Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean with very friendly staff.

By

July 18, 2016

Good value, clean, very friendly staff; outside wall mounted AC units that are a bit loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Noname45, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and healthy breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stayed here for business, was impressed with pleasant and helpful staff, offered good breakfast variety even for the health conscious

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Traveling State Employee, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our healthy breakfast options too. We hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast selection

By

July 17, 2016

club

Wide variety of items to choose from not just the standard fare found a some hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear GregoryK75, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that our variety of options at breakfast exceeded your expectations. Safe travels! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 17, 2016

Got lots of rest after returning to room and was able to sleep well all night. The only problem I encountered was the cold coffee in the foods service area. No matter what coffee I tried it was warm and not hot. That is about the only thing that I had a problem with, heated in microwave in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a wonderful night's sleep at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on our coffee in the lobby. We will investigate to see what may have been the problem. Thank you for letting us know! We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 12, 2016

Very friendly at check-in. Rooms were clean just a little outdated. Breakfast bar was above average. Overall I would recommend.b

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear football6255, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms. We appreciate you recommending our hotel and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

A Home away from Home!!

By

July 06, 2016

club

What a delightful stay we had with the Holiday Inn Express at Greensboro, NC. From the moment we arrived, the hotel staff was so friendly and very helpful. We had forgotten several travel items, and they were so kind to provide us with them. This is a hotel that definitely remembers what customer satisfaction is all about! The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast had a nice variety and was very good. Overall, it had all the comforts of home. This definitely is the place to stay when visiting Greensboro. In fact, we choose to only stay at Holiday Inn Express wherever we went that week and we were not disappointed. Thanks for a Home away from Home!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear signalanne, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We look forward to the next time we see you! Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and close to everything!

By

June 24, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Wendover/Greensboro was wonderful. Staff was courteous and helpful. Tiffanie in the dining area was fantastic. She kept the foods filled and smiled her way through her morning. Maxx was awesome!! He assisted with a potential issue for our group but there was no issue in the end. He also was courteous, friendly and there with answers. They are both valuable assets to the hotel staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Tonydrn, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations and that you had a wonderful stay with us. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and breakfast area

By

June 08, 2016

club

The room was clean, neat and very comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and well-maintained, the food was acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Gene45, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our clean and well kept hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Larry at the front desk is one of if not the best front desk clerk I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, fast friendly, courteous service and all with a smile on his face.
If you look up the description of perfect front desk service you will no doubt see a picture of Larry.
The rest of the staff followed Larrys lead. Rooms were clean HVAC worked great and everything was clean as could be, the breakfast was fresh and hot and the hostess made it feel like you were eating at her house.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Ram 48, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

I travel often for work, and to visit my family in the area. Its always nice for someone to remember me, and things about me. The man that was on duty at my check-in, did just that. The biggest compliment to me, is remembering my name. The room was clean and quiet, and the staff was just amazing.
On a different note, the turkey sausage and eggs are not that great!! But I enjoyed the other selections that were available

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear curisontheweb, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff. We have the most caring and wonderful staff, and we love to hear that they had a positive impact on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel, and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

RR on the go

By

May 30, 2016

The facility was in good shape staff was courteous I'll stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear BryanNJanice, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We look forward to the next time you stay with us. Safe travels, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service in an aging building

By

May 23, 2016

The facility is well decorated and the guest rooms are up to date, but the building is old. There were cracked tiles in the bathroom around the drains. Although spuced up, the flaws showed through. The business office, although functional, is in the open lobby. Given, the screens are not visible, but not a place to talk business with the home office. The smokers ghetto across from the front door is a poor choice. Breakfast choices were unimaginative but complete. Omelettes are a better offering than scrambled eggs. Value is bad because $40 rooms are an exit away. Over $100 is highway robbery. Because of my handicap needs, and poor implementation in discount motels I pay the bribe.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Crab Donkey, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel, and for being a loyal IHG guest. We appreciate your feedback, as we use guest comments to identify ways to improve going forward. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less