Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't feel welcome.... Nothing major, except when when I checked in I needed to extend my stay an additional day and it was such an inconvienence for the person. She mentioned that there was some event at the hotel and I was lucky to even have a room? The folks at the hotel event enjoyed themselves late into the night and my room was at the end of the hall by an exit where they would come in and out to smoke. I didn't get a very good nights sleep. My second day I got back to my room and it hadn't been cleaned? I spend 100+ nights at hotels a year and mostly use IHG properties. Just not impressed and experiences like this make it less fun to travel for work. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Please read below 1. When making reservation I reviewed the pictures of the King Liesure room and it shows having a microwave and refrigerator and the room I received did not 2. I have been a Platnum member for many years and the breakfast offered was below the standards of most Holiday Inn Express properties 1. The bed was fine but housekeeping doesn't know the difference between Soft and Firm - there are 5 pillows on a King bed and 3 were mark with soft and 2 with firm pillow cases - well only 1 had a soft pillow December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Wonderful Staff I am Staying at this hotel for an extended period. That staff makes feel like I'm walking into my own home. One of the best hotels I have stayed in my 25 years of traveling!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice Holiday Inn Express!!! Plenty of parking. Easy to find. Friendly staff. Beautiful inviting lobby. For the most part, a clean room (the sofa in the living room could have used a vacuum underneath--I found an unopened Hershey kiss). The shower was amazing; I could have stood there for an hour. One of the more pleasant surprises of this HIE was the size of the breakfast area. It was huge! There weren't so many more tables that I'm used to at HIE, but they were spread out through this nice large area. The food was plentiful, well stocked, and the breakfast area was immaculate. This was a great night's stay. My only wish is that I would have cause to frequent the area more often; alas, that's probably not going to be the case! Still, the staff is to be commended for keeping such a nice-looking facility. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No repair til Monday? & No comprende... 1) Everything well until the boiler broke leaving the facility with no hot water. This could happen to any place, however we did not expect to hear "It will not be repaired until Monday", and we were leaving Sunday. We stay at Holiday Inn expecting quality of at least at least average. Not repairing hot water boilers that breaks on Saturday morning until Monday seems less than average. The boiler did get fixed by about 7:30 p.m. on Saturday.Not sure how this happened as everyone was being told no repair until Monday. 2) All we were wanting was clean towels. Latino maids cleaning rooms pretended to not speak English. The very same two were later found just a few rooms down the hall conversing in fluent English with ease. 3) Basically a good place to stay, just some irksome happenings that could have been handled better. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great venue for family gathering On short notice the family needed to gather in Goshen. Those of us from out of town stayed at this property, and having the breakfast room available for the rest of the family to come visit with us in the evening was a real boon. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was polite and personable, and breakfast was quite good. We will definitely stay again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The hotel was clean and quiet. The included breakfast was way more than I expected. I will definitely be staying in this hotel when I am in the area for business in the future. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel but very poor wifi I arrived at the hotel early and wifi worked well but as the night progressed it deteriorated with more people. By 8 pm it was unusable for work. I travel 50% and this happens one in 50 or so. Had to use the hard cable in the business center. Other than the wifi.. Nice clean hotel but with the work I do, I'll have to find another place or plug in at the business center again. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly personnel Comfortable beds, clean rooms and nice ambience. Everyone I encountered was very friendly. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our expectations Personalized servic, very clean, spacious rooms, comfortable bed and very good breakfast food selection! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and location I have been traveling for 25 years in my career and stay in hotels every other week. I chose to stay here when my son was going to be running a cross country race at Notre Dame. (45 minute drive to the university). Front desk clerk was cold and all business however check in was quick and easy. Hallways and room were very clean. Good variety of TV channel selections (1 HBO channel). Wi-fi was average to weak. Bed was clean and mattress was on the softer side, as well as pillows. Decent continental breakfast which was well maintained continually by the two staff women. Only 1 fruit choice (banana), small yogurts, pancakes, eggs, muffins, sausage and juices. Served until 930am but usually could still get food until 1000am. Adequate seating. Typical hotel pool and looked clean. Decent workout room with treadmills and weights. The hotel is about 12 miles from I-80 in the town of Goshen. Kind of a pain with truck traffic and definitely a small, farming town. Watch speed limit in town when driving through two school zones. Did see police car with radar. Limited eating in town but CVS pharmacy just down the street. 45 minutes from Notre Dame at speed limit. I will stay here again. It was a football home game at ND and surrounding hotels were big bucks. Many people were staying here when I did. This hotel was a good value and a decent choice for a family and business traveler. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and people I stay at over 160 hotel nights a year for my job. When I get back to corporate for meetings I ALWAYS try to stay here and anywhere else is a distant 2nd. Need I say more! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable We were very pleased with our stay at your Holiday Inn Express in Goshen. Had plenty of room, seemed very clean and quiet and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast area was used quite a bit for our family to all gather to play games and chat and put together wedding decorations. Have no complaints. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Visit The room, corridors, and breakfast area was very clean. Beds were comfortable...the TV played as designed. Overall, a Pleasant Visit. September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Value, will not stay again. Holiday Inn's are too variable, and I will not be using them again. Note; I stay in hotel room approx. 