Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The lost robe My stay at this hotel was fine until after I checked out. I realized that I had left my black and pink flowered silk robe hanging on the back of the batheroom door. Called the hotel to let them know I would be back in the area to pick it up. Was told by the hotel that housekeeping did not find a robe in the room when they cleaned. I will admit it was my fault that I left the robe but it is very strange that no one found it in the room where I know I left it. Altough I am a IHG member and have been for selerval years.. I choose not to stay at this hotel ever again, even though it is the prefect location to the company I work for. Sad that they have lost a customer over one of their employees not be honest.. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay away I was wrong to think that one Holiday Inn Express would be like another. We checked in early, and were greeted by a pleasant receptionist. Going up to the floors, I hated the long, narrow, and low ceiling corridors, and had even a worse claustrophobic feeling walking into the dark room (it was a sunny day outside), which is painted with dark color, has an old dark carpet, and worse of all- smell of smoking (it was a non-smoking room). A different room, which faced the other side, had the same features and smell. I could not sleep that night, the smoking particles which had adhered to the bedding were so bad, that my throat was dry and irritated for another 24 hours later. Brekfast the next morning was served in a sitting area which seemed out of a movie scene for a soup kitchen- all tables lined in long rows- has it occured to anyone that I might want to have my breakfast and conversation in "privacy"? Eventhough we planned on staying 3 nights, we checked out immediately after breakfast- an experience of a 1 (or 2 at best )stars roadside motel for a price which is comperable to other local hotels that are way more modern and updated, AND maintain a smoke-free environment - this has been the worse of about 15 or more hotels I stayed in during the last 6 months. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Look You did a great job on the new look . You still have the same great staff and service. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean comfortable hotel We visit this area often, and this is the first time we stayed at this hotel; it won't be the last. Clean, comfortable, and the location can't be beat. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly , great, green convenient location and fresh cookies ! Made my reservation an hour earlier, arrived at 6pm and everything was prepared for a quick , friendly check-in complete with freshly baked M&M chocolate cookies and coffee. Great, green location with friendly staff :) ! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I read the reviews after spending night there... It is really nice there! I and my husband enjoyed it very much! Very clean hotel it self and the rooms too! The bathroom is brilliant white! Our stay was for pleasure, but if my husband would have to go somewhere with purpose of work I would definitely book him the room in Holiday Inn Express hotels. There is a large table and comfortable chair for work, ironing board and an iron, small fridge, microwave, coffee maker, wi-fi... it is really very quiet location! I never can sleep tight in the hotels, but this was an exception! The one disadvantage was that the beds in hotels are always too soft for me and my husband... but still we had a great time and a peaceful night! September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strangely comfortable Although this is our second stay since the renovation we have still experienced room odors. The first was cigarette odor even though it was a no smoking hotel. The second time was air freshner in quantity which I suspect is covering up cigarette smoke. We were comfortable otherwise, staff is very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was ample and tasty. It is very convenient for our visits so we will give it another try. Hope they find a way to deal with the smokers. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Had a wonderful family reining there, comfortable, excellent service! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All-Around Experience Have stayed at this hotel many times this past year. The staff has always made it their priority to see that customers are cared for during their stay. Hotel has had an extensive updating recently - a job well done!! I'll absolutely be returning in the future. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled!! The entire hotel has undergone a renovation giving the hotel a more modern look. The bathroom/rooms were clean and comfortable. I have to mention all the extra outlets too as business travelers will appreciate this for charging all their cell phones, laptops, etc without having to unplug the alarm clock or table lamps! As always, the staff, especially the front office staff, are very friendly. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful new rooms Loved the redecorated rooms. Hotel easy to locate with a variety of stores nearby. Road construction in the area . . . keep a map with you, and add some time to your trip . . . great relief to finally get to the hotel after the road construction traffic. Breakfast tasty, nice assortment of breakfast selections. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great renovation You folks did a a great job with the renovation. It was a pleasant surprise when I arrived. Thank you. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Comfortable rooms Really nice place to stay would recommend to everyone very nice staff will stay again if I'm in the area for work August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcome surprise Since our last visit the hotel has been completly renovated. has a fresh, clean, uncluttered look. