Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasurable stay. Great, friendly, helpful staff. Great value and gorest location. Well kept facility. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff always greeted me when I returned to the hotel. The woman who staffed the breakfast area was attentive to me. She worked very hard and kept her area very clean. She was friendly and efficient. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience staff was excellent and helpful and just set a very pleasant tone for the stay. we enjoyed the stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and enjoy a weekend or any day of the week Really enjoy this hotel, freindly staff and willing to assist when you have any issues, our fridge went off and got replace right away. Excellent breakfast, nice indoors swimming pool, areas well iluminate, room clean, nice TV and smell like new. I will recommended to any body. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for frequent Georgetown stays Because of Southwestern University, I need options for frequent visits to Georgetown. Holiday Inn Express is a great choice for my needs. It is convenient for access to the university, places to eat and shop, and provides a very clean and restful place to stay. I've stayed at many motels in this town and this one is among my top choices. I would definitely recommend it to anyone needing accommodations in Georgetown. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great experience in Georgetown, Texas My family and I were in town for a funeral, and the woman at the front desk, Linda, was very helpful. The overall service was just very excellent and we appreciated the kindness. We will definitely, recommend your hotel! November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Laundry Service when advertised Not my usual stay at IHG-Holiday Inn. Had a noisy neighbor and he left his loud tv on all night. Guestbook states laundry services were available. Informed by staff service was no longer provided. However the manager went out of his way and took care of my needs anyway, great way to handle Thanks October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This is our third stay at this property and it is like home away from home. As always Stephanie at the front desk and Linda are wonderful. Very helpful. Isabel at breakfast is a delight and makes us feel like we are valued guests. The only thing we have experienced twice which is a little disappointing is that housekeeping did not make up our room one day. All we needed were fresh towels which we got from the front desk, but it is a little bit of a hassle when you return late. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Every thing at this location was great. The staff great. The room was very comfortable and price was good. The breakfast the next morning was real good. Would stay there again if in the area. October 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was So HOT Our room was 90degrees and took literally hours to cool off. As a rewards member I was so excited to find this holiday inn in Georgetown. Due to our son attending the university we will be spending a LOT of time here. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; Great breakfast! Super clean and quiet hotel with a fantastic breakfast. Would not stay anywhere else in Georgetown. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We have stayed here a few times and its always clean and wonderful people. They had a full house when we arrived a big family reunion a wedding and a full house of local families coming for a football game. The place was so quiet even with all of this going on. The staff was very kind and took care of all our needs. I did ask why the room was so expensive as it was about $20.00 more than the last time she told me it was because of the weekend. She couldn't change the rate for me because I had ordered it on line. So beware when you get the room on line you are stuck with that rate. We will be back though and hopefully spend more time. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room everything we needed except coffee? The room was great, king bed with roll out for three of us very accommodating. At 5:30am I went downstairs to get coffee and was disappointed that the urn AT THE SERVICE DESK was cold and only 2 cups in it. We won't even guess how long the one in the actual breakfast area had been lingering, since that was where I started. Yes I realize there is a maker in the room but it was going to be more convenient for us September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness Everything was really nice at your Georgetown location. We enjoyed our stay. The only negative was the bathroom. The toliet paper was not replaced, leaving 2 rolls that had very little paper. An extra roll was not left in the room. There was also hair in the tub prior to our usage of it. Just a little extra work in the bath area and our stay would have been perfect! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. You will feel welcomed when you stay at this Holiday Inn. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most We had a very good experience at this hotel. Everyone was cheerful, the place was clean, and it was quiet, even though it faced the interstate. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare I was checked in by a rude front desk girl who acted like she didn't even want to be there. She yelled my room number out and it made me feel unsafe. I wont ever stay a this property again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Weekend Our experience at the Georgetown Holiday Inn Express was exactly what we needed. We totally enjoyed our stay. It was the perfect hotel for us. It was clean, comfortable, and the service was exceptional. We would highly recommend the Holiday Day Inn Express in Georgetown, TX. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean rooms Our stay in Georgetown was exceptional. We arrived earlier than check in time (2 hrs earlier ) and the front desk told us they would clean our room immediately and they had it ready within twenty minutes. The front desk employee said she would help housekeeping get the room ready. It was clean and we appreciated the staff going out of their way to make our early check a pleasant experience! Great job Holiday Inn Express Georgetown employees on a job well done! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Value! Always my choice of hotel to stay, when in town. Appreciate the great service. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service When I checked in there was no one at the desk.Later that evening I needed extra towels and once again no one was at he desk?Does anyone work at this location?The next morning I checked out and the girl seemed like she was in a bad mood and stated the manager was not in to hear my complaint.I will never stay at this hotel again. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service This hotel is very comfortable, very clean, close to Southwestern University and the service is excellent! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Value! As always, a very good property. I will continue to use the hotel, when I have an opportunity. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Georgetown. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not feel safe At times no one answered ANY of the phones, whether it was front desk, hospitality, none - and not -0-. I would even get on my cell phone and call the main line with a lot of ringing, and finally the message "answer off". This would happen mostly after 5:00. One night I needed towels and could not get anyone on any line. I re-dressed and walked to the lobby and called the main number as I entered. The lady LET it ring. When I told her that no one was answering phones she reached over, hit a button on the phone and she answered. I told her how insecure this made me feel in the hotel to not be able to reach anyone. She acted really upset at me and said "the only thing wrong here is that we are overworked". Anyway, feeling secure is in the top of my list when staying somewhere. As a guest our only option if we needed someone was to call 9-1-1 to have them check to see if everything was ok in the hotel. At night we never saw ANY employee other than at the front desk. Very scary! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Poor parking. Overall the experience was ok. BUT the available number of rooms doesn't match the number of parking spaces that most people would consider using. There is an available parking area in the rear that has little-to-no lighting. Perfect opportunity to get your car broke in to. If given a choice, I'll stay elsewhere next time I'm in Georgetown. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Everything was great-the rooms, breakfast, and workout room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again when I'm in south Texas! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night in Georgetown Just spent one night as we were passing thru Georgetown but we had a great stay at the HI Express. Rooms were nice, clean, and very spacious. Service was great also. We would stay there again without a doubt. July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average HI Express property Although it's a very new property, I really wasn't impressed with the Georgetown HI Express. The facility was nice, but the staff could have been a lot friendlier. First, the staff member working the front desk was having problems with the computer, so there were several people waiting to check in. I was not thanked for being a Priorirty Club Platinum member. Then, at breakfast the next morning, the staff member setting the room up didn't even say hello or good morning. I will probably end up staying here again next year, and hopefully, the staff will be more friendly. June 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food/Housekeeping I was disappointed to see that both rolls of toilet paper were extremely low, upon arrival, and there was no replacement roll when needed. The second day, the housekeeper left a roll of paper on the bathroom counter but did not replace the empty roll! The first morning, the breakfast area was low on food and there was no coffee in the containers. A manager and an employee were overheard saying, "I guess we'll have breakfast in my office!" The person in charge was not prepared for the guests People were waiting a long time for food and coffee and, when it came, the food was dry and overcooked. Also, I am disappointed that the Holiday Inn Express would neglect a dress code for the breakfast area. This is a privilege and is enjoyed but nightclothes are inappropriate in public. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed and wonderful service The front desk was very nice and helpful. Bed was very comfy and I slept like a baby. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Georgetown. June 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>