Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Rucker This is a great location if your going to Fort Rucker, AL for business. Many good quality restaurants nearby and reasonable travel distance to base. Breakfast consists of hot items instead of your basic cold breakfast. Clean and safe environment with friendly staff . September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and efficient service Although I didn't have a reservation, the front desk staff quickly provided a room and the gift as an IHG member. The whole experience, from room to breakfast to checkout, was exceptional. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Great staff. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was standard hotel supplied breakfast...won't go hungry but nothing to write home about. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and courteous staff I had a great stay, and would recommend this hotel to family friiends and colleagues. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room layout This was a great stay. The room was much better than others in the same city. It was a great place to stay for a business trip. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Located on the more developed side of Enterprise, AL; this hotel offers all the basic necessities for a short or extended stay for a decent price. The staff is friendly and will help promptly with any issues. Several restaurants to choose from at walking distance. The pool is nice especially during summer/fall. The exercise room was upgraded during my stay and it's okay for the general population (somewhat limited/small for those more exercise oriented). Overall great stay, you get what you pay for, not more not less. Opinions based on a 6 week extended stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and accomodating. First visit to a Holiday Inn Express property, we were pleasantly surprised. Great value for the money. Room was quiet and comfortable. Bedding/lines/pillows enabled a great night's sleep. Kitchen-like facilities provided convenient storage of beverages and medical necessities requiring refrigeration. Everything was in good working order. Staff very helpful with directions and information. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Points For Room At the time of booking my room I used my points for a 2 day stay. After checking out I find a few days later my Credit Card was billed for the full price of my 2 day stay. I filled out the review information that was sent to me and noted the charges to my card and the stay was booked using my points. After a day or so I received a call from the Hotel and they let me know the amount for the room that was charged to my card would be credited back to my card with in 2 to 3 days. I have been a rewards member for sometime now and listed as elite member. I would like to say thank you to the Hotel Staff and Manager for taking care of the issue in a timely manner. The Hotel was great to stay at and the Staff were great as well. Thanks and Regards, JRK Alabama August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and comfortable bed. My stay at Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable. The staff is nice, professional and courteous. I'd stayed at this hotel on my last visit to Alabama and would stay again! The hotel is clean as well as the grounds. The king-size bed and pillows were really comfy -- made for a great night's sleep. I was able to start my day with a good cup of coffee and some breakfast. Maybe on my next visit, I'll feel like relaxing by the pool or checking out the gym. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at the Holiday Inn Express Very friendly staff. Me and my babies enjoyed our stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and reasonablr price Clean and comfortable room with good breakfast; location was favorable for the business I was conducting in this area July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Any complaint is gratiously listened to and then nothing is done. Our complaints concerning the broken phone, the broken desk chair, the soiled towels and the broken linen shelf in the bathroom were ignored. No one came to replace the phone, change out the desk chair, or bring us clean linens even though we called the lobby desk within minutes of registering. The WI-FI was intermittent at best as well as the web. We just logged on to the restaurant next door to the HIE. We have been staying there in Enterprise for years but will seek more amenable shelter from now on. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great staff Stayed here 4 nights. Overall very happy with this hotel. Room was clean, breakfast was good for a Continental Breakfast, they had plenty of variety and everything was always well stocked. The only complaints we had was the pillows weren't very comfortable, and the weekend we stayed, there was a softball tournament in town so there was quite a lot of kids running around causing a little more noise in the hallways than normal July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To much noise in the halls and bathroom with no ventilation We could not sleep because of the noise in the hallway and the bathroom had no ventilation. The desk clerk was not very good at giving information. We had problems with getting the proper bed linen for the pull out was not available. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 wrong room! I booked a king suite smoking room with an extra 1k ihg points. However when I got to my room, it was a 2 queen standard room. I showed the front office and they said they didn't have the room. So I had to stay in that room. She just adjusted my rate. I didnt want a lower rate. I wanted the better room. Thats why I booked it. I stayed at a different hotel the rest of the week. