Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff Staff was great and the facilities were clean and comfortable! May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location good location for a night of rest, away from city lights and noise May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area Good and friendly staff and a nice room. I was definitely the best hotel in the area. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well maintained motel. During our stay in Hardeeville, we were pleased to find a motel with clean, updated accommodations where we could take our pet. The prices were comparable to other 3 star motels. The staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast offered a variety of items and we had no complaints. May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough For a right-off-the-interstate hotel it does it's job. My specific room had an unpleasant odor of cigarettes but the room was very clean. As was the bathroom. Very hot water and great water pressure from the shower. . I slept well. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were perfect. . The A/C had a little trouble maintaining my comfort level but it wasn't so bad that I couldn't accept it. . The breakfast however, is not to be recommended unless you are in such a hurry you just don't have much of a choice. . The front desk was so-so. When we inquired about a good pizza place all three people were clueless. Literally pointing us to ride down the road 15 miles to find food. When my travelling companion asked for some amenities the desk clerk was pleasant. When I asked for shaving cream he just ignored me entirely. Like I said - so-so. . Overall I slept fine and found breakfast on the road so it was suitable for my needs. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HARDEEVILLE Holiday Inn properties are consistently clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are lovely and the breakfast is fresh and nutritious. We always choose Holiday Inn Express when we travel and this one is as wonderful as the others. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfy bed, great customer service! This hotel is a great place to stay. Right off the exit. Lots of parking. Convenience store and gas station in same parking lot. Great staff at desk. Room clean and comfy beds. Pool and hotub were clean. Breakfast was great. Staff very friendly. Easy checkout. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Very nice hotel. Rooms are updated and very clean. Very nice staff May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:56:56.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVHV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>