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Re-doing the lobby, but great stay Room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. They were putting down new floors in the lobby and first floor, but since hotels are a 24/7 operation, they have to do it sometime. Front desk apologized for not having welcome bag for priority club members due to the construction activity. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM, GREAT SERVICE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN. BUILDING UNDER CONSTRUCTION, BUT LOOKING GREAT! BEEN STAYING HERE FOR THE PAST 6 WEEKS FOR BUSINESS. STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL. THE ONLY THING I WOULD SUGGEST IS NOT TO MAKE THE EGG OMELETTES IN THE MORNING WITH THAT MEAT FILLING IN IT. NOT EVEN SURE WHAT IT IS, BUT IT'S GROSS. BECAUSE YOU HAVE A MEAT CHOICE ALREADY, EITHER SAUSAGE OR BACON, IT'S BETS TO KEEP THE EGGS PLAIN OR WITH JUST CHEESE. OTHERWISE, EVERYTHING ELSE IS GREAT! July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money and comfort too value for money and staff was extremely happy to help. July 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great except the shower is to too water efficient I love this hotel. Unfortunately, the new shower heads are too water efficient. It was not a great shower as I've enjoyed in the past. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by June 10-14 stay The renovations got to me this week. It was very noisy and dirty, which I understand the noise was due mostly to them being on the floor right above me. The room itself was very nice, other than the fact that I had a very small refrigerator. It seemed odd to me that was the largest room I have stayed in there and it had the smallest refrigerator that I have had there. I stay for a week at a time when I am there and I make use of the refrigerator a lot. I have another trip next week and I am very hopeful to have a renovated room as they should be done with at least 2 of the 4 floors. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service at check-in. no unpleasent surprises! Peter was very helpful and went beyond His title to make Us feel comfortable. The hotel was under renovations and He made sure everybody was pleased..Always a plus! June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everytime I visit this the Malvern area, I stay at this hotel and the staff always greets me with a smile and courtesy. The rooms are what you would expect for this level of hotel but they are undergoing a renovation so that is a plus. The location is great for what I need...close to work, grocery store, retail shopping, and restaurants. June 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable place to stay - just not good this visit Odd circumstance. I stayed previously at this site and it was excellent. This time staff wa sless than brililliant. Breakfast options were poor; staff disappeared -pancake machine was inoperable and staff (older cranky woman) was unpleasant. Went to find staff an dfound front desk had no covering staff; really bizarre. No staff for several minutes????? Anyway I woudl stay there again; I just hope the weekend staff gets its act together. Note Saurtady check in wa sfine. It appear sto be Sunday staff had a bad hair / personality day. June 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor overall Hotel is dirty, elevator is a service elevator, room smell cigarettes, ceiling is falling down in the bath room. construction noise very early for a saturday. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Malvern The Holida Inn Express in Malvern is my favorite place to stay when I travel to Malvern. I am a Siemens employee so the close proximity to Siemens is a huge advantage for staying at Holiday Inn. Also, the free breakfast has a wide variety of options which is beneficial to me since I end up staying there a week at a time. Theya re currently under going some renovation, which I did not hear much of when I was there which is good. The rooms do need updated, so it is great to see a hotel that is investing in a remodel like this one. The rooms are quite spacious with a fridge and microwave which is once again very convenient for someone like me who stays a week at a time. All in all, when the renovations are done on the rooms, I think that it wil make the Holiday Inn Express stand out even more than it already does. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay No disappointments here. Clean, quite room, comfortable beds, and a complete hot breakfast. The motel is currently undergoing renovations and upgrading, so things soon will be even better! April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average, but acceptable! I've stayed here many times and have seen the upgrades that have slowly happened. Now that there are restaurants and shopping nearby, the location is even better. Lovely exterior and lobby. All updated. My room had not been upgraded yet, or so it seemed. I did notice that the carpet in the hallways had dirt in all the corners and the elevator was extremely slow. All the guests commented on this, but it's not that big of a deal. The breakfast was very good with a variety of offerings. I was not greeted as a Priority Club member. I was given any water or PC bag, which is usually done. Once I mentioned it, I was still not offered anything or even greeted with the usual "welcome back" or "thank you". Seemed odd and I wondered other than points, what was the point to being a Club member. I would recommend, but there are lots of hotels in the area. I would price compare. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT service The people who work at your front desk are as helpful and friendly as any I have ever met. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staf was incredibly friendly and professional! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM, PROPERTY & STAFF The Staff was very helpful and addressed any needs. Ami, one of the managers is always pleasant and helpful and has been so on all three visits to this particular location March 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management very weak The management at this property does not care about Customers. February 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>