Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable rooms Our family stayed at this hotel during the Christmas Season. We had a suite on the top floor and it was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The hotel itself seemed to go the extra mile. Freshly baked cookies in the lobby in the afternoon, ice scrapers on the desk in the morning on a cold morning, Managers Reception during the week with complimentary hot & cold food and drink (yes, 2 alcoholic drinks per guest). Our suite had 1 king bed, in a separate room with a queen pull out. Our son found the pull out quite comfortable, which is unusual for him :) Great location, 15 minutes to Outlet stores and 15 minutes to Alderwood Mall. Only 5 minutes to Everett Mall. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area. We would definately stay here again January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit to the Boeing Factory Hotel is in a very convenient location for our trip to the boeing Factory. On checking we had a warm welcome and our room was ready. Staff very pleasant told us of local restaurant's for our evening meal that where within walking distance we chose O'donnell's which was very good . We would not hesitate to stay at this HIE again if in the area keep up the good work. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Short stay? - stay here. I doubt there are any 5-star hotels in the Everett area, but this hotel is more than adequate for a short stay. I spent a week here and had no problems. The room comfort level was good. For longer term I'd want a view of something other than the roof and parking lot and I'd want a bit larger room, say 35 sq meters or more. They should also give you more than two packets of coffee and put in a larger coffee maker then the two cup unit. I've stayed at the Silver Cloud Inn at Mukilteo and much prefer it, but you will pay lots more. The elevator is slower than walking up the stairs. Unless I had lots of luggage, I took the stairs. The staff was efficient and polite. The casino/restaurant next door will deliver to the hotel and their menu was found in the room. Free wireless internet was great. No drop outs and no hassle. I didn't try the included breakfast buffet due to my schedule. The hotel is located behind the casino and cannot be seen from 128th street. There's no sign visible except from the overpass. The location is great. It's centrally located to the Everett Mall and not far from the Alderwood Mall. There is a Denny's nearby and also a mail delivery service (FedEx, UPS, etc.) across the street. I'd stay here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would like to have this bed at home! Everything was great. This bed was so comfortable. Windows blocked outside traffic. We have stayed here probably 3 or 4 times now and will continue to stay here whenever we come to Everett area. Plus the kids & grandkids love the indoor pool. Easy access on & off I-5 January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Overall this was a wonderful visit. Yolanda in Housekeeping was outstanding! She went over and above meeting our needs. The hotel is right next to I-5 so I was pleasantly surprised about the quiet and peacefulness of our room. The only negative was the bed. It was very uncomfortable but I find that to be very common in busy hotels. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at this location many times. We have stayed here many times like last weekend. (Dec 20th/21st) We now have our favorite room and stay in a king suite always. The staff is ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. Front desk folks are wonderful to deal with. Example: We ran out of some Bathroom toiletries and called the front desk and within 5 min they were at our room with what we needed. The breakfast area is always very clean and the food very good. The gal that works that area (food) we have seen on fri/sat is always friendly and pays attention to detail. We plan to go back again at the beginning of Jan 2014. This HIE is starting to feel like our second home. :-) Sincerely, C. Lopez December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem The hotel may be hidden behind several other businesses but it is a true gem once you find it! All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and I loved the bedding! The breakfast was great and saved us time in the morning! Overall, it was a fabulous stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another perfect stay We again stayed here last weekend. Dec 6th. The staff were excellent as always. Thank you Heather/Fern (front desk) Coming back on the 20th and 21st and staying in the same perfect room. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was very friendly The only problem with the property is that the breakfast area was not access able to my daughter who is in a wheelchair. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgeable Staff and Great Breakfast We chose this hotel for numerous reasons, king size beds, close proximity to the family we were visiting, and the morning breakfast. The staff was kind and knowledgeable, helping us with early/late check-in questions and smoothing over any anxieties. My parents loved the breakfast--very important as my father had to leave early on Sunday! Beds were comfortable. Our rooms were quiet. A stress-free stay for a quick trip that had no room for drama. Thank you! December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location..great breakfast..great sleep went down on thurs eve for black Friday shopping. great location.. 10 min to alderwood mall.. 10 min to outlets..right off the hwy. breakfast provided is a great bonus!... I was very tired from shopping so by the time I went to sleep. . it was great sleep.. thanks holiday inn December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but.... The hotel is in a great location if you want to shop in Lynnwood or Seattle Premium outlets...about 10 minutes to either location. The rooms were kept clean. However, if you plan on getting a good night's sleep, I would suggest requesting a room on the side that doesn't face the highway or bringing earplugs. It was very difficult trying to sleep with the noise from the highway filtering into our room. If sleep isn't an issue, this is the hotel for you. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NOT QUITE AS GOOD AS EXPECTED. From reading other reviews, I expected more of this hotel than it could give. Mostly, the problem was with things that probably can't be helped . . . you can hear water--toilets flushing, showers running--from other units, there is freeway noise, especially in the even-numbered units, and there is a very loud garbage truck that arrives too early in the morning--don't know if it is for this hotel's garbage, or for an establishment nearby. There are a lot of positives too: good, polite service from all employees we encountered; nice breakfast room and food offerings; good computer and "office" area; large rooms and bathrooms; nice pool area; smaller but adequate exercise room; good location (except the noise the handy freeway produces). We might stay here again, but would definitely request an odd-numbered room. