Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for great price Rooms are clean. Free breakfast. Free parking. Free shuttle to airport and walking distance to many restaurants. This place was excellent. Highly recommend. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big room terrible shuttle service Once we landed at the LAX we were told to go to the hotel waiting area to be picked up by a hotel shuttle. We waited an extremely long time. Every other hotel did a drive by except ours. After 45 mins. one finally arrived. The driver over-filled the seats leaving for a very squishy ride to the hotel. Once we arrived we asked about the poor service and the front clerk said you must call for them to drive by to pick you up.....would have been nice to know that!! If you are not American that also posses a problem as we did not have our cell phones turned on because of roaming charges. Hotel was great but shuttle service to get to it was BRUTAL. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and comfortable Best stay at LAX so far, I was hesitant to book at this HIE after staying at the other one a year and a half ago, however, this one is a world of difference. Devon at the front desk was very helpful, as was Juan the shuttle driver. Both went out of their way for us and were very friendly. The hotel is clean and looks pretty new, breakfast was OK and having a fridge and microwave in the hotel was useful. I would recommend and I would stay there again. The only thing I would remind those who stay at the hotel upon arrival at LAX is that you HAVE to call for them to send you the shuttle, otherwise you will wait indefinitely. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy with our choice gre at hotel. great breakfasts. Perfect location, and perfect choice for our family. Never dissapointed at a Holiday Inn January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel at Reasonable Cost This hotel was comfortable, and secure and I was pleased with the staff. If I had any questions, they were ready to help. They even helped me find a Walmart when I needed one. The only thing I was worried about was their parking- I saw it was in a detached building. But at check in, you're given a gate password, because it's gated, and that made me feel better. I never had a problem with the parking, but until I learned about their security, I was a little bit worried. Their staff was wonderful and professional. They went above and beyond their duties, and they ensured I was well taken care of. The security was never a question at this hotel. I'd gladly bring kids here, and this stay proved that this is a wonderful family hotel, The location is typical LA, I wouldn't wander the streets at night. The outdoor pool was very secure at night though, I was in it every evening, sometimes till 10. I think the price is wonderful for a hotel like this. Great way to spend your money. This hotel has wonderful value. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Nice, clean updated hotel. We enjoyed playing in the pool and hot tub. Shuttle service was nice and on time. Nice to have the fridge and microwave when traveling with young children. Outside the hotel, there were places to eat, CVS and 99 cent grocery store within walking distance. Breakfast was good, but unfortunately no fresh fruits at all. The bananas were all green. We left very early in the morning, and the "to go" bag we were given had milk that was long expired, unripe bananas and no yogurt, so there was nothing for the children to eat for breakfast so we picked up something at the airport. Jose at front desk was very friendly and helpful. George, who was going above and beyond to make us feel welcome in the breakfast room, is an absolute asset! He would make a great hotel manager. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay. Nice that both Candlewood Suites and Comfort Inn share the same property. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful. The people running the breakfast area were the best, most polite, and service-oriented individuals that I have ever experienced at a HI-Express. Convenient access to the bus and rail system made the stay a pleasure as well. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overcrowded Breakfast Pool great. Spacious room. Staff nice. The only inconvenience is the breakfast hour, quite chaotic. Its only between 6:30 -9:30. I was there around 8:30 on a Monday. Not a single table available in the dinning area, and it was just for myself. I noticed some guests were using the sofas in the front lobby as tables. This is a basic buffet, serve-your-self , so all people were tripping on each other near the serving area, no queues. The service guy feeding the cereal machines , ovens and pancake machine was rushing and running all the time , he was doing the best he could , very politely. I was lucky enough to get a room right next to the dinning area so i had to take my meal to my room and have breakfast there. But i would suggest to make some changes to make it easy to your guests, like expand the breakfast hours or add space. This hotel is convenient to LAX, i saw many international families on connections, but clearly a crowd was forming in the dinning room. Avoid the rush, help your guests! =) My two cents. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staff I would like to commend the Staff who were available during breakfast. They were very helpful, even picking up our plates when we were finished. When the orange juice was out a staff member filled the dispenser and served us a couple of glasses. They made sure that everything was stocked and were very friendly and came by the tables and offered fruit and pastries. I've stayed at other Hotels (unfortunately including other HIE) and Staff seemed that the clients were more of a bother. When you asked for additional items when they ran out, they would tell you that there wasn't anymore even though there was still an hour left for breakfast. They wouldn't even come out of the back area and we've had to actually go look for them to ask for whatever was needed. Thank your Staff. I've stayed at this location on a previous trip and have enjoyed my stay each time. I was offered a warm chocolate cookie on check in which was a nice greeting after our long trip. We had a 3 hour delay due to the grapevine closing due to snow. Thank you again. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value Free parking. Free breakfast and airport shuttle. Staff were friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place for Airport Stay Stayed 2 nights, comfortable rooms, best part was the staff, who were always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Had the free breakfast one morning of the stay, George (breakfast staff) went out of his way to get me a tray, even offered to get my orange juice and other condiments to take back to my room, this is the kind of service that makes me definitely recommend this hotel for an airport stay. