Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite a find! Traveled to Fishers for a concert @ Klipisch. Staying at your hotel was literally the icing on the cake! We booked the 2 Room Suite prepaid, great price and was totally worth every penny. Everything was top notch and the king size bed was the most comfortable of any bed I've ever slept in. Will definitely return and stay the next time we're in town. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indy visit Overall a good choice. I stayed here for the MotGP race and it was easy to get to the track. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and accomodations, a little noisy The service, particularly the front desk, was very accomodating and helpful. Rooms and hotel are nice, the wall insulation is a little thin between rooms, so you can hear your neighbors. But the rooms are nice and well kept. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I booked the room for my daughter and friends to stay at after a concert. It was very easy for them to find the hotel and said everyone was very courteous to them. They all commented on how clean the room and the comfort of the bed. Thanks for taking such good care of all of them! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Klipsch! We stayed here the night of a concert at Klipsch, which was nearby. The rooms were modern and laid out well. Would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and cool I was looking for a cool place to stay while we were in town for a concert. This hotel is a step above the rest. It was clean, the room was comfortable and the hotel has a cool hip vibe. If the bathroom would have been a bit bigger, it would have been even better. There is plenty of room to do what you need but its just always nice to have a luxurious bathroom to get ready in. Oh and the hard wood floors are so nice...it beats hotel carpet any day. Lets just say if I'm in the area again, I will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Fishers, IN! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This was a great stay and I would have given it 5 stars if not for the breakfast experience. Our check in was very easy. When we arrived at our room we weren't in the same room type as we had booked. One call to the front desk and that was quickly resolved. Daniel G. at the front desk was extremely helpful and apologized for the mix-up. Once we were settled into our room, it was quite comfortable and large. It was very quiet all night and we didn't hear any noise from the hallway. When we went down to breakfast the next morning, we were very disappointed to find the pancake machine was out of batter and there wasn't a hostess to be found so we settled for other items on the breakfast bar. Another disappointment was at 5 till 10 the hostess finally showed up to clear everything off the breakfast buffet while the dining area was pretty full. Other than the breakfast, everything else was great and Daniel is a great employee. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was my 1st time of staying at Fishers, Indiana. The hotel was great and in a great location, close to my daughter. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely updated hotel I had a great stay at this hotel. I really like nice decor: lobby, rooms, nice details and touches. Was pretty quiet even though it is nearby the freeway. Would recommend this hotel. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Modern Nice hote! Staff is very efficient and pleasant. Alway prepared for arrival! August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tired propperty Although the description of property says it was refurbished this hotel needs more work. The colors in the rooms are AWFUL! The bathrooms and showers need major work: very small and old. Shower in the '"Queen" room was unusable for me. (way to small.) Had to request a different and larger room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. This property was way over priced. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy & Comtemporary This was the recommended hotel for guests of a wedding I was attending. I've stayed at many HIE's in the past and have certain expectations for the visit. I must say I was more than impressed with every aspect of my stay. The contemporary style was refreshing from the drab carpet, flower bedspread style of the past. Tremendous value!!!! Style, class and comfort ! Can't praise enough about the experience. This will be what I judge all future HIE stays on - I hope they can live up to it! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in Fishers I recently stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Fishers and found my stay to be everything I expected and more. I previously stayed at this hotel a number of years ago when it was under a different operator, during my visits I felt that the value and service didn't meet my expectations. This time was different, and I will try to stay there every time I am back doing business in Indy. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like I was at a resort in California! What a fabulous hotel! Very clean and modern - including an awesome surrounding area of shopping and eating there in Fishers as well as Carmel. Highly recommend this hotel! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Me and my girlfriend stayed here while going to Jimmy Buffett concert. It was a very pleasant experience, room was nice and clean too. I would highly recommend it. Staff very friendly and helpful. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place at a great location I have stayed here multiple times while it was Hotel Indigo, and still a great place. I miss the restaurant/bar, but staff is still great, and rooms are terrific. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel All HI Express hotels should be modeled after this one! I would never stay anywhere else! June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I travel frequently and my stay at this location was very comfortable and I like the Indigo wood floors June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coolest HI Express I have stayed in. This was the nicest decorated HI Express i have ever stayed in. I hope that this becomes the new norm for the HI Express brand. