Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable bed and great service very clean and comfortable bed, clean common areas, hospitable and friendly staff. breakfast was ok but wish we could have more choices. the only negative aspects i see was uniformed staff on break i guess in front of the hotel smoking. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and comptable bed stay was for one night, 3 rooms for family members rooms were ready when we arrived. area around and inside of hotel was clean and well maintained. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time customer I was very happy with the room amenities(microwave,refrig,coffee pot,iron and ironing board),large bathroom,spacious room,everything clean and neat.The staff was helpful with directions. There was an indoor pool and sauna.I would recommend this hotel and look forward to seeing if their other sites are as pleasant. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Front Desk Staff. So many great breakfast choices to choose from. Great interior and exterior of the hotel. In need only of a bigger business center. One PC in business center. Bathrooms clean in lobby and pool. Great clean rooms. Staff should be commended for their upkeep of the hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, but loud wedding party kept me awake I usually prefer a room near the front desk if I'm traveling without my husband, as was the case on this visit. My son and I took a 2 doubles room that was around the corner from the lobby. All was quiet until 1am when huge wedding party loudly took over the lobby space and made a ruckus for an hour. I didn't complain, since its a happy occasion I didn't like to gripe. But lost sleep. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Good and pleasant stay during my last visit. I recommend others stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel... Good Value The woman at check in was courteous and professional. Room was well appointed. Bed could have been firmer. Bathroom was very clean. Breakfast could use a little more variety. Overall, a nice place to stay for the price. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall experience was positive. The bathroom was a little outdated. Parking was a bit of an issue. I'd stay there again, however. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good Value for the area. Other hotels in area were pricier and did not provide breakfast August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Added Touches! I loved how cold water with orange slices were available every day, as well as either cookies or freshly popped, popcorn in the lobby. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast choices were abundant. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I make it a point to stay at this Holiday Inn every time I have business in Long Island. The staff is fantastic and they make me feel at home at each stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, fast internet Room is quiet and clean. A/C works fine. Bed is comfortable (subjective), bathroom is clean. Internet is fast enough for Skype. The only gripe I have is the breakfast. This could be improved. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We enjoyed our four night stay. This was our first stay at this location and we would stay again if in the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a quiet room despite the expressway outside the windows. The only issue was a rattle in the air conditioning unit. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except the bed. The breakfast was tops! The room was great....but the bed felt like 100 elephants had stepped on it. Must be some kind of oversight. The coils were making noise when sat upon. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated for Robert Moses beaches My stay was good. Had a few issues in room but they were soon resolved . The hotel is starting to seem dated a bit and in the next year or 2 it will need to be renewed. Bigger pool and gym than other HIEX' and it also had sauna. Portable beds were better quality that other HIEX' . Location is good for Robert Moses parc and its superb beaches. The weekend price was too high for the current quality of the hotel in my opinion.The Sunday price was perfect. I suppose weekdays are also cheaper. It was easy to get around by car from there and the beach was no less than 20 minutes away. A bit of love and care is needed apart from that I was good with it for all I wanted to do was to go the beaches not to evaluate and review hotels.... August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service They messed up my reservation and made no attempt to make it right. I will not stay there again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised We had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Clean, comfortable rooms and good service. Nearby parking most of the time. Good value for money. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Trip to New York We came from Toronto, coming in to the hotel everyone was amazing they were so welcoming and so nice. They were helpful at all times. The hotel and the area it self was extremely safe. With good links into New York city and good malls around. As well ALL staffs (Alex, Vicki, Sharon, James, Michelle) are among some of the staff were very kind and helpful, our requests were all fulfilled as well, really friendly too. The breakfast was incredible they had variety of choices to choose from. the hotel has a great pool and gym. the hotel was extremely clean as well they cleaned the room really well. this hotel deserves 5 stars and was hands down the best hotel i have ever been to. This hotel is strongly recommended! August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent rooms, attitude of staff was below average Maybe I'm just unused to the New York attitude but the receptionist on arrival was abrupt and disrespectful. The rooms were decent and felt clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Not a good Holiday Inn express Rude Staff. Bathroom was a mess. A washcloth that someone had urinated on was under the sink. In plan view. Breakfast was good. As most Expresses are. Check out with the front desk.. In fact any contact with the front desk was a joke. No eye contact.. New York attitude as if I was there for them and I was bothering them.. I wouldn't stay here again. I hotel/motel allot. 3 weeks out of each month.. I search for Holiday Inn Express everytime.. But this one.. I'll pass on. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to get away We had a great experience at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable, clean, quiet room. The breakfast was delicious and theattendants did a great job keeping the food selection full. We would stay here again and again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Great prices If you need a comfortable, pleasant hotel on Long Island you're going to find it hard to beat this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is top notch and evens offers a great selection of breakfast foods free with plenty of time to take advantage of a good start to your day. And fresh hot coffee to awaken the mind. Comfortable bed, dark room, temperature well controlled; what more can one ask for? August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant surprise!! Great overall experience. The room was spotless, comfortable and in good repair. The entire staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. Complimentary breakfast was great, with a wide selection of items to choose from. The dining area was clean, well stocked, and comfortable. Both the pool and gym were well maintained, with plenty of machines for those who wish to work out. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home. I felt like I came to a place where I felt right at home. The staff were the friendliest I have ever experienced and the cleanliness and food were superb. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hauppauge Experience I was attending my high school reunion at a nearby hotel, Desk staff were extremely helpful and prompt in addressing any needs and concerns. Gluten free options for breakfast would be a great addition to the breakfast menu. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing on Long Island The room was clean and comfortable. After reading reviews complaining about parking and noise I was concerned but needed an affordable place to stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the quietness of the hotel and the ease of parking. They worked to check me in a couple hours early which was appreciated as I had spent the previous 20 hours on the road with three children 7 or younger. I am very pleased with my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good deal - good location The hotel is a good deal, especially for the location. I like their full breakfast (although the coffee could be better). I don't like how dark the rooms are (halogen bulbs, yuck), and the refrigerator compressor can be noisy, but otherwise the condition of the rooms are fine. Beds are very comfortable. Staff is very nice and responsive. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price I felt I should have been charged the same price for all 3 nights not a cheaper price for 1 night and then a $20 increase for the next 2 nights. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We enjoyed our 4 night stay at this hotel. After driving 15hrs from Florida and seeing such a nice hotel we were glad we made the choice. Easy access to the hotel from the highway. Room was very nice and comfortable. July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>