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean hotel - Enjoyed my stay Very nice and clean hotel - Enjoyed my stay. My only complaint is that my husband could not watch the Lakers game on the cable stations even though I called to verify we could watch the game. The front desk person assured us that the station and Lakers game would be on cable in our room. In spite of this inconvenience I would recommend this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever! This hotel was awesome! The staff was so good to work with and always willing to help. The room was very clean & comfy. We slept as if we were in our own home, very comfortable and safe. No noise at night to keep us awake which was a plus. The breakfast was very good and fresh. I love the pancakes!! We would definitely be staying here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was very happy with my stay. The hotel was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I was stay here again without any hesitation. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What A Hotel Loved everything about it even the pool! and that's after spending the whole day at the beach. Even the KFC across the street with a bullet proof glass was fun. Someone picked up our order by accident (yeah right, whoever you are, you knew the order wasn't yours as an order of 2 piece and a french friy doesn't come in two big bags!!! :-) Anyway, the manager replaced it! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort I totally enjoyed my stay. I was in CA to attend a funeral which was uncomfortable in itself. The staff was very friendly and the accommodations were great which made my overall experience great. November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Still awaiting for the manager to contact us regarding a complaint-over 3 weeks later This is a clean hotel convenient to LAX. Shuttle service was prompt and professional. Unfortunately when we went for breakfast the staff said that there would be no more orange juice today-at 8am. The juice they had on hand wouldn't be brought out until tomorrow. We complained to "Jenny" at the front desk who claimed she was the "Duty Manager". She laughed and said "if you want orange juice go next door and buy your own". I mentioned that the Holiday Inn had a hospitality promise and she thought this was quite funny and said that wouldn't apply as the breakfast was complimentary. I went back to the kitchen and other customers were also complaining. This time a staff member who identified himself as "David" was mocking guests request for juice to other staff. I approached him and asked for the GM. He advised me that the GM was away for 3 days and that he was the "Duty Manager". I mentioned that Jenny had said she was the Duty Manager and he thought that was funny and said "Well I am now". I mentioned to him that he shouldn't mock the hotels guests as that is what IHG is not about and asked that he have the GM contact me when she returned-he took my contact details and advised me that he would pass this on to her. He then also went and got us some juice as he realized that we were very disappointed in his attitude and mocking of the customers. Well, it is now 3 weeks later and we are still waiting. Obviously the staff feel they can get away with this sort of behaviour as the manager hasn't even bothered to contact us. We would not recommend this hotel based on the attitude and behaviour of some of the staff when the GM is not present. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a pleasure. We enjoyed the hospitality and the amenities were exceptional. We will definitely be staying there again. Thanks November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I do recommend I recommend this Hotel, is located in the LA airport área, the staff was very helpful, good breakfast.. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by graduate enjoyed our staff. staff super friendly, not fancy but clean safe environment. would definitely stay again. great staff, very clean November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would go again We stayed here in the early part Nov. Our stay was wonderful and the staff very helpful. Nice and close to the airport. Very clean and gave a us free upgrade. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, Bad Internet connection Truly Great airport transfer, clean bus and a very friendly driver, both to and from LAX airport. Problem with Internet connection and I felt that front office staff could care less! I asked upon check-in if I could pay in cash upon check out and I was told; No Problem, never the less my bill were charged to my credit card number on file! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Best Hotel in LA This Hotel is my best Hotel in LA I like everything the staff are nice and kind , the free parking and free breakfast the GYM is good the rooms are big and comfortable and near to airport and everything is near to you Thank you November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location, close to a variety of stores and restaurants. I had no car so this was very convienent for me. Good exercise too! November 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 无标志,太吵 在路旁没有明显标志,标志在屋顶上。 路旁的房间太吵。有停车。其他还属于标准状态。 干净整洁。免费WIFI November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and comfortable place to stay We stayed one night before taking a plane in the morning (10 minutes to LAX). Everything was clean and organised in a very efficient way. Parking was secured and included in the price. The printer was working and it was not a problem to print out the boarding passes (...!). All the machines in the fitness room were working. Breakfast was ok (too much plastic dishes). Unfortunately, the queen beds were smaller than usually and the neighbourhood not 100% pleasant but the supermarket was only 2 blocks away. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Good location a few miles from LAX. Away from the usual hotels and free parking in a secure lot was a bonus. Room clean and spacious with usual amenities. Breakfast plentiful and good choices. I was driving but there were plenty of places to walk to in immediate area which seemed fairly safe. Overall, a good value hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but not as good as other HIE's Everything, except the breakfast, was on par with the consistent high quality HIE experience. When I went down for breakfast, there were no eggs, no biscuits, no coffee. Seems unusual, but perhaps they were short staff in the kitchen and it was very crowded. One of the staff seemed to be trying very hard to catch up and help get us what we needed. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Very comfortable accommodation with a pleasant and helpful front desk staff October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable bed Worth the money paid for. The room was very clean and ready for us by the time we arrived there. The only thing I was not very happy about was by the time I went for breakfast (8:15 AM), there was no more fruit! Hope this will be taken care of in our next visit. October 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>