Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and meets basic needs I've stayed at this hotel for a few weeks consistently and it certainly meets my basic needs as a business traveler. The only downside for me specifically, is the breakfast selection - otherwise, it's an excellent stay! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Stay Great Stay - Loved the hot coffee station available 24hrs a day, great large King Room, newly renovated hotel too. I'll definitely be back. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the way from sunny Bahamas to the cold snow We had a recent family event and our family booked 20 rooms at the hotel. There was ease of booking the reservations and check-in was warm and welcoming. Value for money, the room and property were clean and comfortable. The staff was efficient, I had packages delivered to the hotel and the readily accepted the packages. I would recommend the hotel for ease, and comfort and affordability if your in the Malvern area. Being far away from home in a different climate was not easy, but they ensured that my family and I had a comfortable stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home This recently refurbished property continues to be an excellent price:value choice for business or leisure stays. The rooms are up-to-date; bed is very comfortable; shower is excellent and the breakfast is always fresh, tasty and available from 6:30am. Staff treats guests like 'family'; frequent stayers' preferences are always met. It's a pleasure to stay here! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but not so good breakfast Hotel was great; rooms were nice. Breakfast wasn't the best. Breakfast servers were not the most friendly. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money! The check in process was very easy after I booked my room on line. The room was clean and comfortable. I like the idea of having the sink and large mirror in the room opposite the bathroom and not in the bathroom. this way 2 people can use the amenities at the same time as one can brush teeth/apply make-up etc while the other showers. There were no extra pillows or blankets in the room although I had no need for them. A few extras should be kept there. The electronic amenities were modern and up to date. There was only one slightly annoying but easily fixable quirk - the curtains! Most hotel rooms have a lace-like curtain to give privacy when one wants to also let in light and a heavy light blocking one in front of the lace curtain to block all light so that one can sleep at night and not be awakened by the sun or streetlights. The heavy curtain in this room is only designed to go maybe 10 percent of the way across the window. It leaves the window 90 percent uncovered letting in a lot of light. The curtain rod and curtain should be changed to allow a guest who desires to do so to cover the entire window and block out as much light as he/she desires. Other than that the room was great! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Second stay at this HIExpress. Same good experience as last time. Staff is great. Special attention to the woman in the breakfast room. Her demeanor is excellent. Handled some surly customers with patience and friendly responses. She is a definate asset to this location. Thank you for another memorable stay. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Team I stayed at this hotel for 6 days on business trip. The entire staff were friendly and courtesy (except 2 ladies from pantry). Every time I leave the building someone is always greet and acknowledges with smile. The room was kind of small. The entrance to the hotel from street needs better lighting. There was lite post but no lites,very dark. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST The lady in charge of the breakfast could not have been nicer, she kept hot food on the bar and a very clean eating area. The lady was great. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bed Height While the bed height is certainly today's look, it is a bit too high for a handicapped individual. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valley Forge visit Great location for a Valley Forge Park visit, which is why I stayed there. Compared to other places in the vicinity (I checked out quite a few) it was an excellent value, my second consideration. Breakfast was excellent as well. I would gladly stay there again. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and helpful The hotel was easy to find, with ample parking close to the door. The staff happily helped me find my way to nearby shops and restaurants. I really enjoyed the hot breakfast before starting my busy day. It certainly saved me time and allowed me to enjoy my comfortable room a little longer. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Went on a weekend, room was nicely decorated and property was convenient. Room was nicer than some Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast could have had more healthy options. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The lost robe My stay at this hotel was fine until after I checked out. I realized that I had left my black and pink flowered silk robe hanging on the back of the batheroom door. Called the hotel to let them know I would be back in the area to pick it up. Was told by the hotel that housekeeping did not find a robe in the room when they cleaned. I will admit it was my fault that I left the robe but it is very strange that no one found it in the room where I know I left it. Altough I am a IHG member and have been for selerval years.. I choose not to stay at this hotel ever again, even though it is the prefect location to the company I work for. Sad that they have lost a customer over one of their employees not be honest.. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay away I was wrong to think that one Holiday Inn Express would be like another. We checked in early, and were greeted by a pleasant receptionist. Going up to the floors, I hated the long, narrow, and low ceiling corridors, and had even a worse claustrophobic feeling walking into the dark room (it was a sunny day outside), which is painted with dark color, has an old dark carpet, and worse of all- smell of smoking (it was a non-smoking room). A different room, which faced the other side, had the same features and smell. I could not sleep that night, the smoking particles which had adhered to the bedding were so bad, that my throat was dry and irritated for another 24 hours later. Brekfast the next morning was served in a sitting area which seemed out of a movie scene for a soup kitchen- all tables lined in long rows- has it occured to anyone that I might want to have my breakfast and conversation in "privacy"? Eventhough we planned on staying 3 nights, we checked out immediately after breakfast- an experience of a 1 (or 2 at best )stars roadside motel for a price which is comperable to other local hotels that are way more modern and updated, AND maintain a smoke-free environment - this has been the worse of about 15 or more hotels I stayed in during the last 6 months. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Look You did a great job on the new look . You still have the same great staff and service. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean comfortable hotel We visit this area often, and this is the first time we stayed at this hotel; it won't be the last. Clean, comfortable, and the location can't be beat. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly , great, green convenient location and fresh cookies ! Made my reservation an hour earlier, arrived at 6pm and everything was prepared for a quick , friendly check-in complete with freshly baked M&M chocolate cookies and coffee. Great, green location with friendly staff :) ! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I read the reviews after spending night there... It is really nice there! I and my husband enjoyed it very much! Very clean hotel it self and the rooms too! The bathroom is brilliant white! Our stay was for pleasure, but if my husband would have to go somewhere with purpose of work I would definitely book him the room in Holiday Inn Express hotels. There is a large table and comfortable chair for work, ironing board and an iron, small fridge, microwave, coffee maker, wi-fi... it is really very quiet location! I never can sleep tight in the hotels, but this was an exception! The one disadvantage was that the beds in hotels are always too soft for me and my husband... but still we had a great time and a peaceful night! September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strangely comfortable Although this is our second stay since the renovation we have still experienced room odors. The first was cigarette odor even though it was a no smoking hotel. The second time was air freshner in quantity which I suspect is covering up cigarette smoke. We were comfortable otherwise, staff is very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was ample and tasty. It is very convenient for our visits so we will give it another try. Hope they find a way to deal with the smokers. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Had a wonderful family reining there, comfortable, excellent service! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All-Around Experience Have stayed at this hotel many times this past year. The staff has always made it their priority to see that customers are cared for during their stay. Hotel has had an extensive updating recently - a job well done!! I'll absolutely be returning in the future. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled!! The entire hotel has undergone a renovation giving the hotel a more modern look. The bathroom/rooms were clean and comfortable. I have to mention all the extra outlets too as business travelers will appreciate this for charging all their cell phones, laptops, etc without having to unplug the alarm clock or table lamps! As always, the staff, especially the front office staff, are very friendly. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful new rooms Loved the redecorated rooms. Hotel easy to locate with a variety of stores nearby. Road construction in the area . . . keep a map with you, and add some time to your trip . . . great relief to finally get to the hotel after the road construction traffic. Breakfast tasty, nice assortment of breakfast selections. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great renovation You folks did a a great job with the renovation. It was a pleasant surprise when I arrived. Thank you. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Comfortable rooms Really nice place to stay would recommend to everyone very nice staff will stay again if I'm in the area for work August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcome surprise Since our last visit the hotel has been completly renovated. has a fresh, clean, uncluttered look. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Re-doing the lobby, but great stay Room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. They were putting down new floors in the lobby and first floor, but since hotels are a 24/7 operation, they have to do it sometime. Front desk apologized for not having welcome bag for priority club members due to the construction activity. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM, GREAT SERVICE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN. BUILDING UNDER CONSTRUCTION, BUT LOOKING GREAT! BEEN STAYING HERE FOR THE PAST 6 WEEKS FOR BUSINESS. STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL. THE ONLY THING I WOULD SUGGEST IS NOT TO MAKE THE EGG OMELETTES IN THE MORNING WITH THAT MEAT FILLING IN IT. NOT EVEN SURE WHAT IT IS, BUT IT'S GROSS. BECAUSE YOU HAVE A MEAT CHOICE ALREADY, EITHER SAUSAGE OR BACON, IT'S BETS TO KEEP THE EGGS PLAIN OR WITH JUST CHEESE. OTHERWISE, EVERYTHING ELSE IS GREAT! July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money and comfort too value for money and staff was extremely happy to help. July 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>