Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by will recommend some stains possible blood on linen but the service staff reacted quickly, otherwise no concerns August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable. Definitely would consider again. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We stayed for two nights while we were in the area primarily to do sightseeing in Seattle. This location was extremely easy to access from the freeway and close to a grocery store to pick up a few snacks and drinks. Loved the convenience of the small fridge to store our beverages. Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were excellent. The service was impressive. It's the little things sometimes that are so great,like quick delivery to our room for a small item that we needed. The breakfast was very good with lots of hot food items and restocked continuously. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was good. Services and room were good. Loctiohn to work was prefect. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great decision. We wanted to stay right in Seattle. So glad that didn't work out, because this was the best hotel of our vacation. CLEANEST room we've ever stayed in, EVER, best hotel breakfast. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service we booked this hotel because of its reviews and it met all expectations July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service very nice hotel and staff and manager was very nice and helpful would recommend this hotel to anyone we booked this hotel because of its' reviews and it met all expectations July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, excellent service We arrived very late (1 AM) and received a very warm greeting. Since my daughter and I are both Priority cub members we received a welcome bag with a very welcome bottle of water as well as some snacks. They gave us adjoining rooms which was also really nice. The room was clean, comfortable and a good temperature. I asked for and received a wake up call. Breakfast was very good. We stayed 2 nights and the maid did a great job of straightening out the room before I returned, I'd definitely stay here again July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place ill be back again very nice place.....i love the area July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I5 traffic is too noise I got two kids were having difficult time to sleep when the traffic was very noise!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mother - Daughter Weekend Absolutely wonderful experience for both of us. We arrived early & there was no issue getting our room before 4pm. Getting to our room was a bit of a nuisance as we had to walk by the fresh baked cookies greeting us in the lobby, needless to say we had to have one! Staff was spectacular & my daughter loved the selection of free DVD's we could borrow. Rooms were spotless. Loved having an empty fridge for our own items & the microwave came in handy too. Our ONLY complaint was the breakfast, which was extremely sugary! Lots of options just too many sweet ones. Having less options but changing them daily would have been better. Fabulous restaurants nearby, gas station on the corner & Alderwood Mall... great weekend! We'll be back soon. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Nice and clean. Great breakfast..excellent cookies every afternoon. I would definitely stay again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Staff and clean hotel This hotel is extremely clean and well cared for. The pool area is very nicely appointed, as well as, the fitness center. Our familiy has stayed in this hotel at least 5 times in the last six months and each time we have been most impressed with the staff. Both morning and night staff members are helpfull and very patient with our young son, who loves to visit with them. When deciding where to stay, our children always request this hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boeing Experience My family flew in from Australia and went directly to the Everett Hoilday Inn. The staff could not have been more helpful. They looked after our every need plus more. Breakfast next day was a delight, my kids were given food packs to go. Can not reccomend enough. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, with the exception of broken pancake maker. Was here for shopping trip with my spouse and child. Chose this hotel because of the location and free breakfast. All was great until I went get breakfast for the family and discovered the pancake machine was out of service. Really disappointed because pancakes are my daughter's favourite breakfast and it was one of the main reasons I chose this hotel. Sounds silly I know, but getting my 2 yr old to eat breakfast quickly is a challenge when it's not something she really likes to eat. Other than the broken pancake maker and the blackout drapes that gaped just enough to let in a bright stream of sunlight, everything else about our stay was enjoyable. The front desk staff were wonderful. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of places for your stuff! My husband and I stayed for 3 nights with our adult daughter who travels with a lot of stuff--make up, hair appliances, jewelry, clothes, shoes, etc. All of us were amazed and pleased with the many horizontal surfaces in the room: A kitchenette with a counter, a usable height dresser with electricity and lighted mirror above, another dresser, a long padded bench, a desk with light, mirror, electricity and chair, and another table and chair. All that was in addition to the large bathroom counter. No fighting for space or feeling cramped. We've stayed at hotels costing much more, without nearly as much living space. We are big fans of the HIE breakfast anyway, but the selections at the Everett location reflect local favorites in addition to the usual yummies, which show they care. The hot tub was excellent, with lots of big, fluffy towels available. Clean, comfy beds and pillows, easy to control