Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 279 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly and Professional

By

July 22, 2016

club

Everyone that we came into contact was very friendly and courteous. The dining area was always clean. We really enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

I stay here all the time

By

July 19, 2016

My only complaint is that the interior of the building is dated. I know that it's being worked and that in the future the rooms will reflect the Holiday Inns that are more modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We're so glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield) once again, and we thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your observations about the appearance of the hotel are appreciated and have been shared with the appropriate individuals in our organization as we map out a plan for future upgrades and improvements. We do hope you will stay with us each and every time you are in the area. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Farmington Holiday Inn Express

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed 2 nights and found this hotel extremely nice for the visit. Its decor was modern. The breakfast was outstanding! The room size (executive room) gave the 2 of us plenty of living space.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). We are pleased to read that you loved our modern property, the breakfast we served and your accommodations as well. It was great to have you here, and we hope to see you again soon. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer guter Service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Bis auf die recht laute Klimaanlage war alles OK.
Saubere Zimmere und Bad. Pool war erfrischend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). We are happy that you liked our courteous service, pool facility and your well-kept accommodations. However, we are sorry that your rest was disturbed due to noise from the AC unit in your room. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day, so we would have been happy to address this issue if you had alerted us. We are glad the rest of your stay was positive, and hope to welcome you back soon. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF! CLEAN FACILITY!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Sally and Starlyn treated us like family. Housekeeping does a great job keeping this hotel very clean. Looking forward to our next visit to Farmington, NM.

Thank you HIE staff for making our visit so pleasurable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
It was a pleasure to read about the excellent service you received from our staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to hear your kind remarks. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smelly and Squeaky in Bloomfield

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

As the title reads, the room smelled, was not at reasonable temperature upon entering, had a squeaky bathroom fan, was not well appointed with appliances, and I did not receive any benefit for being a platinum IHG Rewards Club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Farmington. Please accept my apology for your disappointing stay. Your feedback is very important to us and your comments will help us to improve our service. I have shared your review with my team and we are all committed to making sure we do a much better job going forward and to fixing the issues that we have control over. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and we hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you during a future stay. Sincerely, Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay and hot breakfast to start the next day's trip

By

July 05, 2016

club

Needed a good nights rest for a multi day road trip through the desert southwest. Had not been in this area before but could not have been happier with our hotel choice. The kids were able to unwind in the pool while I used the hot tub to work out the kinks from driving all day. A good nights sleep and a hot breakfast in the morning and we were fueled for another day of sightseeing and travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). It is so nice to hear our team made you feel welcome and that you enjoyed the variety of hot and cold items on our complimentary breakfast buffet. We are also pleased to read you loved our convenient location which was perfect for your needs and that you were impressed with your accommodation which gave you a great night’s rest. We appreciated having you as our guest and look forward to serving you again soon. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 01, 2016

Great staff, when we arrived the staff greeted us like we were their best customers. They answered all of our questions, taking the time to tell us of the hotel, and the points of interest near bye. The suite was exceptional, roomy, big, and comfortable. The breakfast was great, big selection of foods, enough choice for all. The pool was a welcome after a very hot day of traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). We are happy that you liked our convenient location, the breakfast we served and your comfortable and spacious accommodations. It is also good to read that you were impressed with our pool area and courteous associates who took great care of you. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so we appreciate you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to hear your kind remarks. We truly enjoyed taking care of you during your stay and look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit the area. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

Overall the quality the room and service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield). Our goal is to provide excellent service, so we are happy that you had a restful and comfortable visit. Thanks so much, and please come back to see us again soon! Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 30, 2016

I stayed at this HIE for eleven days for business purpose. It was close to my work location and has easy access to main highways. My expectation of HIE is relatively high since this is the main chain I stay in on business and sometimes on vacation. This particular HIE was what I expected, friendly service, easy check in/out, well maintained grounds and speedy room make up service. It is likely that I will return to the area in the near future so I will be staying this same HIE location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield) and for your positive review. We are glad our location was convenient for your needs and that we were able to live up to your expectations that you have from our brand. Your comfort is our highest priority, and we sincerely want your stay to be perfect in every way. Thank you again for giving us an excellent rating. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit the area. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Would always stay here when I am in the area. Great motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). We appreciate your positive comments about how much you enjoyed your visit. We are pleased to share your wonderful feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 28, 2016

club

All staff were friendly and helpful--at check in, breakfast, housekeeping, and answering questions and helping make photocopies. I really appreciate the genuine caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
It was a pleasure to read about the excellent service you received from our staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to hear your kind remarks. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less