Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will be much nicer when the renovation is complete. Our room, especially the bathroom, was very much in need of renovation. They were working on one area of the hotel when we were there. I am not sure I would go back if it were to stay in the condition it was in when were there over the July 4, weekend. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Whenever I see an employee at the hotel I am always asked if everything is OK, do I need anything and I'm wished a great day. - Great customer service - THANK YOU!!!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Great environment, close to several restaurants and the staff is friendly. Enjoy your stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel willing to meet your needs We were attending a little league baseball tournament for our nephew. The games played late on Friday night, we didn’t leave until 11pm. At the end of the games we found out that we were victims of a smash July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent rest The shuttle waited for us even though we needed to check on our luggage that did not make it. The staff were friendly, helpful, and very professional. Breakfast was hot with an excellent variety. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Awesome experience, thank you. The next time I travel to Grapevine I will be staying at this hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A HUGE thank you to Michelle at this location! I wanted to thank the staff for taking such great care of us that evening. Our flight was cancelled after being delayed three times. Considering the time of day, we were nervous we would have to sleep at the airport. When I called this hotel, the woman who answered was so nice and almost calming as we were panicked to hear from American Airlines moments ago we would have to adjust all of our reservations we had made for San Angelo originally for that evening. When I asked if there was a shuttle to the hotel, she said yes and that she would leave right away to get us. She must’ve because she showed up right as we came down the escalator. She offered us water and was so friendly. It was a relief to know we were in great hands. This experience made me proud to be a Priority Member. The next morning, the shuttle took us back to the airport and was ready to go when we came down from our rooms. Thank you so much for relieving what began as a very stressful travel experience! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Guilbault Had a great stay, the breakfast food was really good, Rosa was an excellent attendant my room was very clean and drivers were very pleasant as well, enjoyed the hot tub very relaxing. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Every employee was very welcoming and always went out of their way to see if I needed anything. I would definitely recommend this hotel!! June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken and more broken! rooms are muggy hot with no way to dehumidiy; we had a large block of rooms and everyone had the same complaint. drippy bath faucet and broken hot tub. not what we expected for a vacation! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it The night staff went out of their way to get some milk for my daughter at midnight when I forgot to get some. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks That day Delta canceled my flight and I was understandable upset. The front desk was great, the van showed up quickly, and being a platinum member they upgraded me to a very nice room at the end of the hall which is where the quietest rooms are. Many thanks to all at DFW-Grapevine. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The location is good for visiting Grapevine. Lots of convenient places to dine near by. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of nearby restaurants. Clean comfortable room. Pool water was cold. June 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One Person/ One Very Uncaring Person When one person makes you feel uncomfortable, it can spoil the whole experience. That's what happened at the Holiday Inn/Grapevine. Most of our stay was good, but when one person acts so unconcerned and indifferent. it can ruin the best of stays anywhere. I'll remain a cunstomer of Holiday Inn Express and will continue to seek out friendly accomodations. Most staff is very good, but as I said, one person, one experience kind of turns you off. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grapevine The room was comfortable and provided the service I expect to receive from IHG. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable/clean close to the DFW airport with outdoor pool and free breakfast and free parking and free Wi-Fi. the staff needed additional sleeping space so we were able to trade a 2-queen room (only 2 of us) for a king with a Jacuzzi. the Jacuzzi seemed to work well enough although it did not seem as relaxing as it sounds at the mention of a hot-tub with bubbles - at least we now know how that feels like. otherwise the Jacuzzi was of a good size and had decent pressure from its nozzles. room otherwise comfortable with good shower head water pressure. the in-room refrigerator and microwave were a nice touch it would have been nice if the outdoor pool were more secluded from view and not so close to the parking area, but that is not something that could be helped breakfast had a good variety of foods available including hot food like biscuits and gravy and sausage. they had a pancake maker instead of a waffle maker but it was out of order. still, there was plenty available to eat otherwise would consider staying here again June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service everything was great. the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and attentive. the breakfast was good and a great variety of food. Overall, my stay was wonderful June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room 111 I stayed in room 111 or 113 can't remember onSunday, Monday and Tuesday night. Has bugs in the bathroom. Little black bugs crawling on the bathroom floor. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Desk clerk was great. Breakfast area was clean, and well run. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service I recently stay 3 nights to your hotel. I used the shuttle service several times. The driver Shyree Layne was friendly and helpful, she made our experience at your hotel outstanding. She deserves credit for a job well done. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Coming to Dallas for a bachelor party, I was helped very well by Amber and Monique. They helped us check in and guided us to the surrounding areas of entertainment. The breakfast was delicious and I was thoroughly satisfied. We were treated like kings and I would STAY HERE every time I visit Dallas. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with good staff Staff were very good and helpful. Service is good. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed but very hard to find Hotel itself was great, express checkout is a great option, but the GPS couldn't seem to get us there and there aren't really any signs from the road, which makes it difficult to find since it's behind another hotel. But the room was great, clean, huge, airy! Close to the airport, as well. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation & great hospitality! I missed my connection because of a storm and was able to get a room super quick at the last moment. The shuttle picked me up and in a few minutes I was checked in and in my room. The driver and the front desk staff at night were great. The bed was comfortable and the wifi worked. All and all they made a frustrating situation much better! Thanks. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was great at hotel once we got there. My only comment would be tohave better signage from the street. Hotel was hidden and had to call as not visible from the road. Had easy acces to DT Dallas and other areas in Metroplex. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Once we could get through the crazy construction and find the hotel, we enjoyed our stay. Nice, clean room and it was nice to have two queen beds instead of two full size beds. It isn't the easiest hotel to find as it is hidden. We made it though. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property not Good On Rewards Recognition Property is nice but hard to get to. Major complaint I have is I am a platinum member and was never recognized as one on check in or through out two night stay. Spent a lot of money at Holiday Inn Motels! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff helpful. Close to airport. The staff was extremely helpful and the room very comfortable. There was so much road construction around that it was difficult to see signs and the entrance. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a/c heating unit Heating fan 24/7 on heat and very noisy. The fan only stop in the off position. Like Holiday Inn but had a hard time sleeping in that room. January 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>