Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and a comfortable stay. This room had queen beds. The property is adjoined by another hotel, by a shared entrance area. The parking area is across the side street in a covered security/gated facility. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location We stayed the night before leaving out of LAX. Great location and staff. The shuttle was great. Dont hesitate to book if need an airport Hotel. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The room is great, clean, and comfortable. The room has microwave and refrigerator which is a plus. Check in/out were easy and fast. Breakfast was great, but the cafeteria is not big enough for everybody during my stay. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great place to stay, clean and comfortable, also a great tip given to try a great Mexican restaurant a couple blocks away. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay even with Late Arrival My family and I arrived late and check in was a breeze. The room was big and I was able to cool it off fast. Also had gated parking which i liked a lot. Breakfast was good as they kept bringing out what was needed. Lobby gets busy in the morning so if your a early rising person get there early. Staff was nice. If im in the area I will deff stay here again. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, good location I come to LA pretty often for business but this is my first time here. I don't know why I didn't stay here sooner as the location is good, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The bed is very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chose for proximity to LAX Nice hotel, shuttle from airport difficult. There are numerous shuttle saying Holiday Inn & La Quintas and they neglect to tell you that or that they are regular sized van-be sure to check with driver as it took us 3 tries! Driver taking us to rental car facility next day very helpful and welcoming. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Place I have been staying at this hotel three or four times a year for the last three or four years. I picked it because it was close to a customer's plant that I visit. I stay there now because I like the hotel and the staff. Everyone is always nice and the rooms are very comfortable. I like the flat screen TV because I use it as a second monitor for my laptop. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good! I usually never give excellent for everything but this hotel is really excellent. We stayed here in the beginning of our holiday and forgot all our jackets. At the end we came back and they had everything and even gave us an upgrade to a beautiful room! We had a great time! June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Practical The proximity to LAX and shuttle bus service were important features for us as well as the included breakfast. Staff were very good and rooms comfortable June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again stay there That's it. I had to look for alternative hotel chain that I stay at when out when of town. Pulled up and no idea how to get into secure parking garage. No one around until someone finally show up to enter code for gate to open. Confused how to get out of the garage. Loud room above me at 12:30 am. This bad experience was my only one with Holiday Inn but never experienced this at other franchises I stay at. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and quiet room The staff provided excellent information as to the local restaurants, etc. Though the hotel was full of guests, the room was quiet. With a good nights sleep, I was ready to start my work day. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to start our trip We had had a long day. Our second flight of the day was delayed for 8 hours in Atlanta Georgia. After finally getting to Los Angeles and being picked up at the airport by the hotel shuttle, our day got a lot better. Quick, easy check in and finding the room ready for us made the HIE a perfect choice and a great way to start our 28 day cruise to the South Pacific...... May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple Stays I have stayed here 5 times in the past year and rate this hotel as one of the consistently better HI Express's that I have stayed in. Would not hesitate to stay again. Staff is excellent. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic place but with WIFI issues Lets start from the end: I highly recommend this hotel. Everything was great except for one thing; very poor WIFI in the rooms on the first floor and unstable connection in general. The rooms I stayed at also have an ethernet wire for wired connection; so you will be OK if you have a laptop with RJ45 port, but Macbook Airs don't have this port. I stayed in a suite on the ground floor for 7 nights. The first room I received had very bad and unstable internet connection (very low and fluctuating transmission and receiving rates with frequent disconnections). On the second night the internet to the entire hotel crushed. In the morning the IT manager saw me wondering with my laptop in the lobby and suggested his help. He was very helpful, courteous, and a true professional - too bad I don't recall his name as he truly deserves a special "thank you". We did various tests and he asked the manager to move me to another room. The staff cleaned the other room very fast which was a great help because I had to leave for a meeting. WIFI in the second room was very poor as well. I suggested to install a router inside the room; to my surprise the IT manager agreed; this certainly saved my stay in this hotel because it was a business trip; otherwise I would have had to find another hotel. Hotel Internet connection crashed once more, but that happened in the middle of the night so it it did not effect me much. Apart from the WIFI and Internet connection issues; everything is great. Acceptable gym, convenient FREE parking considering its LA, breakfast - every day different sausages and filings in the omelets, excellent service, and great location with shuttle to LAX (although I had a car). May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Best Hotel In LA I Always goes to this hotel when I visit US and LA I like everything in this hotel ( location , free parking area , free breakfast , staff kindness , swimming pool , business center , GYM ) May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & service We arrived late & used the complimentary hotel shuttle. The driver called to make sure we knew he was on his way & would be there shortly. We arrived at the hotel & the staff was very pleasant & made us feel very comfortable after a long day. The room was larger & much nicer than we were expecting. We woke in the morning to a wonderful complimentary hot breakfast & the complimentary shuttle was ready & waiting for us when we needed to return to the airport. The overall accommodations & staff over-exceeded our expectations. