Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Excellent Service The facility was undergoing renovation and was not able to provide a handicap suite on the 1st floor, but we were accommodated with an excellent room on the upper floor near the elevator with handicap access. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oasis in west Texas Great place to stay in the middle of nowhere, very relaxing after a days drive June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and sacious room very short stay but all was well. even if the elevator was inoperable . June 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still under construction will be nice when all done. Same standards as I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Hotel appeared new, clean, and easily accessible from highway. Room was clean and large. Bed mattress and sheets were clean and like new. Room was quiet. Staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful. Location was convenient to restaurants and highways. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i enjoy service and customer service. very comfortable staying in this hotels, never a complaint. I'm a very satisfied customer. i appreciate the service and the staff. June 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review while staying I decided to go ahead and write a review while my family and I were still here. Yes your currently under going renovations, but being someone who has worked in the hospitality business as well as construction and remodel business this had no impact on my families stay at your establishment. The areas of renovation were clearly marked and were seen to be kept perfectly clean and did not degrade my view of the building at all. Actually I had walked by a hall twice before I even realized it was being renovated, that's how clean and tactful this place is. the renovations that have been finished looked pristine and the area's still in progress looked just as nice! At check in, which was made so simple and hassle free, the staff was very pleasant and cheerful made my family feel welcomed and began my families rejuvenating stay with their wonderful smiles after we had been driving all day. Once we got to our rooms it was so easy to relax, as the beds and rooms were so cozy and clean it even had the "new room" smell. I will be eating breakfast here in the morning, usually I end up mildly disappointed with hotel breakfast, so I went to the common room to look at the setup and amount of space there was to provide a eclectic mix of items. I was not disappointed to find that there was more than enough room to have quite the spread of goodies, even a 1 minute pancake maker! My family and I cant wait till morning so we can go down and enjoy ourselves before we head out again for another day of driving. I have to say, even though I was warned by friends, family, other travelers and even fellow Texans that I should avoid Ft. Stockton and stay anywhere else, I wont speak to my opinion of the town but my stay at this Holiday Inn might has well have been on a beach in the islands as I was able to relax and enjoy myself as such. Excellent stay! June 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Check in and Check out Check in and Check out was simple and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. Our experience was positive. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:18:36.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTTES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>