room temperature. Friendly staff, fast check in/out. This is the first time I've ever felt inclined to write a review, because this hotel stands out as our favorite HIE and probably one of our best rooms ever. A great stay at a great price! March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Washington We stayed here when we were unable to stay with our family and grandchildren. Upon arrival, we asked if our grandchildren might come and stay with us, and they upgraded our room to accommodate them. They did not want to stay with us that night, but came for breakfast. Although the kids came late, the breakfast staff went out of their way to make sure the kids had food. Instead of packing up at 9:30, they went around to everyone and asked if they needed anything else. They did this all three days we stayed there. The third day, the pancake machine was not working, the staff offered donuts to the kids that they had in the back. We swam in the pool, used the fitness equipment, and had breakfast. The beds were comfy and the rooms clean. The staff was amazing and the hotel itself was great. We will definitely stay here again. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Way to Wakeup My Overall Experience Excellent, I enjoyed a clean room, breakfast was better than Denny's and I had the pleasure of meeting and speaking with other guests. The Staff and Service's excellent. I had forgotten my iPhone charger at home the staff was able to find one that I could use. I was able to relax and enjoy the privacy I needed to recover from Dental Surgery. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed The advantage of a hotel chain like HIE is that you know what the minimum standards are no matter which franchise you go to. We are a family who likes to enjoy a swim in a pool large enough for everyone to enjoy it. We like the buffet style breakfast as that is all we need. The room was clean and elegant. We were also offered a long list of movies to borrow from the front desk. Watching a DVD after a long day was fun. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorites I travel most weeks and this Holiday Inn Express location converted my loyalty from another national brand. Nice folks, walking distance restaurants if the manager reception doesn't fill me up. One of my favorite Holiday Inn Expresses January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great location The staff excelled in customer service. The rooms were large and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was adequate and the coffee was hot and tasty. Overall was very pleased with my stay at this Holidayn Inn. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay !! Stayed here Nov 22 and 23 2012 and found location great close to freeway for access and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very well maintained and the dinning room was immaculate. The cookies were sooo good !! Dan November 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO HOT WATER!! I have stayed at this hotel several times, as it is close to my daughter's house. I awoke on sunday morning to get ready for church and found that I had to take a cold shower. I thought it odd but did not have time to deal with it at that moment. When I returned a couple house later I found that another daughter who was staying there with me was still in her PJs at 10:00 am. She tried to shower and the water was cold at that point. She had called the front desk and they informed her that they were aware of the problem, that is was caused because the weather had turned cold the night before (How dumb do they think we were?) and that they had some one working on it. To try again in 10 or 15 minutes. Thirty minutes later she still had cold water and tried to call again, but could get no answer from the from desk. Finally at 11:30 am she took a shower in cool water, barely lukewarm. I find this unacceptable for a hotel to have no hot water for over 5 hours. I will certainly think twice before staying there again. They did give us a $30.00 discount from our week end hotel bill, but I feel that was not adequate, but it was all they would do. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating The front desk associate was extremely considerate and friendly to us as we checked in. Also, the help in the breakfast area was pleasant and helpful. This was our second stay and we will be back and recommend to friends/family. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Musty Room We noted a musty smell upon entering the room. Wish it had been fresher. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is one of the best. I've stayed in most Holiday Inn Location all over the Pacific Northwest and this hotel is one of the best. The room and amenities are standard but the staff is what sets this hotel apart from the others. The Managers reception offers beer and a small bite to eat four days a week. The staff is very friendly and go above and beyond to set their hotel apart from the rest. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I love this place! Just finished my 3rd stay in 3 months and have had an above average experience each time! ALL of the staff I encountered were exceptionally kind and helpful in every way, from finding some milk for my mom at 11pm to giving me a stamped envelope! Beautiful facility, reliable internet and the shower is awesome! Looking forward to my 4th stay next month..... November 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by grgreat staff very friendly from front desk to housekeeping everyone was very friendly and helpfull the hotel wwas clean we enjoyed our stay we will be back November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel The breakfasts were nicely done. Very satisfying. It was nice to have coffee hot chocolate and even apple ciders available 24hrs. The movie borrowing was a nice touch as well. The pools were nicley maintained. The staff was exceptional. Our stay was was was very enjoyable. Thank you. November 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5