Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 398 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Enjoyable stay.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. We were doing a great deal of sightseeing in the Seattle area so it limited our time at the hotel but the bed was comfortable and we rested well.

Read More
Read Less

Beautful, spacious room, Clean atmosphere

By

July 11, 2016

club

Beautiful and spacious room, clean atmosphere, Wonderful breakfast daily. Staff very friendly and helpful, I enjoyed my stay and plan to return again. I made this my hotel whenever I need to take a vacation and time off from home. Easy check-in and check-out. Easy access to freeway and good parking all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi OCTOBER09! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Everett. Your feedback is critically important to us, and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us! We are proud to be your first choice for your time away from home. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean.
The room was very quiet and the beds were quite comfortable. We had a little trouble keeping the room cool, the thermostat registered cool but could have been cooler.
The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It's easy access off the freeway too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Ann! Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay. We will definitely take a look into your thermostat concern, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope that the rest of your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Our staff works hard to ensure that all of our guests are taken care of. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2016

This was a great stay, great hotel. Will definitely stay here again !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Birdie79! We are ecstatic that you had a great stay with us. We really hope to see you again when you're back in our neck of the woods!
Read More
Read Less

Lack of bed for my children!

By

July 06, 2016

club

There were four of us staying in a room with one bed! Not a "two bedroom suite with two beds like we reserved"!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sleepless-in-Seattle, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that there was a miscommunication about our two room corner suite and what accommodations that room type offers. All of our suites have a single king bed with a sofa pull out. We have spoken to our agents to make sure we are correctly describing our various room types. We hope your stay was enjoyable otherwise.
Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice, comfortable hotel reasonably priced. The internet connection was very weak and TV stations were minimal and this affected my overall satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi sh9dskw! Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We have looked into the weak connection with our internet and TV channels and have addressed them. I apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are being updated...

By

June 26, 2016

club

....and they need it. They were clean but the room had dated furnishings and felt dark and dingy.

It was an OK place to stay for business because of it's location for where I needed to be but I would not recommend it for families or leisure. The options for places to eat are only fast food near the hotel. Lots of other options but they entail a drive somewhere AND traffic during the week is pretty bad at rush hour as it is right on the track to I5.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Ldyforce6, Thank you for your recent feedback of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett. We apologize that your room seemed dated, and we agree. That is why we are excited about continuing our renovation this fall. When our renovation is complete you will see many changes such as new bedding, furniture, carpet and wall vinyl along with some other innovative improvements. We hope that you come back and see the great things we have in store for you and our other valued guests.
Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

June 20, 2016

for the price i like the holiday in express in downtown everett has a bar and restaurant, for south everett holiday inn express is expensive parking is a problem

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear csw086, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett, WA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding parking arrangement. We will look into this concern. you received service (or quality) which was unacceptable. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Nice Room

By

June 20, 2016

I traveled on business and the location was optimum for my assignment the room was nice and clean, a little road noise from the freeway outside the window but over all an excellent stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Mr. Mc Virtek, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that we were able to comfortably accommodate you on your business trip! Being close to the highway does bring in some of the noise, but I'm relieved it didn't make your stay unpleasant. If you decide to stay with us again we can definitely try to assign a room on the opposite side from the highway. Thanks again for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

another good Holiday Inn Express

By

June 17, 2016

club

friendly staff and consistently clean and comfortable accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear JSE1, Thank you very much for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Everett

By

June 17, 2016

club

The Everett Holiday Inn Express is clean, and the staff are welcoming and helpful, especially the breakfast wait staff. The stairs were conveniently located so I didn't have to use the elevator as much as I normally would have. The toiletries were a cut above most motel amenities. It was quiet, even with visiting school sports teams staying there. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear SP152154, Thank you for your recent feedback of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Our staff is so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the location of your room. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Everett area!
Read More
Read Less

Good service and central location

By

June 14, 2016

Good clean hotel, friendly staff, close to freeway and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Linegod BC, Thank you for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful during your visit and our hotel was conveniently located for your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less