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Enterprise, Al We had a specific thing we needed to do in Enterprise. We have stayed at this facility several times and it is a great place to stay. It is quiet, convenient to shops and restaurants, close to Fort Rucker, cost competitive, clean and updated rooms and a very friendly staff. What more could you want! Also a great pool deck. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by God value A comfortable bed, plenty of hot water in the shower and no crawling bugs sharing the room. These are my primary requirements for business travel. Great bed, excellent shower, and no pests seen anywhere on the property. Quite hotel, excellent staff, and other guests rooms were quite; I could not hear anything from any of the other rooms. Breakfast wasn't fancy, but it was adequate and did what it needed to do; start my day. If I was to identify one gripe, the carpeting in the room is grungy. It seems older than the hotel itself. Interesting illusion. I will return. Thank you. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay EVER! Horrible work out facility coupled with an unresponsive owner more concerned with money than his guests welfare is NOT a winning combination!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience was great Welcomed warmly, friendly staff even the cleaning staff greeted us with respect and made us comfortable. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Charging my personal card without authorization or me giving it to them I was not pleased when the hotel charged my personal card for a business trip after I had been staying there for 3 weeks prior using a company credit card. The charge over drew my account and I could not buy groceries until my bank resolved the issue. I'm still not sure how they got my card number. I never gave it too them. Other than the one night with no dinner! The experience was fine. The carpet is gross. Shampoo it once a year. May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room had a wet smell. Bed was very hard and not comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet was not fixed. The internet was unusable my entire stay. It would go off and on all during the stay, mostly off. Wouldn't stay on for more than 15 minutes at best, then would be off for extended periods. The morning after my first night I talked to the woman who was at the front desk, she said she was the manager. She said the problem was the routers, and Troy Cable was coming in to put new ones in. For the next four days, she said she was waiting on them. On Thursday, I told her if the internet was not fixed, I was checking out the next morning, and I would complain to IHG and put a bad review on the website. Again, she seemed unfazed by my troubles, and never offered reduced prices or points for my problem. This level of service is far below what I expect of the Holiday Inn Express chain. I stay at chains like the Holiday Inn Express because I know the level of hotel and services to expect. When I've had problems at other HIEs, management usually works hard to handle the issues. I'm not interested in a reply from management saying they will address the points to improve their service, because they had all the time in the world to deal with the issue. I won't be back. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad fitness center Two treadmills, both broken. At least they were broken in different ways, so you could pick the defect you found least annoying. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Confirmations mean nothing I had a confirmation for a King Smoking and on arrival was sent to a Double non-smoking. When I inquired at the front desk, the woman told me that is what she showed, I showed her the confirmation for a King smoking and she said "I'm sorry" April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What the Heck is going on here? The thinnest walls in the IHG empire! When I checked in the clerk told me the internet password, but after 2 hours of not being able to get on, he tells me its been broken for 2 weeks and it might get fixed in a week. I swear, every night I could hear 3 TV's running, and none of them mine. Dont stay here, ever. The cleaning personnell routinly work until 6 or 7 PM! So Expect to be inconvienienced. I moved to the Candlewood, which is spectaculary better than this place. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great and Convenient Well positioned at North part of Boll Weevil Cir, the hotel is easy to access, great restaurants around. Great staff and all qualities I come to expect from the HIE line. Thank you! March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No recognition for being a priority club member My coworker was recognized as a priority club member and given a bag of snacks and water. I mentioned it to the person at the front desk and she did not say a word. She continued helping my coworker. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fittness Equipment This was the first IHG hotel that I've stayed at that had fitness equipment where neither treadmill worked. After telling the front desk representative about my concern, she then informed me that information concerning usage of Gold's gym which was about 1/2 mile from the holet. Recommend this information be shared at check-in. Additionally, there is no free or nautilus weights available for upper body training. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel We had a very nice experience at the motel. The staff was very friendly, especially the breakfast staff. The breakfast was good and little different each day. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room I made a reservation the day before our stay. We arrived around 10:00 pm, the weather was freezing. When we got to our room no one had turned the heat on and our room was freezing. It took it about 45 minutes for the room to get comfortable. Other than that things were nice. December 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>