Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Night Stay with IHG points Overall, my stay with the Greenville Holiday Inn Express was excellent. I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Expresses around the country and this stay was on par with most other Inns of this vintage. They all serve the same breakfast menu, which I wish they would allow for a regional change, at least for some variety. The staff was very courteous and a pleasure to work with. Our beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Although, refrigerators and microwaves are not a standard commodity. Further note, the IHG point system worked flawlessly. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff convenient location to where we were travelling. staff was extremely helpful with info and directions to sites we wished to visit. Pool temp was on the cool side. wish there was a hot tub also. recognized priority club members. February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Express brand Same sausage and scrambled eggs 5 days in a row. Had to turn on lights to breakfast room 15 mins after breakfast began while the desk clerk and breakfast clerk were out front smoking. No automatic doors to get in while carrying in your bags. No fridge nor microwaves in rooms that myself or co-workers stayed in. Not enough newspapers any day. Staff not friendly. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place To Stay In Greenville I've been staying at this hotel for many years, while attending the races at nearby Eldora Speedway. The Staff is always great, and the rooms are always top notch. February 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were nice but.. The reason we chose to stay here is one because they had a pool, which was important to us since I have a 5 year old and 1 year old who were excited to swim and two because the reviews seemed to say the hotel was okay. I had requested late checkout when reserving but was told it came on first come first serve. Well when we checked in they said nothing about when checkout was or anything and I forgot as it was after 1am and we had cranky kids. The next morning after I took my husband to work I asked about the checkout time as I had requested late checkout they asked why I needed it and I said that the kids want to swim. They said well the pool is broken so we can't swim and checkout later than 11a. So needless to say I had an upset 5 year old because she was promised swimming. I would have never thought I would have to call to see if their pool was working. That should have been listed on their site because I wouldn't have stayed there had I known because there is no much to do in greenville with young kids. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Facility for Travelers to Darke County, Ohio We travel extensively each year and have stayed at some of the finest hotels in the world. Our recent stay in Greenville was an unexpected surprise. While the pricing for this property was competitive for a much smaller city, the quality of the stay was exceptional. The staff members were all very friendly and professional. We look forward to staying at this facility in the future when visiting family. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean very good, clean, more than adequate breakfast. reservation accurate January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, good value will stay here again when I'm in area, room very roomy and was comfortable. Had nice amenities December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok stay We drove over four hours only to be grilled by barbra about how we got our free night. I had to take five minutes to explain to her how we did. I felt it was really none of her business, but I was willingly to explain, despite her attitude. SHe did not tell us where our room was, what time breakast etc., just gave us our keys and walked away. I was ready to leave right then. Our room was a king sofa sleeper. The sofa sleeper was new, but the king was junk. The middle of the bed was worn out, terrible for sleeping. Breakfast is still the same old worn out HIG stuff. Time for HIG to take a look at this. The rest of the staff was very nice. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff and comfortable beds Located close to business needs and have accommodated me very well for the time I've been here over several months. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, quiet stay! Second time staying at this property, and had a very relaxing evening; clean rooms, great staff, good location. I was able to work comfortably from my room, no noise and no interruptions. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Weekend We have stayed at this hotel before and this time was great. Our room was excellent and the staff was very friendly. We will definitely stay there again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality, comfortable bed and room, very good breakfast Our entire experience was extremely pleasant. We were greeted warmly by Kathy at the front desk, who quickly and efficiently checked us into our room. (Whenever we passed the front desk, we were acknowledged...very nice to be made to feel important! We had the pleasure of meeting our housekeeper, Robin, who was diligent in her duties. She asked on several occasions if there was anything we needed. She obviously enjoys her position and desires to do a superior job. Susan, who prepared the breakfast, was also excellent. The food was very well prepared and presented with a smile. On our last morning, a young child spilled a full glass of milk. Susan set about cleaning it up thoroughly which included comforting the upset child (because he split the milk), cleaning the chairs (including the legs), and moving the table to mop the floor completely. I might add that it was after 9 am by now (Wednesday). Thanks to all for making our stay very enjoyable! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Our stay at the Greenville Holiday Inn Express was great! Beds were comfy and the rooms have recently been repainted and refurnished, including a fridge! (At least in the King Bed Room) BOOM! Now we can buy all of the Maid Rites, Kraut Creek Beef and Mennonite Pies in downtown Greenville we want and keep chilled for our trip home. Special thanks to Susan in the Breakfast Bar for keeping the food out longer! We accidentally slept in and thought we were going to miss it, but Susan came through! Much appreciated! Vince & Karen August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand kids time Room was large, clean and comfortable!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful!!! Only thing room needed was small fridge!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greenville, Ohio Very comfortable and clean. We were in and out and spent only late evenings there. Staff friendly, but upon checkout, we could not find anyone to check us out. It was 4:00 am, but I was not very comfortable just leaving the keys and not receiving a receipt for stay as we had two rooms. Overall, we would definitely stay there again and I would recommend. Breakfast area was clean and the person there was so friendly and helpful. She assisted a very elderly couple with patience and decorum as she explained how to operate virtually every thing. Kept areas clean as unsupervised children were in and out. They were remodeling the exercise/pool area so that should be very nice for future guests. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyable I have stayed here on numerous occasions while visiting family and have always found this location to be very clean, and the service is always great. The only drawback is the price, which is very high, especially for this area. The room rates in larger cities aren't nearly this expensive! Other than that, it's a great place to stay. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND GREAT SERVICE Hotel is very nice May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed I was a little disappointed that there was no little refrigerator and microwave as my last Holiday Inn room had - didn't notice that when I made the reservation. The hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The TV remote was confusing (non-tech person). The TV had channel 2-0 or 2-1 and I couldn't figure out what I did to keep going up into the -1 channels. Only ate Breakfast once - it was good, but nothing special. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Friendy Had a very nice stay at this location. Rooms were nice and clean and have been recently updated. Staff was great and never missed a wake up call. No complaints and look forward to staying here soon again. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Holiday Inn I have been staying at this hotel on and off for over 6 months and i have nothing but good things to say about my experiences at this hotel. Rooms are always clean and the help desk ladies are very friendly and willing to help out any way possible. Have never had a problem here and will continue staying here. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE and NICE SERVICE Enjoyed the last several week staying at this location. Thanks to all the friendly staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed My children and I were in town for an overnight stay. As it was February, they were excited to use the pool. That didn't happen because it was not in service. There was nothing mentioned on the website during the reservation process to indicate this. Nor that the hotel was being remodeled. All would have been nice to know. I think a discount of some kind should have been offered for the loss of amenity usage. The breakfast that was offered was good. The coffee was awesome. Larger cups would have been useful, but overall the breakfast experience was great. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE The lady in the breakfast area (Jan) was very accommodating and very friendly about her job. She is definitely a great asset. We have been to many Holiday Inn Xpress and she is one of the most impressive that we have ever come into contact with. The people at the front desk were very accommodating and very professional. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Bed, Just did some remodeling here, rooms have plenty of space. Staff is very friendly. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff is Great and They Provide Excellent Service I travel frequently to The Greenville Holiday Inn for business. It is a nice hotel close to where I need to be. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and accommodations during remodel The staff is always friendly and helpful, especially during this period of remodeling the entire hotel. Make me feel at home! Great job! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I owe HI this one I just wrote a negative review for another HI property, so I figured I owe them this one to be fair. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and they do a great job. As I would expect from all HI properities, they are clean, in good shape and give you a good night's sleep. However the staff and management here seem to truly care that you have a good visit. From the greetings at check in, through the good bye as you leave, I have always been treated well. They are not the cheapest in town, but in my opinion are the best value. November 19, 2012
<<prev2