•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and quiet Business center computers are very slow and not willing to access many sites (like for payments and whatnot) April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Staff could be more helpful We came in very late with tired little ones. Check in was a bit long the staff wasn't as helpful as we would have liked. We never had contact with staff after that. The kids liked the breakfast but I would have liked a few more healthier choices. We never saw anyone at the breakfast to assist or ask for more trays. We had to share on tray and carry the rest. It was a decent stay and I would possibly stay there again. Price seemed a bit high and if I remember correctly the curtains did not reach the window at the bottom so the light streamed in and woke us extra early after getting in so late. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very NIce Stay Very consistent. Friendly staff, clean room, free full-service breakfast...couldn't ask for more! April 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet, and odd room setup The internet went down several (4) nights while I was here, and it is only wireless no hard line connection, so when the wireless went down you couldn't do any work or anything on the internet. And then when it did go down the hotel staff had me call their IT department to inform them that the internet was down, who then had to recall the front desk to reset the router. The rooms are setup very oddly, the tv doesn't rotate all the way around to the desk so its hard to watch tv while at the desk, the desk chairs are VERY uncomfortable. The tv cable box went out a few times and I had to unplug it and replug it back in so it could restart. If you have a room with a queen and sleeper sofa, there is a wall separating the two with the tv centered on the wall, and since the tv doesn't rotate you are never going to have a centered view of the tv, and if you sent on the end of the sofa the wall separating the two is partially blocking the tv. The blinds in the rooms don't extend all the way to the bottom of the window, and they don't block any of the lights from the street lights outside. So I had to use the spare blanket to extend the blinds and create a dark room for sleeping. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Farmington Stay at Holiday Inn Express This hotel ranks with the best HIE properties we have stayed in. The front desk staff was most helpful on check-in. The location was perfectly situated for visiting all of the attractions in the area. Our room was very comfortable, clean, well prepared and there was minimal outside noise intrusion from outside and from fellow guests. We will definitely stay at this hotel again should we be in that area of New Mexico again. April 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Breakfast was good and the staff was very helpful. April 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff hospitalities Unfriendly front desk personnel,upon arrivalThe front desk staff ( lady ) was not too friendly the way she was requesting that ID and a credit card for example and her demeanor that I have to pay for a bottle of water upfront even though anywhere else I go water is complementary I don't believe I was asking for too much. April 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What is more fun than a swim before bed. My daughter and I traveled with my two precious grandchildren from Idaho to Oklahoma staying in Holiday Inn Express all the way there and back. We found each of our nightly accommodations to be more than satisfactory. A two year old and a seven year old don't always travel easily, but our nightly accommodations were just right. We took a swim in a clean, well managed pool before bed each night. Our breakfast was waiting for us with warm pancakes my grandson could make himself, fruit, yogurt and so many delicious choices for all of us. Checkout was easy. Reservations were in the system and accurate. We had one reservation that I made a mistake on and the hotel clerk made quick adjustments so our accommodations would be just right. Thanks to all of the wonderful staff members who made each stay delightful. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:33:00.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMNEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>