meals for travelers in a rush. Wish all Holiday Inn Express were like this one. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One bedroom suite kinda small This hotel looked like it was an old barracks converted into hotel rooms. The hallways were small and cramped. The room which was a 1 bedroom suite was very small, the bedroom was of decent size but the living/dining/entry was very narrow. If you opened the sofa sleeper, you would not be able to walk around it. There were two separate A/C units, one in each room. The unit in the living/dining/entry was condensating so bad that it made the carpet soaked. When I called about having someone come look at the unit I was told it was after hours and that they did not have anyone to look at the unit. She wanted to move me but it was to the older building and after seeing my traveling companions rooms I decided to put up with the wet floor. Aside from those issues my room looked like every other IHG property I have stayed in previously. October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Musty, Mildewy smelling rooms but great staff. The staff at this property location were absolutely great. They were very accommodating and extremely pleasant and professional. However, I believe there is something wrong with their ventilation system, as ALL the windows had a huge amount of condensation and my room smelled HORRIBLE. There was a horrible musty, mildewy smell that ruined my ability to be able to be in the room for any real length of time. Also, the pillow are terrible. I would recommend that you have some feather pillows on hand for those travelers who need a feather pillow. The firm and soft pillows are not comfortable at all in my opinion. Thank you. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, poor wifi Overall the hotel is good. During check-in the staff member was continually diverted and so was slow completing the process. The breakfast was excellent; great variety and area was well kept. The "free wifi" did not work on the 2nd floor but was clear and strong in the breakfast area. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for this area I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and had no problems during this visit. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Relaxing My family and I enjoyed being pool-side and not bothered. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We will be staying there again! June 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>