Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 222 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

See Rating

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel is adequate for Gainesville, Texas. Could be a whole lot nicer, though

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 18, 2016

I stopped at this hotel as I was passing through to a conference at Dallas. From the friendly greeting of the front desk staff to the room amenities and workout center, it was an EXCELLENT value for the price. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We really appreciate your feedback. And we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and service

By

July 10, 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn express was great. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful with any questions I had. I stayed an extra night because I enjoyed my stay so much. I will stay at this hotel anytime I am in the Gainesville area in the future. I experience there was extremely pleasurable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and we are glad that you liked your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

July 05, 2016

Came in late and booked a room needing an additional bed and the staff accommodated us with the utmost courtesy. Had a great breakfast in the morning and got back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so glad we could accommodate you! Thanks for leaving us some great feedback! We appreciate you very much. We hope that next time you're here you'll stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Was a nice clean hotel. My reservation was a bit messed up due to an internet problem while booking but the staff was more than willing to take care of it. I appreciated their help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us johnboy79!! Also thank you for taking the time to give us some awesome feedback! We're sorry to hear we had an internet issue and very glad we could resolve it. We hope you'll come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

very Nice staff

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Check in was great. Breakfast could be a little better, waffles over pancakes and sausage could be cooked a little bit longer. Room is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mirrors

By

June 22, 2016

club

It would be helpful to provide a magnifying mirror in the bathroom for makeup application.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us have a great day see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Read More
Read Less

Hot Breakfast and comfortable bed

By

June 03, 2016

Room was very clean, staff was friendly, bed was very comfortable, shower pressure was perfect, and the breakfast was hot and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
We are happy that you had a nice stay with us. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed everything!! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us some positive feedback! We hope you'll come back next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

May 30, 2016

club

Clean, quiet facility with great amenities. I am a HIEX fan/frequenter, and this facility tops the list.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you in the near future. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you, what a compliment! Thank you for the positive feed back! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope we'll see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed.

By

May 28, 2016

club

The general overall cosmetics of the Hotel was was nice. However the overwhelming musty smell of the Hotel had a lot to be desired. We were on the bottom floor of the hotel, so I cannot speak of the upper floors. It was defintely not what I expected of a Holiday Inn. The pool was green in color and the filtering system was not working properly as required.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
sorry for the inconvenience that you had our hotel we are have already addressed the issue. Once again thanks for letting us know. Thanks, Raj Patel
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great breakfast.

By

May 12, 2016

club

The very best nights sleep ever, and a free breakfast. Very quiet at night, friendly staff, no matter what time of day or night. Will stay again under same situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. and I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...

By

May 11, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very good at this hotel. Definitely recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. we really appreciated your feed back and we are glade that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel
Read More
Read Less