Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family stop We had a very enjoyable stay in Goshen. Recommended by a local business and not disappointed. The pool was relaxing and the boys really enjoyed their choices for breakfast in the morning. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This hotel offers a fine place to stay when visiting Goshen. Staff are friendly and the facility clean. Rooms are comfortable. While only a king suite was available for my stay (resulting in a higher price), it was very nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool to cold this hotel was great to stay in the only disappointment was how cold the pool water was.....but every hotel pool that I have ever stayed in has always been to cold....and it's not just me being to sensitive to the temp. the olther guests there also commented on how cold the water was....but overall a nice hotel..... July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible housekeeping bed linen not changed for 7 nights. request to change linen ignored. stripped bed on 7th morning, same linen used to make bed that night. coffee and cup replacement in room was non-existent. Used towels left on floor were still there when returning at night. I would expect some compensation for the poor quality of service and high room rate. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff When we arrived, I stood in the lobby waiting for about 5 minutes for someone to come from the back to help us check in. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel I stayed at the HIE Goshen the first 2 weeks in July 14. I also stayed here last year about the same time of year. It's very clean, both the public areas and the rooms. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the AC worked quietly both weeks. As a matter of fact, I had the least difficulty with the climate control in a long time. I noticed other reviewers had issues with breakfast, as I did. One morning there were no eggs, no cinnamon rolls and no milk for cereal. There was no milk on a couple of days. I do have one recommendation. Replace the half and half creamer. It's broke. A person has to study it before they figure out its broke and you just have to unscrew the whole top. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Safe Only stayed for one night on business but I would definitely revisit. The hotel grounds and room were very clean and comfortable. Holiday Inn has stepped up its standards in recent years and it shows here in Goshen. Great value and loved the complimentary trail mix as a rewards member! Good stuff! Nice nearby lake and park area. Fast food, some shopping, and restaurants are just down the road a mile or so. Area was very safe and hotel was busy which is always a great sign! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Suite We booked the family suite, and had a 2 day stay. The room was very nice, and loved having the couch and fridge available. Overall, a great place to stay. If I had any recommendations: There could be a TV mounted on the blank wall across from the couch. A second bathroom (even a powder room) would be really nice - we had 7 people in the room with 1 bathroom. The 1 window in the suite was blocked by the awning that is over the entry. If the awning wasn't there, it would have had a beautiful view of Fiddler Pond (I think that is the name of the pond across the street). Again - we had a great stay, and would definitely use this Holiday Inn Express again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff !!!!! I have been staying at this property for some time now and have had nothing but a wonderful experience. I cannot thank the staff enough for making feel welcome every time I walk through the door. I think there was an old commercial for a hotel or something that ended with "Home Again". That is the exact feeling I got every time I returned to Goshen. They even have a BBQ outdoors for those of us that had extended stays. Thank you again to all the staff. I hope I can come back soon to Goshen and I will not hesitate to book this hotel as a 1st and only choice. I just wish every hotel I travel to in the future is as pleasant as this one. Thanks again! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel This motel was very nice. The staff was friendly. The breakfast room was great. The continental breakfast food selection was very good. The desk clerk automatically upgraded our room to a suite because the regular king rooms were not cleaned yet. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BED VERY COMFORTABLE, GREAT BREAKFAST, AND THE HOTELS STAFF MADE YOU FEEL WELCOME June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. A little off the beaten path but very good breakfast and staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone was very polite and friendly Everyone was very polite and friendly. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel. I asked a clerk for directions to a shop in town, he was most friendly, helpful and even printed me out a map to get there. The free breakfast is almost inedible. Microwave bacon...it wouldn't take much to do a much better job with breakfast. I suggest better lighting in the bathroom, rather dark. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We had a great time at the Holiday Inn, in Goshen, Indiana. My sisters and I stayed here over night. We stayed in the Family Suite, 4 queen beds. The beds are not to firm but not to soft and super clean. The bathroom was also super clean. From what we seen of the pool, clean and average size for a hotel. Very quite and friendly. My small problem was choice of pop vending machines, I wish there was Sprite, Coke and less Mt. Dew. Breakfast was awesome! Biscuits and Gravy - which was awesome! Typical rolls, danishes and juice. Also had eggs, pancakes and sausage. Overall, our stay was a great stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Ready We arrived at 5:50 PM and our rooms hadn't been cleaned yet by room service. Therefore we were unable to check-in. I made it well know (while keeping my composure) the need for us to check in and get to a function at Notre Dame. After 30 minutes we were able to check in and, drop our clothes off and be late for the function. Very disappointed!!!!!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good Don't believe I was issued the 300 points at check-in? I have found this to be a consistant problem at many other facilities. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay if in the area The staff was very friendly and courteous to my needs I really enjoyed my stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great team On the spot ready to help with a great attitude. Always met my needs April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn that served the same breakfast for at least 3 days in a row. You need to very your menu. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by decent place. This is a decent hotel. Stayed here for a closer drive whike working in the area. Breakfast choices were a little weak but it was something. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by outside facilities The sidewalks and parking lot were ice and snow covered. The local restaurants, hospital, and stories walks and parking lots were safe and ckear of ice and snow. We were very disappointed with this facility consern for their guests. We use holiday inn when we travel. Very disappointed in this one. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hosting parties in breakfast room area This hotel was typical of Holiday Inn Express re: the room and breakfast in the morning which was fine but I had a problem with the fact the front desk was short staffed and that the manager appeared to allow external parties use/rent out the breakfast room area for parties. This meant that as a paying customer we were unable to use this area until breakfast since it was occupied and this was also true of the pool area and exercise area. There were about 6 unattended children (maybe oldest being 11) running between the pool and the exercise room. I addressed this with the front desk since the pool area was trashed and there were no towels She indicated that she was the only one there and was not able to address if it was a private party since her manager, when ask, did not give her an answer. Hopefully this has been addressed and is not longer. Also the elevator was broke and they only had 1 elevator and was unable to give us a room on the 1st floor due to this. No compensation given or even offered for this inconvenience. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Breakfast needs help Everything was as expected - Tammy at the front counter was very helpful. However, the breakfast was lacking - sausage under-cooked, all juices were watery or out of syrup, eggs were "old" at 7:30 am, limited bread selection. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great employees very friendly Stay was very nice. The first impression when you walked in the young lady at the counter was kind and made you feel very welcome. Price was right thank you shall return to hotel when I'm in that area again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite! Wonderful time for a birthday sleepover for 5 girls and a mom. The suite was roomy and comfy. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel For such a small town, this is an excellent place to stay. The property is centrally located and right across from a popular pond/picnic site. The property is very clean, with comfortable quiet rooms. We have stayed here twice now over the past 3 months, and have made this our first choice when traveling to Goshen. The staff is attentive and very kind and we have never had a problem that needed reporting. Breakfast is a traditional Holiday Inn breakfast, with plenty of the warm cinnamon rolls. Next time we visit our family in the area, we will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as positive as when I stayed here a couple of weeks earlier! My first try at writing a review didn't show up, so I'm trying again. First, when I walked into my second-floor room, there was an unopened bottle of water and an opened package of crackers on a table--evidently from a recent stay. Loud noise from the third floor kept me awake most of the night. When I inquired the next day about that, I was told that a group had been mistakenly placed there and that groups are usually put on the first floor. When I got up the first morning of my stay, the shower wouldn't drain, making me take a very quick shower. If was repaired by the next morning. The first morning of my two-night stay also found no hard boiled eggs in the fridge. When I commented to a recently off-shift worker about this, she said they must have been forgotten as they are always out. She went back and spoke to the worker manning the breakfast area and they appeared immediately. The weather was such that the parking lot had iced up at bit overnight. When I went to leave at 8:30 a.m., not a bit of salt had been distributed, which made walking outside very difficult. During the day when I was out, the elevator broke which meant that everyone had to go up and down stairs. I thought I'd grab a bottle of pop and head to bed. The first floor pop machine didn't work, and when I got to the second floor, that one wouldn't take dollar bills. Fortunately I had just enough change in my pocket to get a bottle that way. When I got ready to leave after two night here, I asked for the owner's name and address from the clerk who was at the front desk. She asked if there had been a problem, so I explained the litany of issues I have described above. She was apologetic and even arranged for my account to receive 5000 points for my inconvenience. That was appreciated, but still it was not an enjoyable stay. If you read my review from just a couple of weeks earlier, you will note that I raved about this place. Since these have been my only two stays, I'm not sure which is more correct, but will probably look elsewhere when I am in the area again. I just booked a room for next weekend, but am going to stay at another area HIE. I hope it's less problamatic. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff Great stay, great staff very accomidating. Rooms are huge and very clean January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Much is to be commended, for the rooms and hotel were clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. I might offer several suggestions: (1) our smoke alarm went off twice because the heater-air conditioner apparently gave off smells the detector did not like. Staff had difficulty knowing how to turn it off, but eventually did, so some more staff training would be good. I was also surprised that I had to phone the front desk about the alarm, instead of the front desk contacting us. (2) There was a nice photo of a fresh banana on the card on the breakfast tables advertising food, but no fresh fruit anywhere in sight for the duration of our visit. Apples, oranges, bananas are usually offered by motels and hotels these days. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Consistent As always, everything was above expectations!! What a wonderful staff!! January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>