Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Holiday Inn Express never disappoints me. Great location to our workshop and restaurants. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable great service We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. we plan to stop here next year on our way to the beach. this is a very up scale clean and beautiful hotel well worth the price. Great friendly service . I definitely recommend this hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Problems with the type of room and unable to change due to hotel being full. Dingy washcloths and A/c problems. The A/C problems caused wet carpeting and loud blower fan in room during remainder of our stay. The lighting was not great in the room and the fixtures were placed in strange areas. The shower curtain served no purpose. The bathroom floor got wet during each shower and then the floor became very slippery. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Since my first stay at your Hotel I have experienced nothing but first rate service. This is essential for preparation of meetings and appointments. Our family rely on comfortable rooms and a good nights rest to be able to operate and go through our daily schedules and appointments. Lodging away from home is already a challenge because we surround our homes with love and dedication. To find a place in our present times that possesses that same commitment and the determination to satisfy their customers is usually unheard of. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Overall The staff was great and very helpful when needed. The Pool was nice and very clean. Food was very fresh. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality at a better price I received the exact same level of quality of room and service at this hotel as I did when I stayed a much higher priced hotel just 2 exits away from this hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great service and accomodations. The size of the room was very accomodating and the complimentary breakfast was a nice perrk. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Enjoyed the fact that the hotel was not far from my destination. Very pleasant staff . Clean and nice breakfast - real breakfast food! July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smell room & no wifi Room smells cold tobacco and Wifi was down. won't come again June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large attractive room and bath Our stay at the Greensboro Holiday Inn was very pleasant The room was clean and attractive with gleaming white bedding. It was a delight to have a full breakfast The staff was very friendly and helpful and recommended local places to visit and dine, June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite get away! The staff at this hotel is always very nice. They have also done a great job in keeping up the hotel. The breakfast options were awesome this time. I always enjoy staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at many across the US, and none of them beat this one! I know I'm going to get a good night's sleep when I stay here. Looking forward to my next trip to the area. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet rooms! Stayed two nights while attending a conference. Off the beaten path, but very nice hotel. Great staff, comfortable beds, and great choices for breakfast. Will definitely stay there again when I return to Greensboro. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with minor disappointments Overall my family and I had a great experience. The staff was friendly June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillows My husband and I loved the pillows and the bed. We wish we could take them home with us. We loved the combination of firm and soft pillows. The staff were very friendly throughout the whole 2 days. The breakfast has a lot of variety to it. A little bit of something for everyone taste buds. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and Excellent Staff! I travel A LOT for business purposes and never really know where my company is going to put me. Recently, however, they directed me to this hotel and I have been staying here whenever I come up. They staff is extremely thoughtful and courteous, and very considerate. I had an issue with my credit card being demagnetized that day and they took all my information anyway and were very accommodating. They had my reservation ready when I got there, despite my making a late one, and they made sure that I had everything I needed. Check out was extremely easy and the guest clerk that was there in the morning was just as friendly as the one the night before. The rooms are clean, well-cared-for, and relaxing. They have wifi, and cable. It really just doesn't get any better! I would stay here ANYTIME! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for Business trip Good location, easy access to business area 4 miles away, Nice, very clean, very quiet and loved the outdoor pool area to catch some late afternoon sun and swim off a long auto drive. Drove into Greensboro downtown for dinner on surface roads, 6 miles nice view of downtown parks etc. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, clean rooms, great location, friendly staff Loved this location. I only needed a place to sleep and did not get to enjoy the amenities. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I don't have anything but good comments, from check in to check out - housekeeping did such a good job with my room and the dining staff were great. I was treated with respect at all times. Thank you for an excellent stay. May 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below par First, they charged me for my stay before I showed up - it was a regular booking - not an advanced booking. At check-in I waited for 10 minutes for someone to even show up. Then, another 5 minutes to get my room. There was a gurgling sound all night (was there for 5 nights) - I think it was from fridge. Internet was horribly slow and kept disconnecting. And, my final bill never appeared under my door. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service friendly staff comfortable bed The customer service was excellent everyone speaks to you they have smiles or their faces .rooms were clean beds are comfortable thanks May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pancake maker Great value. We only stayed one night, but our check-in was quick and easy. The room was immaculate and the amenities were amble. LOVE the pancake maker! Wish it was closer to the heart of Greensboro. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could Be Better with A little More Attention to Overall Cleanliness Hotel was full and staff was excellent but I suspect keeping up with room turnover and common area cleanliness must have been difficult. I will return. Hoping for a better stay next time! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay It was a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Good clean room and Bathroom; Comfortable beds, good breakfast and easy to get to and back to highway. Recommend this highly! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey Several times through the night I was woken up because of loud talking at the front doorway. I was above the front door on the second floor. Staff at 1AM were outside the doorway smoking and making way too much noise. This happened two more times during the night. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly The gentleman who welcomed us was friendly and knowledgable about the area and helped is with our travels. The food was warm and well stocked. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay! Really impressed with the management at this location. Thanks for making my stay a good and comfortable one. March 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great wheelchair accessible room The handicap accessible room has a great layout. This is what i was most impressed with during the overall stay. Customer service is good. Main Dining area in hotel was comfortable. However there was an awful noise that was persistent throughout the night (sounded like a pulley or large fan turning on/off). February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Center is a Joke Let me first start off by saying the room and everything having to do with sleeping was excellent. It was the business center and lack of support from management that made put a bad taste in my mouth. They had two computers. One blatantly had a warning on the screen that stated the Windows copy that was being used was 'not an original'. This computer did not have Microsoft Office on it. I then went to the second computer which did have Microsoft Office. I opened Word, as all I needed to do was print a three page document, and guess what? It was not registered. I went to the desk and told them that the computers were unable to print my file type and asked if I could use one of their computers. The lady at the desk looked as if I asked if I could slap her grandmother. She just stood there reluctantly and told me it 'should work'. I assured her it didn't work. After some coercing another employee came out who I was assured was the technology expert onsite. I returned to the computer and showed him the prompt for the 25 digit code. He just said 'Oh, just click skip'. I was blown away at his solution. Clearly I could have done that. He was convinced that's all I needed to do and walked away. Now, the problem with skipping the activation code is you can't really use Word. It just shows the first page, you can't edit anything or print more than the first page. After an extremely frustrating 15min I walked away and drove to a local FedEx Office where I had to pay $30 to use their work center. In summary I was appalled and frankly in disbelief at the 'cheapness' of this business center and their indifference with helping out a customer. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MOST COMFORTABLE BED EVER! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was really nice and professional. The location was relatively close to the city (5 min drive from hotel). The room was clean and comfortable. I love the duvet bedding and decor! The breakfast was fantastic as well January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service for Volleyball Club Booked 10 rooms for volleyball club. Very accommodating and all had a great stay. We will definitely use this hotel again for our next tournament in Greensboro. Wish they had posted my points before asking for a review. January 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>