Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Jacob and the staff were quite accomodating. This "converted" Indego hotel has a contemporary look and feel. While the hardwood floors are interesting...and a bit loud, our stay was pleasant. Even the cleaning staff went out of their way to help us with finding ice when we left by taking us to a different floor to personally show us where it was located...that is service! Breakfast was good...exactly what I would have expected at a Holiday Inn Express. This is certainly a Holiday Inn Express with flair, and I am planning to stay here the next time I visit Indianapolis April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but a little loud. Nice, newer place in convenient location. My view from the room was of the Walmart loading dock which can be loud in the morning. It's a small thing, but the industrial toilet paper holders added a real touch of low-class. The 3 molecules thick toilet paper was worthy of the worst public bathrooms as well. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and modern appearance Room was very clean and bed comfortable like always, but what I love most about Holiday Inn Express is the free hot breakfast in the morning. There is so much to choose from from eggs, to biscuits and gravy to the best cinnamon rolls you will ever taste at least I think so. :) April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy The room itself was very comforable but we did not get much sleep due to all the noise from rooms above us. Called the front desk twice but the noise continued. March 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor accommodations.. poor review experience 1. Slow and noisy elevator. 2. Elevator broke down on 2nd day. At least then it wasn't noisy! 3. Hardwood floors in room echoed every sound from above room, (Footsteps, chair rolling across floor,... etc.) 4. Background music from lobby echoed in the room and I had to call the front desk twice (midnight and 1/2 hr latter) to have them turn it off. 5. I had to submit this review twice because I mentioned the name of the hotel chain that purchased the original location. It wasn't like I was able to amend my first review, I had to do it over from scratch. That being said, what does that tell you about how serious they actually are about the "Customer Experience." I think most people would just give up. 6. I will not be staying there again. March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very pleasant stay When we arrived at the hotel and got our room we noticed it did not have a bath tub. After talking with the front desk we were notified that there were only 4 bathtubs in the entire hotel. This was not mentioned when booking the room. When taking a shower there was extremely low water pressure. The hotel overall was extremely hot around 85 including in our room. Overall I was not very impressed with this hotel. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Summary Really like the new hotel. Very comfortable, nice staff, and very attractive rooms. Well Done March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Decor I loved the beautiful contemporary decor of both the guest room and lobby/breakfast area. Mattress was very comfortable. The occasional chair was good. Lighting was excellent. I do miss having a refrigerator in the room though. As Priority Club members, we were given one bottle of water for two guests. No treat or goodie bag. No coffee in the lobby and no cookies of fruit in the evening like many other Holiday Inn Express offer. After a long trip, it would have beeen nice. I was pleased that they offered a Krispy Rice cereal for a breakfast selection. I look for UNSWEETENED cold cereals (nothing with sugar or sweet raisins) and was glad that there was an appropriate choice. Everything else was very nice. We would definitely stay here again. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Fishers I love the new look of the Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed in Bowling Green, KY and Washington Indiana. I love the new area to get coffee and watch TV. I was given a voucher for bottled water which i liked but I would love to be able to buy or charge some to my room at a reasonable rate and a regular size bottle. I don't always carry change for the vending machine. Alot of business people are staying at every Holiday Inn that I stay at and they are healthy eaters, so maybe some fresh fruit at the breakfast bar besides bananas. I will be going to St. Louis in March and will look for a Holiday Inn express there also. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. I enjoy staying at this property. The decor is lovely and the rooms are very nice. I have stayed twice and on both occasions experienced a cool shower on one of the mornings during each stay of two nights each. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with only 2 minor complaints Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location for those going to conference center. Spacious room had a unique entrance. The walls would greatly benefit from more insulation as they are incredibly thin. When I can hear my neighbor's cell ring and his muffled conversation, something is wrong. I could also hear the footsteps of the person in the room above mine. Nice exercise room, but the temperature was way too warm. January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot tub, noisy beds We were looking forward to spending some time relaxing in the pool and hot tub- alas the hot tub had been removed (even though it was pictured on the website!) and the pool was freezing cold! The clerk at the desk told us the hot tub had been removed because it was not handicap accessible..seems like that could have been corrected. Also, the room was nice and clean, beautiful furninshings but the beds were very noisy!! Everytime one of us rolled over you could hear the springs!! Unfortunately it was not the restful relaxing night we were hoping for. