Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value Free parking. Free breakfast and airport shuttle. Staff were friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place for Airport Stay Stayed 2 nights, comfortable rooms, best part was the staff, who were always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Had the free breakfast one morning of the stay, George (breakfast staff) went out of his way to get me a tray, even offered to get my orange juice and other condiments to take back to my room, this is the kind of service that makes me definitely recommend this hotel for an airport stay. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean hotel - Enjoyed my stay Very nice and clean hotel - Enjoyed my stay. My only complaint is that my husband could not watch the Lakers game on the cable stations even though I called to verify we could watch the game. The front desk person assured us that the station and Lakers game would be on cable in our room. In spite of this inconvenience I would recommend this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever! This hotel was awesome! The staff was so good to work with and always willing to help. The room was very clean & comfy. We slept as if we were in our own home, very comfortable and safe. No noise at night to keep us awake which was a plus. The breakfast was very good and fresh. I love the pancakes!! We would definitely be staying here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was very happy with my stay. The hotel was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I was stay here again without any hesitation. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What A Hotel Loved everything about it even the pool! and that's after spending the whole day at the beach. Even the KFC across the street with a bullet proof glass was fun. Someone picked up our order by accident (yeah right, whoever you are, you knew the order wasn't yours as an order of 2 piece and a french friy doesn't come in two big bags!!! :-) Anyway, the manager replaced it! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort I totally enjoyed my stay. I was in CA to attend a funeral which was uncomfortable in itself. The staff was very friendly and the accommodations were great which made my overall experience great. November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Still awaiting for the manager to contact us regarding a complaint-over 3 weeks later This is a clean hotel convenient to LAX. Shuttle service was prompt and professional. Unfortunately when we went for breakfast the staff said that there would be no more orange juice today-at 8am. The juice they had on hand wouldn't be brought out until tomorrow. We complained to "Jenny" at the front desk who claimed she was the "Duty Manager". She laughed and said "if you want orange juice go next door and buy your own". I mentioned that the Holiday Inn had a hospitality promise and she thought this was quite funny and said that wouldn't apply as the breakfast was complimentary. I went back to the kitchen and other customers were also complaining. This time a staff member who identified himself as "David" was mocking guests request for juice to other staff. I approached him and asked for the GM. He advised me that the GM was away for 3 days and that he was the "Duty Manager". I mentioned that Jenny had said she was the Duty Manager and he thought that was funny and said "Well I am now". I mentioned to him that he shouldn't mock the hotels guests as that is what IHG is not about and asked that he have the GM contact me when she returned-he took my contact details and advised me that he would pass this on to her. He then also went and got us some juice as he realized that we were very disappointed in his attitude and mocking of the customers. Well, it is now 3 weeks later and we are still waiting. Obviously the staff feel they can get away with this sort of behaviour as the manager hasn't even bothered to contact us. We would not recommend this hotel based on the attitude and behaviour of some of the staff when the GM is not present. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a pleasure. We enjoyed the hospitality and the amenities were exceptional. We will definitely be staying there again. Thanks November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I do recommend I recommend this Hotel, is located in the LA airport área, the staff was very helpful, good breakfast.. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by graduate enjoyed our staff. staff super friendly, not fancy but clean safe environment. would definitely stay again. great staff, very clean November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would go again We stayed here in the early part Nov. Our stay was wonderful and the staff very helpful. Nice and close to the airport. Very clean and gave a us free upgrade. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, Bad Internet connection Truly Great airport transfer, clean bus and a very friendly driver, both to and from LAX airport. Problem with Internet connection and I felt that front office staff could care less! I asked upon check-in if I could pay in cash upon check out and I was told; No Problem, never the less my bill were charged to my credit card number on file! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Best Hotel in LA This Hotel is my best Hotel in LA I like everything the staff are nice and kind , the free parking and free breakfast the GYM is good the rooms are big and comfortable and near to airport and everything is near to you Thank you November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location, close to a variety of stores and restaurants. I had no car so this was very convienent for me. Good exercise too! November 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 无标志,太吵 在路旁没有明显标志,标志在屋顶上。 路旁的房间太吵。有停车。其他还属于标准状态。 干净整洁。免费WIFI November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and comfortable place to stay We stayed one night before taking a plane in the morning (10 minutes to LAX). Everything was clean and organised in a very efficient way. Parking was secured and included in the price. The printer was working and it was not a problem to print out the boarding passes (...!). All the machines in the fitness room were working. Breakfast was ok (too much plastic dishes). Unfortunately, the queen beds were smaller than usually and the neighbourhood not 100% pleasant but the supermarket was only 2 blocks away. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Good location a few miles from LAX. Away from the usual hotels and free parking in a secure lot was a bonus. Room clean and spacious with usual amenities. Breakfast plentiful and good choices. I was driving but there were plenty of places to walk to in immediate area which seemed fairly safe. Overall, a good value hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but not as good as other HIE's Everything, except the breakfast, was on par with the consistent high quality HIE experience. When I went down for breakfast, there were no eggs, no biscuits, no coffee. Seems unusual, but perhaps they were short staff in the kitchen and it was very crowded. One of the staff seemed to be trying very hard to catch up and help get us what we needed. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Very comfortable accommodation with a pleasant and helpful front desk staff October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable bed Worth the money paid for. The room was very clean and ready for us by the time we arrived there. The only thing I was not very happy about was by the time I went for breakfast (8:15 AM), there was no more fruit! Hope this will be taken care of in our next visit. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express LA Hawthorne I've been at this hotel three times so far. Every time I was very happy with the quality and value provided. Property is easily reachable; rooms are quiet and comfortable; parking is provided; breakfast is super. Next time I will be in LA I will definitely book here again! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Clean, friendly and very nice. Staff was very accommodating and helpful in providing help for some special needs and transportation to and from LAX October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD AIRPORT OPTION Very pleased with our overnight stay. Property is older, but staff seem committed and helpful. Would choose this property again. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still with the bottles in the bath that it is impossible to get anything out of. Why does Holiday Inn keep using these bottles? Can't get lotion, shampoo out and break your nails opening them. Just as well use your own. Parking garage is not convenient. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel I will stay here next time.The staff was very nice. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accomodation for " 5 " Only complaint was accomodation listed for 5 was really just for 4. The 5th was a great little couch with a thin, thin narrower than the bed ,smaller little mattress. Unable to use at all. Made a bed on the floor. Staff went out of their way to please and accomodate. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay if you want to stay close to LAX An okay hotel if you want to stay close to LAX. Not too pricey, but no fancy elements for the price paid either. Parking is available in a shared gated structure behind the hotel, complimentary - looks a little shady, but fine. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff and nice hotel pleasant lobby and staff made us relax even when checked out, still able to use the pool and internet for next location. Breakfast was fantastic with chocolate milk even for the kids. Room accomodated 5 of us no problem. 2adults 3 kids. The available transport options for train or bus were very easy and only 5 minute walk. Good experience with friendly people everywhere. Also easy to get to shopping mall on bus. Lots of fast food or supermarket within walking distance. Great shuttle service from the airport and to car rental office. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL Very nice hotel, near to airport and airport rental cars centers. Very nice and polite employees. Very good breakfast. Very safe parking. Special thanks to houskeepers, who always had the room very clean. What more? All the things were excellent, having a great experience Congratulations and thanks a lot for this experiencie. October 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>