Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Train horn all through the night When I arrived there was a comment card already filled out in the room from a guest 5 nights before. So when I read his comments about the train that comes through every hour from 8 pm to 6 am blaring its horn I was not very pleased. Right on Cue at 8 pm the train horn started. Except instead of every hour from 1 am to 3:30 am it blared every half hour. Got absolutely no sleep after driving 6 hours to get there and having to get up early to drive 4 more. Was hoping to have a hot pancake breakfast like all the signs in the elevators said but when we went to breakfast the machine was broken. As we were leaving someone showed up to fix it but by then we had to get on the road. Would never stay in this hotel again. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, pet friendly stop I go out of my way to stay at this hotel. The pet friendly rooms are clean and the personnel professional and welcoming. It is quiet and perfect for a traveler that needs to get on the road early. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel Nice hotel, but the train is disturbing when it runs through at night and there are no retaurants nearby except for dominos and a sub shop February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly Very nice place. Clean and accommodating for our pet. Slept well. February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place for a stop over For the most part this is a good experience. The staff seemed a little unattentive and I got the impression perhaps, new. We were not given our HIE "goody" package and in fairness, we were drive ups, not reserved. The room was up to the usual HIE standards as was the breakfast etc. There is just not a lot of choices for a meal in the immediate area and this would certainly not be a destination point for us.....but like I said in the review title....... February 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stayed here on abusiness trip as it was convenient to my meetings. The computer didn't work properly so i wasn't able to print what I needed. I didn't bother asking because in the past,hotel desk clerks generally aren't IT experts.The hallway (3rd floor # has a smoky/musty smell. The room I was in #305) had a musty-smelling shower curtain. The pillows were the most uncomfortable I've slept on. Again, I didn't nother saying anything, becauseI am familiar with retaliation for complainers. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay at Hardeeville My wife and I have stayed here once before. It is a nice hotel with very clean rooms and comfortable beds. We travel with a cat and it is a pet friendly hotel. It is a bit pricey and the $25 dollar fee for the cat is a bit much. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff This place has some of the most helpful and friendly staff I've come across. The property is also very clean and comfortable. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and friendly saff my only complaint was that the towels were not completely dry from the dryer. they were folded, obviously clean but damp. I was tired and did not complain,. Hung them over the shower rod and they were dry in the morning for use. Calls from the road for availabilty went to voice mail, which did not make me happy. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DriverToFlorida This hotel was very full, but we never heard any noise from anyone once we were in our room. The staff was very courteous and quick when checking us in. I did not have a reservation, and they accommodated us very quickly. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sence of security! we stayed here on our way home from disney world. i'm not sure if this is the "norm" or what but there was an obvious show of presence from the hardeeville police department while we were there. please, don't misunderstand what i'm saying....there didn't seem to be ANY problems at all. i just noticed they were there for quite a while hanging out at the front desk and then i noticed them there in the morning as well hanging out around the breakfast area. again.....just hanging out being sociable. also, there's a gas station right in front of the HIE property that has some pretty good pizza and sandwiches. they're open 24 hours a day. so, if you're looking for a great place to stay that's right off i-95 and about 1/2 hour away from some pretty cool places this is the place to stay. December 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay I was so pleased with my stay! I could not believe the value for the room we got. After a long ride and being in the cold with my son (who was graduating the next day), the pool and hot tub were a blessing indeed. We had a comforting bed that had me sleeping like a king. They recognized I was a priority club member, and check in and check out was a breeze. I also liked that they conserved water and was environment freindly. December 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by one of the worst holiday inns we ever stayed in right from the begining our stay was terrible. the front desk clerk was unfriendly, when we asked about where was a good place to eat with 2 young children we were directed to a steak house and bar, the maintaince worker actually gave us better sugestions and was friendlier,the room next to ours had people fighting ,abusive language which frightened the kids, and we were unable to hear our tv or enjoy our stay,when we contacted the front desk, she checked out the disturbance but we were told that it was imposible for us to hear them because there was a utility room attached to our room. after a second call the front desk admitted they could hear the noise but was unwiiling to call for extra help to deal with the situation.we requested a move to another room and we were moved to another room on the same floor.she did offer to help us move. fom our experience we will not be staying at this hotel again December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Holiday Inn Express (HEI) We Expected I recommend this facility because it's an HIE close to I-95 and has the usual amenities. However, it just "didn't feel good". I wasn't greeted as a Priority Club member - not a big deal, but I guess I expected it since that's the usual, and we stay pretty much only at HIE properties. On our internet reservation, we confirmed a king but got two queens instead that were just not acceptable - the beds looked like someone had laid on them. Our second (the desk clerk's response was "sorry about that") was not much better - just sloppy bed making, and one queen had a king dust ruffle which left half of it laying on the un-vacuumed carpet. Just an overall uncomfortable feeling about the room. We grabbed coffee the next morning but left without breakfast. The location is convenient for our 3-4 times a year visits from NC to FL, and we might try it again in the future. Management just needs to keep check on housekeeping. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!!! I had a great visit!!! The room was very clean!! I love the in door pool and weight room. I would stay there again. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean... We got in very late and left early so didn't spend much time at the hotel but saw enough to recommend it. Place is quite new and everything worked just fine (tv, internet, etc). Breakfast was good too and for the price it was good value. Plus it's right off I95. November 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Condition of furnishings the sleeper sofa was sagging and very uncomfortable to sit on. The upholstered chair seat cushions were sagging almost to the floor and you felt like you were sliding out onto the floor when you sat on it. Otherwise the room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the bath was clean. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I was very pleased with my stay and I will definately recommend this hotel to others who visit Parris Island, SC for Marine Recruit Graduation, It is only 25 minutes from the training Depot. Thanks for everything! October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5