Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 378 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Needs some updating.

By

July 19, 2016

The front desk staff was very pleasant, thanked me for being a Platinum member and did their best to provide the upgrade requested.The room was large and appeared to have some updates which were nice. However, the bathroom needed some work, maybe it was in process. The tub sounded like it would fall through the floor when you stepped in and the shower head had green stains ...it needed to be changed out! Carpeting in the hallways and elevator definitely needed updating. Breakfast was pretty standard, however the pancake maker was out of order.
The location was very convenient and staff very nice. I hope some renovations are on the way!

Read More
Read Less

Won't return to this property

By

July 08, 2016

I frequently stay at HIE properties and typically they are very nice. This one was incredibly dirty. The elevator was filthy as was the room. Visible debris on the floor in the room, dust lining the bathtub that turned black when I went to take a shower, the pillows felt old and like they had been washed a number of times. The carpet in the room was coming up and the wallpaper was pealing. This is not indicative of the other locations I've stayed at. You can tell by the overall condition of the property that management is not keeping after the staff or keeping up on maintenance. I won't return to this particular HIE.

Read More
Read Less

just not fresh

By

July 03, 2016

club

The hotel just didn't seem fresh.

Breakfast was under staffed. Pancake machine didn't work. Food was lacking in quantity and quality.

Read More
Read Less

comfy room, great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Shorten up this survey--very repetitive--same questions worded differently. Do not mind doing questionnaire however don't waste my time with repetitive questions. Our stay was great, and we have stayed at this hotel many times and always return when in the area. Staff and stay were excellent, but YOUR questionnaire is a waste of time. Shorten it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Gorilla 1942, Thank you for your 5 star review of our property! I am very pleased to hear that your stay and your experience with our staff were excellent. Best Regards, Tayler L. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware!!

By

June 28, 2016

Spent the night here while traveling through the area. We booked three rooms. Room 1, The bathroom had not been cleaned at all. no soap/shampoo, hair in shower and old soap. urine stains... room 2, air did not work, had to change room, took over a hour to do so. room 3, air stopped working at 3;30 am. and it was 90 degrees out side. very bad experience.
We stay at Holiday Inn Express as we travel and they are always nice, this one was not!

Read More
Read Less

best stay ever

By

June 27, 2016

club

i was impressed with how clean and modern the hotel looked. nice staff and great night sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear sk56, I am very glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our property. We look forward to seeing you again for your traveling needs! Best Regards, Tayler L. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLANT SERVICE FROM STAFF

By

June 27, 2016

LIKE I SAID BEFOR E AND WITH THE PICTURES I SENT TO THE HOTEL WEB SITE AS DIRECTED BY THE FRONT V DESK

Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

June 25, 2016

club

room was comfortable and very quiet. the staff was very responsive and were able to take care of any issue or question I had. Overall, a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, AC made a lot of noise.

By

June 22, 2016

club

It probably was my particular room, but the AC made a lot of noise, and made difficult sleeping The Night Staff gave me a fan to cool the room, which helped, and the Morning staff made it possible to have a free night stay at my next Holiday Inn Express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 21, 2016

club

Spent all day driving and despite the lengthy time to check in, it was completely worth the wait.

Read More
Read Less

Too many things went wrong

By

June 20, 2016

My daughter, granddaughter and myself traveled from Michigan to see Lion King in Dayton. I almost always choose a Holiday Inn product to stay while traveling but this one was terrible. The water in the shower didn't drain and was told it was due to the local water quality. When getting ready to attend the event the electric outlets kept tripping even when using the hotels hairdryer...can you imagine the frustration of three adult women. Not sure if this was the reason our A.C. Functioned so poorly. Our room was on the third floor and when getting ready to leave the elevator broke. The only saving grace was we were not In it yet but that meant we had to lug our bags down three floors and I am 73 years old. The cleaning staff made the comment, " what else is going to break around here."

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Nursepen, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your good comment on the cleanliness of the rooms. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the room amenities fell below your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for improvements. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Good Staff

By

June 05, 2016

club

The hotel did a fantastic job making sure I Was in a room I would be comfortable in. With the AC broken in 1 room, and booked full on the next size room up, they upgraded me to a suite with no charge. The only reason this isn't a 5 star review was housekeeping. At some point over a 3 night stay I would expect trash to be removed and get more than 1 roll of toilet paper. Overall a good stay, with only minor annoyances that made very little difference to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Traveltroll, We appreciate your feedback, and I wanted to personally apologize for the few issues that occurred during your stay. I am pleased to hear you were taken care of with an upgraded suite. The issue regarding with housekeeping has been seriously noted and the information has been passed on to the operations manager. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your traveling needs! Thank You Tayler L. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less