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and friendly service I would thoroughly recommend Holiday Inn Express we took our Daughter and Grandson and booked two rooms for 4 nights. The rooms were quite large, clean and the beds were very comfortable. A good location from the airport with a free shuttle bus to take you to and from the airport, you must phone from the airport when you want to be picked up, we found a service desk who phoned for us. Breakfast was basic but what do you expect for free, quite adequate to start the day off. The staff was excellent and very friendly and helpful.Free internet and a nice swimming pool to lounge around and relax to get over the shopping. Being from New Zealand we didn't have a car but we caught the bus down to the South Bay Galleria great shopping to be had down there. Apart from the actual shopping center behind is a Target, there is Nordstron Rack great bargains to be had from there and over the road a DSW shoe wholesalers, amazing bargains. You can shop until you drop, so Holiday Inn Express for us was in a great location. We then went onto New York and then came back for another night in LA before we flew home to New Zealand. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We really enjoy our stay in your hotel, Great breakfast , comfortable bed we use the printer for our airpline checking May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location hotel was in good location for my stay of two nights. shuttle to car rentals and comp breakfast was ist class April 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by November Stay I am just learning how to use this site and if I knew back in November I would of made this review. I stay at your hotels often for work and the first and list time I stayed at this one their was a problem that someone else was issued a key to my room. The door was opened and I was startled. I did call the front desk and let them know. When I spoke to a manager I was in a hurry to catch my flight but was told they were sorry it happened and if I was to go back to ask for the GM so she could comp my room. They had already charged me at the time so I asked for an email and it as sent but after time they self delete. So I called the GM and she was not in I spoke to another manager and she said she could not help me she would forward the message to the GM to call me right away. Still no call so I had to call back again and leave another message... I needed to make a reservation so finely when the GM calls me I told her what happened. She was short with me and cut my call off quit fast I could't even make my new reservation. She told me she would send me an email later that day, I was thinking why an email when she should just call me back. guess what she didn't...Next day comes morning passes and still no call or email. I had to call her back AGAIN. I told her listen all I want to do is let you know what happened and reserve a room for 4/21/2013 I said if you can comp it that would be great but if not a discount would be fine, and then she told me well I have to see if what you are telling me is true!!!!!! Right their what is she indicating? As a customer why would say something like that? Then she said sorry it is not in my power to give you a discount or anything else but let me transfer you for your reservation and yes if you like to make a complaint about my customer service you feel free to do so.... April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some rooms are in a noisy area of the hotel This hotel offers a good value in the vicinity of the LAX airport. We had our room on the first floor, room #102, and unfortunately it was located directly opposite to the laundry facility. Starting at 4:30 AM, the employees started to go in and out and the door slammed every 10 minutes with a big thud. We could also hear some carts being wheeled around, so sleep was impossible. We returned a few days later and had a room on the 4th floor, which h was nice, spacious and most importantly , quiet. As Hilton Honors Members, we should not have been put on the first floor in the first place. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Nice, quiet, great staff and excellent rooms. Great service to the airport. Convient "business" room April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The bathroom looks old. The beds are so softness. Davon, who works in front desk, was a very servicial man! Near the airport but you don't listen the airplanes, you can rest and sleep April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises Excellent overnight business stop over. Staff are great...comfortable..excellent internet access. Mid range pricing... April 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a place to avoid Although promised did the hotel not take care of special allergy needs in the room and for breakfast. A bad way too soft bed with too many layers of padded items and plastic! Check-in and check-out staff was rude and impolite. No service in matter of eligible bonus points. Hotel stays unwilling to "repair" their mistakes. The highest qualification for the breakfast is "poor" Too may sweet items. None healthy items. Unacceptable to give plastic cups, plates, bowls and silverware, in any hotel guests eat from glass and stoneware with metal silverware. The hotel fully fails to take care of the environment. Use of business center did not work. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place ROCKS! we had 17 in our group and we stayed here for one night going to Mexico (on a missions trip) and then 2 nights on our return. It was absolutely wonderful to be so close to LAX and also a few other places that we wanted to travel to. The rooms were spotless and two of our rooms were the larger with a pass through door and a small kitchenette, perfect when we wanted to eat pizza and chat. there was a large basketball tournament and you would NEVER have known... it was so quiet. The weekend staff was so helpful even after my 8th question... as soon as they saw me they'd start shaking their heads... I appreciated their humour (you know who you are!) and the fact that they had all 5 rooms ready for me! anyway I would recommend this hotel 100%!!!! March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is the second time I have used this loction when I have had out of area guest flying out of LAX. I live a couple hours away and to come into the city, have a meal, visit some sites and give my guest a chance to nap or rest before there flight, and then spend the night myself and take care of things in the city the next day. I will likely use this side o several occasions. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value of money The hotel is wonderful Nice location and nice breakfast The free Internet and the free secure parking ... The stuff was excellent , they make Recognition for proirty club The need to change the physical machine in the GYM ... it was noisy March 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by let down by breakfast some improvements can be made on breakfast buffet. I found the cereal to be a bit stale. Gym can do with some free weights. March 14, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>