Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-03-2015)
(e.g. Jun-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I always like sleeping in holiday inn beds. The linen used is excellent. I have no problem falling to sleep. To add a touch of class, have at least two drink glasses to use for drinking wine rather than plastic or paper cups. Coffee cup would be an excellent. Drinking coffee from a paper or Styrofoam cup taste horrible. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the money Hotel was clean, room was clean, great bed, furniture, etc. security and parking was good. The only downside was the quality of the scrambled eggs/sausage for the complimentary breakfast...other than that, all good. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfortable service, great experience. No complaints here. Great customer service, clean room, comfortable bed and good coffee in the morning. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay at this hotel From the moment I walked in I was greeted very sincerely by a gentleman behind the front desk. I wish I had gotten his name.... he was WONDERFUL! He took his time to help me check in, explain the facility, where everything was located, the breakfast offered and asked me if I needed anything else. I will be returning to stay here again solely because of him! He was wonderful and made me feel like I was home. I was also pleasantly surprised at the room, it was very clean and looked newly updated. I will definitely be staying here again when I travel for work. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Booked the hotel for a night due to its proximity to airport and free parking for my rental car. The hotel looked and smell great. Breakfast was great, good eating options. The room looked liked a 5 star. Linen looked new, no smells, bathroom cleaned, with all the free toiletries. Overall, I have stayed at 5 star hotels many times, and I could have mistaken this stay for any of those hotels. Difference, costs. Great value for your money. I plan to return to LA in the future and this will probably be my hotel decision. Free parking, Free shuttle to airport, Free breakfast, Clean rooms, Friendly and Courteous staff, what else can a person ask for? May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. great price and location close to airport and major freeeways April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel This is a nice and clean hotel. It is new and the staff is nice. The complimentary breakfast is good (not out of the world, but nice). The neighbourhood is a bit run-down and while I was approaching the hotel for the first time I felt a bit apprehensive. However, the hotel is very safe and it even as gated car parking for all hotel guests. The only thumbs down is the distance from major LA attractions. It is quite far off. Overall, I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again if I visit LA soon. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The place was great from check-in to check-out. We really enjoyed the pool area. Someone was out there cleaning it every morning, so you knew it was really clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say they need to change is asking everyone if they would like anything else before taking down the breakfast and offer breakfast until 10am on Saturday and Sunday. There were a lot of people still eating and they removed everything as fast as they could. Everything else was perfect though. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:08:25.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>