Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 274 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Registration, comfort, cleanliness

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Tede86, We're happy to hear that you had a good experience while you were staying with us. We hope you come back soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

This was our second time to staying at this motel. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is good and it works out great to eat something before spending a day out on the Lake!!! The staff is very accommodating and strives to ensure that your stay is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear johnbuck, Thank you so much for writing a review of our hotel, we appreciate every one. Come back to visit the lake again soon, its going to be a great summer.
Read More
Read Less

Heber Springs best hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Excellent hotel close to everything, met our needs for the time we were there

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Nick1354, Thank you for staying with us while you're enjoying your summer in Heber, we hope you'll come back and visit the lake again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A welcome retreat

By

June 29, 2016

It was so nice to be able to enjoy the time away from it all. The room was very inviting - cool and quiet. The Keurig coffee maker was perfect to the welcome the morning while I read the paper. The breakfast area, while very busy, was a great way to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Memphis16, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel, we certainly do try to make every guests stay as relaxing as possible especially on busy weekends with all the hustle and bustle. We hope you'll come back to stay with us soon and enjoy all that Heber Springs has to offer in the summer.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations

By

June 23, 2016

club

The friendly staff was very accommodating of our softball teams requests. We "picnicked" in the breakfast area for lunch between games during our tournament and had pizza delivered to the breakfast area for our late supper after the first day's games. It was great to have a comfortable, cool space to enjoy meals together. We sometimes find it challenging to find large enough accommodations to feed the entire team, including parents and siblings.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear SoftballMomma/Cheerleader, We're so glad to hear that the breakfast room was large enough to accommodate everyone and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again the next time you come to Heber Springs.
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

June 21, 2016

The grounds were kept nice and the facility was very clean and enjoyable to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear papaauch, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel, were pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself. Come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service. clean

By

June 16, 2016

The stay was wonderful and i stay at this particular hotel several times a year. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. It is a great location for this part of the state and easy to get to.
jim

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear jimwl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We genuinely look forward to seeing you again soon but until then stay hydrated!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean and Comfortable

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast and good location near some great restaurants. Make sure grills have been serviced before relying on them for a cookout.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear edwe, Thank you for your review, we appreciate each and every one that we receive. We certainly do try our hardest to provide the best guest experience possible. Next time you come into town we hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 13, 2016

Enjoyed our short stay. Staff friendly and helpful and no problems experienced. Will most likely stay at this hotel again if the need arises. Clean room and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear PjFord, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel, we appreciate every review we receive and truly do try our best to make every guests experience a great one. We hope you'll come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Chevyguy

By

June 12, 2016

Great hotel and I stay there when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Chevyguy, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel, we hope you'll come back our way again soon.
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING HOTEL

By

June 06, 2016

club

Had a very enjoyable stay. This property is clean and well maintained inside and out. Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and well-equipped. Would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Tcukfan, Wow, what a a great review on our hotel!!! We love reviews such as this one as it shows myself and the entire staff that we are serving our guest properly. From all of us here, we would like to Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we will be waiting to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy bedding and love the snack room

By

May 25, 2016

Love Holiday Inn Express, always consistent every time I stay at one.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Schopp, We appreciate your review of our hotel, we hope to consistently take great care of you during every stay you have throughout the summer as well as the rest of year.
Read More
Read Less