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice Baller hotel. Not your average HI Express. Great rooms, awesome design. Felt like a vacation hotel and not a business hotel. Probably my favorite HI Express! December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up the good work I had stayed at this hotel previously when it was a Hotel Indigo. It was good to see that much of what made the Indigo a pleasant place to stay was retained in the changeover to a Holiday Inn Express. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hair Dryer I was unable to locate a hair dryer in my room so I called the front desk to see where it would be. Nicole answered the phone and said it should be in a black bag in bathroom wood sink / console thing. I looked and found nothing. And even though it was probably a busy time of the morning at the front desk - Nicole said no problem - I'll get one down to you. And within a few minutes there was a knock at my door and it was Nicole with the hair dryer. I only took the time to do this survey because of the hair dryer - I was running kind of late and that I didn't get the usual - come to the front desk and pick one up - bowled me over! I can't tell you how grateful I was for her to bring it to me. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Modern Facility This location is up-to-date in nearly every way! Room was great, very new computers in business center area and the lobby was attractive. Very nice fitness center but the pool walls/bottom looked dirty. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really cool hotel! This is not your average holiday inn express. It was Hotel Indigo prior to being purchased by HI, and the decor is wonderful. Really wonderful contemporary furnishings that would be found in a much higher end hotel - fancy pedestal sinks, huge stand-up showers with ceramic tile, laminate wood floors in the rooms rather than nasty old carpet, great furniture in the breakfast area. It was clean, the staff was friendly, and really gave the feeling of being in a high caliber hotel. Wish all HIE's were this nice. Will definitely stay in this one again! November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, quite stay I sincerely enjoyed my four night stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Fitness center was very nice, room was clean and comfy, housekeeping service was great and breakfast area was adorable. The complimentary washers and dryers were a nice surprise. Thank you for a memorable stay! November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Atmosphere This stay was on our wedding night. Upon arrival, I was informed that we had been upgraded to the 2 room suite at no extra charge. The hotel decor was very modern and trendy, we enjoyed the look of the lobby and the room. When returning for the night after our wedding, we were greeted and given a complementary bottle of wine. We were very pleased with the staff and their effort to make our stay pleasant. Breakfast was enjoyable. We were thankful for the 12 noon check-out time. We plan to choose this hotel for a future stay! November 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We were in town for some friends' wedding. We were especially excited to swim in the pool. However, upon arrival we learned that the pool was under construction during most of our stay. That was a bit of a bummer. The complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise. It was the standard continental breakfast offerings. The staff was friendly and our room was comfortable. At the price point I can't complain. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I loved this hotel. Very clean & decor very different from other hotels, but was awesome. Would recommend and would stay there again. October 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sloppy Service I have stayed at IHG hotels for a number of years & always been satisfied. This was a disappointment. This hotel was run by an inexperienced crew that understood little about guest comfort or amenities. Or necessities. In particular, breakfast was late and undersupplied. For example, coffee was already out when I arrived a few minutes early. No one checked the supply. After brought to the attention of 2 staffers, a fresh pot was finally brought out about 10min later. Brewing one pot at a time? On demand? Ridculous. I have never stayed in an IHG hotel that did not have breakfast out & going BEFORE the stated start time.....this hotel seemed to think that 10min late was just fine. And that once it was put out, if things ran out, they would get to it. Needless to say, it was a little madhouse as guests built up during the delay & then proceeded to get in each others way once food.....and coffee... arrived. The hotel business exists for the guest, not for the employees. IHG management pls note. The manager did offer me a couple thousand priority points as a result of my complaint. I have not checked to see if they have been credited. October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quietness The night we were there we were kept awake by people running in the halls and banging on the doors. I recall three specific times when I was awoken by this. October 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room / Thin Walls We arrived later in the evening. We first checked in and left immediately to go get dinner at a restaurant nearby. Upon returning to the room we discovered