Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 315 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very comfortable hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

Staff and manager on duty very accessible to my needs, I received a special attention during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
We'd like to thank you for your kind reviews and feedback, we try and make our guest's stay as comfortable as possible. Were also glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

04. Juli 2016

We noticed we only had one K-Cup of regular coffee in our room after checking in. When we asked the front desk later for several more, we were told they could only give out two more and we could buy some Starbucks K-cups from their snacks room. I asked how much and she said, "its on the list". I checked the pricing and Starbucks cups were not listed. Then I asked the same young lady from before again how much it was and was again told, "on the list". I asked for help in finding the price on the list. She could not find it, then guessed it was $1.00.
Next night in Tucson we got all the extra K-Cups we asked for and they didn't sell them either.
We feel Fort Stockton's K-cup policy is a disservice to your customers and un-executable by the Staff. What are they trying to accomplish?

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we're sorry to hear that you experienced and issue during your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the front desk clerk, we will look further into this matter. Again were sorry for the inconvenience, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Average hotel, but the swimming pool was absolutely so dirty yo could not use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we're sorry for the inconvenience of the pool. We are in the process of getting that fixed at the moment thank you and again we are so sorry about the pool.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, reliable.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The beautiful thunderstorm helped put me right to sleep, as I arrived late. The suite was in good condition. In the morning the service was very good, I was greeted by men in suits that I have to assume are owners/managers, and I was surprised by all the interaction between staff and guests. Very good to see there is a genuine interest in finding out what was good and what can be improved upon. I remember the pancake machine was broken (with a sign on it stating such), but personally I prefer the waffle makers that you pour the batter in and give it a spin. It would be cool to see them implemented in more IHG hotels. When I checked out I realized there isn't much around Ft Stockton, but that was actually a good thing at night - no traffic noise. The majority of guests seemed to be construction crews, they were mostly gone by the time I was up for breakfast. Overall good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for all your kind reviews, we are glad to hear your experience with us was great! We cant wait to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

27. Juni 2016

We've stayed at the hotel 3 times in the past month. Our experience has been consistently outstanding. Rooms are clean, comfortable and well furnished. Also quiet! Breakfast is quick and convenient and check out couldn't have been easier. Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate all your kind reviews and feedbacks! We cant wait to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Should've stayed elsewhere

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Hotel staff uncaring. Couldn't find desk clerk when we arrived. He told us pool was closed and we could see wave action through glass doors. Later, heard sound of children in pool. Trouble with noise in hall. Asked for another room. Room had an AC which barely kept the room cool. Next day electronic room key didn't work. Came back to room at 8 pm that night and room had not been cleaned, beds made, etc. Desk clerk was unconcerned. We asked for refund and checked out of room. Too many problems to stay here. Moved to hotel down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we understand you experienced an issue during your stay. We'd like to apologize for inconvenience of the pool and the AC unit in the room. We are currently in the process of fixing the issue of the pool, and about the rooms we will look further into this matter thank you.
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I recommend this hotel. Only suggestion: the tub in the bathroom needed updating or replacing, though serviceable. Also, the clerk recommended a place for dinner that was closed, so that was inconvenient. Otherwise, a very good place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for all your reviews and feedbacks, we'd like to thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

20. Juni 2016

Nice place to rest before continuing with our road trip the following day. Looks and feels like a new hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind reviews, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We cant wait to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Very nice quality hotel for the price. Super comfortable bed, big bathroom, nice living area with Keurig coffee maker, microwave and mini fridge. Breakfast only goes from 6-9am though, so don't sleep in if you want to partake in that.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your reviews and feedbacks. We're glad we met your expectations on our hotel, we cant wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great rest stop.

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great location and efficient reliable service.
We were able to go across the to K Bob restaurant to eat dinner. The location was superb when we had to leave to continue on to our ultimate destination Austin Texas
The beds were comfortable and the room was well kept..

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind feedbacks and reviews! We cant wait to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and outstanding service

By

14. Juni 2016

club

First impressions are everything and the wow factor here did its job. Was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the bed was. Everything was so clean. The night after we left I discovered I left my Kindle behind. When I called the next morning I was told they had my Kindle and I could pick it up on our way back. To be truthful, I didn't expect them to have it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Ft. Stockton. Our short stay was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
We'd like to thank you for your kind reviews and feedbacks, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We try are hardest to meet our guest's expectations, thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stop over

By

13. Juni 2016

club

enjoyed my brief stay during a road trip to humble tx.

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for your reviews and feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We cant wait to see you again soo.
Read More
Read Less