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Everett 128th st. We have been making trips to the seattle area as of late. We decided to try this HIE and we really enjoyed it. Fern the customer service rep at the front desk was a star and absolutely wonderful person to deal with. She is an asset to the HIE company. Everything was clean and we enjoyed our stay with them and would stay again. All the staff was delight to deal with. The only very small issue we had was that one of the phones didn't work in our king suite. (Big deal right) it wasn't for us. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to come hometown after a day of shopping Wonderful nutritious breakfast, clean room and comfortable bed....will stay here again and recommend to my friends. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servoce. Friendly Staff This place has great service and friendly staff. The manager's hour between 5PM-7PM was excellent. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing... I just stayed for one night but I was able to relax and sleep comfortably. The hotel was located close to a number of businesses so it was easy finding all of the food and amenity options I was looking for. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniant nice hotel Our stay was perfect, perfect location on route of our canada usa trip,very near by Boeing factories,.. Beds were perfect,nice room and clean and modern bathroom, small hottub and pool but a nice extra after a long flight, free parking, breakfast was average choice but well enough, would recommend this place if your on a roundtrip and like planes... But for this price the given accomodation was great value ! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, Great Staff and Nice reseption for all guests Great place to stay relax and just unwind after a long drive or a nice day at work! October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodation We have stayed here several times, and have always found it to be a friendly and helpful property. A convenient location with affordable accommodation. Thank you, we will return. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Everyone was friendly and helpful. Little extras .. like cookies in the lobby ...made for a great and friendly stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment My sister and I were really comfortable. The aminaties were fitting for anyone traveling for fun or business. The pool and exercise area were clean and well kept. I would have to say our favorite part of our stay was the amazing staff. They were pleasant, helpful and appear to be happy with there jobs. Nothing worse than disgruntled employees. I only participate in reviews if I experience something out of the ordinary. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints I'm not sure why anyone wouldn't stay at Holiday Inn Express vs. Holiday Inn....nicer rooms, more modern facilities, breakfast. Great experience here. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting value for money We choose the shop and stay package. We had the $25 store credit and a coupon book for the outlet mall. Upon trying to use the coupon book in a store, we found it was out of date. Not to worry though, the information desk exchanged it for free! Good value for the price - it also had a manager's reception, so if you are travel weary, you don't even need to leave the hotel. If you want something a little more hardy, you do need to hop in the car to find a restaurant. The places to eat around the hotel are shady at best. The one thing that I would hold against the hotel is it's difficult-to-find location. Even reading the reviews prior to staying there, it was still a struggle to locate. There definitely needs to be better/bigger signs for the location. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms and staff king beds are great, large enough to have room to sleep well. Pillows are large and comfortable. Staff are great to help your stay is perfect. example: Door just below our room was waking me up in the morning at 5am just being opened and closing. Ask for them to maybe prop the door open and keeping it open until done with breakfast preparation. slept until 8 and didn't hear a thing. Thank you! September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep... I stayed, and all was good unitl midnight my phone rang, no one there, 35 min later it rang again, still no one there, so i called the front desk and he said he would track it down because it was coming from inside the hotel. He assured me he would stop it... 35 min later my phone rang again, I finally unplugged both phones in my room. In the morning I spoke with the same clerk from that night. I asked him what happened because my phone kept ringing and he shrugged his shoulders and said he couldn't figure out who it was. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! Very impressed . The rooms and common areas were immaculate. The management obviously takes great pride in the service standards at this hotel. We were concerned about possible traffic noise due to the proximity to the highway but it was not an issue. The staff were friendly and made us feel welcome. Would definitely recommend this property. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sets the bar for what I expect for HI Express quality. Suite was very clean, roomy and confortable. Hotel is well run, efficient, and fresh. Breakfast was exactly what I have at home plus more, and always well done. I particularly like the option of grabbing a breakfast bag. Staff is definitely doing a great job, particularly behind the scences. Thanks. Off the main road location with confusing entrance roads was always a challenge to drive, even after five days of staying at hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience The hotel was great. We arrived very late in a driving rainstorm and the woman at the desk was so kind and friendly. The bed was comfy. Many choices for breakfast from cereal to eggs, bacon and pancakes. Our only challenge was initially finding the hotel. You can see it but it is tucked back off he road. We turned in at the Shell station and found our way to the property. And although we were close to the freeway we weren't bothered by the noise of traffic at night with the window open. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The hotel was clean as was the room. Our room was also quite quiet, considering it was very close to the freeway. I guess my main concerns were that there was a work crew staying there from out of town, and they were drinking beer at the designated smoking area, which was off-putting, and during the time they were outside, I also did not see anyone at the reception desk the 3 different times I passed it. We were also charged for our room when we booked the reservation, rather than after our stay. Another off-putting feature. September 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>