the room was not very clean. There were spots of who knows what on the fake wood floor. There were objects on the floor that we just ignored. It was late, we were tired so we just went to sleep. The next morning in the light of day, we found all sorts of markings on the walls. The bathroom shower floor was nasty the floor around in the entire bathroom was dirty. While drying my hair I bent over to find I do not know what on a shelf under the sink. Neither I or my husband was going to touch it as it looked like a used form of contraception. The night before we could hear the people in the room next to us as if they were in the room with us. They had noisy people in and out and then we were treated to them banging the bed against our adjoining wall. I will not stay at a Hotel Indigo again as I thought they were to be an upscale hotel but this was more like a cheap drive up motel. EWWW! On a lighter note the breakfast offerings were good and we enjoyed that part of our stay, but as I said I travel many nights a year with my job and visiting family and will not stay at an Indigo again. This hotel is located in Northern Indianapolis close to a very upscale area. I was expecting the best and got the worst! August 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My stay at the Indigo in Indianapolis I was so pleased with the hotel itself. The ability to take my pet who was traveling with me was the first draw to this location. They have a clean, beautiful property. Was especially impressed with the food that was purchased, and that was made available for breakfast. Beyond properties that I have paid alot more for. thx! August 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Pleasant Experience I enjoyed staying at Indigo immensely. This hotel chain is awesome and I hope they keep building them in more cities! August 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place however noise was to much...poor design Staff and service were first rate. The decor of the interior and rooms were something different in a good way. I really enjoy the hotel until anyone in the hotel makes any noise. You can hear the TV and talking in all rooms around. We were able to hear all other guest walking, talking, TV programs and more. Its not to say that other guest were being loud but the building just allows so much noise to pass through the celling and walls due to poor design. It is a real shame becuase the beds are nice and the rooms look great. My room was very clean and the staff was great. I just felt as if I was living in a school dorm with all the noise around me at all hours of the night. The staff did discount a little for the trouble and if noise does not bother you this is a great place as all other things were great. For me however the noise is a deal killer and I am sorry to say that I doubt I will be back as I was not able to get a good night sleep for any of the nights that I was at the hotel. I really wish things were different as everything else was good but the noise just is too big of a deal to overlook. August 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds NOT enough..... We booked two rooms for one night. A quick stop while driving approx. 20 hours over two days. Pros: Great beds, nice lobby with cool art, pretty to look at from the outside...but how long do you really stand outside and look at a hotel? Cons: Dirty bathrooms-the shower, potty and sink all had been used but had not been cleaned since that use. There was hair, fecal matter and wet around potty. There was hair in shower and under sink on the floor. The bathroom door and door frame also had hair and "dirt" (not really sure what it was) on them. Mirror had not been cleaned. Floors in bedroom had "dust bunnies" along with empty wrappers under desk, entry way table and both chairs. It had not been swept or vacuumed since the last guest. Our package came with breakfast. We were told at check-in that breakfast would be served from 7am until 11am. They ran out of food. But the problem was that they lied when we arrived for breakfast at 10:05 am and said "you can have coffee, but we stopped serving breakfast at 10am"...making it our fault. The swimming pool was awful! Way too many chemicals and improper ventilation. Rank smell in the pool room, water tasted salty. Skin started itching and then burning...we hurried back to wash off in a dirty shower. The noise level from the hallway was unacceptable! August 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Over Driving from North Carolina to Chicago for our vacation, we wanted to find a hotel en route to rest a little and break up the drive. Knowing that Hotel Indigos are pet friendly, we chose to stop in Fishers, IN for the night. The plan was to maybe explore around Inianapolis a little, but when we got to the property, it was too comfortable to leave. We even had a room service meal, which we rarely do. The room was good sized and the bed was incredibly comfy. Great service, beautiful accommodations, and a good, reasonably priced meal in our room. And as always at an Hotel Indigo, a very inviting atmosphere for our pets. It was a great, if brief stay. We highly recommend. August 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere!!! I totally enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo (Fishers, Indiana) My family of (4) four stayed for two nights Upon arrival, I loved the decor and we were greeted with nothing but smiles and allowed a (very) late check-in. Our room was very spacious and the staff was very helpful and timely with any requests. I will definitely be staying again at Hotel Indigo if there is one in the city that I'm visiting July 24, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>