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the hotel always go above and beyond to be helpful. I have stayed there several times because of business. They have come to know me by name. David (on Sunday nights) is especially helpful. I have asked them to make several copies for me and they do so happily at no charge. The rooms are unique, and have hardwood floors. So ask for a room on the third floor. Otherwise sometimes you can hear people walking above you. Otherwise a very nice value for the price. May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Rooms and a Great Shower! Our room was clean and free from the typical "smoke" smell normally encountered in many hotel rooms. It was a pleasant surprise! I had requested a refrigerator and microwave for our room. I was told it was first come-first served, however, I have medication I am required to refrigerate. When I checked in to the hotel, I asked if the refrigerator was in our room, the clerk #Nichole# went to a book to verify and I was told it should already be in the room. However, there was no refrigerator, and after a thirty minute wait, Nichole called me back to inform me there were no refrigerators available. She indicated there were no rooms to upgrade us to #I didn't even ask for that#, and she offered for me to bring my medication the employee refrigerator. I thanked her for her offer, but could not do that. At this time, I have not received any type of apology or explanation from the hotel for not having the refrigerator in our room, which was medically necessary. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Jacob and the staff were quite accomodating. This "converted" Indego hotel has a contemporary look and feel. While the hardwood floors are interesting...and a bit loud, our stay was pleasant. Even the cleaning staff went out of their way to help us with finding ice when we left by taking us to a different floor to personally show us where it was located...that is service! Breakfast was good...exactly what I would have expected at a Holiday Inn Express. This is certainly a Holiday Inn Express with flair, and I am planning to stay here the next time I visit Indianapolis April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but a little loud. Nice, newer place in convenient location. My view from the room was of the Walmart loading dock which can be loud in the morning. It's a small thing, but the industrial toilet paper holders added a real touch of low-class. The 3 molecules thick toilet paper was worthy of the worst public bathrooms as well. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and modern appearance Room was very clean and bed comfortable like always, but what I love most about Holiday Inn Express is the free hot breakfast in the morning. There is so much to choose from from eggs, to biscuits and gravy to the best cinnamon rolls you will ever taste at least I think so. :) April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy The room itself was very comforable but we did not get much sleep due to all the noise from rooms above us. Called the front desk twice but the noise continued. March 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor accommodations.. poor review experience 1. Slow and noisy elevator. 2. Elevator broke down on 2nd day. At least then it wasn't noisy! 3. Hardwood floors in room echoed every sound from above room, (Footsteps, chair rolling across floor,... etc.) 4. Background music from lobby echoed in the room and I had to call the front desk twice (midnight and 1/2 hr latter) to have them turn it off. 5. I had to submit this review twice because I mentioned the name of the hotel chain that purchased the original location. It wasn't like I was able to amend my first review, I had to do it over from scratch. That being said, what does that tell you about how serious they actually are about the "Customer Experience." I think most people would just give up. 6. I will not be staying there again. March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very pleasant stay When we arrived at the hotel and got our room we noticed it did not have a bath tub. After talking with the front desk we were notified that there were only 4 bathtubs in the entire hotel. This was not mentioned when booking the room. When taking a shower there was extremely low water pressure. The hotel overall was extremely hot around 85 including in our room. Overall I was not very impressed with this hotel. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Summary Really like the new hotel. Very comfortable, nice staff, and very attractive rooms. Well Done March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Decor I loved the beautiful contemporary decor of both the guest room and lobby/breakfast area. Mattress was very comfortable. The occasional chair was good. Lighting was excellent. I do miss having a refrigerator in the room though. As Priority Club members, we were given one bottle of water for two guests. No treat or goodie bag. No coffee in the lobby and no cookies of fruit in the evening like many other Holiday Inn Express offer. After a long trip, it would have beeen nice. I was pleased that they offered a Krispy Rice cereal for a breakfast selection. I look for UNSWEETENED cold cereals (nothing with sugar or sweet raisins) and was glad that there was an appropriate choice. Everything else was very nice. We would definitely stay here again. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Fishers I love the new look of the Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed in Bowling Green, KY and Washington Indiana. I love the new area to get coffee and watch TV. I was given a voucher for bottled water which i liked but I would love to be able to buy or charge some to my room at a reasonable rate and a regular size bottle. I don't always carry change for the vending machine. Alot of business people are staying at every Holiday Inn that I stay at and they are healthy eaters, so maybe some fresh fruit at the breakfast bar besides bananas. I will be going to St. Louis in March and will look for a Holiday Inn express there also. February 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>