Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasent stay everything was comfortable, room was spacious and clean, staff were pleasant and very helpful October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No communication re: left item Traveling to VT, we stopped here because my boyfriend had lived up in the area a number of years ago. Though the hotel itself was nice, I'm a bit disappointed at no attempt to contact us after our stay. We had brought a personal pillow with us and upon leaving, we left it behind accidentally. We didn't realize it until we reached our next destination. I sent an email (no phone service at the resort) via the "email hotel" on their webpage regarding the item. I did not receive an email back or any other communication. I feel the hotel should have made some attempt to get the item back to us. I gave the "staff and service" a poor marking because of this. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A night in Hauppuage I stayed here while visiting my alma mater for Homecoming. Check-in was quick and friendly, even though I was earlier than official check-in time. The room was well appointed and clean. I didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel the day of my arrival as I was headed from the homecoming festivities. Wne I returned later that evening, I was able to connect to the wifi relatively quickly and to take care of my personal business thereon efficiently before I collapsed into bed. I was able to sleep soundly - not always the case for me in hotels - and probably would have made it to the alarm had it not been for the staff in the room next door, getting ready to serve breakfast. (I was in the room next to the Great Room.) I can recommend a stay here as long as you don't get that room. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet relaxation Able to enjoy the peace and quiet of a hotel room while on the road away from home! September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Island Business Trip The hotel is a nice property located in a convenient place for business. Shopping is nearby and food selection is good. Recommend using a GPS. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cking-OH property was well kept and staff was attentive. Will stay again if I am in the area. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff The entire staff during my stay knew my name and greeted my comings and goings with a smile, asking me how I was doing and if I needed anything. Served fresh baked cookies and popcorn in the evenings. Seemed truly concerned that my stay be as pleasant as possible. This crew worked together so beautifully as a team endeavoring to make the guest feel at home. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Truly Express Holiday Having only 4 days time on Long Island, it was important for me to make my stay effective and efficient. Holiday Inn Express-Hauppauge made this possible. Not having my laptop with me, yhe willing and courteous staff helped me find restaurants, AAA, and directions to friends' residences. Breakfast was excellently express after spending a good night's sleep in my comfortable room. Happily, a refrigerator was provided for my insulin. I would definitely recommend the grounds of this venue as it is easily accessible to the LIE, saving me time and frustration on how to reach the freeway! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Overall stay was great. The staff was very professional and helpful. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 day stay a great and adequate breakfast to start the day and a comfortable bed to end it. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience! The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast area was very clean and food was decent. The price was more affordable than other area hotels and was definitely an improvement over other hotel chains. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay I recommend this hotel. It was easy access off of the LIE, clean, and comfortable. Had a great experience here! Definitley recommend the hotel and will rebook if in the area again. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Rest at Hotel is a nice place for a stop over or short stay. The rooms could use some refreshing up. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional staff I made reservations at the last minute due to a death in family. The reservationist and hotel staff were very helpful and professional. The hotel was clean September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable bed and great service very clean and comfortable bed, clean common areas, hospitable and friendly staff. breakfast was ok but wish we could have more choices. the only negative aspects i see was uniformed staff on break i guess in front of the hotel smoking. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and comptable bed stay was for one night, 3 rooms for family members rooms were ready when we arrived. area around and inside of hotel was clean and well maintained. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time customer I was very happy with the room amenities(microwave,refrig,coffee pot,iron and ironing board),large bathroom,spacious room,everything clean and neat.The staff was helpful with directions. There was an indoor pool and sauna.I would recommend this hotel and look forward to seeing if their other sites are as pleasant. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Front Desk Staff. So many great breakfast choices to choose from. Great interior and exterior of the hotel. In need only of a bigger business center. One PC in business center. Bathrooms clean in lobby and pool. Great clean rooms. Staff should be commended for their upkeep of the hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, but loud wedding party kept me awake I usually prefer a room near the front desk if I'm traveling without my husband, as was the case on this visit. My son and I took a 2 doubles room that was around the corner from the lobby. All was quiet until 1am when huge wedding party loudly took over the lobby space and made a ruckus for an hour. I didn't complain, since its a happy occasion I didn't like to gripe. But lost sleep. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Good and pleasant stay during my last visit. I recommend others stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel... Good Value The woman at check in was courteous and professional. Room was well appointed. Bed could have been firmer. Bathroom was very clean. Breakfast could use a little more variety. Overall, a nice place to stay for the price. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall experience was positive. The bathroom was a little outdated. Parking was a bit of an issue. I'd stay there again, however. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good Value for the area. Other hotels in area were pricier and did not provide breakfast August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Added Touches! I loved how cold water with orange slices were available every day, as well as either cookies or freshly popped, popcorn in the lobby. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast choices were abundant. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I make it a point to stay at this Holiday Inn every time I have business in Long Island. The staff is fantastic and they make me feel at home at each stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, fast internet Room is quiet and clean. A/C works fine. Bed is comfortable (subjective), bathroom is clean. Internet is fast enough for Skype. The only gripe I have is the breakfast. This could be improved. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We enjoyed our four night stay. This was our first stay at this location and we would stay again if in the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a quiet room despite the expressway outside the windows. The only issue was a rattle in the air conditioning unit. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except the bed. The breakfast was tops! The room was great....but the bed felt like 100 elephants had stepped on it. Must be some kind of oversight. The coils were making noise when sat upon. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated for Robert Moses beaches My stay was good. Had a few issues in room but they were soon resolved . The hotel is starting to seem dated a bit and in the next year or 2 it will need to be renewed. Bigger pool and gym than other HIEX' and it also had sauna. Portable beds were better quality that other HIEX' . Location is good for Robert Moses parc and its superb beaches. The weekend price was too high for the current quality of the hotel in my opinion.The Sunday price was perfect. I suppose weekdays are also cheaper. It was easy to get around by car from there and the beach was no less than 20 minutes away. A bit of love and care is needed apart from that I was good with it for all I wanted to do was to go the beaches not to evaluate and review hotels.... August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>