Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express LA Hawthorne I've been at this hotel three times so far. Every time I was very happy with the quality and value provided. Property is easily reachable; rooms are quiet and comfortable; parking is provided; breakfast is super. Next time I will be in LA I will definitely book here again! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Clean, friendly and very nice. Staff was very accommodating and helpful in providing help for some special needs and transportation to and from LAX October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD AIRPORT OPTION Very pleased with our overnight stay. Property is older, but staff seem committed and helpful. Would choose this property again. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still with the bottles in the bath that it is impossible to get anything out of. Why does Holiday Inn keep using these bottles? Can't get lotion, shampoo out and break your nails opening them. Just as well use your own. Parking garage is not convenient. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel I will stay here next time.The staff was very nice. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accomodation for " 5 " Only complaint was accomodation listed for 5 was really just for 4. The 5th was a great little couch with a thin, thin narrower than the bed ,smaller little mattress. Unable to use at all. Made a bed on the floor. Staff went out of their way to please and accomodate. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay if you want to stay close to LAX An okay hotel if you want to stay close to LAX. Not too pricey, but no fancy elements for the price paid either. Parking is available in a shared gated structure behind the hotel, complimentary - looks a little shady, but fine. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff and nice hotel pleasant lobby and staff made us relax even when checked out, still able to use the pool and internet for next location. Breakfast was fantastic with chocolate milk even for the kids. Room accomodated 5 of us no problem. 2adults 3 kids. The available transport options for train or bus were very easy and only 5 minute walk. Good experience with friendly people everywhere. Also easy to get to shopping mall on bus. Lots of fast food or supermarket within walking distance. Great shuttle service from the airport and to car rental office. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL Very nice hotel, near to airport and airport rental cars centers. Very nice and polite employees. Very good breakfast. Very safe parking. Special thanks to houskeepers, who always had the room very clean. What more? All the things were excellent, having a great experience Congratulations and thanks a lot for this experiencie. October 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management inability to work with my No Show and being charged. For the week that this was one of the nights that my new assistant made my reservations, she did not notice that when you modify search on the website it does not keep the original date for the new search. There were 3 nights booked like this during this week. The other 2 nights were credited and I did stay at those locations the following week. This hotel would not work with me at all. It was a policy, which it is, did not care what the reason was for the "screw up". I have been Platinum with IHG for more than 12 years and been a member for almost 20 years. This did not matter. I have never done this before. Just keep this in mind, the policy outweighs the customer satisfaction in trying to at least compensate. No Points for the stay and no offer to negotiate, just this is the policy, you know what it is and you did not abide. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satisfied traveler This is one of the best holiday inn's we have stayed in, I was truly blown away with the accommodations as well with the staff. I recommend this hotel as if I'm a owner myself, our king room as we walked in was very clean-big and fresh. Can't say enough that would say it all, you won't be at all dissatisfied with this hotel. On our next LA trip we certainly will be staying here, thanks holiday inn for getting it right. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to stay We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is extremely convenient to shops, malls, restaurants and public transport. Our room was quiet, large and comfortable and we were able spread our stuff out and not trip over each other. We would recommend eating at ' Samurai Sal's ", just up the road from the hotel - great food at reasonable prices. My only problem was that the Internet was very slow, tended to drop out unexpectantly and the signal was not strong enough to use Skype. It may have just been our room as it was quicker in the lobby and breakfast room. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFFF, GREAT ROOMS, JUST DON'T NEED INTERNET Great customer service! Ample rooms for a GREAT price Good for relaxing. Just don't need internet. I attempted to get work done there but the Wi-Fi AND the hardwired internet service was intermittent and slow at best. I had to relocate to another hotel (more expensive) to have adequate internet service to get my work done. I would go back if all I wanted was a place to relax. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to LAX Everything at the hotel was excellent. Not the greatest area. But convenient to LAX September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inatentive Customer Service Hotel was very busy with a lot of people making it tough to bet a place to sit for breakfast. room smelled pretty bad when I entered so had to turn on the airconditioning and helped relive the smell. Had a UPS package delived to hotel same day as my arrival. When I called to front dest to ask them if it was there at 4 PM, he said no. I had to call our company, get a tracking number and info as to who signed for it and then call the front desk again. this time he checked and called me back saying it was there. I went to the front desk three times and each time the desk clerk could not remember who I was and why I was at the front desk. Wow, short term memory loss evidently. It is all about service and when people cannot even remember people from 15 minutes apart, tells me they are not engaged in customer service. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and quiet I stayed here overnight after flying in from New York. I was met at airport by courtesy bus and taken back to hotel. The Reception staff were very professional and made sure everything was ok with room. Breakfast the next morning was good and plentiful. The courtesy bus driver took me to the car rental company and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I would highly recommend this property to anyone needing a hotel near the airport. The rooms and clean comfortable and very quiet. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent option close to LAX I've stayed with my friends for two nights during a LA stopover. Nice rooms, excellent property, close to highway and free parking. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great people Nice facility Nice breakfast Very nice rooms September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This property worked perfect for me. For years I was and still am a lifetime Platinum guest with another chain but I was willing to forgo this status and change to Holiday Inn Express. In my opinion better properties and better pricing. I have no regrets about my change. I am not sure how many nights I need to have a higher status but I am certain I will obtain this. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! We chose this hotel to have a shuttle to LAX. The staff welcomed us with a Rewards Club greeting and accommodated our "special" room requests. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast was wonderful, complete with famous cinnamon rolls. Our shuttle driver was great. Thank you for a wonderful stay. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleaner than other holiday inns Comfortable and clean and very nice breakfast. It was the perfect choice after an exhausting 200 miles drive. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room facilities great location was good bus/ taxi/shuttle good close to airport Manhattan beach ok by bus staff very helpfull August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Airport Hotel in LA This was the best hotel we could have stayed at! We are from Santa Barbara and were flying out of LAX. We needed a hotel to stay the night at for our family of 4 (we have two small children), plus we needed a safe and secure place for our car to park while we were away on vacation for a week. Great rate, and easy airport shuttle service, liked the gated parking structure! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Beautiful hotel. The staff was really nice. The front desk guy that checked my in asked what floor I wanted to stay on or if I have a preference. And asked if I wanted something quiet. When I arrived to my room within 5 minutes it was very loud with kids running up and down the hall. The neighbors across had kid shows on really loud. I gave it an hour and it was then quiet. As a person traveling alone I do not want to be surrounded by families with lots of kids. Just saying. But like I said it was quiet after that. The room was awesome! Very clean and the bed was so comfy. I loved the mini kitchen set up and the modern feel in the room. Bathroom is amazing and perfect for me. Free parking, free internet and free cookies is a nice touch. Also minutes away from the LAX airport. The reason why I wanted to stay there. Overall my experience was great. I will recommend it to others. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exercise Room Equipment Needs Repaired Great Hotel. Elliptical and Bike were broken in exercise room, which is small. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Lugar para Descansar La estancia fue muy placentera, la habitación muy cómoda y silenciosa, al menos la que nos toco que estaba en el 4to piso en la parte posterior frente al hotel vecino. Siempre al regresar estaba muy limpia, inclusive dejamos cosas de valor y no se perdió nada. El trato del personal fue bueno, en especial el Sr. David, al cual le agradecemos mucho su apoyo, saludos desde Tuxpan Veracruz., solo tuvimos un inconveniente con un personal masculino de recepción (un joven moreno, alto) que se porto un poco prepotente, pero de ahí en fuera todo muy bien. La ubicación muy buena, puedes agarrar los principales freeways que te comunican con todas partes, por ejemplo Disney 20 min, Universal Studios y Hollywood cuando mucho 20 min, etc, etc, todo cerca. En general nos gusto la estancia en este hotel, lo que le faltaría es mas variedad al menú ya que todos los días es el mismo, y que no hay actividades para niños menores, solo hay uno o dos canales para niños en la tv. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Positive, above average for nieghborhood Clean, comfortable, beds are nice. Reception staff very accomodating. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 staff we enjoyed our stay the two times we were there the staff were great a young man named Davon was a great help for everything we need from transportation to activities for the children Davon was a great employee me and my wife were very pleased August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by From bad to worse continued I got so caught up in the attitude of that that employee that I totally forgot about the room that smelled like smoke. As soon as we got there after driving 8 hours I started unpacking. I kept smelling smoke but thought I was hallucinating. Well someone had smoked in that room. I immediately called the office to advise them and they did say we could switch rooms. I declined because I was SO tired and had practically unpacked but wanted them to know as I did not want to be responsible for it.. I just sprayed my expensive perfume all around the room hoping to drown out the smell. ANd while it never totally went away, it did become bearable but stillwas a huge downer especially since I have COPD and already experience breathing problems. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for an overnight stay. Hotel is in easy reach of LAX if you will be staying before or after your flight. Very secure with great facilities and very family friendly with a pool to cool off. Parking is secure and very accessible. Well worth a visit if you want to be away from the main areas. August 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>