Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Enviroment and Great Breakfast! I would like to take the time to thank all the friendly staff at this location.My wife and I travel all over the world and this being our first stop in West Texas the first hotel that caught our attention was The Holiday Inn Express.Thank You very much for all your hospitality your staff has provided us. We will definitely come back to see the new Holiday Inn Express. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what you expect just what you expect from a Holiday Inn. I will continue to stay with IHG November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was helpful the afternoon clerk was helpful to all my needs. room clean and breakfast decent November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Edith young lady at the desk was the most helpful. We struggled with our luggage and were having difficulites with our key cards and within minutes she carried our stuff into our room, being an older couple we didn't understand how to work the lock. She was the most helpful. Our room was a good size and rather clean, the breakfast was up to standard. Good Stay November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than I Though Was unsure about this property after I read some reviews and figured that it was under renovations that it would be noisy. But it was just the opposite. Staff was friendly, my room was very clean, breakfast decent. Never heard the workers, could see their footprints throughout the lobby but front desk would clean right up after them. It was a rather pleasant stay November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises I love the consistency from one Holiday Inn to the next. Thanks November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work none, just another hotel used while traveling for work. nothing special but glean and comfortable November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Stockton HI Express overall the experience was average for a Holiday Inn Express location. The staff was friendly and attentive to any requests, the exterior and main areas were up to par, and I was greeted as a Gold Member. Apparently there was construction on the 3rd floor, so there was residual paint/dust/etc in the elevators and carpeted areas immediately surrounding it. Also, the water had apparently splashed/leaked outside of the tub, so the drywall around the area was needing replacement. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows!!! Overall my stay was so comfortable I love the variety of soft and firm pillows. Friendly staff, good varieties on breakfast. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean&Friendly Great stay. staff is nice,room is clean and awesome breakfast! October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay on Way to Big Bend National Park Hotel makes a nice stopover when traveling to Big Bend National Park from Austin, Houston, Dallas, or San Antonio areas. Allows for a leisurely 2.5 hour drive then to the park. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall I had a great stay friendly staff, I see the hotel is under renovations and I cant wait to see the outcome. October 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just oK.. Not the best I have ever stayed in This was just ok. Not the best I have ever stayed in.. Not clean around the edges if you know what I mean.. My door was hard to open and hard to close. I had to make sure it latched every time. I have stayed in better Holiday inns. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Short Staffed Our Party of 3 tired men arrived late Friday Sept. 12th. I was disappointed that our room A/C thermostat was set to 60 and the room was very cold ! Since it was cold and rainy outside, we could not warm up ! Turning the thermostat warmer did NOT help a cold bed ! Next, we need three beds, but there was NO bedding for the sofa couch . I called Brandon and went downstairs to get the bedding package, since Brandon was the only employee there and it was difficult for him to come to our room. Then the bedding package was incomplete ( no mattress cover). NEXT, some Guest played their TV loud all night long, another call to the Desk was no help ! Desk women said she tried but failed . So, Short staff > no help at night, no room check for bedding or room temperature.... not a good experience . September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Nice staff, Big clean rooms, the management team went above and beyond hosting our family event. Thank You. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff The staff itself made you feel like royalty. The pool was so nice and completely remodeled. when I needed anything extra the front desk did not hesitate to offer their services to me. the room was big and full of space and storage. also breakfast was great. I couldn't get enough of the biscuits and gravy. 5 stars! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again. Had a good stay with my family. Staff was friendly, rooms are HUGE beds clean comfortable shower. Decent breakfast. Hostess was friendly. Easy checkout, Overall good experience. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not nearly as awful as some reviews lead you to believe ! Having stayed two years ago, was concerned to read some reviews this year. Swimming pool still not in action which was very disappointing. Floors rather creaky but apart from those two issues hotel was reasonably clean and comfortable. Did not encounter noise issues experienced by other guests. Staff helpful, breakfast typical HIE fare. Would stay again as overnight stop. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 10 days stay review - AC Unit in the room was very loud, and wasn't cooling the room effieciently. Bathroom sink was plugged, and cleaning staff didnt fix the issue Pool was out of service for the entire stay. Front desk staff are in-experience in dealing with IHG members, and what membership offfer. Carpets looks old and have several stains August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Worst housekeeping staff ever This hotel is dirty. They claim to be "remodeling", but they have been "remodeling" for years. Their hotel staff doesn't know how to work their computer system. The housekeeping doesn't actually clean any of the room, they just change sheets and towels. I have food on my desk and floor for the whole two weeks I was there. Its pathetic!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stay! Great stay! Great price! Super staff! Will stay again soon! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Hotel hosted a huge event this past weekend, and the staff was amazing, managers. front desk agents, and room attendants all pulled together and worked hard. We really enjoyed our event THANK YOU Fort Stockton. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed and air conditioner The bed was the least comfortable bed I have ever slept in, and I am a business traveler who has stayed in some pretty low-end hotels on occasion. The air conditioner is pre-programmed. No matter what temperature you set it at, it runs the same (also confirmed with two other guests in separate rooms). You cannot run the fan with the A/C, so when the compressor kicks on, it is so loud it wakes you up. When we complained to the front desk, their only response was "Yeah, that's the new air conditioners." They didn't seem to care. And wait...those are the NEW ONES?! The three of us, who all stayed in separate rooms, all agreed we would never stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Can't sleep A recent change gas made the rooms uncomfortable. The new air conditioner are loud and the controls are limited. The new AC will only run the fan in manual if the compressor is off. Force you to listen to the entire unit switch on and off every few minutes. Or run the fan only. I'll stay somewhere else next trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little noisy.... But in general everything was good. Rooms were very noisy ...... Room next to ice machine & could hear everyone gritting ice. Also could hear guest on third floor over our room walking back & forth. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgeable and Friendliness Hotel Staff knew everything that I had asked about, the room was neat and clean, nice cold room when I arrived. Also one thing I noticed that I have not seen in other Holiday Inns that they have a Board where it recognizes Gold and Platnium Members that they welcome us. Also in my room I liked the little candy snack by my nightstand with a welcome note, that was a nice welcoming.Also what I liked about it was that this town is midway point between El Paso and San Antonio. Breakfast was great fresh bacon and eggs... I also enjoyed there pool it was awesome I liked the painting of the Dolphines and turtle they have at the very bottom of the pool. I would definitely reccomend this hotel to all my friends and family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable beds Nice hotel, great staff, and friendly manager..price a little high but reasonable due to the oil boom. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay Traveling through after a 9 hour drive. Had a good night rest to continue my travel plans. Always had good experience with H.I.E. Will continue to stay there when possible. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unimpressed The price is oilfield driven, as in alot of west Texas. The qulity of this hotel is very unimpressive. The folks there were fine, but the hotel is very dirty. The bathroom in my room was disgusting and this will keep me from ever returning to this facility. Not worthy of the Holiday Inn name. Thanks August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Staff was amazing, very attentive and went above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed. They had a board posted up in the lobby regarding IHG member arrivals, as well as a "sweet treat" in my room for when I got there, it was a nice touch. Breakfast was as expected, property needs some work but from what I saw they are doing just that. Well be returning next week, perfect stop in Fort Stockton. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>