190 nights a year for business. Price was unreasonable for the type of room and services. The room was minimally furnished. The phone did not work and one of the lamps did not work. Neither were fixed after brought to the front desks attention. TV selection was minimum, hangars were broken. The breakfast was very minimal with a small selection and very little of each item. The price of the room was increased due to holiday weekend and a Notre Dame football opener. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were courteous. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra clean rooms - great beds I would highly recommend this property. Somewhat out of the way, but it was well worth the extra few minutes to get there. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a little night away.... My husband and I decided at the last minute to go to Goshen for a short visit and a little time out .... wanted to visit the pottery store at The Old Bag Factory for one thing. SO...we chose the Holiday Inn Express there in town because of our past experiences with HIE in other locations. It was a nice choice! We decided since it was just a little R & R time thing, we'd get the larger room with the whirlpool tub. It worked out well; we took the time to actually use the whirlpool (something rarely done at home) and relax. Things were very nicely cared for and really spacious; we could easily have spent a week in those accommodations. Would go back! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok For the town I was in - it was ok - Not sure if I will stay there again August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and clean property. A very nice place to stay while in Goshen. The rooms are nice and very clean. Good breakfast in the morning and free wi-fi. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week long stay in Goshen We stayed over Fair Week. Overall the room was clean and we had plenty of space with the 'suite' style room that we were in. The ladies in the breakfast room were on top of everything when my daughter asked for more blueberry muffins they were brought right out. The beds were not very comfortable, but the air conditioning worked well. There was one day where our room was skipped for cleaning and towel service, but it didn't cause any issues. The hotel also has one laundry room with one washer and one dryer. It was nice to have in the hotel. I think the washer/dryer were always in use. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good motel We stay here three or four times a year and it is always super clean, staff is always friendly, breakfast service is always great. This following statement is not a reflection on this motel. We have stayed in three different Holiday Inn Expresses the last month and were no longer offered a good bag as a Priority Club member. So I am hoping Holiday Inn is not quitting this service. Otherwise, the only two main benefits to being a priority member is early check in and late check out times. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thought it was great!! This was the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at, it was nice clean and comfortable. The staff was great and helped us with anything. The breakfast was good and hot. We stayed for three nights and would recommend this hotel to anyone. And the double queen suite was great for kids and for parents to... July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Stayed at this hotel with my three daughters for two nights and experienced a wonderful visit. The hotel was very clean and desk clerks friendly and attentive. We booked the family suite which is a beautiful 2 bedroom suite with four queen size beds, a living room area, mini fridge and microwave and cabinets to store our goodies which we purchased from the nearby CVS store. There are no windows, closets or bathroom in the second bedroom. You can control the thermostat present in this room. The televisions are great (reception) and we were surprised by the numerous channel selections. We did not eat breakfast but did drink the delicious coffee and tea offered all day in the breakfast area, fresh fruit available, too. Housekeeping only left three towels daily for the four of us but we had no problems getting extras. The beds are simply great, comfortable , firm with lots of pillows (labelled soft, firm) for your enjoyment. The area is quiet but there are plenty of well known store within minutes of this location. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very friendly and helpful I experienced a very curteries staff . The breakfast was very good .Everyone was very willing to help you find your way around the area. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Staff was friendly, hotel was CLEAN both times I stayed. First time was in a regular room, second time we got the king suite. It was just very nice, very relaxing. The breakfast was excellent for a free hotel breakfast! No bacon, they did have sausage though. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean accomidations and pleasant staff. This place looked new and was very nice. A little pricey, but would still recommend it. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room! Very comfortable and accessable. Would highly recommend. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by deteriorating rooms...... I was a little shocked at the room including stains, wear and tear. 1. the bathroom floor (tile) was stained and looked filthy 2 the trim around the tub and sink area was showing signs of water penetration 3. when did Holiday Inn convert to SOFT pillows. I had a king size bed......................with 4 pillows. Two of them were soft. Some people need support under their head while sleeping. 4. the channel selection vs. what was on the tv was not even close in matching numbers. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This hotel was extremely accommodating to my every needs. Professional and friendly staff made me feel right at home. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. Enjoyed every minute. Kudos to the management. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience My first complaint is the poor housekeeping services. I could hardly tell my room was touched daily....the bed was made but it looked like someone had rolled around in it. It looked messy. The only good thing is I always had clean towels and my trash was taken out. I did walk in one day and find a dirty cotton ball in my floor...but I am hoping it was mine. The breakfast is another complaint. I realize it is free but the eggs were burnt with brown edges on most days and the biscuits were hard as rocks. The young girl that works in there is so sweet and such a hard worker...the other lady who worked only two days or so was always sitting at the table reading the paper on her days. My last complaint is that you put the charges on my debit card instead of direct billing to my company and you did it 3 days after I checked out. My company has reimbursed me but it shouldn't have happened to begin with. The person who checked me in told me it was a direct bill so I am not sure what went wrong. I was not recognized as a Priority Club member either. March 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>